or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2535 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2535)
Sort by:
Steven C. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 12, 2013
Nice place, second time I have stayed.

Rooms, pool,location.
8.3
Kevin T. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2013
Fantastic with no complaints

Staff, Location and clean large room and bathroom, service room staff did an excellent job.
9.7
The Page 10 hotel for me had everything I required to make my holiday complete. The location is great, rooms are quiet and large with the bathroom very clean and spacious. The staff at reception were very good to deal with, had excellent English skills. The birthday surprise the staff presented to me was unexpected and appreciated very much which made my stay a little extra special. The roof top swimming pool with bar is great for a relaxing drink before going out on the town. A big thank you to the staff at Page 10 for making my holiday something to remember.
Stephen T. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2013
Hassle free

Location, Friendly Staff and Modern Facilities
9.3
Stayed 5 nights and was very happy with the hotel, it is modern and in a great location. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice pool area.
Kwan Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
it is so relaxing

location is good, staff are so kind and friendly and room is comfortable
8.7
when you get into the hotel, it makes you feel relaxed and warm, location is perfect
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
great hotel

great location friendly staff very clean room i had a great stay there
9.7
Farhaad S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
4* hotel with 5* service

Staff, Room, Area
9.7
What can I say about this hotel, it's probably the one of the best hotel I have stayed at. The value for money vs the quality of stay is an absolute steal. Highly recommend it.
John G. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2013
Great hoel, very clean. Good staff and prompt serv

Very clean, great staff and a resonable price for the location
9.7
No issues at all. Had a great time. I love your site, and will be recommending the site to other travelers.
Kwok W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 5, 2013
good

clean cheap good service
10
clean staff is nice very good hotel the location is good too for this price suggest this hotel for mid range budget breakfast is good too !!!!!
James W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2013
Friendly, helpful staff, excellent location,

Location, room standard and staff friendliness
9.3
Page 10 is an excellent standard hotel with, superb quality rooms and friendly staff, and a great restaurant and rooftop pool. I look forward to returning and staying at Page 10 once again. Thank you all!
Mark B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2013
cant fault it at all

staff,,location,,very clean
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08