or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Resort Legian

Jl. Padma No 1, P.O. Box 1107 TBB, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Padma Resort Legian Bali - Slides at Family Pool Padma Resort Legian Bali - Slides at Family Pool Padma Resort Legian Bali - Deluxe Room Padma Resort Legian Bali - Deluxe Chalet Padma Resort Legian Bali - Garden Club Chalet Padma Resort Legian Bali - Slides at Family Pool Padma Resort Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Legian Bali - Swimming Pool Padma Resort Legian Bali - Lobby Padma Resort Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Legian Bali - Sports and Activities Padma Resort Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Legian Bali - Garden Padma Resort Legian Bali - Spa
Padma Resort Legian Bali - Spa Padma Resort Legian Bali - Restaurant Padma Resort Legian Bali - The Deli Padma Resort Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese Restaurant Padma Resort Legian Bali - Donbiu Padma Resort Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & Cafe Padma Resort Legian Bali - Pavilion Padma Resort Legian Bali - Theme Dinner Padma Resort Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Legian Bali - Wedding Padma Resort Legian Bali - Wedding Set-Up Padma Resort Legian Bali - Garden
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 409
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
583 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (583)
Sort by:
Halim S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2013
Fantastic

hospitality, nature, affordable
7.7
if possible free pick up from airport to hotel and also from hotel to airport as part of hotel services.
Michelle H. Couples Australia, May 6, 2013
Relaxing, enjoyable

Location, luxurious, great breakfast
9
Dawood B. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 4, 2013
best hotel In at legian beach so far

location, at the beach and food
8.7
Douglas C. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
Relaxing and Peaceful.

The attentive staff, friendly staff and helpful staff.
9
I would only have one negative thing to say about staying on the beach in Bali and that is when you feel like strolling down to the beach you are always accosted by those pesky pedlars trying to push their unwanted goods or services onto you. As soon as I stepped onto the sand four of them pounced on me. Next time a Resort offers a private beach that is the one I will choose.
Hishamrudin M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
confortable and enjoy

friendly, nice scenery and good facilities
8
Donna L. Groups Australia, April 25, 2013
Excellent

Friendliness, security,cleanliness
9.3
I actually upgraded to a lagoon access room as the rest of my party were staying in those rooms. I would definitely stay again and would recommend it to friends and family.
Elle D. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
Fantastic top quality resort

Top quality,relaxing,beautiful grounds and poolS
8.7
Dianne W. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2013
Relaxing and central to activities

Garden, sculptures and excellent staff
9
Nicole H. Groups Australia, April 22, 2013
Wonderful holiday

Clean, great food and beautiful surroundings
9
Salilyn S. Couples Australia, April 21, 2013
Extremely enjoyable very relaxing and comfortable.

Attention to detail friendly staff beautiful gardens.
9.3
My husband and I both really enjoyed our stay. The location was great the gardens were beautiful, the staff were lovely and the whole package was superb. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Only disappointed we didn't' book a lagoon access room. In saying that the deluxe chalet was the next best thing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Padma Resort Legian BaliPadma Resort Legian Bali - Slides at Family PoolPadma Resort Legian Bali - Slides at Family PoolPadma Resort Legian Bali - Deluxe RoomPadma Resort Legian Bali - Deluxe ChaletPadma Resort Legian Bali - Garden Club ChaletPadma Resort Legian Bali - Slides at Family PoolPadma Resort Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Legian Bali - LobbyPadma Resort Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Legian Bali - Sports and ActivitiesPadma Resort Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Legian Bali - RestaurantPadma Resort Legian Bali - The DeliPadma Resort Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese RestaurantPadma Resort Legian Bali - DonbiuPadma Resort Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & CafePadma Resort Legian Bali - PavilionPadma Resort Legian Bali - Theme DinnerPadma Resort Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Legian Bali - WeddingPadma Resort Legian Bali - Wedding Set-UpPadma Resort Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Legian Bali - ShopsPadma Resort Legian Bali - Yoga ClassPadma Resort Legian Bali - Wolly Kid’s ClubPadma Resort Legian Bali - Wolly Kid’s Club


AS-AGWEB-3C05