or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malya Hotel
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding Decoration
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for Honeymoon Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
996 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (996)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 21, 2014
Fantastic hotel for couples

quite hotel, nice view, beautiful weather
6
It was really good hotel which is quite and far from noisy area, it has nice view to huge number of different green trees which give you fresh breath whole the time.
Jasmine F. Families with older children Singapore, March 19, 2014
We have wonderful experience staying in this hotel

Friendly and attentive staff. Quiet environement. Good Service.
8.7
Good, we enjoyed it very much. Staff are very friendly and service was very good. They even make a effort to make sure that we have our high tea by delivery to our room when we come back in the night, as we missed it when we arrived.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2014
Good Stay

comfort bed, clean, good service
8
Sri P. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Great Stay

nice view, good food, comfortable room
9.7
Stayed with my husband for 1 night. They served afternoon tea with delicious traditional snack. Breakfast was great, many choices from traditional to international breakfast. the restaurant has a great view to the valley. Room was so clean and nice with comfortable bed. It was a very pleasant stay
Egner K. Couples Indonesia, March 17, 2014
Luxury Hotel

Nice breakfast, luxury rooms, and good view
8.3
My stay was just ok
Martino L. Groups Indonesia, March 14, 2014
Awesome, great and Superb Breakfast

Location, Awesome view, clean
9.3
It was just incredible. everything was just so awesome, swimming pool, fitness centre, restaurant Room was super clean, all the staff are very very polite and friendly. Breakfast was just great, best breakfast ever. for sure, will stay again in this hotel. and they had a tea time, so great la. thank you to the staff. well done.
Seandy H. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2014
nice and cozy, great place for honeymoon

swimming pool, room, services
10
I will be back, nive place for honeymoon, especially the view and the fresh air, like it very much. You can find traditional food of west java here, 5 thumbs highly recommend
Dian H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2014
great view, great food, great room

the view, the food, the room
10
Very satisfied. I love that they have a new chef. And because of that the foods are superb. I'm a type of person who is very picky about foods in my hotel. So thats why...
Juon K. Couples South Korea, March 7, 2014
Friendly staffs. Nice view from the room.

Breakfast, view, staffs
9
We enjoyed our stay very much. We planned this trip to be relaxing and that was what we got.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, March 5, 2014
Nice and Refreshing Stay

Pool, Beuatiful Scenery and Friendly Staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Padma Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C02