Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malya Hotel
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding Decoration
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for Honeymoon Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Surroundings Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1018 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1018)
Sort by:
Gwen C. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
Good hotel for a relaxing holiday

Luxury hotel with fresh air, nice design & friendly staff
8
Loved the mountain view with fresh air. There's a jacuzzi beside the swimming pool and a sauna at the gym. Was delighted with complimentary tea buffet upon check in. The food at the alfresco restaurant has a wide variety. The staff are all friendly and speak good English. Hotel provides complimentary airport transfer. Only bad points were stains on the cup and switch of the hair dryer. I couldn't find the bath foam in the toilet too.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
7.7
Raynata B. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2013
A pleasant stay.

Breakfast, room design, surroundings
9
I enjoyed my stay at padma. The staffs are super friendly, and the surroundings is one of a kind. The breakfast and afternoon tea is superb, they offered various cuisine from western food to indonesian freshly made traditional menus. Should be your choice if you are going to visit Bandung.
Robin R. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2013
great

nice view, romance, afternoon tea
7.7
Friendly staff, clean room and nice view from the hotel
Robin R. Groups Indonesia, November 4, 2013
Stunning

Nature, Nature and Nature
7.7
I think I will definetely go back to this hotel, the view was stunning, the staff is good, and also the breakfast is great altough the breakfast are from Indonesia.
Eka M. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Perfect

Swimming Pool, Spa and Room
9.3
Kun T. Families with young children Australia, October 29, 2013
beautiful relaxing surroundings

surroundings, food, service
10
We had a lovely and relaxing time which was the entire purpose of our trip. Exactly what we were after.
Goh L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2013
nice & relaxing

service, food, design
8.7
The staff is very friendly and attentive. They made an effort to call every room to invite them for the complimentary high tea. It added a lot of value to our family trip to Bandung.
Henfry S. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Nice hotel with good atmosphere

Nice panorama, clean room and good buffet
7.3
Nice hotel at the edge of the hill with great panorama and great fresh air, expensive hotel but it's crowded with lots of companies events held there
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Good Hotel

Clean, comfort bed, nice room
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Padma Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B07