Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padang - Padang Breeze

Jalan. Labuan Sait A4, Padang-Padang, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest Room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Bathroom Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest Room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Interior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest Room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - family room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - family room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - king room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - single room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - single room
Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - king room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Bathroom Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Restaurant
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 69 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Charlotte B. Groups Australia, July 14, 2015
For the money you could stay somewhere alot better

Hard to actually find 3 things: their juices, location, beer
3.3
We didn't have a great stay. We couldn't get in our room until past 6 and when we finally did it was dirty and smelt like damp. The bathroom was awful. Also it says it was breakfast inc. which they then tried to deny and charge us for. It was also the worst breakfast we have had so far. I think you could get a lot nice and cleaner for your money.
Report this review
Sebastian N. Solo travelers Sweden, March 2, 2015
Disappointed

Room size, location and AC
5.7
Report this review
Christina W. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Unfriendly

Room decor, bike hire but staff are rude and unfriendly and don't seem to know what's going on. It is also over priced.
4.7
Report this review
Juho K. Couples Finland, January 16, 2015
nice

location, barbecue, room
7.3
Nice
Report this review
Michel M. Couples Canada, January 8, 2015
Awsome

food..room..layout
10
excellent
Report this review
Fina A. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Nice Place for Surfer

Room, Food, Staff
7.7
Accidentally I got Family room, and it was soooo big room. Clean Room, and nice staff. No Public Transportation to the place except taxi from GWK. Near Padang-Padang Beach and Dreamland beach. Overall it was nice to stay there.
Report this review
Dwi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Simple romantic!

Simply Cute, Cozy
8.7
I thought that Padang-Padang Breeze have not big room. but for solo traveller, its so big and romantic room. i like white color :) simply cute & cozy. This hotel have a quite atmosfer, nice music. this is suitable for your occation with friends :) Keep up the good work Breeze :)
Report this review
Nadine A. Families with young children Germany, September 28, 2014
it was nice but simple, very loud at nights!

food, huge bed and interior.
6.3
it was nice but very simple, very loud at night because of the street and we hardly missed air con. too expensive!!
Report this review
Rodriguez G. Solo travelers Spain, September 26, 2014
No

Food, locate and decorate
6.3
No silent during night, dirty baths, realy bad beds and unconfortable.
Report this review
Nak J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 25, 2014
value for money

kindness of staffs, reasonable price, location
6
close to amazing breathtaking beach and staffs are very friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padang - Padang Breeze BaliPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest RoomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - BathroomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest RoomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - InteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest RoomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - family roomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - family roomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - king roomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - single roomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - single roomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - king roomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - BathroomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05