My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Resort Bali at Legian

Jl. Padma No 1, P.O. Box 1107 TBB, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe Room Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe Chalet Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Club Chalet Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Lobby Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sports and Activities Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Spa Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Spa Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Restaurant Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - The Deli
Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese Restaurant Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Donbiu Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & Cafe Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sunset Bar Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Pavilion Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Theme Dinner Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Set-Up Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Shops Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Yoga Class
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
495 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (495)
Sort by:
Vanessa E. Families with young children Australia, November 12, 2012
Great location, restaurants, security, rooms

Swimming pools are great, clean rooms
9.7
Great place to stay as a couple or with children 2 beautiful swimming pools Hotel staff are friendly and very helpful Would recommend staying here with children Rooms are clean and always tended too
Shopping Tip: Pips beauty salon is fabulous and cheap prices
Troy J. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

I love the pool in padma
8
Had a good time in padma, the service is very nice, the staff are friendly and helpful, the pools are great and the room is nice
Travel tip: Padma its a great hotel and during the day you should enjoy the hotel facility and also padma has a nice breakfast
Peggy W. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2012
beautiful hotel with lush grounds adn great pools

Lagoon Pool, lush gardens, fish ponds, location
9.3
I was very impressed with the Padma Resort. The rooms were lovely, the staff were friendly and the grounds and pool area's were gorgeous. The buffet breakfast was possibly the best breakfast I have see.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Bali Zoo is the better optio if you are travelling with young children
Dr K. Couples Kuwait, November 5, 2012
excellent resort in a prime location

very helpful staff
10
I stayed for 3 nights and wished I could stay longer. The resort added more fun to the trip and made it truly remarkable. I definitely would book and stay again ...
Travel tip: Try the Italian night
Jonathan P. Couples Australia, November 2, 2012
Great Pools & Great Location

Best features was its Location and there great pools & pool bars.
9.3
We had a great stay. It is located right next to all the Legian markets which was fantastic. The pools were great and spacious. We ended up needing to you the departure loung and it was so handy. Being able to have a great shower and a fresh towel. We had a great stay.
Travel tip: If you like Indian food make sure you go to Queens Indian Restaurant in Seminyak- best food we ate in Bali!
Ralph D. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Great service and beautiful rooms.

Breakfast was very good, pools clean and we'll designed
8.7
Checking in was relatively smooth but took some time. You need to check the location of the room first as some don't have good views. But when I finally got the room I wanted it was perfect and very comfortable. Breakfast each day was excellent and great crispy bacon. Good service all around from housekeeping to restaurant staff.
Henrietta S. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with awesome pool bar!

Pool Bar
9
we chose this hotel mainly because of the pool bar and we wanted to stay somewhere close to kuta. the pool bar was absoloutly amazing. the only let down i would say is that it closes at 7pm. other than that the staff were great, buffet breakfast was good and the hotel was beautiful!
Nightlife Tip: check out potatohead
Brenda M. Groups Australia, October 27, 2012
6 Star Resort with plus plus plus facilities

Staff, location, grounds
10
I asked for an upgrade to the Garden Club and paid the extra. The staff are amazing. I needed medical attention and within 1 hour I had a doctor and nurse attending to me. The hotel sent me a lovely display of roses and orchids and enquired how I was. They were so helpful, I have stayed at this resort many times and would recommend it to anyone going to Bali. Great location, great ambience.
Hotel Feature Tip: Padma have theme nights, the Italian one is unbelievable. Food is top quality and there is so much to choose from.
Benny J. Couples Australia, October 19, 2012
This Hotel has everything

Space----tranquility---Space
9
This really is a lovely laid out well planed Hotel--the grounds are beautiful, giving the patrons a real sense of space. I have stayed there twice in my 12 visits to Bali over 20 years----Why didn't I stay every-time---because for me it is expensive, but they say you get what you pay for. For people that know Bali the 2 main beach ares--Kuta/Legian and on the other side of the island Sanur can be categorized as such.... Young--- Older, I think I have now progressed to the Older category and will stay on the quieter Sanur side from now on. That is not to say the Padma is noisy----far from it, the hotel is very tranquil, with small water falls and fish ponds every few yards-- it has it own access to the main beach--and everything in the hotel that one could want. Outside of those gates --you are in a younger more noisy party going area--with a lot of traffic. The Deluxe Chalet --usually just in blocks of 4 are very well laid out, vary large bathrooms with bath and separate showers, balcony with table and chairs--sliding wooden blinds that shut out the light completely.Iron and board provided. All of the staff spoke excellent English & were most helpful. The buffet breakfast was excellent.
Hotel Feature Tip: If taking a chalet---look at the hotel map---always try to book the upper one (they are 2 high) so you don't have any noise of people walking above you---try to book one away from the outside walls---(although high will get some noise from out side of the hotel
Willow B. Couples Australia, October 19, 2012
Amazing all round place!!

Huge rooms, amazing gardens and pool, very friendly staff
10
Padma was just beautiful! I won't stay anywhere else after the service here! The breakfast was sooooo good, the choice of two massive pools, three restaurants and in a great position. I can't wait till holidays next year! Thanks Padma!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: A fantastic gym and pools. A great spot for people who like to keep up their training when they are away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Resort Bali at Legian BaliPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe RoomPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe ChaletPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Club ChaletPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - LobbyPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sports and ActivitiesPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - RestaurantPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - The DeliPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese RestaurantPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - DonbiuPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & CafePadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sunset BarPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - PavilionPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Theme DinnerPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Set-UpPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - ShopsPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Yoga Class

Customer Reviews - Padma Resort Bali at Legian, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01