or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padang - Padang Breeze

Jalan. Labuan Sait A4, Padang-Padang, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest Room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Bathroom Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest Room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Interior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest Room Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior Padang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior
Area: Uluwatu Number of Rooms: 11
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Nadine A. Families with young children Germany, September 28, 2014
it was nice but simple, very loud at nights!

food, huge bed and interior.
6.3
it was nice but very simple, very loud at night because of the street and we hardly missed air con. too expensive!!
Rodriguez G. Solo travelers Spain, September 26, 2014
No

Food, locate and decorate
6.3
No silent during night, dirty baths, realy bad beds and unconfortable.
Nak J. Solo travelers South Korea, September 25, 2014
value for money

kindness of staffs, reasonable price, location
6
close to amazing breathtaking beach and staffs are very friendly.
Anna S. Couples Poland, September 6, 2014
Not satisfied

Spacious Room, Nice Staff, Room Decor
5.3
The hotel is located not far from Padang Padang beach but you will need a scooter to get there. There is no walking path and walking down the road can be scary at moments. The hotel includes series of one level joined rooms - each has separate entrance. Rooms are very specious with high ceilings and styled rustic. At first it makes great impression. Each room has a private basic bathroom with shower. The isolation between rooms is terrible and you can hear people talking in the other room as if they were on the bed next to you. We were disappointed with the cleanness of the rooms and bathroom. There are no proper duvets, only short blankets which we found hard to believe they are washed for each new guest. Water in the bathroom smelled and we had a visit from one cockroach in the room. We would not stay here again and cannot recommend it.
Kat H. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
Peaceful accommodation in the heart of Ubud

Location, hotel surroundings, big rooms
9.7
I loved this Hotel. Highly recommend.
Rolf P. Couples Germany, July 3, 2014
It was ok.

Location was kind of ok.
5.3
It's not exactly great, but probably what you can get for that money
Edwin B. Couples France, May 4, 2014
close to padang padang beach

pool, BBQ
5.3
good place although we were not in the hotel : they relocated us in a house in the street. workers starts early, and the house was not totally finished. quit disapointed when you see the pictures of the hotel we were supposed to stay. good point we had our own swimming pool.
Enrico M. Solo travelers Canada, April 17, 2014
Very confortable and relaxing.

Staff, confortable rooms and Staff (again)
8.3
Most relaxing!
Megan G. Couples Canada, February 22, 2014
Below average hotel

Beach, BBQ
5.3
The hotel is in a great location, about a 10 minute walk from the beach. The rooms are not very nice, the curtains around the bed were filthy, we never got pillow cases or a top sheet, there were no screens on the windows and vents at the top so lots of Mosquitos could come and go as they please. The walls are paper thin so your sleep really depends on your neighbours..... The restaurant BBQ was good. I would recommend eating here instead of staying in the hotel.
Eduardo Z. Couples Italy, February 11, 2014
Clean, good location, dark bathroom

Good breakfast (not included), clean room and isolated from other hotels
7.7
I think it was all fine, apart from a really bad designed bathroom: it's dark, even when the light is on. changing the tiles for a brighter colour would make such a big difference. Right now, they're black, which gives an impression of dirtiness...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padang - Padang Breeze BaliPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest RoomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - BathroomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest RoomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - InteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest RoomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06