or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malya Hotel
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding Decoration
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for Honeymoon Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Surroundings Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1079 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1079)
Sort by:
Roland S. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2014
My 3rd time and it could be my last time at Padma

nice surrounding area, good breakfast spread, friendly staff
6.7
After staying one night at Trans Luxury the night before, Padma Hotel felt very ordinary. Nothing to shout about besides the location that is near to nature. I feel it is overrated and with the same price that I paid at Trans Luxury, I don't feel the five star excellence from the room and the hotel. I booked the Premier room and nothing much difference than the Deluxe room that I booked last time. This is my 3rd time at Padma and could be my last one.
Rachella J. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2014
value for money

variety breakfast and free afternoon tea, comfortable bed, nice pool
9.3
It's been a pleasure stay. Will definitely consider to stay here again next time. Room is clean and nicely made, bed are very comfie, too bad we knew about the pillow choice too late if not we will also made use of this extra benefit. Breakfast variety was great! From indonesian to western, even ice cream! Pool temperature was adjusted so it was not too cold even on a colder bandung. A very nice stay indeed.
Rachella J. Groups Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Great Hotel!

comfort, great view, nice pool
9
It was a great experience indeed. The room is perfect. Although we could not get the pool view room, our room view is still amazing. The breakfast was very varied (they even have ice cream on bfast!). The afternoon tea is yummy! But the cocktail (lychee martini) was too watery, definitely should make improvement on this. Overall, a very nice experience and i will be back :)
Dedy D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Hotel with spectacular view

Good variety of foods, friendly staff and fresh ambience
8.7
Memorable with unique experience. the hotel surrounded with lots of trees. it so natural and fresh
Edward P. Families with young children Indonesia, November 7, 2014
Best five star Hotel in Bandung

Staff are really good with guest, hotel facility is very good to keep guest stay and enjoy the view and atmosphere around the hotel, good food and had very wide choice
8.3
I had business trip at Bandung and take my wife and my baby to padma to enjoy another side of Bandung, first impression was i really love the hospitality from all staff very friendly, clean room and great food. But i had a little dissapointment because i resereved from agoda and the hotel can't give me a hotel bill so i suggest the hotel can give a bill so we can reimburse the bill. Over all i enjoying my time at the hotel
Fino P. Business travelers Indonesia, November 6, 2014
Luxury in the nature

Nature enviropment, luxury hotel & romantic
8.3
The hotel recharge me for business trip
Gati A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 6, 2014
Comfort place to stay in Bandung

Relax. Beautiful view. Great staffs.
9
It was very pleasant stay. I will be back for sure.
Danan W. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2014
Fresh

location, food and room
10
Desy P. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2014
Awesome Hotel!!

Romantic hotel, awesome hotel & Perfect Hotel i ever stay
9.3
Wicaksana L. Families with older children Singapore, October 30, 2014
Great Hotel to stay

The staff service, the food and the environment
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BuffetPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Padma Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C06