Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.9

based on
83 reviews

955 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
Groups (83)
Sort by:
Anna W. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2016
A back to nature and a breath of fresh air experie

Location, concept and the staff public relation
8.7
A very memorable stay and an excellent experience for city folks like us. Padma was all cool fresh air and green lungs. Breakfast spread was great and we got to savour local food. The ambience of Padma provided us the rest and relaxation. Padma's gem was your staff ..... every smiling and with excellent people skills and most of all warm and sincere. Padma has cool crisp air but warm hearted staff which made my staff so much more enjoyable. Will recommended highly to my friends, colleagues and associates. I will be back with my family.
Report this review
Khoo G. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2016
Hotel with nice looking scenery

Scenery, Food, Weather
8
We had great stay at this hotel. The view from the restaurant was simply stunning. The restaurant is overlooking lush green area with many tall trees. Weather was also cool. Food at breakfast was very good with many choices, get there early to get best seat near the perimeter of the restaurant. Drawback was location which was quite far from city center and no nice restaurant nearby.
Report this review
Githa A. Groups Indonesia, December 15, 2015
Great hotel for vacation...

Staffs, view, facilities...
8.7
This is my favourite hotel in bandung... Warm n helpful staffs, lovely view, n many activities for kids...
Report this review
Magdalena S. Groups Indonesia, December 14, 2015
Fantastic

Clean, Friendly staffs, Great view
10
My friends and I only spent 1 night in this hotel but it's enough to say that this hotel is fantastic. Great view, good food, friendly and helpful staffs, many activities like yoga in the morning, beautiful garden, swimming pools with warm water, clean and comfortable room, the shower is great. Can spend whole day in this hotel without feeling bored.
Report this review
Sony M. Groups Indonesia, November 22, 2015
It's a good hotel

View, Room and Services
7
It was great, holiday just fit in. It was worthy to stay. Since categorized as 5 start hotel, it's not quite price friendly.
Report this review
Melvin L. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2015
Best bachelor party place

comprehensive facilities, great view and comfort!
8
It was awesome! Service staffs were helpful the accommodation was good.
Report this review
Firman Z. Groups Indonesia, October 18, 2015
True 5 stars hotel right in the middle of the city

Fresh air, Amazing breakfast and close to airport
9.7
The best thing is the view from my room, the breakfast also have an amazing view and great food selection. Tea time also great. My extra bed is fit perfectly in my room (deluxe room). would definitely staying again in the future.
Report this review
Lucy D. Groups Indonesia, September 24, 2015
great breakfast, comfortable room, awesome hotel.

comfortable room, great breakfast, helpful staff.
9.7
hotel was clean and well maintained, room was very comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Good facilities.
Report this review
Linda S. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2015
comfy

quiet and comfortable
7
it's pretty good overall. just that maybe its near the forest, we got a insect in the room.
Report this review
Like A. Groups Indonesia, June 14, 2015
Good hotel!

Service, food
9.3
Awesome
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1440 reviews Next page
Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Theme DinnerPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BuffetPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BuffetPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BathroomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BathroomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - SpaPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Sports and ActivitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - PlaygroundPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04