or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paddington Apartments

9 Talbot Square, Paddington, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 1TR (Show on map)

Book now!

Paddington Apartments London - Hotel Exterior Paddington Apartments London - Hotel Exterior Paddington Apartments London - Hotel Interior Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room
Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Kitchen Paddington Apartments London - Kitchen Paddington Apartments London - Bathroom Paddington Apartments London - Bathroom Paddington Apartments London - Bathroom
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
5.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Jia Y. Groups Ireland, December 17, 2014
Comfortable apartment with great location

Location
7
Location was great with acceptable wifi.
Helen A. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2014
Great Experience

Bed, Location, Amenities
9.3
Elvie Y. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Average

Good location
6
Ho L. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Great if you spend most of the time outside

Great location
5.3
The reception is separated from the accommodation complex, so you have to take the underground to check-in. Not good if you have a decent size suitcase. The room is nothing like the pitures posted. A youth hostel does a better job. One thing that you can't deny is the great location. The apartment is only minutes away from Paddington Station.
Kent O. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2014
terrible customer service and highly inconvenient

nothing.
4
never visit or recommend to anybody
Ak S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 13, 2014
room is not big, if you are from asia

location, location and cleanliness. nothing else
4.7
we were staying with 2 kids and staying on the 4th floor, please ask if the lift is working.. lift was unavailable during our stay. check in is 20mins walk away, all the way in queensway
Chattraorn T. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2014
Good location within walking distance

Good location, underground within walking distance ,cleanliness is in acceptance
9
Overall was good
Nur A. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2014
Information about hotel wasn't accurate

Location, room size
7.3
We actually called the Apartments to request for a ground floor unit as we had an elderly lady who had difficulty with climbing up/down the stairs. We were reassured that while it was not possible to confirm the reservation of such unit, there was a working lift that we can make use of. Coincidentally, over the call, we were only advised of a different check-in location upon our queries. During our stay, we witnessed two different group of people who went straight to the apartment without knowing that check-in location was different and quite a distance a way. Both got very frustrated. We had to tell them about the check-in location. There was a complimentary shuttle to the apartment itself though the driver was very unfriendly and unhelpful. We got the LG Room. Room was actually very spacious which we appreciated a lot. Beds were not double bed but 2 single beds pushed together. Toilet had no aerator/ventilation. Fortunately, location is excellent.
Peter W. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Nice surprise, recommend you stay

Location, cleanliness and value for money
8
Great service, comfortable, excellent location, clean, restaurants nearby, professional staff, friendly, I would recommend
Mark B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 7, 2013
Not the best apartment

good location, close to tube, quiet
5.3
Very small bathroom, i could not even stand up in the shower due to very low ceiling. No plug in the bath so could not have a bath. damp smelling basement flat. Not great value for money. Would recommend Think apartments any time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paddington Apartments LondonPaddington Apartments London - Hotel ExteriorPaddington Apartments London - Hotel ExteriorPaddington Apartments London - Hotel InteriorPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - KitchenPaddington Apartments London - KitchenPaddington Apartments London - BathroomPaddington Apartments London - BathroomPaddington Apartments London - BathroomPaddington Apartments London - BathroomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05