Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 449 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 449 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Maree G. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great value and location
Perfect if you want a hotel but on a bit of a budget. Really close to everything and staff were super helpful.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Nick O. from New Zealand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
CQ Comfort
.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Dale G. from New Zealand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location and clean hotel
We enjoyed our overnight stay here this week and the price per night is very reasonable. We were also given two free breakfasts. Staff were friendly as well. Will stay with them again when I'm back in Windy Welly.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Stephen D. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
We Always Look Forward to Staying Here
Brilliant staff, fab accommodation, excellent location.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Jenny T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location & Shopping
Very strategic located at the Cuba street with eatery and shops surrounding
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Jenny T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location & convenient
Very good staying in this hotel
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Debbie I. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Comfort
Didn't really enjoy the restaurant. Told blue warahau for the fish....it was monkfish also pesto left off dish. Otherwise enjoyed our stay although a fridge would have been nice seeing as we were 3 night.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Lyudmila S. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Fine stay at CQ Comfort Hotel
I liked the room very much. It was clean and quiet, and there was a selection of coffee and tea in the room, as well as a nice kettle, and a good shower. The staff is also very friendly. Thank you!
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Gary M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent location, reasonably priced.
Travelers could do no better than CQ for the price and amenities. Well satisfied.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Alice F. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location and service
The room was smaller than I expected for the money, but otherwise I thought it was great :). Really great reception staff.
Reviewed May 12, 2016