or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2468 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2468)
Sort by:
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
Great value hotel !

Helpful staff, massive room and shower , enormous space! , good location and pool .
10
More than pleasant hotel to stay , happy staff who were more than pleased to be of assistance , great location with easy access to everything.
Laurence P. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
Good hotel

Location food pool
7.7
Good
Chen C. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2014
very comfortable

clean, big size room and rain shower
8
fantastic location, clean room, spacious bathroom with rain shower.Located next to Central Festival, great place for shopping and hangout
Joshua T. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
Ticks all the boxes, lovely staff enjoyable hotel

Easy for Joiners, Location, roof top pool
8.7
All in all i just like the relaxed vibe of the hotel - great for a solo traveller
Yen L. Groups Australia, April 18, 2014
Great staff and location

location, staff and rooftop pool
9
Stayed for 2 nights and was very pleased with everything during my stay. Location is very convenient to dining and entertainment areas, as well as being less than 5mins away from the beach. Staff were very attentive and helpful and the rooftop pool is a great way to enjoy the view of the sea. Rooms are large with all conveniences provided (fully stocked fridge, cable tv etc)
Arun B. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2014
Page 10 review

Staff, room comfort and the hotel condition
8.3
Gareth W. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Lovely, comfortable and all round enjoyable stay.

Room, staff and location to beach is at end of street
9
Was staying in this hotel for 4 nights, and when we arrived we were greeted by the pleasant staff, who informed us our room wasn't ready so we got upgraded for the 1st night to one of the best rooms in the hotel. It was massive on the 8th floor. We both enjoyed our stay here, the staff were always polite, the breakfast was nice, and the hotel its self was very clean. The only downsides was the pool was small, but not many people was using it so that really didn't matter, and there was some bars at the end of the street which played loud music into the early hours, but when you shut the 2 sliding doors on the balcony you could harly hear it. Would recommend this hotel.
Jarinya V. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2014
good

clean good view
8
Gustav A. Solo travelers Sweden, April 12, 2014
You get what you pay for, this was a great hotel

The room, The staff and the pool-area
8.7
I've been in Pattaya many times and I have mostly stayed in hotels with low standard. This time I chose Page 10 for 2000 bath/night. I was impressed. Welcome drink was served, quick check in, the staff was eager to help me with my luggage, the room was clean, big and with a nice view from the balcony. The bed was comfortable and the toilet/shower was very good. The pool-area was very nice and relaxing with good music and not that crowded as I thought it would be. The only thing I would like Page 10 to improve is the gym. One fan is not enough, after 10 minutes work-out I had a near death experiance due to the heat, haha. If they get air-con in the gym I will give Page 10 top grades!
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2014
Let down

Staff / Room / location
7
It was a very big let down from my last time I stayed there, The more you pay for your room the lower the floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuitePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01