or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Resort Bali at Legian

Jl. Padma No 1, P.O. Box 1107 TBB, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe Room Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe Chalet Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Club Chalet Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Lobby Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sports and Activities Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Spa Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Spa Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Restaurant Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - The Deli
Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese Restaurant Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Donbiu Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & Cafe Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sunset Bar Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Pavilion Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Theme Dinner Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Set-Up Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Shops Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Yoga Class
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
549 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (549)
Sort by:
Andi S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 9, 2014
Perfect location!

2 big pools, a great location, friendly staff
8.3
We have stayed at Padma Hotel Bandung before, and we got the same great experience here! Great location as the beach is a just a step away from the hotel and many shops within the walking distance. We booked a baby sitter and she did a very good job in taking care of my kids for 5 hours! I enjoyed my running exercise in the morning along the beach line and the sunset was beautiful! Tips: The hotel has a strict policy on the number of person who can stay in a room depending on the type of the room. Better check beforehand.
Sandra D. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
Padma never fails to impress

Great food, staff & location
9.7
This was our fourth time at the Bali Padma and it just keeps getting better & better. Fantastic location right on the beach in Legian, it is a lovely oasis amongst the hustle & bustle of Bali streets. The breakfast was amazing with so much to choose from which never got repetitive.. Lovely fresh juices , coffee & tea made to order & nothing was too much trouble. Two pools that were great .. Lots of room & very relaxing. The family rooms and kids pool area are almost finished which should hopefully make the main pool a bit quieter as the kids will have a great place to keep them entertained. The new Skybar overlooking the ocean is currently being built .. Can't wait to go back & try it out! We had a Deluxe Chalet on the ground floor .. Great room but can get some noise from people upstairs at times .. Not a big issue for us but it could be if you like peace & quiet. Staff are so friendly & accommodating .. Nothing is too much trouble! The departure lounge & shower rooms are a big plus also.. They seem to have thought of everything ... Love it! Bali Padma is our favourite resort & we are really looking forward to coming back & enjoying the ongoing improvements of this already great resort!
Okto M. Groups Indonesia, October 22, 2014
Pleasant Stay....

Location and View
9.3
Nice Room and clean, and pool is right in front of our door. It's a holiday.... a pleasant to stay..
Eszter N. Couples Hungary, October 13, 2014
The hotel is huge with the excellent food options

Pool, food, location
9.3
It was great, the coast is very long, great food options, super breakfast.
Jasjit S. Families with young children India, October 6, 2014
Palma Legion 2014

Comfort Ambience Food
8.3
No words to express your experience It was much above the excellence. Initially the experience was not very comfortable at the time of check in but latter the things were taken care off very well. That's the power of a great resort .
Marcus P. Couples Australia, September 28, 2014
Absolutely Amazing!

Beach location, beautiful pools and gardens, best buffet breakfast ever!
10
This resort is just brilliant. Has the perfect location in Legian, right on the beach. It's only a 15 minute walk and you're in the heart of Kuta, yet removed from the hustle bustle of that area. Quiet and peaceful, the staff are lovely and most helpful. Rooms were clean and very well presented, as expected for the 5 star rating. Restaurant food is top quality. Pools are clean and refreshing, especially the lagoon pool which has a certain 'remote' feel. If you need that 'resort' style accommodation but want to be close to the night action, this is the place! You won't look back once you have stayed here.
Fiona M. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
nice to excape from the madness of bali

The garden, location, staff
8.7
Relaxing, felt very wcone as a guest. The staff are the best, made you feel ax though it was your home and that they wanted you to have the best holiday ever,
Steven T. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
Relaxing

Pools Dining Spa Treatment
10
A group of 5 stayed four 5 nights we all agreed that we would return . The pool access rooms were just fantastic . I had the frangipani treatment at the day spa so relaxing & the surroundings were beautiful .Beach right out front of Resort & I was surprised at how clean the beach & area around was .
Tara H. Families with young children Australia, September 12, 2014
Absolute best place we have ever stayed!

The location is feels safe and in a great spot. Staff were so nice and helpful and pool, restaurant, gym and hotel wildlife were amazing (turtles, squirrels, fish and feeding) and kids club
10
Our stay was perfect, wouldn't stay anywhere else. We went to dinner in the hotel restaurant (best food in Bali) and were pleasantly surprised when members of kids club had set up a beautiful kiddie Buffett and took them (still in sight) to play games, dance and sing. The atmosphere is beautiful day and night, couldn't say a negative word about our experience at the padma.
Jason V. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Awesome

Service, cleanliness, pool
10
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Resort Bali at Legian BaliPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe RoomPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe ChaletPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Club ChaletPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - LobbyPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sports and ActivitiesPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - RestaurantPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - The DeliPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese RestaurantPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - DonbiuPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & CafePadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sunset BarPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - PavilionPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Theme DinnerPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Set-UpPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - ShopsPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Yoga Class

Customer Reviews - Padma Resort Bali at Legian, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04