or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2376 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2376)
Sort by:
Thomas R. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2014
Page 10 is a great choice for a stay in Pattaya.

Location, Staff, location
9.7
My stay was good and I would recommend it for couples or solo travelers. The internet was not good in my room on the 8th floor but might be better elsewhere. I will consider staying there again.
Chris P. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
ok,but has dropped a bit in service

location is the best thing about page 10,then closeness to beach,then service
7
stay was ok. was my 3rd time there and i would say my worst so far. the internet was a lot slower the bed are a lot more uncomfortable and the pillows were not great at all. the staff have dropped in service and politeness,but it is still acceptable. they use to be above acceptable. so if it your first time you might not notice!! i use to think the hotel staff were great now they are just normal,which is still fine but it makes the price you pay for the hotel not really worth it. for a little extra you can stay at the dusit 2 for a 5 star service all the way!! the buffet breakfast still hasn't changed in a few yrs,not very delicious but still kills your hunger i suppose! there's enough variety to make most people happy. all in all during the off season when the price isn't up the hotel is probably worth the stay but during high season i probably won't stay here again,i'd rather pay the extra and go elsewhere like the dusit 2
Eija L. Couples Finland, February 26, 2014
Good hotel and not sooooo expensive

Central. nice rooms, breakfast OK
8
We really enjoy staying there and could come again when we visit in Pattaya
Mark M. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 26, 2014
Nice hotel, but with decreasing quality

Centrally located between nightlife, shopping and beach. Peaceful swimming pool on roof top. Spacious bathroom with simple nice design
6.7
I'm staying at the Page10 hotel since many years. At the beginning it was absoultely fantastic, but in these years they never changed the towels or did much other maintenance work. That's really sad. Some of the staff are good and attentive, but there's also some which are absolutely incompetent and/or just lazy. The strange guy at the pool bar needs 10mins. to make a Cappucino. The maintenance manager is hanging around all day long, while there's several defective lamps in the rooms and water taps are limed up and need thorough cleaning. And the food manager lady is standing around all day in the restaurant and rather just takes care of herself instead of taking care of guests. Page10 was a great hotel worth staying at, but due to the lack of attentiveness of some staff and decreasing quality of amenities, there's probably better hotels for a lower price.
Jeremiah B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
Second stay, does not dissapoint

Centrally located, Close to nightlife, hotel guest friendly
8
This was my second stay at the Page 10. Great staff, close to nightlife, and overall this hotel provides tremendous value in terms of the price you pay per night when compared to other surrounding hotels in the area.
Peter K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
central location, rooms starting to require repair

location,
7.7
A good option in central Pattaya. The rooms are starting to show wear and tear, and need repaining in some areas. The shower is big but doesn't drain, leaving water for hours.
Mark D. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Hassle free reception very helpful and accomadatin

Location
8
Great no hassle very central located reception very helpful came on a recommendation from friend breakfast was ok had better only downfall really
Tongsheng H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 17, 2014
Hotel is very clean with great location.

1. Location is good.
8
Gerald L. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
Relaxed

Friendly staff close to the center of towns attractions, nightlife
7.7
Stephen B. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2014
short stay in Pattaya

Location, the staff and the cleanliness
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuitePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02