Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padang - Padang Breeze

Jalan. Labuan Sait A4, Padang-Padang, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest Room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Bathroom Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest Room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Interior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest Room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Kat H. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
Peaceful accommodation in the heart of Ubud

Location, hotel surroundings, big rooms
9.7
I loved this Hotel. Highly recommend.
Rolf P. Couples Germany, July 3, 2014
It was ok.

Location was kind of ok.
5.3
It's not exactly great, but probably what you can get for that money
Edwin B. Couples France, May 4, 2014
close to padang padang beach

pool, BBQ
5.3
good place although we were not in the hotel : they relocated us in a house in the street. workers starts early, and the house was not totally finished. quit disapointed when you see the pictures of the hotel we were supposed to stay. good point we had our own swimming pool.
Enrico M. Solo travelers Canada, April 17, 2014
Very confortable and relaxing.

Staff, confortable rooms and Staff (again)
8.3
Most relaxing!
Megan G. Couples Canada, February 22, 2014
Below average hotel

Beach, BBQ
5.3
The hotel is in a great location, about a 10 minute walk from the beach. The rooms are not very nice, the curtains around the bed were filthy, we never got pillow cases or a top sheet, there were no screens on the windows and vents at the top so lots of Mosquitos could come and go as they please. The walls are paper thin so your sleep really depends on your neighbours..... The restaurant BBQ was good. I would recommend eating here instead of staying in the hotel.
Eduardo Z. Couples Italy, February 11, 2014
Clean, good location, dark bathroom

Good breakfast (not included), clean room and isolated from other hotels
7.7
I think it was all fine, apart from a really bad designed bathroom: it's dark, even when the light is on. changing the tiles for a brighter colour would make such a big difference. Right now, they're black, which gives an impression of dirtiness...
Abd W. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2014
Hotel was like old with out any soap or toiletry

Will not come back again. Will go to other hotel in future
6
Hotel have no toiletry like soap. During our staying there was repairing works going on. We stop to bath as water was not connected
Koh K. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Just for your night sleep and quick resting point

None
4.3
The toilet was dirty although big. The lighting was too dimmed. No internet connection although there is a wifi signal. Owner claimed that it was out of order.
Ian Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Roughing it out.

Friendly staff and it being close to the beach
7
People are friendly. Chill out atmosphere. However, there were no air conditioning and mozzies start coming. Had a friendly geeko on my head in the morning when I woke up. Quite a surprise. Insects all over the place. The rooms could use better lighting. Internet was a catch or miss thing.
Erin D. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2013
Excellent location (5 mins to Padang Padang)

Room Design, Beach, Nice BBQ
8.3
I think you get a lot more than your money's worth here; simple but perfect! The room has a very nice design with trendy/beachy artwork and detail. A bit dark but I liked that about it! Bathroom was trendy, but had a little leak! Overall, very clean and tidy! It doesn't have hot water, so prepare for that! BBQ was really nice and a good atmosphere at the hotel...felt like a little cottage in the middle of nowhere. The coffee is epically horrible even for Bali coffee, haha but they have san miguel on the menu. Overall, a very lovely stay with my girlfriend. Would def recommend this!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padang - Padang Breeze BaliPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest RoomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - BathroomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest RoomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - InteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest RoomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07