Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2673 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2673)
Sort by:
Guang H. Groups Singapore, August 22, 2013
Cozy

location, design, value
9
Report this review
Jose T. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2013
good and nice hotel will come back to pattay and s

1.clean room 2. big bathroom 3. friendly staff
10
Very comfortable, very closed to the beach and shopping malls
Report this review
Sang H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 18, 2013
not bad, but so noisy

clean, kind, free internet
6.7
this isn't bad.. clean and large relatively, but so noisy whole night..
Report this review
Bich V. Groups Vietnam, August 16, 2013
Good and clean hotel as this is a new hotel.

Clean, near, good
7
Report this review
Bich V. Groups Vietnam, August 16, 2013
Good place, clean hotel

Clean, central, near shopping
7.3
Report this review
Yunhui K. Groups South Korea, August 12, 2013
Room was clean, but it was quite loud at night.

Location near beach, clean room,
8
Report this review
Siriruk V. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2013
good location but difficult to find

Learge bath room, good location and modernised
6
I was surprised that the staffs do not take customers to be seats for breakfast. The group of foreign customers who have 8 people but sit for the 4 seats table. So they blocked my way to get food for breakfast. I request them to move and request the staffs to help and rearrange them to move a bigger table but the staffs did not help and make those customers shouted at me that they take their dish and throw to my table. The stsffs told me that this group also paid them 2 rooms but stay for 8 people without doing anythings. I feel unsecure at all.
Report this review
Lim S. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Nice Hotel, value for money

Centrally Located, nice room
7.3
A very nice hotel with large room and i will stay in again in my future visit.
Report this review
Leong K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Confort, nice stay with friendly staff.

Cleanand big room with affordable room price, easy access to any place in pattaya, just 5 min to the beach.
9.3
This hotel is new and clean, very close to the beach, dining area and the shopping mall .Staffs are friendly and helpful . The breakfast is nothing surprise , swimming pool and gym room are small, but nothing much to complain with their affordable room rate. Enjoy the stay and willing to stay again in this hotel.
Report this review
Angel L. Solo travelers Spain, August 8, 2013
It was a very nice Hotel when they opened it...

Location, location, location
8
Pleasant but the Hotel needs a face lift... While the rooms are clean and service is good it is clear to me the Hotel has not been properly maintained. Also a better work table expected. Good Service and the restaurant is really good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04