or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Resort Bali at Legian

Jl. Padma No 1, P.O. Box 1107 TBB, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Slides at Family Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Slides at Family Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe Room Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe Chalet Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Club Chalet Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Slides at Family Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Lobby Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sports and Activities Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Spa
Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Spa Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Restaurant Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - The Deli Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese Restaurant Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Donbiu Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & Cafe Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sunset Bar Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Pavilion Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Theme Dinner Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Set-Up
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
564 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (564)
Sort by:
Judy L. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2013
Beautiful resort. great club pool

pool, beach and restaurants
7.3
good stay overall, well maintained resort with good pool and access to beach
Nobuhiro T. Business travelers Japan, March 24, 2013
very sophisticate facility and clean pool

pool and very near the beach and clean room
7.7
Ben S. Groups Australia, March 23, 2013
Padma- An escape from the hustle and bustle

Location, Breakfast, Swimming Pool
9.3
There are so many great reviews about the Padma that you question if it will live up to the expectation.... The Padma delivers! The breakfast is awesome - huge variety, fresh and changes daily. The pool is amazing and even though there is some work being done, you don't notice it. It is centrally located and right on the beach - a perfect escape each day after shopping and experiencing Bali.
Trisha P. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 21, 2013
Fantastic Hotel!

Breakfast, Pools and Fitness Centre
7.7
We had a lovely stay, just wished we were there for longer
Bridget M. Groups Australia, March 20, 2013
Fantastic cannot wait to go back love this Hotel

Great staff very help full grate location very secure
9.3
my stay this time was grate only problem it was not long enough hope to stay longer next time
Alice T. Couples New Zealand, March 14, 2013
Perfect! So easy and wonderful

Food, swimming pool, fitness centre
9.3
Our stray at The Padma Resort was fantastic. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. Each room felt very private with no noise from neighbours. The property is nicely spread out so nowhere feels busy. The club benefits are great! The fitness centre is equiped with new quality equipment. A great fitness centre! Padma is right on the beach, although, we actually spent most of our time in the resort it was so comfortable to be there.
Gayle D. Families with older children Australia, March 11, 2013
fabulous

comfort,facilities, friendly staff
9.3
My adult Son and I loved it. Staff naturally very friendly, nothing plastic about them, great lagoon and swim up bar, people remember your name, very welcoming hotel, will definately stay again. Beautiful gardens, excellant breakfast, not at all over crowded when we went and wonderful location easy walk to shops, massages, beach and resturants.A bit pricy compared to other hotels which took extra saving for but loved it..in one word, PARADISE!
Radityo A. Couples Indonesia, March 8, 2013
One stop living hotel

Super duper friendly staff, clean room, great location
9
We stayed in this hotel for about 4 days. The room was clean and the breakfast was superb delicious. Me and my wife luv it especially the roasted potato. Yummy!!! We also like the swimming pool. It has 2 pool. One pool near to the beach, and the second pool is the lagoon pool. if u want to stay in this hotel, i'd recomend u to book the room which has an acces to the lagoon pool. U wouldn't regret it. Definitely its a worth a penny staying in Padma Resort. Definitely recommended.
Julie P. Couples Australia, March 2, 2013
bath, bed and very clean 5 stars

pool bar, food staff
10
This was our second time at padma, loved it again, we will be back!!!
Elyna E. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2013
Pleasant hotel

Location is good
7
We had a lovely short stay. Rooms are simple but comfortable. Kettles were not working but they replaced them quickly when asked. Glad we got a lower floor with a ground balcony, great sitting area to chill.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Resort Bali at Legian BaliPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Slides at Family PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Slides at Family PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe RoomPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe ChaletPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Club ChaletPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Slides at Family PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - LobbyPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sports and ActivitiesPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - RestaurantPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - The DeliPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese RestaurantPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - DonbiuPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & CafePadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sunset BarPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - PavilionPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Theme DinnerPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Set-UpPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - ShopsPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Yoga ClassPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wolly Kid’s ClubPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wolly Kid’s Club

Customer Reviews - Padma Resort Bali at Legian, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07