or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padang Bai Beach Resort

Jalan Pantai Silayukti, Padang Bai, Bali, Indonesia 80872 (Show on map)

Book now!

Padang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Padang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Sun Beds near Buddha Bar Padang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Padang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Breakfast Padang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Terrace Padang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Downstairs Terrace Room Padang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Upstairs Balcony Room Padang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom amenities Padang Bai Beach Resort Bali -  Tea Tray Padang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Dive Shop Padang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Padang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Interior Padang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Spa Taman Sari Padang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Taman Sari Spa Padang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Padang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Garden
Padang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Padang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Padang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Padang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Exterior
Area: Padang Bai Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Denis G. Couples Germany, August 3, 2014
Too expensive for what they offer

The hotel is centrally located which is nice, also it offers lots of diving and snorkelling trips and classes. We liked the pool from where you could also sit at the bar in the water.
5
We payed a lot of money to stay in this hotel, which made our expectations quite high. We were disappointed with the tiny room and balcony where you could barely move around, the smelly water from the shower where only 1 person could shower warm, and we could't find anything on the breakfast buffet that we liked. Not even a 'good morning' when coming in. Maybe just a bad experience, but mostly disappointing for us. Maybe it would have been different would we have paid less... Because our expectations would have been lower. Would have preferred to stay in a Homestay for 1/5th of the price.
Paul S. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
Great stay at Padang Bai Beach Resort before Gilli

Location ,nice staff very helpful ,great meals and breakfast
9.7
We had a excellent stay at this Padang Bai Beach Resort nice people staff excellent .Meals were very nice friendly people ,rooms clean ,helpful would highly recommend this place to stay .We stayed only one night as going to the Gilli Meno island . Seafood in restaurant was great very happy .
Stephanie W. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Good stay in Padang bay

Location, price, cleanliness
9.3
Good, easy check in, easy to find, staff helpful, room good size - not well sound insulated but basic and good value
Saraj S. Families with young children Australia, July 23, 2014
great stay

staff, location and cleanliness
8.3
Great
Meisha H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Fantastic three day stay at Padangbai Beach Resort

Friendly staff. Amazing pizzas. Scuba diving with knowledgeable divers. Comfortable rooms, very clean. Stunning gardens.
10
Brilliant! Food was delicious, especially the pizzas. Staff bent over backwards. Had a massage at the spa which was lovely.
Aaron K. Couples United Kingdom, June 26, 2014
Very relaxing and comfortable

Clean room. Quiet. Nice pool.
7.7
Claudia K. Solo travelers Germany, June 18, 2014
Great Staff, Great Food, Super SPA BUT no beach

The SPA , the nice Restaurant, Great staff
9.3
Very relaxing only Thüngen missing was a real bracht, the Blue Moon Beach was Tio crowded with hawkers
Janet E. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Relaxing & quiet stay in pretty Padang Bai.

Friendly happy & obliging staff. When our air con broke down we were moved to another room for the night, no trouble. Good buffet breakfast. Small on site spa offers good treatments.
8.7
Wonderful start to our 19 day holiday, definitely will go back. Affordable, quiet, relaxed, friendly, happy & comfortable. Would be good if the spa could be in a quieter position further from the bar & road. Easy walk to everywhere in pretty Padang Bai, Bloo Lagoon & the White Sand beach both lovely to spend the day on.
Anna S. Groups Germany, June 2, 2014
Relaxing stop

Quiet, attentice and helpful staff, good breakfast
9.7
Really relaxing rspecially after Kuta
Andreas T. Couples Germany, May 23, 2014
Nice rooms, clean and affordable

Rooms, friendly staff, nice pool and breakfast
8.7
We stayed at this hotel 1 night for speed boat transfer to Gili Trawangan by Bluewater Express. The harbour ist less than 5 minutes from this hotel. The rooms are lovely decorated and the bathroom is for indonesian conditions quite nice. The brekfast was great with fresh fruits, omelette, pancakes, donuts and bread. Connected to the hotel is a shop with diving and snorkeling equipment and a very well known diving school directly at the Padang Bai harbour beach. The perfect hotel for diving fanatics. We recommend to not use the offered hotel transfer. 40$ ist quite expensive as the normal transfer from Denpasar costs 350.000 Rupiah (less if you negotiate!!). All in all the perfect choice for an overnight stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padang Bai Beach Resort BaliPadang Bai Beach Resort Bali - EntrancePadang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Sun Beds near Buddha BarPadang Bai Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantPadang Bai Beach Resort Bali - BreakfastPadang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Terrace Padang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Downstairs Terrace RoomPadang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Upstairs Balcony RoomPadang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom amenitiesPadang Bai Beach Resort Bali -  Tea TrayPadang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Dive ShopPadang Bai Beach Resort Bali - EntrancePadang Bai Beach Resort Bali - InteriorPadang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Spa Taman SariPadang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Taman Sari SpaPadang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomPadang Bai Beach Resort Bali - GardenPadang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomPadang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomPadang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomPadang Bai Beach Resort Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08