or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malya Hotel
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding Decoration
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for Honeymoon Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Surroundings Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1049 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1049)
Sort by:
Mei Y. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Nice stay

Warm staff, good stay, great scenery
8
Memorable
Toly C. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Very Nick, fantastis, my kids Like it very much

Nice swimming pool, nice view, very natural
8
Very comfort, very nice staffs, must come back again
Maya L. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2014
nice view

view, suite room, location
7.3
quite nice hotel in the good location at bandung city to far from shopping spot, the view was good and quite green place, i like the resto with nice view at outdoor space.
Teddy I. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Luxury hotel with panoramic view

Breakfast, comfort , nice hotel
10
Very good hotel , all thing about service hotel is 5 ✰ .
Suzana A. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2014
Overall. it was a pleasant stay at Padma Hotel.

Location, Friendly & attentive staff and great buffet breakfast
8.3
It was pleasant stay. We had a wonderful time there and would highly recommend friends and relatives to stay in Padma Hotel. It is also value for money considering the good spread of the buffet breakfast, friendly and attentive staff, and the location of the hotel is good with beautiful views that gives the serenity and tranquility that we enjoyed during our stay. All the staff are very hospitable and welcoming.
Adam M. Families with young children New Zealand, May 25, 2014
Picturesque and peaceful

The location, the staff, the food.
9
Randyaz I. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2014
excellent

view from the room, hotel's design, food
8.7
Stefanus D. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2014
Great hotel with excellent service

great room, nice view, good food
10
Intan R. Couples Indonesia, May 22, 2014
amazing hotel in bandung

luxury, quite, comfortable
8.7
i've got room with pool and nice scenery ever :) i will backk sooonnn to this hotel
Fandi B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2014
Very amazing

Nice staff, very good breakfast, nice pool
10
We stayed for 2 night, it was a nice experience, the staffs were very nice, the breakfast woow very amazing, traditional and international foods are complete

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BuffetPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Padma Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B07