or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Resort Bali at Legian

Jl. Padma No 1, P.O. Box 1107 TBB, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe Room Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe Chalet Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Club Chalet Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Lobby Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sports and Activities Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Spa Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Spa Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Restaurant Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - The Deli
Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese Restaurant Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Donbiu Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & Cafe Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sunset Bar Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Pavilion Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Theme Dinner Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Set-Up Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Shops Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Yoga Class
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
502 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (502)
Sort by:
Mitra A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service

we love the swimming pool and the kids club
8.7
I stayed at the Padma Resort Legian with my two kids (1 toddler and 1 baby) and they loved it! In front of the beach, with two big swimming pool and a kids club, my 2 year old couldn't ask for more. and the bedroom? We love it, we could stay and rest all day bcoz it was so comfortable and u could even choose your pillow (there's 5 type of pillow). We'll stay here again if we come back to bali.
Ahamed H. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2012
Best resort great location

Big rooms great location love the swimming pool and staff wonderful
8.7
I have been to so many resorts this would be close to my favourite resort I have been to cant ask for much more
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try this resort can't go wrong good location great pool on the beach
Bianca D. Couples Australia, November 28, 2012
amazing!!! worth every cent spent

swim up pool bar, restraunts in the hotel
10
We have just come home and still cant believe how much we enjoyed this hotel! we didnt leave the whole time we were there. The food in all the restruants was wonderful, a little pricey but worth it! Upon check in we got a free upgrade to a pool veiw room - couldnt have been happier. Our room was cleaned daily and was immaculate - the cleaners even left lovely towel decorations on the bed with rose petals. Thank you, we will be back!
Hotel Feature Tip: Would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a quiet relaxing holiday in a perfect spot. This hotel has everything to odder without you leaving the grounds.
Sharon P. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2012
Amazing! Highly recommended

Close to beach, shop, everything
10
Such a great location, close to everything but if you prefer you can still stay in the resort grounds for days and not get bored! Staff are amazing. The japaense restaurant and breakfast is to die for. Go there!!
Restaurant Tip: The Japansese Restaurant at the Padma is amazing. All you can eat buffet once a week for $35aud
Leisa S. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with lots to offer

The pool... OMG the pool was awesome
7.7
I loved it, great service. Except most of the rooms had adjoining doors, so if next door had kids you could hear every word. So it was not remotely sound proof. Other than that the hotel was beautiful
Diana C. Solo travelers Romania, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel, balinese touch

Good location and overall pretty good hotel
9.7
Good location, nice & comfy rooms, great pool, excellent breakfast, good service. We tried some other hotels after (new and more expensive) and they lack the personality and the balinese touch of Padma. Overall a very good address in Bali
Justin L. Families with young children Australia, November 17, 2012
Great Facilities, but poor service.

Great Facilities and Good Location
7
This Hotel has great facilities and is in a good location for nightlife & Shopping. Staff like most Balinese were very friendly, however the basic services such as refilling toiletry items, baggage handling, and reception where very poor.
Shopping Tip: Very close to Seminyak shopping strip.
Vanessa E. Families with young children Australia, November 12, 2012
Great location, restaurants, security, rooms

Swimming pools are great, clean rooms
9.7
Great place to stay as a couple or with children 2 beautiful swimming pools Hotel staff are friendly and very helpful Would recommend staying here with children Rooms are clean and always tended too
Shopping Tip: Pips beauty salon is fabulous and cheap prices
Troy J. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

I love the pool in padma
8
Had a good time in padma, the service is very nice, the staff are friendly and helpful, the pools are great and the room is nice
Travel tip: Padma its a great hotel and during the day you should enjoy the hotel facility and also padma has a nice breakfast
Peggy W. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2012
beautiful hotel with lush grounds adn great pools

Lagoon Pool, lush gardens, fish ponds, location
9.3
I was very impressed with the Padma Resort. The rooms were lovely, the staff were friendly and the grounds and pool area's were gorgeous. The buffet breakfast was possibly the best breakfast I have see.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Bali Zoo is the better optio if you are travelling with young children

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Resort Bali at Legian BaliPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe RoomPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe ChaletPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Club ChaletPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - LobbyPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sports and ActivitiesPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - RestaurantPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - The DeliPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese RestaurantPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - DonbiuPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & CafePadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sunset BarPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - PavilionPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Theme DinnerPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Set-UpPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - ShopsPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Yoga Class

Customer Reviews - Padma Resort Bali at Legian, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06