or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malya Hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding Decoration
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for Honeymoon Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
49 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
Groups (49)
Sort by:
Yoanita M. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Refreshing and relaxing

Customer service, spa, pool
9.3
We're satisfied but find that the spa could be expanded to serve more customers. We wanted to have massage on our last day but it's already fully booked.
Martino L. Groups Indonesia, March 14, 2014
Awesome, great and Superb Breakfast

Location, Awesome view, clean
9.3
It was just incredible. everything was just so awesome, swimming pool, fitness centre, restaurant Room was super clean, all the staff are very very polite and friendly. Breakfast was just great, best breakfast ever. for sure, will stay again in this hotel. and they had a tea time, so great la. thank you to the staff. well done.
Jace G. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2014
Great Hotel Friendly Service

Friendly staff, great scenery, peaceful
9
Nordin M. Groups Malaysia, December 11, 2013
superb choice of place to stay

location,friendly staff & attentive staff
10
It was an awesome 3 night stay.i was with 18 other family members & happy to say that we had a great time,right from the complementary airport transfersa until the day we said goodbye to the ever friendly staff.checking in & out were done very quickly with all smiles.special thanks to the senior guest service officer, Deasy who really was not only pretty but very attentive in all aspects & made us all feel comfortable during our stay.A good hotel with superb staff indeed.
Robin R. Groups Indonesia, November 4, 2013
Stunning

Nature, Nature and Nature
7.7
I think I will definetely go back to this hotel, the view was stunning, the staff is good, and also the breakfast is great altough the breakfast are from Indonesia.
Hwee P. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2013
Good for relaxation and getaway

Quiet environment with attentive staff attending to all the needs and good breakfast buffet spread
10
Hung M. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2013
Excellent hotel staff made it a memorable stay

Super friendly & helpful staff, good mix of local and international buffet breakfast, cosy room
9
The hotel offer a good vast greenery view with a glimpse of the volcano (i think), provided you ask for a room which overlooks the pool. Room is spacious and clean. Overall, it was the hotel staff that made the stay memorable. Everyone from the reception, the restaurant, housekeeping and gym, are always smiling and offering to help to make our stay even better. We will definitely return for another relaxing stay.
Loh D. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
Excellent! Staffs are friendly, helpful, courteous

Hotel staffs, surroundings & large comfortable bed & pillows
9.7
1st day when we arrived at Padma Hotel Bandung was welcome by a very friendly staff Michael. Liked the excellent service of all the staffs, specially Ludy. Loved the hotel surrounded by greenery, quiet & peaceful. Hotel room is clean & well maintained, bed & pillow is comfortable, breakfast fantastic. Enjoyed the hiking which is free for hotel guests. Every moments are enjoyable. Will definitely go back to Padma Hotel Bandung again.
Linda O. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Excellent

Nice environment, good ambience, nice food
9
We were upgraded to a Hill top suite which was excellent. The free afternoon tea came as a very nice surprise. However, the internet access was very poor in the rooms.
Dendry M. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Beatiful and romantic hotel

The view, design, and ambience
8
I visited this hotel with my family. I got a room with the mountain view. Just like in the twilight movie. :). Good room dan friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Hotel ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Padma Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3A02