arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 43 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 43 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Terence M.
Australia
October 11, 2015
Good stay
location ,value for money on spot rate received, helpful staff
no serious issues

Syakirah Z.
Malaysia
September 22, 2015
Nice clean rooms
Comfortable room, good hot shower and comfortable beds
It was a good night stay for us, the walls can be a tad bit thin, could hear our upstairs and next door neighbors. Besides that, comfortable and clean room.

Jia L.
China
April 30, 2015
Review
Breakfast, cleaning, staff

LO C.
Malaysia
April 30, 2015
Good
location, viewing and worth to stay
not bad, good

LO C.
Malaysia
April 30, 2015
A Hotel worth to stay.
Location, View and convenience
Very good and no complain

lincoln S.
New Zealand
April 20, 2015
Great value
24 hr check in, warm, friendly staff
Great to check in late after a long drive, super friendly staff and fast service. Room was tidy and as could be expected for the price. Bed was pretty uncomfortable and in poor condition. Would stay again

Chee P.
Singapore
March 11, 2015
Vacation
scenic view, refreshing and clean
A little far from town centre, bus stop is near hotel if ur not driving. The scenic view by the lake is really refreshing and away from the crowded city if u just want to spend time alone.

Craig M.
New Zealand
February 11, 2015
Very happy to recommend
View from our room was amazing and extremely private
Comfortable room with a great view. The shower was a bit weak and only one small towel each. The tv was very poor quality with no sky channels.

Antonio D.
Brazil
February 02, 2015
No wifi internet
Dinner was great. Good food with interesting prices. It was bad that they didnt have internet even at the front desk area.
Good hotel. They could have wifi internet to be better.

Septina C.
Indonesia
January 02, 2015
Free upgrade from the hotel
The lake View from the balcony
it was a pleasant stay. We booked 5 days stay in Dec 14 for hotel with Garden View, however the staff was good enough to upgrade us to the lake view. Ilove the balcony, most of the time me and my husband take our morning coffee time while viewing the Lake Wakatipu beauty. Its one of the best hotel view that i ever stayed.