or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malya Hotel
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding Decoration
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for Honeymoon Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Surroundings Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1165 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1165)
Sort by:
Fika S. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Great hotel with the nice landscape and view

Superb scenery, Professional and Friendly Staff, Great breakfast
7.3
The overall stay is great. The swimming pool is heated which makes it convenient to swim in early morning. The staff is friendly.
Kyungmin Y. Couples South Korea, July 18, 2014
Best value for money. Great healing place

Surrounded by forest, nice swimming pool and relaxing place
9
It was great experience in padma hotel. Love to go back anytime in near future.
Bobby R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2014
relaxing and re-energize

view, food and uniquness
8.3
buy from agoda
Christiono Z. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2014
Be with Nature and away from the city

The hot water swimming pool, room view and breakfast
8
I took my girlfriend to celebrate her birthday there. we arrived at about 8pm after sight seeing in Lembang. The hotel is futher away but superb high lands location and we still manage to go into the pool to have a dip in their hot tub. Breakfast left us with a good impression of the hotel because they aim to please their guest.
Budiman P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Great hotel for family

Great breakfast, great view, nice swimming pools
8
Aludin Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
an excellent hotel with excellent service

nice view, good food, good service
10
Hotel staff is very responsive, location is very good. Overall, one of the best hotel
Diana C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
COZY HOTEL

COZY, SERVICE, FOOD
9.7
EXCELENT
Naryati T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
My Stay in Padma Hotel

cleanliness, room comfort, strategic location
9.7
I enjoyed my stay in Padma Hotel Bandung. I did make reservations there for more than two times. Its cleanliness deserves compliments, and the room is comfortable. The staffs did all they could to ensure our comfort and satisfaction. I have no complaint, and my children are very satisfied while staying here.
Nancy O. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
good, nice hotel, friendly staff, bfast good

nature, luxury, outbound good for children recreation
10
very nice /good
Stephanie C. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Extremely very comfortable with excellent service

Comfortable room, great buffet spread with friendly staff
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BuffetPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Padma Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A07