Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malya Hotel
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding Decoration
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for Honeymoon Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Surroundings Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1014 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1014)
Sort by:
Gianluca S. Families with young children Italy, September 15, 2014
Good hotel in a fresh location

1) location; 2) food; 3) price
7.7
I had great time at the hotel: nice garden, facilities for kids, food, free snacks and drinks in the aftrenoon tea time, and near to city centre of bandung.
Patrick I. Families with older children Indonesia, September 8, 2014
nice 5 stars hotel

weather, scenery, ambience
9
i love to stay here all over again. the staffs are very nice. the room was very clean, the bed is good. i love to walk around the hotel for many times. love the outdoor Jacuzzi also the pool. many varieties for breakfast from western food and eastern food.
Rainbow C. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
Worth every penny

service, room and facilities
9.3
it was one of the best experiences we had in hotels. Staff performance were amazing, worth every penny
Muhammad N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 31, 2014
need to improve with better coffee .. like Illy ..

landscape, cafe, climate
8.3
Getaway vacation
Gadis A. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Everything about this place I LOVE!!

Best View, Best Food, Best View (did i mention it? haha)
10
The bestttt experience ever to stay in this hotel :) We arrived at Bandung at around 9, and already booked for a free pick up by Padma on our travel pool. Padma's driver picked us up ontime and took ud to this beautiful hotel in just around half and hour. Once we arrived, we got our welcome drink while waiting for the check in process. The staff are very very friendly, and they also approved our request for the early check in. Once we arrived in our room, they turns out give a surprise for us! I asked for a nice view since it was for celebrating our wedding anniversary, and they give us the room with the trees and pool view. Not only that, they also gave us a cake with a Happy Anniversary note! Such a personal touch they have.. In the afternoon we had our snack and tea time. Such a relaxing time it was, with a perfect view and atmosphere.. At night, we spent all night long in our room, i think i had the best night sleep ever haha!! We then woke up in very early morning. Hubbu hit the gym, and i spent an hour also swimming. I was cold outside, but they also have the whirlpool for u to warm yourself. The pool was all mine, as nobody woke up that early. At around 7am, we finished our exercise and continue to have a yoga session with their instructur. I was very impressed on the view and the atmosphere there, and we did the yoga outside and it was breathtaking! The breakfast was also excellent! Everything here are excellent!! The view, the view, the VIEW!! I would definitely go back here once i got the chance!!!
Wataru S. Families with young children Japan, August 17, 2014
Friendly staffs

Staff , serivice , facility
9.3
it has been very very confortable with small kids. We did not need to go out during our stay. We ware lucky it was Indonesia Independentday Aug 17th. a lot of event we could join. Staff care about us very much.
Boon K. Families with young children Singapore, August 12, 2014
Bored to death

Nice sun rise
7
Hotel activities like horsing, fire foxing and other activities were limited to weekend. With no activities, other than taking the Blue Bird to Factory Outlets, we were left with nothing much to do Literally bored to death, as the shower curtain crashed into the bathtub twice when we were in the showers. Serviced recovery was good when the hotel manager offered us the executive room to flashen up before our flight in the late afternoon. Swimming pool offer a good view of the spectacular morning sunrise, but pool side seats were limited. Restaurant food was great considering it was the only eatery in the hotel. Best time to visit was for evening dinner, with the cooling mountain airs all around. Live band was limited to weekend only. For those who are tired of the hotel food and dare to venture out by foot, can try the Miss Bee restaurant 15 minutes away. Pleasant surprise when the staff packed our discarded food items and wanted us to bring them along when we departed to the airport. We got to decline politely. Overall more of a great place for couple than family travellers.
Melda R. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2014
great view, beautiful scenery, friendly hotel staf

swimming pool, breakfast menu and scenery is great
8
It was great, relaxing and nice
Yuana H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Stay with family and young children

View, food and pool
8.3
They food was delicious and the best thing is the view, especially from the restaurant. They have Jacuzzi outdoor and pool for kids.
Samihah S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Great green view

Location, view and buffet breakfast
8
It was great. Childrens very happy with the hot jacuzzi pool. The biggest pool too dirty for a 5 star hotel. Need to clean the water. So many variety for buffet breakfast. And a lot of traditional cake which i like most.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Padma Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C07