My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Resort Bali at Legian

Jl. Padma No 1, P.O. Box 1107 TBB, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe Room Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe Chalet Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Club Chalet Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Lobby Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sports and Activities Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Spa Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Spa Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Restaurant Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - The Deli
Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese Restaurant Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Donbiu Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & Cafe Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sunset Bar Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Pavilion Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Theme Dinner Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Set-Up Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Shops Padma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Yoga Class
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
495 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (495)
Sort by:
Dean B. Groups Australia, July 7, 2014
Relaxing and fun time

Location to beach, shopping and restaurants. Pool area was magnificent , breakfast was very good with loads of options.
9
Everything was perfect, except the internet in public areas did not work properly.
Ratnasari L. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Very friendly, nice envirioment , clean

The staffs Nice garden Clean
8
Facilities, staffs, room are very great. Quality of food is ok
Takafumi T. Families with young children Japan, June 25, 2014
Padma was one of the best hotel we have stayed

Location, Food and service
9.3
The great service, perfect location and excellent breakfast. we want to stay there again.
Debbie V. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
fantastic

breakfast location staff
8.3
Adre V. Couples Netherlands, June 20, 2014
beach holliday

Food, pool and adjacent to the beach
8
Everything was good and acceptable, the room, the food and the beach. The only disappointment was on arrival when we were guided to our "chalet" which appeared to be a little apartment on the second floor. This was certainly not the intension for our holliday. We live at home in an apartment and we wanted a separated chalet, not another apartment. This we enjoyed many times in other resorts and in good faith we booked the "chalet" in Padma resorts. The quality of the room and the furniture is very good but it should be called apartment instead of chalet. This was very disturbing and disappointing and we will therefore not return to Padma Resorts.
Patricia B. Groups Australia, June 13, 2014
Wonderful!

The pool, the beach and the cocktails!
7.3
Eve W. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Just what we were looking for!

Breakfast, the Japanese restaurant and the bed.
9.3
It was just what we were looking for, close enough to the shops but far enough away to be quiet. The breakfast was great but the real highlight was our dinner at the Tenkai restaurant. The food was absolutely superb! We thoroughly enjoyed our time at The Padma and would return.
Felicia I. Groups Barbados, June 11, 2014
Excellent stay will tell everyone

great location fantastic buffet breakfast lots of greenery
10
I had a great stay at Padma I will be recommending it to any one going to Bali. located on the end of a shopping street but once inside its a relaxing atmosphere. transportation readily available as well from the hotel but cheaper right outside the hotels gates. if ever I am back in Bali I know where I will be staying Any negatives? I am sure there are since no place is perfect but since I was not looking for them I will leave that to someone else
Vinod S. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
great place to stay, very helpful staff

awesome location, great pool facilities and nice food
10
Maricel D. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2014
great stay fantastic pool area

pool area, good breakfast, directly at beach
9.3
had a great stay evrything very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Resort Bali at Legian BaliPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe RoomPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Deluxe ChaletPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Garden Club ChaletPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - LobbyPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sports and ActivitiesPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - RestaurantPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - The DeliPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese RestaurantPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - DonbiuPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & CafePadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Sunset BarPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - PavilionPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Theme DinnerPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Wedding Set-UpPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - ShopsPadma Resort Bali at Legian Bali - Yoga Class

Customer Reviews - Padma Resort Bali at Legian, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04