Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malya Hotel
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Theme Dinner Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding Decoration Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for Honeymoon
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Surroundings Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Buffet Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Buffet
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1316 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1316)
Sort by:
Kurnia S. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Beautiful scenery, good for honeymoon

Area, food, nice room
9.3
Memorable
Report this review
Salord I. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2015
Superb

view
9.3
expensive
Report this review
Ferdian B. Families with young children Singapore, January 11, 2015
beautiful hill-side hotel

view, food options, facilities
7.7
it was our first stay at Padma & we had read so many positive reviews about the hotel so we decided to give it a try (we typically shy away from premium hotels as we spend most of our time outside the hotel anyway -especially in Bandung). Padma hotel didn't disappoint, but it didn't exceed expectations either. the hill-side view from the hotel lobby is great and with the rooms going down a few floors instead of the conventional sky scrapper hotels, it's a smart use of the land area. the only downside of the hotel is the room is rather compact. granted our room was not top of the line but the space is rather minimal and sometimes you get better space allowance at other places. i guess space is not Padma's key selling point anyway. other than that, everything else was great. we love the variety of food they provide guests with during tea time, and it gets even better during breakfast. you are just spoiled with plenty of local cuisines you don't know where to start from or when to stop. the pool is also great as it faces the hill as well. it can get crowded, too, but again we are not there to swim race so it's ok. we could imagine Padma actually is the perfect place for a family getaway because it has almost everything you need at the hotel (minus the shopping of course). there's a mini zoo where the young ones can get close to the animals, there's flying fox for the teens or action seekers. the view from all rooms is great, the wind is chill & the restaurants are great for casual and relaxing dining. not to forget of course, all of the service staff are friendly and very helpful. they also make the difference to our stay.
Report this review
Gerry G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Best day for kids at padma hotel

The breakfast and teatime, kids activities, and all the staffs were so friendly
9
Its one of the best holiday for kids because of the hotel. It makes kids so happy with the kids activities and the kids club. No need to go outside the hotel for this holiday. Special thanks to Padma Hotel and very apecial thanks for Agoda for giving us the best price for staying.
Report this review
Raymond W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
nice family hotel with a great view

food was good, staff was friendly, kids activities
8.3
overall padma is a great hotel, we had a nice stay we stayed in peak season, which might be made the hotel was not fully ready for it. room cleanliness was not so good for a 5 star hotel there was also a wedding reception which impact to lift service for guest in particular floors
Report this review
Shindywaty N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Good

Cleaness, friendly staff and the view
9.3
Report this review
Indah M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Wonderful Stayed

Hotel Amenities,The Pool,The View
10
It was a greatest stay in Bandung,nice place to short escape from your daily routine and stress relief..The view was incredeable!
Report this review
Anni N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
My dream hotel

Swimming pool, karaoke , bedroom
3
Very nice weather and good location
Report this review
Marshall B. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2015
nice view

view, weather, food
7.3
nice view n weather... the hotel a bit dirty
Report this review
Dirk F. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2014
Year end holiday

Comfort, Staff attention, location
10
Beautiful views, but traffic is chaotic, so be prepared for the jams. Staff are very attentive, food is nice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Theme DinnerPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BuffetPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BuffetPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BathroomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BathroomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - PlaygroundPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Padma Hotel Bandung, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03