Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2810 reviews

1318 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2810)
Sort by:
Yih C. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2015
Location

Location
6
Report this review
Lars V. Solo travelers Sweden, November 25, 2015
Annoying street music

Poolarea, friendly staff, clean.
6.7
I will never stay there again, because of the loud music outside, that kept playing until 02.00 A.M.
Report this review
Alan L. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2015
A pleasant surprise

Staff, comfort, location
7.3
This place gets such mixed reviews, I wasn't expecting too much. On check in...the staff were very pleasant and the room appealed to me. I was comfortable for my stay
Report this review
Omar A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2015
Visited November 2015

Location, Staff and Customer service
7.7
Report this review
David L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2015
Pattaya golfing visit

Clean, Comfortable, Central location
9.3
Stayed for 2 nights to play golf in Pattay. The hotel was very good. Centrally located to walk around Pattaya or to get out of town to visit other attractions. Clean, Friendly knowledgeable staff, comfortable. The breakfast was sufficient but lacked imaginative choice as a breakfast.
Report this review
Chandler V. Couples Canada, November 7, 2015
Very clean and stylish

Clean, comfortable, convienient
7.7
Good stay though the morning reception staff were unfriendly (evening staff were very nice)
Report this review
Anthony W. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2015
Great location, great value, would recomend

Nice pool with bar, great restuarant downstairs. Fantastic location
8
Report this review
Leslie R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2015
An enjoyable stay.

Location, value for money, pleasant staff.
8
This hotel is located on Soi 10 between Beach Road and Second Road which was perfect for me. My room was spacious with a large "wet room" style bathroom, comfortable bed, balcony and reliable aircon. Short on drawer space. Could have done with some furniture on balcony. Some bars at the top of the soi, but not particularly disruptive.
Report this review
Zhenkai W. Couples China, November 3, 2015
Page 10 Hotel

The service is very good
10
Good
Report this review
Paul H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2015
Always love page 10

The staff, the king size bed and the location.
9.7
This is my 3rd or 4th stay here I always have a good time here. This isn't a wait on you hand and foot type of place but the service is immediate upon request. I'm a upper middle class type of traveler. I like quality that's cost effective and that's page 10. You get what you pay for and what you are paying for is worth it. The room this year was in great shape and the hotel clean and vibrant. The room was very large and I didn't have the big room either. Singles and couples book without fear.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1318 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04