Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padang - Padang Breeze

Jalan. Labuan Sait A4, Padang-Padang, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest Room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Bathroom Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest Room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Interior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest Room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - family room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - family room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - king room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - single room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - single room
Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - king room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Bathroom Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Restaurant
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Sebastian N. Solo travelers Sweden, March 2, 2015
Disappointed

Room size, location and AC
5.7
Christina W. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Unfriendly

Room decor, bike hire but staff are rude and unfriendly and don't seem to know what's going on. It is also over priced.
4.7
Juho K. Couples Finland, January 16, 2015
nice

location, barbecue, room
7.3
Nice
Michel M. Couples Canada, January 8, 2015
Awsome

food..room..layout
10
excellent
Fina A. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Nice Place for Surfer

Room, Food, Staff
7.7
Accidentally I got Family room, and it was soooo big room. Clean Room, and nice staff. No Public Transportation to the place except taxi from GWK. Near Padang-Padang Beach and Dreamland beach. Overall it was nice to stay there.
Dwi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Simple romantic!

Simply Cute, Cozy
8.7
I thought that Padang-Padang Breeze have not big room. but for solo traveller, its so big and romantic room. i like white color :) simply cute & cozy. This hotel have a quite atmosfer, nice music. this is suitable for your occation with friends :) Keep up the good work Breeze :)
Nadine A. Families with young children Germany, September 28, 2014
it was nice but simple, very loud at nights!

food, huge bed and interior.
6.3
it was nice but very simple, very loud at night because of the street and we hardly missed air con. too expensive!!
Rodriguez G. Solo travelers Spain, September 26, 2014
No

Food, locate and decorate
6.3
No silent during night, dirty baths, realy bad beds and unconfortable.
Nak J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 25, 2014
value for money

kindness of staffs, reasonable price, location
6
close to amazing breathtaking beach and staffs are very friendly.
Anna S. Couples Poland, September 6, 2014
Not satisfied

Spacious Room, Nice Staff, Room Decor
5.3
The hotel is located not far from Padang Padang beach but you will need a scooter to get there. There is no walking path and walking down the road can be scary at moments. The hotel includes series of one level joined rooms - each has separate entrance. Rooms are very specious with high ceilings and styled rustic. At first it makes great impression. Each room has a private basic bathroom with shower. The isolation between rooms is terrible and you can hear people talking in the other room as if they were on the bed next to you. We were disappointed with the cleanness of the rooms and bathroom. There are no proper duvets, only short blankets which we found hard to believe they are washed for each new guest. Water in the bathroom smelled and we had a visit from one cockroach in the room. We would not stay here again and cannot recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padang - Padang Breeze BaliPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest RoomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - BathroomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest RoomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - InteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest RoomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - family roomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - family roomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - king roomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - single roomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - single roomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - king roomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - BathroomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02