or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Resort Bali at Legian

Jl. Padma No 1, P.O. Box 1107 TBB, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe Room Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe Chalet Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Club Chalet Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Lobby Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sports and Activities Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Spa Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Spa Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Restaurant Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - The Deli
Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese Restaurant Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Donbiu Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & Cafe Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sunset Bar Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Pavilion Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Theme Dinner Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Set-Up Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Shops Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Yoga Class
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Jagdish R. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Very impressive

Service with a smile from staff of all departments
8.3
Very cooperative staff. Fantastic swimming pool. Generous and beautiful breakfast. Fantastic room service.
Travel tip: Highly recommended
Yue Q. Couples Australia, January 14, 2013
One of the best hotel We ever stayed

Facility, Food, Location
10
We loved our stay at the Padma. It was ultimate relaxation. Happy hour is great and breakfast is also the best. Walking distance to Kuta. Staffs are very friendly and always willing to help. My husband whom usually a critic, commented on returning to this hotel every year from now on. We are looking forward to go back again.
Restaurant Tip: Nonya restaruant in Kuta is excellent.
David W. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Wonderful facilities and gorgeous staff

Rooms and gardens
9.3
Beautiful hotel, so relaxing, with great food, setvice and facilities
Riyad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 9, 2013
good location

city center
8.7
Good quality well kept 4.5-5 star resort. Appears to have been renovated since we last stayed and it was good then. The deluxe chalet had large clean bedroom and bathroom. King beds and pillows were very comfortable. Rooms very quiet and well air conditioned. Hotel happily relocated us to upstairs unit due to very noisy family above us on first night. Our grown up children stayed in Lagoon view rooms and loved it. Good view over pool area. All staff seemed very helpful and friendly. The Legian [fun] shopping, restaurants and massage facilities are right outside main entrance, our children loved the bargaining and we loved our daily $6 [1 hour] foot massage. Local food and beer was very cheap. Dont miss sunset at the hotel bar overlooking beach. Definitely recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is near from shops and restaurants
Erica T. Couples Australia, January 1, 2013
lovely hotel has all you need at resort

room service
9
I was sick before leaving for Bali, however the staff were so helpful and kept me well, always love the Padma
Hotel Feature Tip: cafe
Robert K. Families with young children Canada, December 30, 2012
Aussie Paradise

New room, clean, beautiful pool, free scuba lesson
8.7
Hotel was nice. In terms of food, it's not really baby friendly as the kids menu comprises primarily junk food. Room wasn't available at check in but was granted an upgrade . Overall , good service and a comfortable place to stay. The guests are mostly if not all Australian...
Julian L. Families with young children Australia, December 29, 2012
Good all round Hotel

Clean all round, with great pools
9.7
great hotel. great staff. great location. great restaurants. great pools. good gym (for a hotel). All in all would highly recommend
Travel tip: if travelling with a pram in Bali, rent a BIG wheeled stroller from bali baby hire (or similar). beats the hell out of the little stroller (which is still good to take for the airports. as much as Legains footpaths have been fixed and are now 99% level, if going into Seminyak or older places, you'll struggle with the small wheeled stroller.
Jessie K. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Huge beautiful hotel and service with a smile!

Two large pools and amazing buffet breakfast.
9.3
Although my boyfriend and I only stayed at hotel Padma for one night, we loved every bit of it. We received a drink on arrival which was so refreshing after our 6 hour flight to Bali. Every staff member spoke to us with a smile and were very helpful with any questions we threw at them. Room including bed was big with a big and clean bathroom! Pools were huge and and beautiful but drinks were a little expensive at the bar. Buffet breakfast was fantastic with a large selection of different foods to eat. I would definitely stay here again on my next visit to Bali.
David F. Couples France, December 25, 2012
Great location - Family type of hotel

Neat, well located, good customer service
8.3
Hotel complex looks quite new. Staff is very friendly and hotel is perfectly centrally located between semanyak and kuta. To improve: concierge service as did not really know where to recommend Suckling pigs, grilled seafood etc... seems more interested in connecting us with his relations, so bring your own guide.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tanah Lot, Ubud, Nusa Dua (Jet ski, banana boat etc...)
Tu T. Couples Myanmar, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

good bed, room, service, food and location
9.3
Greatly satisfied for the stay and worth every drops of money you spent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Resort Bali at Legian BaliPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe RoomPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe ChaletPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Club ChaletPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - LobbyPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sports and ActivitiesPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - RestaurantPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - The DeliPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese RestaurantPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - DonbiuPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & CafePadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sunset BarPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - PavilionPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Theme DinnerPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Set-UpPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - ShopsPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Yoga Class

Customer Reviews - Padma Resort Bali at Legian, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01