or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malya Hotel
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding Decoration
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for Honeymoon Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Surroundings Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1017 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1017)
Sort by:
Tomofumi S. Business travelers Japan, April 25, 2014
Relaxing so much !!

cozy, nice food, nice people
8.7
Widiastuty H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 24, 2014
Great Experience

The room, the view, the food.
8
We had a really great time staying here, in fact we add another night because we just can't get enough of it. The staffs are friendly, you really get to enjoy the view every time you're having breakfast n tea time. My kid went to swim everymorning, the water is warm. I love everything about this hotel so I recommend it to my friends for honeymoon, business trip or just staying with family.
Gwen A. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Wonderful serene getaway from Jakarta

Impressive from the minute we intered the lobby......Welcoming friendly staff, magnificant gully and distant hillside/volcano views, with beautiful high standard accomodation. Fabulous breakfast.
9.3
We had a magnificent stay at Padma and would highly recommend it. It is built on cliff-face and gardens and views are magnificent. We were there midweek so it may be different at weekends when it would be busier. We were upgraded and our rooms were fabulous: spacious, quiet, stunning views. All staff were friendly and professional.
Yun Y. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2014
Value for money

Pool, spa, room
8
Very comfy rooms, we ordered an extra bed for one room but it was not there when we checked in. However, they sorted it out pretty quickly. The spa was awesome and value for money. Not much shopping to be done around the area but it would be perfect for a relaxing weekend.
Richard W. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Quiet and Rejuvenating

Quite, Calm, Peaceful
7
Great stay!
Agung P. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Well kept hotel with stunning view over the hill.

Great view,
8.3
Chloe T. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Restful and relaxing

Amazing staff, close to nature, complimentary afternoon tea!
9
Didn't expected to receive such high quality service in Indonesia but we did. Over and above all I expected. Such attentiveness to details. The staff were all obliging and glad to go the extra mile to help and make my stay comfortable. Every staff from reception to concierge to waiter to housekeeper. I'm so impressed and if I'm going to Bandung again, I'll certainly be checking into Padma again.
Felix A. Families with older children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Sejuk dan unik

Bersih, modern, sejuk
8
Very relaxing, good breakfast buffer and friendly staff
David H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Very relaxing & satisfying hotel

location, service, quality
9
This is our first time stay in this hotel. A very nice place to stay. The receptionist were very helpful and friendly. The staff upgraded our room from deluxe room to premier one. She also gave us a free extra bed for our children. Nice afternoon tea time (with a lot of food), great breakfast, friendly staff, nice view.. it's all make Padma become a very recommended and nice place to stay in Bandung. You should stay in this hotel :)
James A. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Great hotel, nice view and great staff.

view, room and pool
9
Great for family trip. The view is awesome. Staff is good. The rooms are clean. Internet is fast. I highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Padma Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C02