or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Hotel Bandung

JL. Ranca Bentang 56-58, Ciumbuleuit, Bandung, Indonesia 40142 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Malya Hotel
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Restaurant Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Lobby Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational Facilities Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding Decoration
Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for Honeymoon Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Surroundings Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming Pool Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Exterior Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room Padma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Ciumbuleuit Number of Rooms: 124
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
Groups (60)
Sort by:
Margaretha S. Groups Indonesia, October 6, 2014
nice hotel with perfect view

the breakfast buffet, swimming pool, and the view from the room
9
i had a great time while i spend my time here,too bad i just spent 1 night here,next time i will come here again.
Diance D. Groups Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Fantastic

F
9
Johan S. Groups Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Nice

Clean, good service, nice food
9.7
I'd like to stay here again
Hartono H. Groups Indonesia, July 26, 2014
good service and good breakfast

good view, clean and service
10
Reference from friends
Suzana A. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2014
Overall. it was a pleasant stay at Padma Hotel.

Location, Friendly & attentive staff and great buffet breakfast
8.3
It was pleasant stay. We had a wonderful time there and would highly recommend friends and relatives to stay in Padma Hotel. It is also value for money considering the good spread of the buffet breakfast, friendly and attentive staff, and the location of the hotel is good with beautiful views that gives the serenity and tranquility that we enjoyed during our stay. All the staff are very hospitable and welcoming.
Ng K. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2014
Is very comfort hotel

The staff are very friendly and the best is check in very fast and good arrangement our room all in the same floor.
10
I like Bandung so much because of the weather and feel the people are friendly the food is ave but there are many imitation thing and price very cheap. I will back again.
Ronald K. Groups Netherlands, May 1, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Nice rooms, restaurant and views
9.3
Best hotel in town, nice views, rooms and restaurant. Attentive and friendly staff.
Yun Y. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2014
Value for money

Pool, spa, room
8
Very comfy rooms, we ordered an extra bed for one room but it was not there when we checked in. However, they sorted it out pretty quickly. The spa was awesome and value for money. Not much shopping to be done around the area but it would be perfect for a relaxing weekend.
Yoanita M. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Refreshing and relaxing

Customer service, spa, pool
9.3
We're satisfied but find that the spa could be expanded to serve more customers. We wanted to have massage on our last day but it's already fully booked.
Martino L. Groups Indonesia, March 14, 2014
Awesome, great and Superb Breakfast

Location, Awesome view, clean
9.3
It was just incredible. everything was just so awesome, swimming pool, fitness centre, restaurant Room was super clean, all the staff are very very polite and friendly. Breakfast was just great, best breakfast ever. for sure, will stay again in this hotel. and they had a tea time, so great la. thank you to the staff. well done.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Hotel Bandung BandungPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - RestaurantPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - LobbyPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Recreational FacilitiesPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Meeting RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Wedding DecorationPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Deluxe RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier Suite for HoneymoonPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier SuitePadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Premier RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Fitness RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - SurroundingsPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Swimming PoolPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - ExteriorPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Guest RoomPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - BuffetPadma Hotel Bandung Bandung - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Padma Hotel Bandung, Bandung

AS-AGWEB-3C06