Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
1440 reviews

955 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1440)
Sort by:
Hendy K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 31, 2016
Best View

Best view, good food, nice service
8.7
It is a pleasant stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Fivendra F. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2016
A great hotel for Bandung Vacation

The Service, The Facilities, The Room
9.7
We went here for birthday celebration, and our stay in this hotel was amazing. First of all, the hotel was located near to a lot of cafe, surrounded by trees which is great. the performance of the staffs was great too, super quick check in and check out, very informative of what kind of activities we can do in the hotel. Next, they give us complimentary evening tea time and a cute birthday cake as well, as i mentioned it was my BF's birthday as we checked in. The breakfast was great too, they offered a wide varieties of food to choose for.It was a very nice hotel for your weekend gate away. Very recommended!
Report this review
Anna W. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2016
A back to nature and a breath of fresh air experie

Location, concept and the staff public relation
8.7
A very memorable stay and an excellent experience for city folks like us. Padma was all cool fresh air and green lungs. Breakfast spread was great and we got to savour local food. The ambience of Padma provided us the rest and relaxation. Padma's gem was your staff ..... every smiling and with excellent people skills and most of all warm and sincere. Padma has cool crisp air but warm hearted staff which made my staff so much more enjoyable. Will recommended highly to my friends, colleagues and associates. I will be back with my family.
Report this review
Khoo G. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2016
Hotel with nice looking scenery

Scenery, Food, Weather
8
We had great stay at this hotel. The view from the restaurant was simply stunning. The restaurant is overlooking lush green area with many tall trees. Weather was also cool. Food at breakfast was very good with many choices, get there early to get best seat near the perimeter of the restaurant. Drawback was location which was quite far from city center and no nice restaurant nearby.
Report this review
Nurman F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
okey

great tea time,dinner n breakfast.. n swimming pool.
6.7
Report this review
Andrew E. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Worth-it family vacation destination

range of activities, facilities, staff
8.3
We stayed here for 2016 New Year, and it was worth it. There are plenty of activities provided in the hotel, so we don't need to go outside (as Bandung's traffic is crazy during the New Year), such as Yoga, Jungle Trekking, Archery, Flying Fox, Entertainment room with Karaoke & Pool, etc. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Padma especially with a nice scenery view & hotel/restaurant design and range of activities to keep us occupied the whole day. The staffs are very nice and helpful too. A bit lacking in room cleanliness though. But, Overall, very satisfied!
Report this review
Indraswari A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2015
great hotel

pool, room, food
8.7
just one thing that was missed in our room it was a bathroom mat
Report this review
Tjoa L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2015
Excellent

View, activities, food
8.3
The food, the view and the activities wowed me. The staff were attentive and polite. The facilities were fabulous. Overall performance was outstanding.
Report this review
Natalius G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2015
Best

Best hotel
9
2
Report this review
Daniel P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2015
Great hospitality

Hospitality, hospitality, hospitality
8.3
The value for money in this hotel is at their hospitality.. All of the staff arw really good in serving the guests. The room is just ok.. Quite spacey yet old concept.. The view is great, the facilities need to be upgraded... Overall i'm satisfied with the stay.. But i felt it is overpriced...
Report this review
1 - 10 of 955 reviews Next page
Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Theme DinnerPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BuffetPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BuffetPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BathroomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BathroomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - PlaygroundPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02