Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Padma Resort Legian

Jl. Padma No 1, P.O. Box 1107 TBB, Legian, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
629 reviews

512 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Nancy E. Families with older children Philippines, March 12, 2014
superb

food, location and service
8
great! would love to come back again with my son and husband. staff were courteous. breakfast buffet was perfect. lots of fruits and variety of choices for food from japanese to american and indonesian. there's always something different added in the breakfast buffet. stayed here for 3 nights. it would have been better if the mandara spa was open for 24 hours. it closes at 9pm so i had to go outside of the hotel for spa. but overall stay was worth it.
Report this review
Judi R. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
Relaxing in lovely sorrounding gardens.

Gardens. Staff and proximity to beach.
7.7
Padma Resort Legian Bali is one of our favourite hotels because of the relaxing gardens and proximity to the beach. The staff are all friendly and helpful and the beds are very comfortable.
Report this review
Darmadji D. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2014
A very pleasent and relaxing stay.

Relaxing atmospher, nearby restaurants and shops, by the beach
7.7
Very pleasent and relaxing stay. Good breakfast and friendly staff. Nearby shops, restaurant and massage places. Sea was abit dirty but beach was quit clean.
Report this review
Sylvia D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 14, 2014
nice business trip

comfort, clean, beach
8
it's a nice hotel. good location at legian, many restaurants nearby and also many small store walking distance.
Report this review
Ross T. Couples Australia, February 6, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Breakfast, pool, close to shopping
8
Our stay was very enjoyable. Nothing was a bother to the staff if we needed assistance. It was a lovely, relaxing holiday.
Report this review
Hew C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Great stay

1) A friendly staff 2) Great swimming pool 3) Secure & comfort
7.7
I have a great stay in Padma and will recommend to friend surrounding about this hotel….
Report this review
Padraig S. Couples Ireland, February 3, 2014
Fatastic Place to switch off

Beach Access, Service, Quiet
9
This hotel is not the cheapest hotel, but definitely worth spending the extra buck on. The rooms are well furnished, the bed is comfortable and the bathrooms (we stayed in a club room) large. The entire resort is attended to very well, starting from the gardens to the pools and lobby area. Staff speaks excellent English and is helpful in any way possible. The breakfast buffet is extensive and caters for all sorts of tastes, and includes savory to healthy options. Room service is fast and tasty (but not 24 hours). The access to the beach is through a back entrance/exit, which is guarded. If you prefer pools, then the lagune pool is a joy. Taxis are available nearly 24/7 at the lobby, and if not and you find yourself in a hurry you can use the hotel van (little bit more "expensive" than taxies with meters). I have stayed in many different hotels over the years in Bali, but this is surely one of the best.
Report this review
Bhavesh S. Couples India, January 27, 2014
Good resort, good service

We had a good time at Padma resort. good location, nice layout, friendly staff and good service.
9.7
I had a good stay at padma but just want to highlight that there were hardly any option for vegetarian during the breakdast. We just had to rely on bread butter n juice for our three breakfast there.
Report this review
Hsu C. Couples Taiwan, December 8, 2013
Great pools and amazing gardens

The pool. The garden is so beautiful. Its closed to beach.
10
It was so great to stay there. Great fun with my kids. Highly recommend for family fun.
Report this review
Barry H. Couples Australia, November 27, 2013
relaxing time and staff service excellent. ...

the staff, gardens and beds
9
Fantastic freindly hotel.....got a free upgrade which made our stay even better
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 512 reviews Next page
Padma Resort Legian BaliPadma Resort Legian Bali - Slides at Family PoolPadma Resort Legian Bali - Slides at Family PoolPadma Resort Legian Bali - Deluxe RoomPadma Resort Legian Bali - Deluxe ChaletPadma Resort Legian Bali - Garden Club ChaletPadma Resort Legian Bali - Slides at Family PoolPadma Resort Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Legian Bali - Swimming PoolPadma Resort Legian Bali - LobbyPadma Resort Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Legian Bali - Sports and ActivitiesPadma Resort Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Legian Bali - SpaPadma Resort Legian Bali - The DeliPadma Resort Legian Bali - Tenkai Japanese RestaurantPadma Resort Legian Bali - DonbiuPadma Resort Legian Bali - Barong Pool Bar & CafePadma Resort Legian Bali - PavilionPadma Resort Legian Bali - Theme DinnerPadma Resort Legian Bali - FacilitiesPadma Resort Legian Bali - Wedding Set-UpPadma Resort Legian Bali - GardenPadma Resort Legian Bali - ShopsPadma Resort Legian Bali - Yoga ClassPadma Resort Legian Bali - Wolly Kid’s ClubPadma Resort Legian Bali - Wolly Kid’s ClubPadma Resort Legian Bali - S.K.A.I. Beach ClubPadma Resort Legian Bali - S.K.A.I. Beach Club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01