Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 83 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 83 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Senni R. from Finland
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Really nice stay!
jefreys surfhouse!!
when we went there they took us to some back road which i guess was behind the actual hotel and they took us to place called jeffrey's surfhouse. It was really nice apartment with pool. We didn't expect this. But i guess it was because we booked deluxe rooms. Anyway our stay was really nice. Guy who was keeping that place rented scooters for us and was really helpful. We enjoyed our time in here so I would recommend this place.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Steph C. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Review
Location, chicken curry, price
Good - loved it. Only bad point was horrible scary driver from hotel to Ubud - would not recommend him to drive anyone
Reviewed September 12, 2015

CHARLOTTE B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
For the money you could stay somewhere alot better
Hard to actually find 3 things: their juices, location, beer
We didn't have a great stay. We couldn't get in our room until past 6 and when we finally did it was dirty and smelt like damp. The bathroom was awful. Also it says it was breakfast inc. which they then tried to deny and charge us for. It was also the worst breakfast we have had so far. I think you could get a lot nice and cleaner for your money.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Sebastian N. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Disappointed
Room size, location and AC
Reviewed March 07, 2015

Fina A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice Place for Surfer
Room, Food, Staff
Accidentally I got Family room, and it was soooo big room. Clean Room, and nice staff. No Public Transportation to the place except taxi from GWK. Near Padang-Padang Beach and Dreamland beach. Overall it was nice to stay there.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Christina W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Unfriendly
Room decor, bike hire but staff are rude and unfriendly and don't seem to know what's going on. It is also over priced.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

juho K. from Finland
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
nice
location, barbecue, room
Nice
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Michel M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Awsome
food..room..layout
excellent
Reviewed January 09, 2015

dwi R. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Simple romantic!
Simply Cute, Cozy
I thought that Padang-Padang Breeze have not big room. but for solo traveller, its so big and romantic room. i like white color :) simply cute & cozy. This hotel have a quite atmosfer, nice music. this is suitable for your occation with friends :) Keep up the good work Breeze :)
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Nadine A. from Germany
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2014
it was nice but simple, very loud at nights!
food, huge bed and interior.
it was nice but very simple, very loud at night because of the street and we hardly missed air con. too expensive!!
Reviewed October 02, 2014