or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paddy Rice

#213-217, Sisowath Quay, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Guest Room Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Recreational Facilities Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Restaurant Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Guest Room Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - View Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Interior Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Buffet Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Buffet Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Buffet Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Guest Room Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Guest Room Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Exterior Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Pub/Lounge
Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Lobby Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - View Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Guest Room Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Interior Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Exterior Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Buffet Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Buffet Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Buffet Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Guest Room Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - Guest Room
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
218 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (218)
Sort by:
Phu T. Families with young children Vietnam, August 31, 2013
I love this hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, center location, music night
7.7
Paddy Rice is the good hotel with friendly staff, music band, center location, good food,...
Lien N. Families with older children Vietnam, August 31, 2013
Small room but clean and good services

Clean room , great breakfast , value for money
8.7
Natarod G. Families with young children Thailand, August 20, 2013
Good location, room need bit update,

location, price, view
7
Lay K. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2013
standard

good view, clean room and nice breakfast
6
nothing special stay at here. because just one day.
Lay K. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2013
standard

good view, clean room and good breakfast.
5.7
nothing special at paddy rice, because just one day.
Matthew C. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Good location and comfortable rooms

Central location to riverside and the markets
8.3
Lesley C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Felt like I was back in time just after ww2.

Location location location
7
Was all good but not modern, I'd probably stay there again for the retro atmos
Victor T. Solo travelers Moldova, August 11, 2013
worst hotel i ever stayed in.

Dirty, old, no internet .
3
The stay was bad, it is the worst hotel i ever stayed in, no internet, bad food, no window, rooms looks like hospital not hotel.
Timothy H. Groups United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
a great stay in this well located hotel on the riv

location, the breakfast and the friendliness
7.7
It was another very good stay for me at this class hotel in the centre of the the river frount shopping and night life area. A great base and a great hotel. I always try to stay here and the staff are welcoming and remember me. Good all round I think.
Barry S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Not the best option

Location was the only positive
4.7
After staying for the second night and being moved to the larger room, things were a bit better. There are a few other important points about the hotel. The internet connection was extremely unreliable which was frustrating as I was trying to book my next hotel. The food is nice. The free breakfast was a plus as you were not restricted to a specific time but could go down a bit later. However, the service in the bar for food was so slow. I wanted to eat an evening meal there but had to leave after waiting over 20 minutes. It wasn't even busy. I was staying another night in the riverfront area but decided I had had enough of this hotel and went elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paddy Rice Phnom Penh - RestaurantPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungePaddy Rice Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - Recreational FacilitiesPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - RestaurantPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - ViewPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerracePaddy Rice Phnom Penh - InteriorPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - BuffetPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - BuffetPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - BuffetPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - ExteriorPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungePaddy Rice Phnom Penh - Pub/LoungePaddy Rice Phnom Penh - LobbyPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - ViewPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - InteriorPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - ExteriorPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - BuffetPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - BuffetPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - BuffetPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - Guest RoomPaddy Rice Phnom Penh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03