or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malya Hotel
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding Decoration
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for Honeymoon Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Surroundings Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1024 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1024)
Sort by:
Mery T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2014
A perfect stay for Fresh Air

Good in service and food A place that I could just stay for whole day relaxing Good environment.
9.3
Perfect, I'll be back for sure as I'm very picky about hotel, Padma well done. Loving it!
Tri A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 29, 2014
Great, i want to come again

Great panorama, friendly staff & delicious food
8
Me and my family really satisfied
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
Fantastic

Friendly staff, excellent service, great food
10
Great for a get away from the city hotel, the suites are brilliant only sad thing about the room is it does not have balcony . The food is amazing and worth the extra you pay at this restaurant. Enjoy the free afternoon tea on the terrace overlooking the woods.
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
must try stay in this hotel

friendly staff.clean.comfortgood service
10
good
Lim T. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Nice view hotel

View , breakfast , clean
7.7
Erwin G. Couples Indonesia, April 26, 2014
Perfect place for a romantic weekend getaway

food, view, room
9.7
We need a couple of days to kill the everyday boredom and Padma Hotel was always been our first choice when considering a romantic weekend getaway. :-)
Tomofumi S. Business travelers Japan, April 25, 2014
Relaxing so much !!

cozy, nice food, nice people
8.7
Widiastuty H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 24, 2014
Great Experience

The room, the view, the food.
8
We had a really great time staying here, in fact we add another night because we just can't get enough of it. The staffs are friendly, you really get to enjoy the view every time you're having breakfast n tea time. My kid went to swim everymorning, the water is warm. I love everything about this hotel so I recommend it to my friends for honeymoon, business trip or just staying with family.
Gwen A. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Wonderful serene getaway from Jakarta

Impressive from the minute we intered the lobby......Welcoming friendly staff, magnificant gully and distant hillside/volcano views, with beautiful high standard accomodation. Fabulous breakfast.
9.3
We had a magnificent stay at Padma and would highly recommend it. It is built on cliff-face and gardens and views are magnificent. We were there midweek so it may be different at weekends when it would be busier. We were upgraded and our rooms were fabulous: spacious, quiet, stunning views. All staff were friendly and professional.
Yun Y. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2014
Value for money

Pool, spa, room
8
Very comfy rooms, we ordered an extra bed for one room but it was not there when we checked in. However, they sorted it out pretty quickly. The spa was awesome and value for money. Not much shopping to be done around the area but it would be perfect for a relaxing weekend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Padma Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B07