or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malya Hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding Decoration
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for Honeymoon Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
831 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (831)
Sort by:
Eka M. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Perfect

Swimming Pool, Spa and Room
9.3
Kun T. Families with young children Australia, October 29, 2013
beautiful relaxing surroundings

surroundings, food, service
10
We had a lovely and relaxing time which was the entire purpose of our trip. Exactly what we were after.
Goh L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2013
nice & relaxing

service, food, design
8.7
The staff is very friendly and attentive. They made an effort to call every room to invite them for the complimentary high tea. It added a lot of value to our family trip to Bandung.
Henfry S. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Nice hotel with good atmosphere

Nice panorama, clean room and good buffet
7.3
Nice hotel at the edge of the hill with great panorama and great fresh air, expensive hotel but it's crowded with lots of companies events held there
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Good Hotel

Clean, comfort bed, nice room
7
Aditya P. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2013
Great place to spend in bandung

Clean, great staff, nice hotel
7.7
Can't describe how I love this hotel. Been staying at this hotel for so many times and it never let me down. The combination of great staff, great hotel, and cheap price.
Hwee P. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2013
Good for relaxation and getaway

Quiet environment with attentive staff attending to all the needs and good breakfast buffet spread
10
Lie T. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2013
Best view's hotel in bandung!!! Superlike

Afternoon tea at the restaurant its free, swimming , and the breakfast menu is good
8
Jimmy J. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
the hotel is very comfortable and relaxed

the view, the comfortable room and bed, friendly staff
10
The hotel is highly recommended for families who looking for relaxed weekend, an escape from a crowded city, romantic couples or newlyweds. We booked Premier Room but we were rewarded by free-upgrade to the Hill-Side Studio. The room is great, the bed is really comforatable, the view is amazing. We really enjoyed our time in the Hotel. We sure will come back to this hotel if we travel to Bandung.
Hung M. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Excellent hotel staff made it a memorable stay

Super friendly & helpful staff, good mix of local and international buffet breakfast, cosy room
9
The hotel offer a good vast greenery view with a glimpse of the volcano (i think), provided you ask for a room which overlooks the pool. Room is spacious and clean. Overall, it was the hotel staff that made the stay memorable. Everyone from the reception, the restaurant, housekeeping and gym, are always smiling and offering to help to make our stay even better. We will definitely return for another relaxing stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Padma Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B02