Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paddington Apartments

9 Talbot Square, Paddington, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 1TR (Show on map)

Book now!

Paddington Apartments London - Surroundings Paddington Apartments London - Facilities Paddington Apartments London - Entrance Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room Paddington Apartments London - Entrance Paddington Apartments London - Entrance Paddington Apartments London - Entrance Paddington Apartments London - Exterior Paddington Apartments London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 16

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 10 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Alex J. Groups United Kingdom, September 13, 2015
Value for money!!

TV, bathroom and kitchen
Pleasant and convenient
Report this review
Jia Y. Groups Ireland, December 17, 2014
Comfortable apartment with great location

Location was great with acceptable wifi.
Report this review
Elvie Y. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2014

Good location
Report this review
Nur A. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2014
Information about hotel wasn't accurate

Location, room size
We actually called the Apartments to request for a ground floor unit as we had an elderly lady who had difficulty with climbing up/down the stairs. We were reassured that while it was not possible to confirm the reservation of such unit, there was a working lift that we can make use of. Coincidentally, over the call, we were only advised of a different check-in location upon our queries. During our stay, we witnessed two different group of people who went straight to the apartment without knowing that check-in location was different and quite a distance a way. Both got very frustrated. We had to tell them about the check-in location. There was a complimentary shuttle to the apartment itself though the driver was very unfriendly and unhelpful. We got the LG Room. Room was actually very spacious which we appreciated a lot. Beds were not double bed but 2 single beds pushed together. Toilet had no aerator/ventilation. Fortunately, location is excellent.
Report this review
Sulaiman A. Groups United Arab Emirates, September 24, 2013
Not so bad

Near Park
Very Bad
Report this review
Qaseh A. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2013

Lokasi, berpatutan, selesa
Sangat selesa, bersesuaian untuk sekeluarga, berdekatan dengan stesen pengangkutan awam.
Report this review
Anthonhy L. Groups United Kingdom, November 11, 2011
Terrible check in

Near lancaster gate tube
You check in a full tube stop away and they say they provide transport to your apartment. I had to wait over 50 minutes for a taxi to come and so all in all check in took about 1 1/2 hours, ruining first night.
Travel tip: Avoid
Report this review
Deborah K. Groups Australia, September 6, 2011
Bayswater was a great location.

Separate kitchen with oven & washing machine was excellent.
After requesting twin beds, we were given an apartment at Bayswater near reception, one street from Queensway. Although a little noisy, we were very happy with the location (close to supermarkets, restaurants & tube station) & the fascilities including free wifi in room.
Nightlife Tip: 'Aint nothin but' is a great venue for Blues music in Soho.
Report this review
Eva R. Groups Sweden, April 30, 2012
Perfekt läge

Trevlig, hjälpsam personal vi incheckning.
Litet trevligt rum. Det som vi saknade var instruktion på hur de tekniska prylarna fungerade, bara att få igång det elektriska. På rummet fanns Tv, micro, tvättmaskin, spishäll, kylskåp,vattenkokare, brödrost, lite grytor samt porslin till 2 personer. Det som dåligt: inga redskap till städning pga att vi fick ingen städning på 6 dagar, handdukar byttes efter 3 dagar.
Travel tip: Lätt att hitta runt och nära till det mesta .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paddington Apartments LondonPaddington Apartments London - SurroundingsPaddington Apartments London - FacilitiesPaddington Apartments London - EntrancePaddington Apartments London - Guest RoomPaddington Apartments London - EntrancePaddington Apartments London - EntrancePaddington Apartments London - EntrancePaddington Apartments London - ExteriorPaddington Apartments London - Guest Room