arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 286 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 286 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Matthew B.
Thailand
May 01, 2015
Great value
Friendly attentive staff, Location, Comfort

James P.
Australia
April 25, 2015
Good room, OK location, average room service
Room, staff, location
The room was of a good size with a view of the harbour, the location was approx 10 minute walk into the CBD, the room service was small / overpriced

julia L.
New Zealand
April 18, 2015
everything you need
great location with friendly staff and nice restaurant

Vinod C.
Australia
April 15, 2015
Nice and comfortable stay
Staff were very pleasant. Especially in the club lounge. Location of the hotel is very convenient and right in the heart of the City. Room was very comfortable.
It was a very pleasant stay and I would like to go there again.

Fang J.
China
April 11, 2015
good hotel, but no parking lot which is not handy
room cleanliness,responsible staff,good location

Cath H.
New Zealand
April 10, 2015
Comfort
Staff responsiveness Location. Desert

Robyn P.
New Zealand
April 09, 2015
Excellent staff and great location.
Staff, location, comfortable beds.
Perfect location, excellent staff and meticulously clean. We originally had a noisy room due to location of central air conditioning in corridor outside door but when I requested a room change it was immediately sorted and nothing was too much trouble. Had a very quiet room in the end and had a great stay.

Sarah N.
Australia
March 28, 2015
Great location
Location, close to museum, comfort
Good for a basic stay, can't ask for much more. Beds were comfortable, rooms were nice and clean, and the location was great, right near the museum.

Ong M.
Singapore
March 28, 2015
great stay
wifi, location
choices of food in lounge could be better, everything else is good

Roger S.
Switzerland
March 27, 2015
shortly trip to wellington
the suite was verry nice, also the club lounge
The 2 days was verry nice, but we have a problem with the deposit locker in our room.We call 4 times for this problemandthey couldnt help us.