or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Resort Bali at Legian

Jl. Padma No 1, P.O. Box 1107 TBB, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe Room Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe Chalet Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Club Chalet Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Lobby Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sports and Activities Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Spa Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Spa Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Restaurant Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - The Deli
Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese Restaurant Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Donbiu Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & Cafe Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sunset Bar Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Pavilion Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Theme Dinner Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Set-Up Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Shops Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Yoga Class
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
544 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Jan W. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
Best resort in Legian!

Staff, Location, Great food.
9.7
My husband and I go to Bali frequently and always stay at the Padma. We choose to stay in the delux chalet rooms with club privilages. The rooms are a great size and the club alows sundowners with great snacks. Eating breakfast there was a pleasure with the friendly staff only too willing to assist with your ever need. since the opening of the Lagoon pool area we use that the most as it so shaded and ideal for young children, which we had our grandson with us this stay. we are all looking forward to returning to bali and the Padma again in the very near future.
Rebecca N. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
"Couldn't ask for more"

The Lagoon Access Rooms with the Club benifits, Faultless service , beautiful gardens, good location.
9.7
We up graded our room to the Lagoon Access room only reason being we could not resist being able to step from our balcony into the pool with a short swim to the pool bar! The Club benifits were well worth it the only draw back is we didn't get a chance to go out to some of the other beautiful resturants, there was simply no need. The service is faultless and staff very friendly. We found the location to be great with shopping and Resturants all within a stort walk, but if you wanted to go into the big department stores then it was only a couple of dollar taxi ride. Couldn't ask for more!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best massage " Febri's "
Kim S. Couples Netherlands, February 13, 2013
exotic

Beautiful ambiance
10
Beautiful staff, beautiful place, I enjoyed the pool area and the coffee shop that stayed open till 11pm at night.
Nightlife Tip: Visit Potato Head for a good evening
Carla T. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Great hotel, fantastic staff

Garden Club benefits, Great staff, Fantastic location
10
You can't go wrong at the Padma Resort in Legian! Had a great stay in a Garden club room with all the perks. Made great use of the facilities and the staff were terrific. Would stay again, but for longer than the 3 nights that we did
David A. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2013
Smiling Staff Everywhere

Rooms are seperated and gives a house staying expereince. Lots of Vegeations, Decorative Stone, Breakfeast Buffet
9.3
I really enjoyed my stayed at Padma Resort.The room and bathroom are spacious. Always had service with a smile. Padma has more of a home away from home feeling due to the design and separation of rooms, I felt privacy. The breakfast buffet was also phenomenal. Highly Recommend
Mary A. Couples Australia, January 24, 2013
Fantastic hotel with beautiful gardens

lagoon pool
9.7
Outstanding hotel - definitely 5 star. breakfast was amazing. will definitely go back. Lagoon pool was incredible - very large and with interesting shapes. Gardens fabulous. Everything was spotless and staff very friendly and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Many great restaurants near by within walking distance.
Heath K. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
Absolutely Awesome Experience

Amazing staff, Clean, Top grade Food and Service
10
This was our first trip to Bali and i can safely say that i wish i didn't have to leave. Padma Hotel and staff was just priceless experience. Nothing was too hard for the staff and the food was awesome....so many options. They are friendly, well dressed, the facilities were fantastic and even though we couldn't eat at their usual garden club restaurant overlooking the beach due to a fire in the kitchen the week before it did not take the shine off the amazing place we were staying....Thank You to the Padma staff we will absolutely be back.
Restaurant Tip: Teppanyaki restaurant all you can eat buffet a must at Padma Hotel.
Jagdish R. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Very impressive

Service with a smile from staff of all departments
8.3
Very cooperative staff. Fantastic swimming pool. Generous and beautiful breakfast. Fantastic room service.
Travel tip: Highly recommended
Yue Q. Couples Australia, January 14, 2013
One of the best hotel We ever stayed

Facility, Food, Location
10
We loved our stay at the Padma. It was ultimate relaxation. Happy hour is great and breakfast is also the best. Walking distance to Kuta. Staffs are very friendly and always willing to help. My husband whom usually a critic, commented on returning to this hotel every year from now on. We are looking forward to go back again.
Restaurant Tip: Nonya restaruant in Kuta is excellent.
David W. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Wonderful facilities and gorgeous staff

Rooms and gardens
9.3
Beautiful hotel, so relaxing, with great food, setvice and facilities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Resort Bali at Legian BaliPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe RoomPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe ChaletPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Club ChaletPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - LobbyPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sports and ActivitiesPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - RestaurantPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - The DeliPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese RestaurantPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - DonbiuPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & CafePadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sunset BarPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - PavilionPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Theme DinnerPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Set-UpPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - ShopsPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Yoga Class

Customer Reviews - Padma Resort Bali at Legian, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04