or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malya Hotel
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding Decoration
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for Honeymoon Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Surroundings Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1214 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1214)
Sort by:
David C. Business travelers Indonesia, October 8, 2014
1 of the best hotels in Bandung.

Good food-service and property with fantastic view
6.3
Short but pleasant. Need to spend longer time.
Dewi H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2014
Back to nature

Swimming pools, view
6.7
Irma G. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2014
GREAT GATEAWAY

BEAUTIFUL SCENERY, PEACEFUL, GREAT STAFF
8.7
IT IS NICE AND WORTH THE PRICE AND THE BEAUTIFUL SCENERY
Brian F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
Fabulous

Ambience, service and location
10
Simply fabulous. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we'll certainly be back.
Margaretha S. Groups Indonesia, October 6, 2014
nice hotel with perfect view

the breakfast buffet, swimming pool, and the view from the room
9
i had a great time while i spend my time here,too bad i just spent 1 night here,next time i will come here again.
Shang L. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Relaxing Getaway

Pleasant surroundings, good service, good food
9.3
Jannatul R. Families with young children Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Best hotel in Bandung

Best hill view,wide warm water infinity swimming pool,wide variety n yummy breakfast.
9.3
The cliff view behind the hotel is so amazing and became dramatic at night because of the lightning. The warmed water of swimming pool made us enjoyed so much swim wether in the morning or in the evening. Free shanghai ice at 8 to 10 by the swimming pooll on Saturday. Free flying fox in Sunday morning. Free coloring kyte also on Sunday morning. My kids love the rabbits at the outbond area. We stayed in premier room and we love the hill view. Wide variety and delicious breakfast. We ever stay in many other hotel when we took vacation in Bandung, I can say Padma is the hotel in Bandung.
Yulia H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 4, 2014
Nice hotel for holiday

friendly staff, good swimming pool, best view
8.3
the hotel has nice view, choose swimming pool view or the cliff view. the staff all is friendly. breakfast is nice, has so many choices, the croissant is yummy.
Allan H. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2014
Great position.

Food, Location and Food..
9.7
Great place great location great hotel... lima bintang....
Lina S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 2, 2014
Staff not ready to help

Good hotel but staff dont have willing to help when i was sick
7
Need improvement to help guest who is sick

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BuffetPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BuffetPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BathroomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BathroomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03