My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Resort Bali at Legian

Jl. Padma No 1, P.O. Box 1107 TBB, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe Room Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe Chalet Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Club Chalet Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Lobby Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sports and Activities Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Spa Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Spa Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Restaurant Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - The Deli
Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese Restaurant Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Donbiu Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & Cafe Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sunset Bar Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Pavilion Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Theme Dinner Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Set-Up Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Shops Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Yoga Class
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
480 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (480)
Sort by:
Michelle L. Couples Australia, October 15, 2012
Absolutely Beautiful!

Garden, Cleanliness, Great Staff
9.7
Fantastic hotel close to all the tourist attractions but you never forget its a resort! Had a very relaxing time for a short escape from the rat race. Only problem we encountered was another rude Aussie couple which I will not go into detail about. No flaws in this resort! Would definitely go back!
David S. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
Favourite hotel in Bali

Lagoon pool, huge breakfast, beautiful gardens.
9.7
Have stayed several times, the Padma has everything you could want, close to great shopping and restaurants, great surf on the doorstep. The grounds are immaculate,the food is delicious-the breakfast is amazing, rooms are great and the pools are fantastic.The Padma is a beautiful hotel and would highly recommend,can't wait to go back!
Shopping Tip: Best shopping is in Garlic Lane, has everything there that you want.
Gary T. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2012
Back Again

Good service, friendly staff and warm pool.
7.3
We had a great time at the Padma as usual, having visited over the last 17 years some thirty times. The service was great and enjoyed a chalet room close to the main pool. We really enjoyed the Japanese restaurant and some great Teppanyaki. We also quite enjoyed the BBQ buffet and dinner show. The pool was nice, warm and inviting and the hotel staff made it a fun visit. The sunset bar was nice in the evenings.
Aileen F. Couples Australia, September 27, 2012
Great location, great rooms, great service....

Breakfast, pool, service
8.7
We loved everything about this hotel and will definitely return. Breakfast was great, catered for everyone. The pool was wonderful and we enjoyed spending time there. The sunset bar was lovely. The departure lounge and late check out together with hotel transfers were also very convenient. Kids were there but not too much in your face (and we were there in school holidays)
Melody W. Couples September 26, 2012
Stunning resort, great pool areas, dining & staff

Everything is just perfect at Padma
10
This was our third stay at beautiful Padma and once again when it was time to check out we didn't want to leave. The resort is stunning, gardens kept immaculate, smiling and attentive staff everywhere, even the security at the gate are friendly. We again had the Deluxe Chalet, these are extremely spacious and beautifully appointed with Balinese furniture and flooring. The air conditioning is wonderful and entering your room after a day our is always a pleasure, you feel instantly relaxed. We love the main pool area and swim up bar, the food and drinks by the pool as well. Happy hour is from 2.30 - 4 and we loved being back there for that, there is usually some form of games/entertainment to be had. This is a great hotel particularly for couples wanting a romantic and relaxing break, however is also good for families, there is another great lagoon style pool for families. Breakfast in the Japanese restaurant is to die for, and they also offer breakfast around the lagoon pool. This is by far our favourite hotel in Bali and we will continue to return.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want the details for a great driver to show you the sights of Bali, half or full day trips, we use a wonderful driver each time and he is very friendly and helpful and give you a good experience. Feel free to email me for more details melody1909@hotmail.com :)
Che L. Couples Taiwan, September 26, 2012
excellent service

great pool and fantistic location
9
we arrived at 2:30 AM in the early morning, however, everything is well prepared when we arrived. the room is perfect as well as the food. I enjoy the pool and it is very close to the beach. however, if they can pay attention os customer's basic data, it will be great. my wife remind me, is there any special gift from hotel (my birthday is Sep 25th), I told her, the surprise is "no gift". anyhow, I will back to hotel again for sure.
Allan B. Couples Australia, September 25, 2012
lovely hotel and great pools

great breakfast
10
enjoy stating at the padma great rooms with garden views and very quite to relax at the pool not too many young children screaming in the pools.
Restaurant Tip: beautiful food at bella rosa restaurant.
Justine W. Couples Australia, September 20, 2012
Beautiful hotel in a great location.

Great pool areas, lovely big rooms. Amazing staff and a wonderful breakfast.
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at this gorgeous hotel. Free transfer to the hotel was great. Rooms were lovely and in a great location. Both pools were lovely but the lagoon pool was a little more private. Spa was lovely and quite good value. Breakfast was fabulous and the staff were amazing. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Nightlife Tip: Walk up the beach road towards Seminyak and try one of the bars on the beach. Live music, beanbags to sit in and cold bintang!!!!!!
Martin F. Couples Australia, September 18, 2012
fantastic setting very nice location

the pool area great
9
the staff where lovely breakfast where great whould stay again next trip
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the quade bike ride in the paddy feild was just great
Peter I. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
great hotel beatiful gardens and friendly staff

gardens, location, customer service
9.3
We would definetley come back to this hotel. A great central location with the beach shops and bars all within walking distance. The gardens are amazing and although the resort is large it still seems very intimate with the layout. We loved the pools particularly the lagoon pool as you could find a quiet area to relax and read without children. the main pool is very large and good for swimming laps in the morning. The staff are very friendly and helpful but not intrusive. If you like good customer service then you can't beat this hotel. The nice touch is the departure lounge where you can go and have a sauna, or enter the steamroom if you wish and have a shower to freshen up before going to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Resort Bali at Legian BaliPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe RoomPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe ChaletPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Club ChaletPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - LobbyPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sports and ActivitiesPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - RestaurantPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - The DeliPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese RestaurantPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - DonbiuPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & CafePadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sunset BarPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - PavilionPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Theme DinnerPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Set-UpPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - ShopsPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Yoga Class

Customer Reviews - Padma Resort Bali at Legian, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05