or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2468 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2468)
Sort by:
Mark M. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 18, 2013
Simple and nice

Central location makes it easy to get around, swimming pool and pool bar on roof top provide a place for relaxing, some of the staff are really special and nice
6.3
I've been staying at this hotel since it opened. I really like the simple style and design of rooms and in the past it was great value for money. But now it's starting to wear down: The towels are ripped and old, some of the (new) staff are not friendly and not very competent and service-orientated, and slowly it's losing its glance and good quality and one can find better places for lower prices in Pattaya.
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2013
Home away from Home with extra's

Front counter staff / large bedrooms / clean thoughtout
9.7
I would recommend this hotel to both people that want to party all night and sleep all day as it is very quite during the day. If you want to shop and go sightseeing and have a good night sleep it is not noisy. Breakfast is a nice little buffet with someone there to cook your egg's. I found the roof top pool to be unpleasant as the pool water was very warm. The staff here go out of there way to assist with any problems you may have. Close to major shopping centre only 10 baht to get down to walking street for your night life. This hotel is in a very safe but quite street in Pattaya. The staff at this hotel everyday farewelled you and greeted you on your return. I have stayed at many hotels in Pattaya this one rates very high top three.
Ko K. Groups Hong Kong, May 15, 2013
Just Normal, nothing special

rd Clean lage room
6.3
Just so so, but the air con is very cool and comfort. And the price are not attactive
Marc S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
Great Location, Friendly Staff

Location, Breakfast, Comfort
8
Staff was friendly with fast checkin and checkout. Room was large and comfortable. Hotel was modern and clean. There is a rooftop pool area. Music was a bit too loud in the pool area, though. Excellent location, close to bars and beach. There was some noise in the area with construction activities during my stay. However, I was able to move to a quieter room. Good breakfast buffet and internet was included. Price per night was a bit high though.
Jerome J. Groups Belgium, May 13, 2013
GREAT STAFF,GREAT LOCATION, GREAT HOTEL TEAM

location, staff, internet, food
8.7
It's was already my fourth time in this hotel and I will always take this choice Good vqlue for money central located just 5 min from the famous Soi7 good internet
Rajesh J. Families with young children India, May 10, 2013
Good value for money & perfect location

Perfect location, Clean rooms & nice staff
9
Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights with my family. Considering the location of the hotel, cleanliness of the rooms & efficient hotel staff, it's "True Value for your Money".
Chris M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2013
Right in the Heart of Pattaya

location, size, design
9.3
Ive stayed at Page10 a few times now, and I love the location and the facilities. The rooms are big and clean, and the staff is friendly and hassle free. Im not sure if I would call it a value anymore, as there are many hotels nearby that probably offer better prices, but I still stay here when its available. There are about two other hotels going up soon on Soi 10 though, so eventually I might look into some of the other hotels, but for now, I prefer Page10.
Clive G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
centrally located with very attentive hotel staff

Tummy - hotel receptionist, central location
7.3
Leong K. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2013
overall the service is good........

price is reasonable,view good,location near beaches
6
This hotel is near to shopping center and beaches.. many massage shop..room is clean..staff is friendly.. nice room view...
Patrawadee T. Families with young children May 6, 2013
Boutique looking, average service

Attentive staff, Close to mall, Bar with nice view
7.7
--- Quite noisy especially at night due to its location (next to bars and nightlife). --- Key card had problem opening the room door so ours needed to be re-programmed every half day. Staff said it shouldn't be placed near coins, cell phones, nor credit cards -- implying that it couldn't be in a wallet or purse. Very annoying. +++ Friendly, attentive staff. +++ Nice view at the pool bar especially at sunset.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuitePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06