or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Resort Bali at Legian

Jl. Padma No 1, P.O. Box 1107 TBB, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe Room Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe Chalet Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Club Chalet Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Lobby Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sports and Activities Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Spa Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Spa Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Restaurant Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - The Deli
Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese Restaurant Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Donbiu Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & Cafe Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sunset Bar Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Pavilion Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Theme Dinner Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Set-Up Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Shops Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Yoga Class
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
512 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (512)
Sort by:
David F. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Very nice great value hotel backing onto beach

Nice hotel entrance, efficient staff and quality rooms at a fair price
8.3
Our stay at the Padma was excellent with no issues at all. The staff were friendly and efficient and all requests were met (this is expected but so many hotels fail the basics). We stayed as a couple but we met a few families that had children of various ages who have been back to the Padma many times (always a good sign). The buffet breakfast is good (as is the service) but we didn't use the restaurants in the evening (I am very familiar with Bali's many excellent restaurants). The security is good both on the entrance and beach sides.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do a enormous shopping trip and evening meal in one go and ask taxi for a day rate (instead of lots of short trip). It is not that taxi's are that expensive it is just useful to have one right there when you want to move on. The alternative is to book a car/driver.
Hiroyuki H. Solo travelers Japan, December 10, 2012
Decent choice in legian

Location, access to beach, pool
7.3
Padoma is decent choice of Legian stay. Overall good stay with no major outage but no major Wow also. I liked Padoma in bandung better as it is more unique than other hotels in same class/town and fully enhance being in the location of bandung. Bali o e is just one of them.
Antony C. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2012
close to beach and kuta

not in kuta, good surf beach out front, cool fish in the front pond.
5.3
always a good stay, friendly staff. nice restaurant and other amenities.
Antony C. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2012
relaxing stay, friendly staff

close to beach, nice swimming pool
7.3
Mitra A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service

we love the swimming pool and the kids club
8.7
I stayed at the Padma Resort Legian with my two kids (1 toddler and 1 baby) and they loved it! In front of the beach, with two big swimming pool and a kids club, my 2 year old couldn't ask for more. and the bedroom? We love it, we could stay and rest all day bcoz it was so comfortable and u could even choose your pillow (there's 5 type of pillow). We'll stay here again if we come back to bali.
Ahamed H. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2012
Best resort great location

Big rooms great location love the swimming pool and staff wonderful
8.7
I have been to so many resorts this would be close to my favourite resort I have been to cant ask for much more
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try this resort can't go wrong good location great pool on the beach
Bianca D. Couples Australia, November 28, 2012
amazing!!! worth every cent spent

swim up pool bar, restraunts in the hotel
10
We have just come home and still cant believe how much we enjoyed this hotel! we didnt leave the whole time we were there. The food in all the restruants was wonderful, a little pricey but worth it! Upon check in we got a free upgrade to a pool veiw room - couldnt have been happier. Our room was cleaned daily and was immaculate - the cleaners even left lovely towel decorations on the bed with rose petals. Thank you, we will be back!
Hotel Feature Tip: Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a quiet relaxing holiday in a perfect spot. This hotel has everything to odder without you leaving the grounds.
Sharon P. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2012
Amazing! Highly recommended

Close to beach, shop, everything
10
Such a great location, close to everything but if you prefer you can still stay in the resort grounds for days and not get bored! Staff are amazing. The japaense restaurant and breakfast is to die for. Go there!!
Restaurant Tip: The Japansese Restaurant at the Padma is amazing. All you can eat buffet once a week for $35aud
Leisa S. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with lots to offer

The pool... OMG the pool was awesome
7.7
I loved it, great service. Except most of the rooms had adjoining doors, so if next door had kids you could hear every word. So it was not remotely sound proof. Other than that the hotel was beautiful
Diana C. Solo travelers Romania, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel, balinese touch

Good location and overall pretty good hotel
9.7
Good location, nice & comfy rooms, great pool, excellent breakfast, good service. We tried some other hotels after (new and more expensive) and they lack the personality and the balinese touch of Padma. Overall a very good address in Bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Resort Bali at Legian BaliPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe RoomPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe ChaletPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Club ChaletPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - LobbyPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sports and ActivitiesPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - RestaurantPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - The DeliPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese RestaurantPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - DonbiuPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & CafePadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sunset BarPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - PavilionPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Theme DinnerPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Set-UpPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - ShopsPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Yoga Class

Customer Reviews - Padma Resort Bali at Legian, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04