My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
2215 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2215)
Sort by:
Grant H. Business travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
it was a good value for the price great location .

the location, friendly helpful staff and boutique style accommodation.
7.7
I had a pleasant stay all in all. The only problems I encountered was with the slow internet on the 5th floor and the king size bed is actually two single long beds pushed together. If you check in I recommend getting a room on a different floor, and ask to see the bed, they may have different options.
Chris B. Business travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
Roaches and Slow Internet

Nice design but worn out, Friendly staff most of the time, Good breakfast
7
This hotel is a nice small hotel in a convenient location. The breakfast is good and the rooms look decent. However, there is a lot of wear and tear in the room I stayed and there were roaches crawling around everywhere. I went into the bathroom to brush my teeth and there was a roach on the bristles of my toothbrush. Also, the toilet bowl was not clean when I got there. There was yellow urine stains and lines of poo down the sides of the toilet bowl and on the floor. (its probably why there were roaches everywhere) Also, the internet access barely works and I had to call the front desk 3-4 times per day to get them to reset the box because I lost my connection. When I was connected, I did a speed test and maxed at 26kbps. (about half of dial up speed) On checkout day, I wasnt sure if the checkout time was 11am or noon, so I went down to the front desk to ask and they told me and friend 3pm. Since we thought we had more time to check out, we decided to go to lunch and then come back and check out. When we got back, people at the front desk told us that we were holding up 2 other reservations and we were supposed to be out by 12. After we explained that the lady sitting right there told us 3, they accused both of us of lying and told us to get our stuff and get out of the room before they charge us for another day. Although this hotel looks really nice in the pictures, I will find other accommodations next time I go to Pattaya.
Sami A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 6, 2013
A comfortable stay with a great location

The Location, the price, and the friendly staff.
9.7
I booked six nights at Page 10 Hotel after reading a lot of positive reviews. When I arrived to check-in, I had a warm welcome from the staff and a quick check-in. The receptionist, her name was "Doughnut", was very kind and helpful. She upgraded my Studio Deluxe King Room to a Junior Suite, which made my stay even better, so I would thank her for that. Because of the great hospitality I found from the staff and the comfortable upgraded suite, I decided to extend my stay for four more days. In general I enjoyed my stay and I will recommend this hotel to friends.
Collin M. Groups United States of America, September 5, 2013
Great location and friendly staff.

Great location, friendly staff, and comfortable rooms.
8.7
My stay at Page 10 Hotel in Pattaya was great. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located just five minutes walking distance to the Hilton hotel and shopping center. This is a great hotel to stay at while visiting Pattaya.
Anthony F. Solo travelers Ireland, September 3, 2013
Never fails to please

Central location, friendly staff, great food both in restaurant and room service
9.3
This was my thrid stay at this very very good hotel. While perhaps it is not the cheapest hotel if you are on a tight budget, you do definately get what you pay for. Very good location in Central Pattaya with only a short stroll of about 3 minutes down to Beach Road while at the same time it is virtually on the corner of 2nd Road so you just hop on and off the baht buses that run along 2nd Road. Great shopping malls nearby with cinemas and bowling, entertainment areas and vast arrange of restaurants to choose from. Lovely rooftop pool area to relax with small bar area and tables/chairs to have a light snack. The staff were very friendly. Would recommend the page 10 special cocktail drink from the bar alongside the foyer area before you head out for the evening. Great way to start the evenings entertainment.
Chiu H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2013
Great location

Great location, budget hotel, near to the beach
8.3
The location of the hotel is good, it is located in the central area of Pattaya and near to the big plaza Central Pattaya. It is also near to the beach with 3 mins walk from the hotel. The staff has good English. And we booked a double bed room and request for a room with 2 single beds when we booked on the agoda, the staff has automatically upgraded us to a deluxe single beds room when we arrived, which surprised us. Overall we are satisfied with the hotel. The only bad thing is the swimming pool is quite small.
Russ C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Great stay in Pattaya

Very guest friendly staffing, cleanness hotel surroundings, and close to the beach
9
Chad B. Solo travelers Canada, August 31, 2013
A Trendy Place in Central Pattaya

Clean, Nice Design, Friendly
10
I would recommend this hotel. No problems at all :)
Ming T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2013
There is many places you can go shoppng and eating

Hotel breakfast is quit well and the location is quit near to beach and bars
6
Peter L. Business travelers Denmark, August 27, 2013
Comfy

Quiet room thanks to double windows, comfortable practical, nice large bathroom
7.7
Comfortable relaxed nice staff helpful and friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuitePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01