or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malya Hotel
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding Decoration
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for Honeymoon Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Surroundings Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
Groups (63)
Sort by:
Rheinaldy K. Groups Indonesia, November 23, 2014
satisfying

friendly staff, nice room, beatiful view
10
Rachella J. Groups Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Great Hotel!

comfort, great view, nice pool
9
It was a great experience indeed. The room is perfect. Although we could not get the pool view room, our room view is still amazing. The breakfast was very varied (they even have ice cream on bfast!). The afternoon tea is yummy! But the cocktail (lychee martini) was too watery, definitely should make improvement on this. Overall, a very nice experience and i will be back :)
Sherly I. Groups Indonesia, October 30, 2014
Relaxing location away from the busy city

Location, cleanliness and serenity
9.7
The stay was fantastic. Rooms are big and comfortable. Hotel location is the best in Bandung, away from the hustle bustle of the city, unpolluted air and quietness.
Charlene S. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
Padma Hotel

Food, Service, Location
9
Margaretha S. Groups Indonesia, October 6, 2014
nice hotel with perfect view

the breakfast buffet, swimming pool, and the view from the room
9
i had a great time while i spend my time here,too bad i just spent 1 night here,next time i will come here again.
Diance D. Groups Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Fantastic

F
9
Johan S. Groups Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Nice

Clean, good service, nice food
9.7
I'd like to stay here again
Hartono H. Groups Indonesia, July 26, 2014
good service and good breakfast

good view, clean and service
10
Reference from friends
Suzana A. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2014
Overall. it was a pleasant stay at Padma Hotel.

Location, Friendly & attentive staff and great buffet breakfast
8.3
It was pleasant stay. We had a wonderful time there and would highly recommend friends and relatives to stay in Padma Hotel. It is also value for money considering the good spread of the buffet breakfast, friendly and attentive staff, and the location of the hotel is good with beautiful views that gives the serenity and tranquility that we enjoyed during our stay. All the staff are very hospitable and welcoming.
Ng K. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2014
Is very comfort hotel

The staff are very friendly and the best is check in very fast and good arrangement our room all in the same floor.
10
I like Bandung so much because of the weather and feel the people are friendly the food is ave but there are many imitation thing and price very cheap. I will back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BuffetPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Padma Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3B05