or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Resort Bali at Legian

Jl. Padma No 1, P.O. Box 1107 TBB, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe Room Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe Chalet Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Club Chalet Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Lobby Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sports and Activities Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Spa Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Spa Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Restaurant Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - The Deli
Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese Restaurant Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Donbiu Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & Cafe Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sunset Bar Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Pavilion Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Theme Dinner Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Set-Up Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Shops Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Yoga Class
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Fiona T. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2013
, not much to shout about

It has all the facilities of a resort hotel
6.7
It an average resort hotel for the price we pay for. Nothing much to shout about. Close to beach, breakfast spread is good.
Irianty H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2013
one stop luxurious entertaining hotel

full of facilities, great location, nice view
6.3
we definitely will stay here again next trip to Bali. the view of the surrounding area is also very nice, peaceful environment. this is a very great place to stay and rest, enjoying beach, also not very far to do water sport.
Melissa C. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Nice rooms, Location, facilities!

Two pool areas, access to the beach, great food~
9
Very nice place to stay, the rooms were clean and the room service food was great too. Thoroughly enjoyed the two pools on the premises with cocktails at the pool bars and food by the pool cafe. Access to the beach was simple and secure with two guards posted to restrict people from entering the resort's premises. Service was excellent from the staff at all levels. Felt like staying in the hotel the whole time, really quiet and peaceful from the outside chaos.
Feri I. Couples Indonesia, February 19, 2013
Nice hotel, natural, good value for Hotel in Bali

Nice and comfortable hotel
8.3
nice and comfortable hotel to stay with welcome staff and nice view. Very near to beach. nice place to relax
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good view mostly in Bali
Rosamund G. Couples Australia, February 18, 2013
Great hotel

Beautiful gardens; fantastic breakfast
10
My fiance and I stayed here and really loved it. The room was great and had everything you'd ever need. Room service was tasty and a LOT cheaper then other places I've stayed. Great pools and fantastic gardens. Ill definitely be back.
Jan W. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
Best resort in Legian!

Staff, Location, Great food.
9.7
My husband and I go to Bali frequently and always stay at the Padma. We choose to stay in the delux chalet rooms with club privilages. The rooms are a great size and the club alows sundowners with great snacks. Eating breakfast there was a pleasure with the friendly staff only too willing to assist with your ever need. since the opening of the Lagoon pool area we use that the most as it so shaded and ideal for young children, which we had our grandson with us this stay. we are all looking forward to returning to bali and the Padma again in the very near future.
Rebecca N. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
"Couldn't ask for more"

The Lagoon Access Rooms with the Club benifits, Faultless service , beautiful gardens, good location.
9.7
We up graded our room to the Lagoon Access room only reason being we could not resist being able to step from our balcony into the pool with a short swim to the pool bar! The Club benifits were well worth it the only draw back is we didn't get a chance to go out to some of the other beautiful resturants, there was simply no need. The service is faultless and staff very friendly. We found the location to be great with shopping and Resturants all within a stort walk, but if you wanted to go into the big department stores then it was only a couple of dollar taxi ride. Couldn't ask for more!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best massage " Febri's "
Kim S. Couples Netherlands, February 13, 2013
exotic

Beautiful ambiance
10
Beautiful staff, beautiful place, I enjoyed the pool area and the coffee shop that stayed open till 11pm at night.
Nightlife Tip: Visit Potato Head for a good evening
Carla T. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Great hotel, fantastic staff

Garden Club benefits, Great staff, Fantastic location
10
You can't go wrong at the Padma Resort in Legian! Had a great stay in a Garden club room with all the perks. Made great use of the facilities and the staff were terrific. Would stay again, but for longer than the 3 nights that we did
David A. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2013
Smiling Staff Everywhere

Rooms are seperated and gives a house staying expereince. Lots of Vegeations, Decorative Stone, Breakfeast Buffet
9.3
I really enjoyed my stayed at Padma Resort.The room and bathroom are spacious. Always had service with a smile. Padma has more of a home away from home feeling due to the design and separation of rooms, I felt privacy. The breakfast buffet was also phenomenal. Highly Recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Resort Bali at Legian BaliPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe RoomPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe ChaletPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Club ChaletPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - LobbyPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sports and ActivitiesPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - RestaurantPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - The DeliPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese RestaurantPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - DonbiuPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & CafePadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sunset BarPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - PavilionPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Theme DinnerPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Set-UpPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - ShopsPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Yoga Class

Customer Reviews - Padma Resort Bali at Legian, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01