Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malya Hotel
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding Decoration
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for Honeymoon Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Surroundings Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1022 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1022)
Sort by:
Ng K. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2014
Is very comfort hotel

The staff are very friendly and the best is check in very fast and good arrangement our room all in the same floor.
10
I like Bandung so much because of the weather and feel the people are friendly the food is ave but there are many imitation thing and price very cheap. I will back again.
Octorina S. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2014
great view hotel

breakfast, swimming pool, and view
9.3
this was my 2nd time stay in padma hotel, and honetsly speaking i'll never get bored and will come back here soon
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Great,nice,quiet,friendly

The food..the staff friendly and assist my family during check in..after shopping and check out..every time i saw the hotel staff they will greating me
9
Enjoyable and covinient because i stay with my children and my mother also mother in law..there is a time when both my mother dont want to go out just because the hotel was comfotable
Supatat B. Couples Thailand, May 14, 2014
Relaxing, Comfortable, Quiet

Nice view, Fresh Air, Clean
9
Nice breakfast with variety of local and international food with great view of the nature. Very fresh air and very relaxing.
Muda I. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2014
very plesant stay, recommended to stay here.

Quiet, 5 star. abudant breakfast variety
10
cant explain it much using words.. must try it your self.
Maria R. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2014
good. only the cleanliness is medium rate

traditional food, ever green and nature oriented good and relaxing holiday
8.7
Stefanus D. Couples Indonesia, May 8, 2014
great hotel

nice room, very comfortable bed and bathroom, quit and good breakfast
10
great hotel, nice room, comfort bed and bathroom, good breakfast, nice view.
Enrico A. Families with young children Philippines, May 8, 2014
it was a relaxing experience

The view, the people, the food
8.7
everything perfect except room a bit small for families. double beds are a preference for twin sharing
Chong C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 7, 2014
Overall good experience getaway from city buzzling

Great swimming pool, good food for high tea and breakfast, Eco friendly hotel.
6.3
Overall good experience. Except room should have balcony for the room I booked. Room needs some upgrade as a bit rundown and lighting need to enhance with some cool daylight instead of all warm light.
Adrian L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2014
Relaxing

cleanliness, quiet, relaxing
8.7
Enjoy it, very comfortable bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Padma Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A05