Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padang - Padang Breeze

Jalan. Labuan Sait A4, Padang-Padang, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 78 reviews

60 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Ye F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2016
It's all about money
5.3
Receptionist not helpful, always trying to charge as much as she could. No knowledge about surroundings, most kitchen staffs are great, v clean n tidy, great food, but can be noisy as at night. For someone who surfs and need a good sleep, might not be a great place to live.
Amber K. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 23, 2016
Nice room, rude receptionist

Room, close to beach, restaurant
5.7
The receptionist was trying to charge us for everything. We thought we overpayed for certain stuff but you cannot go anywhere else because you are stuck. However the rest of the staff was nice. And rooms were cute
Carol M. Couples Chile, February 6, 2016
Very nice staff

Staff, food, big and clean bedrooms
8
Nice stuff. Not far from anything but not close enough must rent a motorbike to move around. Really good bedrooms nice and clean but no privacy at all, can hear everything that happened next door. Good food
Jack E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 26, 2015
good sized room, reasonably priced

mosquito net, good sized room, not far from single finally and uluwatu beach
7.7
I enjoyed my stay here, booked for 2 nights and extended to 4. The room was clean and it was a fair size for the price paid. Room had air con, mosquito net, lockable wardrobe and enjoy suite shower and bathroom. Many of the staff were helpful and friendly but 1 or 2 in the restaurant seemed quite rude. It is possible to rent scooters from here to get around (public transport is non existent and taxis are expensive) for 70k a day. It is only a 5 minutes drive to single fin and uluwatu beach and less to padang padang beach. I enjoyed my stay here and would stay again if I return
Ulf S. Solo travelers Germany, November 7, 2015
Surfer's home

Friendly vibe, no sunny place to hang out though
7
Carolina P. Couples Portugal, October 24, 2015
Good value for money

Easy booking and food.
7
It was a convenient stay in the Uluwatu area.
Steph C. Couples New Zealand, September 6, 2015
Review

Location, chicken curry, price
8.7
Good - loved it. Only bad point was horrible scary driver from hotel to Ubud - would not recommend him to drive anyone
Senni R. Groups Finland, August 31, 2015
Really nice stay!

jefreys surfhouse!!
7
when we went there they took us to some back road which i guess was behind the actual hotel and they took us to place called jeffrey's surfhouse. It was really nice apartment with pool. We didn't expect this. But i guess it was because we booked deluxe rooms. Anyway our stay was really nice. Guy who was keeping that place rented scooters for us and was really helpful. We enjoyed our time in here so I would recommend this place.
Charlotte B. Groups Australia, July 14, 2015
For the money you could stay somewhere alot better

Hard to actually find 3 things: their juices, location, beer
3.3
We didn't have a great stay. We couldn't get in our room until past 6 and when we finally did it was dirty and smelt like damp. The bathroom was awful. Also it says it was breakfast inc. which they then tried to deny and charge us for. It was also the worst breakfast we have had so far. I think you could get a lot nice and cleaner for your money.
Sebastian N. Solo travelers Sweden, March 2, 2015
Disappointed

Room size, location and AC
5.7
1 - 10 of 60 reviews Next page
Padang - Padang Breeze BaliPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest RoomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - BathroomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest RoomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - InteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - Guest RoomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - ExteriorPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - family roomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - family roomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - king roomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - single roomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - single roomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - king roomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - BathroomPadang - Padang Breeze Bali - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05