or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paddington Apartments

9 Talbot Square, Paddington, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 1TR (Show on map)

Book now!

Paddington Apartments London - Hotel Exterior Paddington Apartments London - Hotel Exterior Paddington Apartments London - Hotel Interior Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room
Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Kitchen Paddington Apartments London - Kitchen Paddington Apartments London - Bathroom Paddington Apartments London - Bathroom Paddington Apartments London - Bathroom Paddington Apartments London - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.1

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Ak S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 13, 2014
room is not big, if you are from asia

location, location and cleanliness. nothing else
4.7
we were staying with 2 kids and staying on the 4th floor, please ask if the lift is working.. lift was unavailable during our stay. check in is 20mins walk away, all the way in queensway
Mark B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Not the best apartment

good location, close to tube, quiet
5.3
Very small bathroom, i could not even stand up in the shower due to very low ceiling. No plug in the bath so could not have a bath. damp smelling basement flat. Not great value for money. Would recommend Think apartments any time.
Ms S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 19, 2013
poor managment

clean, easy acsess and convinience
6.7
Good and clean hotel but the reception is quite far about 1 kilometres walking distance from the hotel. Agoda should mention/ notify/ state for the customer first in their website. tq
Lorna G. Couples Australia, September 11, 2013
Horrible Experience

Unable to think of One Good thing, except for location
3.3
Our stay was terrible at this "so called apartment". There was no HOT WATER, only cool to cold showers, the elevated was broken, no existent staff as reception was located approximately 25 minute walk away. It was advertised as an apartment & it was only one room with very poor furniture, cooking equipment nearly non existent & whenever you cooked not burnt toast the smoke alarm in the room sounded. There was an intercom but no security as front door lock was broken. We met a few people staying at this ghastly place & every person we spoke too complained about the same or worse things. This was by far our worst accommodation, with very surly reception staff, would not recommend to anyone! Very poor value for money!
Malin L. Couples Norway, August 5, 2013
An ok room but to many incidents with mouse etc.

Central location, internet, close to public transport
4.3
We had a mouse in both rooms we were staying. Our room missed a fan when we came. The fuse broke and made the electricity go out. Our fridge stopped working. The reception was in another location so we had to call everytime there was something wrong (internatinal calls) the staff tried to be helpful, but when we after the second round of mouse in the room asked to get a discount on our stay, since we did not get what we paid for, we got nothing... and since they require up front payment there was nothing we could negotiate with.
Paul M. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Easy to everything

Location, close to station, quiet
7.7
Great room with TV and facilities for breakfast. Close to the station and close to all things in the city. Nice and quiet at night.
Wim S. Business travelers Netherlands, June 19, 2013
Basement is hot. Limited kitchen equipment.

Close to underground/railway, restaurants and pubs.
7
Temperatures were hot in comparison to outside. Paddington is a nice area to go out for dinner or a pub. Close to local transport and close to center city by underground.
Qaseh A. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Menarik

Lokasi, berpatutan, selesa
10
Sangat selesa, bersesuaian untuk sekeluarga, berdekatan dengan stesen pengangkutan awam.
Thuong T. Families with older children Australia, April 14, 2013
was not happy, room was too small for family of 4

nothing, as I won't come back to stay in this hotel
4.7
have to pay extra for taxi as reception is located at another place & apartment is at another end (as voucher shown apartment address not reception address) too confused. Hotel was too old & bad smell in the room.
Leeann A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2013
This was not a very organized company!

Clean,clean, clean. Nothing else was good.
2
It was absolutely horrible. I will not stay here again. You have to check in at a separate office that closes at five in the evening and is located more then ten blocks away with out obvious signage. You have to let them copy your ID and your credit card, of which they say they can charge you for any damages to the room. The rooms had a lot of flaws to begin with and we only stayed one night!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Hotel ExteriorPaddington Apartments London - Hotel ExteriorPaddington Apartments London - Hotel InteriorPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - KitchenPaddington Apartments London - KitchenPaddington Apartments London - BathroomPaddington Apartments London - BathroomPaddington Apartments London - BathroomPaddington Apartments London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01