My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malya Hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding Decoration
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for Honeymoon Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
830 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (830)
Sort by:
Rama B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 8, 2013
excellent, fun, great experience

view, location, breakfast
9
great place to stay in bandung, the view is very extraordinary
Dwi A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Romantic hotels splendid view of forest

Great view..location at the hills..Internet
6.7
Best experienced with my family. My mom n dads loving it and didn't want to go back home soon..
Emma R. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2013
exellent will come back for sure

nice view, great breakfast, friendly staff
10
exelllent, the room is huge, breakfast is fantastic, very nice view, friendly staff, but the kocation is difficult to reach by piblic transportation, will come back here for sure
Pratiwi S. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2013
Perfect relaxation getaway.

Location, service, food
9.7
Putri A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 5, 2013
A place to relax and getaway from the city life

Friendly staff, nice location, great view
8.3
Although our stay is short (2 days) but it provides a great amount of quality time with our 3 yr old daughter, we only stayed in the hotel area (we only went to PVJ at night). We play in the swimming pool area, small football field, and around the lobby.
Ronald D. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2013
Excellent!

The air/atmosphere of mountain & hills view, well designed & comfort room, nice jacuzzi & pool
9.3
Me & my wife are having a short getaway from Jakarta. At first, Padma was fully booked so we had to stay at other hotel which ends up not really great. And since we were on Bandung, we decided to take a look Padma as sightseeing. We arrived on afternoon, the wind is breeze and add-ups the cozy atmosphere. After seeing the mountain view from lobby & restaurant we knew in split second that this is what we were looking for a short getaway. So, we signed-up via Agoda which offer better rates for the room and the rest is history. We really enjoyed our stay and looking forward to come back.
Lyn G. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2013
Awesome getaway resort

Warm welcoming staff, nice relaxing ambience and great facilities
10
Danan D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 30, 2013
Good value, nice experience

Quiet surrounding, great swimming pool, nice view
8
Rianto W. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2013
nice hotel for relax

mountain view, breakfast & clean
7.7
very nice hotel for relaxation and we enjoy this hotel
Mohammed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 24, 2013
very nice stay

privacy clean comfort
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Padma Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B08