or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malya Hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding Decoration
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for Honeymoon Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
831 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (831)
Sort by:
Imran J. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
Nice and Quiet

Heated pool..... forested surroundings..... attentive staffs
9
check-in was breeze.....got a free upgrade(thank you!). View was fantastic.... greenery as far as the eyes can see.... with the Volcano in the background. Staffs were very pro-active and attentive... the senior butler (Sona) even planned/recommended a day trip for us. He even gave my daughter a sand colouring paper to occupy her while we resting at the lobby to soak in the atmosphere. Within 30mins of our arrivals.... the staffs started to call me by my name. Happy to know they got heated pool. Room/toilet was clean. Bed is so comfy. Breakfast got a wide spread for your taste buds.
Muhamad S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 8, 2013
the best places to spending time with family

fresh air surrounding, great unique food, hot/warm swimming pool
9.3
It's great time to spending time with my family with young children in this place. We are really enjoying fresh air surrounding, nice garden and wide variety of breakfast (including local food: mie bandung & kupat tahu and flay ground near the small river.
Santi N. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Lovely weekend getaway

Attentive staff, great view, and great breakfast
8.3
It was lovely and I was impressed with the response from staff when I had problem accessing the wifi in my room. All the staff were extremely friendly and caring.
Willy K. Families with young children Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Good and Great Experience

Mountain view hotel and good for refreshing after working hard, also the resto have many of local Indonesia food.
8.7
In front of the office hotel for the parking space area not enough or quite small and also children play area very limited.
Sifra P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Family Hotel verynfriendly staff

View,Spacious,Warm..A lot of trees..A very modern swimming pool and gym..
9
Very Happy and Satisfied..Good view with so many old trees..So close to the earth..Like a go green hotel with modern design..
Juliah B. Families with older children Singapore, September 1, 2013
Wonderful Room!!!!

Room, breakfast, excellent service staff
10
From the moment we arrived, the front desk staff were very cheery and chirpy. Its like the whole staff are high on happy gas. Welcome drink bandrek and bajigur were yummy!!!!! Our butler Ikhsan was soooo nice and always helpful and pleasant. He makes us feel like we have been friends for long. We booked on Premier Suite forest view. Room was huge and toilet so big. Breakfast was amazing but dinner we could not order a la carte but have to order the nite theme buffet so we ate in the room. For Muslims, do note the menu has pork and even though they say its prepared separately but I could not allay my mothers concerns on the Halal status if the bfast buffet. Internet speed was good and we had 6 gadgets connected in the room with no issues.
Arinta A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2013
nice view with any activities sport

nice view, friendly staff, good place
7.3
Theodore P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Quiet relaxing place with breathtaking view

Nice view, nice selection of affordable food, friendly staffs
8
The hotel staffs are very attentive and friendly. The hotel provides free afternoon tea with good selection of snacks. It has a breathtaking view. It is situated not too far from the city.
Biondi C. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2013
the only best view hotel in bandung

gret view and kind staff
7.3
good overall hotel, very nice and quality in breakfast with great garden and forest view. but the room to small and too old for call it 5 star hotel. but the facilities u will never find others in bandung like this hotel. staff also very kind......
Zarina S. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2013
Relaxing

Great food in the restaurant, good attentive staff and quiet relaxing surroundings.
8.3
Good overall stay, clean spacious room, good food for breakfast and tea is served, pleasant surroundings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Padma Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C06