or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malya Hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding Decoration
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for Honeymoon Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
961 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (961)
Sort by:
Chloe T. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Restful and relaxing

Amazing staff, close to nature, complimentary afternoon tea!
9
Didn't expected to receive such high quality service in Indonesia but we did. Over and above all I expected. Such attentiveness to details. The staff were all obliging and glad to go the extra mile to help and make my stay comfortable. Every staff from reception to concierge to waiter to housekeeper. I'm so impressed and if I'm going to Bandung again, I'll certainly be checking into Padma again.
Felix A. Groups Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Sejuk dan unik

Bersih, modern, sejuk
8
Very relaxing, good breakfast buffer and friendly staff
David H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 19, 2014
Very relaxing & satisfying hotel

location, service, quality
9
This is our first time stay in this hotel. A very nice place to stay. The receptionist were very helpful and friendly. The staff upgraded our room from deluxe room to premier one. She also gave us a free extra bed for our children. Nice afternoon tea time (with a lot of food), great breakfast, friendly staff, nice view.. it's all make Padma become a very recommended and nice place to stay in Bandung. You should stay in this hotel :)
James A. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Great hotel, nice view and great staff.

view, room and pool
9
Great for family trip. The view is awesome. Staff is good. The rooms are clean. Internet is fast. I highly recommend this hotel.
Rajiv R. Families with older children India, April 18, 2014
Loved the hotel and location

Its a great hotel to go with family for a quick getaway. The staff is very helpful and attentive and the rooms are fantastic.
9.3
Ilena T. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2014
decent stay

view
8
it was a pleasant stay. would like to go back
Kelly A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 15, 2014
Great!

Green, Comfort, Homey
8.7
Leonardo K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Ubud experience in bandung

View, outbound activity, staff
9
Its a pleasant get away even from the crowded side of bandung.. With great staff great view and ambience. Even if its in the pricier end of bandung.. With generous upgrades and snacks
Roland S. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2014
lovely hotel with nice view

nice view, good breakfast selection
7
It was a pleasant stay but the room is a bit average compared to the price that I paid. The view from the room is nice though. Great selection of buffet breakfast.
Audrey M. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Love this place, especially the staffs!

Room, Hotel Surroundings and Facilities, Friendly Staff
9
Satisfying. Worth every penny.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Padma Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B04