My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malya Hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding Decoration
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for Honeymoon Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
958 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (958)
Sort by:
Abdulrahman A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 28, 2013
Amazing hotel

1. room service 2. hotel location & view 3. friendly staff
9.7
I enjoyed my time in Padama hotel as the staff were very friendly and kind. the room was very nice. The spa really amazing as i tried the massage and i recommend it for everyone who want to stay in padma in future. I would like to go back to it in future .
Biondi C. Couples Indonesia, August 27, 2013
the only best view hotel in bandung

gret view and kind staff
7.3
good overall hotel, very nice and quality in breakfast with great garden and forest view. but the room to small and too old for call it 5 star hotel. but the facilities u will never find others in bandung like this hotel. staff also very kind......
Zarina S. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2013
Relaxing

Great food in the restaurant, good attentive staff and quiet relaxing surroundings.
8.3
Good overall stay, clean spacious room, good food for breakfast and tea is served, pleasant surroundings.
Riga A. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Splendid!

Beautiful, Romantic, Great View
9.3
The only regret is we didn't try the warm water swimming pool.
Veejay M. Families with young children Singapore, August 23, 2013
A serene environment within busy Bndung

Tranquil environment, friendly staff, clean rooms
8
Padma is a great place for both business and leisure travel. They stay true to local tradition by whipping up some great local fare during the morning breakfast and afternoon tea. The staff are extremely helpful, attentive and really took care of us during our stay. We never felt like we were hotel guests. The wi-fi was really slow and disrupive in the room so that was the only dampener.
Kartika H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Good view

Good view, food, and friendly staff
8
Dendry M. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Beatiful and romantic hotel

The view, design, and ambience
8
I visited this hotel with my family. I got a room with the mountain view. Just like in the twilight movie. :). Good room dan friendly staff.
Robert W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Hotel for homeymooners

Blissful, remote, clean
6.3
Just go straight Ciembuluit Street, Unpar on the right, once you find a cross, turn right to a narrow road, and then turn left... I wished somebody guided me exactly like this, then finding Padma will be less adventurous thing. The parking spot is another headache manner, but the rest are quite a blissful pleasure. The cold surroundings mixed with warm welcome, you can smell honeymoon feelings. The lobby is on top of the floors, the elevator brings you down to the rooms. We picked forest view which good for your eye health. Perhaps pool view room is better, as you can see the pool and the mountain forest as well. It has kids flying fox (should reserve one day earlier), but it's definetely far from a serious one like Treetop. The Deluxe bathroom has quite large and clean tub with glass wall (so you can see what happenings in the bathroom from your bed). There is a yoga class in the morning, but the honeymooners prefer spoil their spouse in the blissfull rooms, I guess.
Ratna S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
exellent hotel with nice staff

swimming pool, fresh air and nice staff
8
it's cool, especially for the swimming pool, my kids love it.
Daulat J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
superB staffs

Hotel's staff, nice facility and good view
8
Nice and relaxing, recommended hotel for family and their staffs hospitality are unbelievable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Padma Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B07