My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malya Hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding Decoration
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for Honeymoon Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
951 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (951)
Sort by:
Irena F. Business travelers Indonesia, February 2, 2014
nive garden, luxury hotel

fast room services, nice gardens, centrally located
10
Raqchao C. Couples Thailand, January 31, 2014
fine service and perfect location

location, hotel crew, food
10
Anton R. Families with older children Indonesia, January 25, 2014
relaxing, satisfying room, great service

the room is perfect both the size and the facilities inside, the breakfast selections including indonesian foods, the nature surrounding
8
It was a great weekend getaway for my family since this is our second time to stay in Padma. We went there during weekend but unfortunately there was a seminar going on in the resort. it was pretty noisy in the morning because they are doing some team building and the breakfast area tend to be crowded by workers. Amid all those we had a pleasant stay in the premier suite! The room size is gargantuan enough to add another 2 extra beds. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Mogens H. Business travelers Denmark, January 21, 2014
Good hotel, friendly staff, big and nice room

Big and clean room, friendly staff, good restaurant
8.3
A fantastic location, close to town, close to airport, yet in the middle of a tropical forest and with mountain view. Big and clean room with fast internet. Good restaurants with local and international menu and a well equipped buffet breakfast Conclusion: a very good hotel and good value for money
Ricky F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 19, 2014
thats good

swimming pool, room, weather
8
Choong S. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2014
A perfect and relaxing stay

1 - Stunning mountain views, 2 - The friendliest staff of all the hotels I have stayed in, and 3 - breakfast spread was so good that the hard work at the gym was still worth it.
9
Was so memorable that we will be back again. The views from the room was so beautiful. We could have taken some time to do some trekking in the mountains. Will do that for our next trip. From the time we checked in, till the time we checked out, every of the staff we met have been so friendly. They all speak English well. They have been trained very well. The rooms were clean, although we did not have much time spent in the room during the day as we were out shopping. Well done to the hotel management.
Timotius K. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2014
cold, cool, friendly staff

cold, cool, friendly staff
10
great,cold, cool, friendly staff,cold, cool, friendly staff
Handy S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Great hotel, comfort, nature, good breakfast

Nice staff, nature, great breakfast
8.7
Very nice and very good for stay with family and children
Imam A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 6, 2014
It was a great hotel and the staff is soo friendly

Friendly staff, nice view and good room
9.3
The staff is so friendly, from the beginning we checked in until check out all the staff we met are very friendly. THe room is new and very nice and comfort. they had warm pool and mini soccer field, mini basket ball field and children playground
Rikha I. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 5, 2014
it was very ZEN..

the view, great breakfast, and friendly staff
9.7
Padma hotel is the best hotel that I ever stayed. I can wasted my time all day long in that hotel, from breakfast until I sleep in the night. You can imagine, in the morning you can join to yoga with a gentle instructor, or you can go fitness, and then have a great breakfast (indonesian n western food), after that you can go hill tracking, flying fox, soccer, or play basket ball, and then lunch, swimming while you can see amazing view, jacuzzi, and then you go to mini golf, and in the night you can dinner at the hotel restaurant while enjoy the live music. Really really the best experience...so if you wanna stay here never forget to bring swimming and fitness outfit, jogging shoes, and swimming glasses..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Padma Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A08