Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malya Hotel
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Theme Dinner Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding Decoration Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for Honeymoon
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Surroundings Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Buffet Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Buffet
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1317 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1317)
Sort by:
Erik T. Couples Indonesia, March 28, 2015
OK

OK
8
OK
Report this review
Hyungjean R. Families with young children South Korea, March 26, 2015
It can't be 5 star hotel.

Good minded staff would be the best thing about this hotel.
5.3
The hotel facilities seems a bit already old. Room isn't big enough. Overall 3.5 or 4 star would be enough for this type of hotel.
Report this review
Irene T. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2015
Cosy hotel

Cosy rooms,a place to relax,nice view
6
The stay was good,their service were good.i may want to hold my wedding there,still searching for a good place n scenery
Report this review
Adrian D. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2015
Hotel with great view

View, View, View
7.7
I stayed with my wife for a weekend getaway. We took the suite room. View was FANTASTIC! this hotel might also be good for family trip to take your children. Room is good, but not the best one. Food is average. Staff is attentive and helpful. Conclusion: If it is not for the view, we would not go there again.
Report this review
Fira W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 21, 2015
overall was great

nice ambience,good food and clean
9
always great if stayed at this hotel
Report this review
Risa G. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2015
great stay, perfect dinner & breakfast !

staff, food, hotel atmosphere
8.7
Staff are so friendly, the hotel atmosphere is so relaxing and perfect food!
Report this review
Raden I. Couples Indonesia, March 6, 2015
Good place for short getaway

Location, Breakfast, Room
9.3
This is our 1st visit to Padma. We stayed in the mid week. Surprisingly good, as we used to stay in Bandung many times before. Room decoration is very good, view and location is also very good. Afternoon tea and breakfast which is free for everyone are also very good. Lot of traditional menu provided, which really appreciated and unique compared to other hotels.
Report this review
Selly W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2015
The great view

the view, the pool and the room service
8.7
My room have the great view, the room was clean and standard. The service was good. For the foods are standard..the afternoon tea not included cakes.. only snack likes peanut, the fried potato or bakwan.. i think the price was too high in weekday
Report this review
Aziz H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2015
Great Hotel with beautiful view

beautiful room, beautiful view, yummy food
9.7
i love my room with forest view and beautiful view in the restaurant
Report this review
Ari K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 1, 2015
Definitely, one of the Best Hotel in Bandung

Great staff, great view, nice swimming pool
9.3
Memorable one.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Theme DinnerPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BuffetPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BuffetPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BathroomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BathroomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - PlaygroundPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Padma Hotel Bandung, Bandung

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03