or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2357 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2357)
Sort by:
Nanika M. Groups New Zealand, May 21, 2014
Better than I expected. Really good quality.

Quick and friendly room service. Really good quality and classy rooms. Peaceful atmosphere.
9
The hotel had everything I wanted. I was spoilt like a child with the best of care from staff. :) I enjoyed my stay at page 10 and glad I stayed there. :)
Marc S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
Comfortable Room

Comfort, Cleanliness, Quiet
8.7
Rooms were comfortable clean and modern. The location is close to the beach and provides quiet from the surrounding area. The wifi in the room was very slow. There is a roof top pool area. Unfortunately, they play loud techno music all day at the pool -- it would be better without the music. The breakfast buffet is average.
Christopher A. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Modern Stylish Hotel

Modern, Great Location, Very Friendly Staff
8
Excellent. The hotel was modern, centrally located with very attentive staff. The Bar and restaurant were reasonably priced with a great ambience although they played the same Norah Jones CD throughout the three days we were there! The room was modern and generally clean although there were some cup marks on the coffee table and the lower walls near the door needed a lick of paint. The rooftop pool is small but adequate and the rooftop bar is a nice touch. The gym is very small and very hot but has plenty of equipment crammed in to it. Overall a very enjoyable stay.
Mokhlis A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
comfortable

clean, comfort and centrally located
6.7
The room clean and spacious. wifi signal good. near to mall n other facilities. My 1st ever experience the sandal inside room lost and yet hotel charge me.
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2014
Always enjoyable

Staff, location & free wifi
8
Comfortable, clean, relaxing, with helpful staff and tidy adequate size rooms
Dennis B. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2014
bad first room, good second room, took my food

location, price, breakfast
7.3
Checked in around 10:30pm on a Thursday night and asked for a high floor room. Hotel was booked solid and I got 2nd floor room which seemed to be for staff usage rather than guests. Was told to check back next day for higher floor. Initial room was a bit dirty and located right above the lobby with a balcony over the service area. Not impressed. Next morning was moved to 5th floor room opposite Soi 10 on the quite side of the hotel. Much better room, cleaner and much better view overlooking the trees and parking area of the Bayview hotel. Happier now and found the breakfast buffet to be very good. Stay was good from there with breakfast being a highlight, the room was clean and comfortable. Only downside after first room was that house cleaning threw away a bunch of food left in a bag when cleaning the room. 200 bhat worth of nuts and stuff. Check out was slow as well. Otherwise decent hotel, but think there are better ones at same or better price in the same area.
Jeremy S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
Very relaxing, great rooms and service was great!

location, room size and bed size
9.3
great
Siaw H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Confortable hotel

Convenient hotel
8.7
Good Location, convenient and nice room.thanks.
James W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and convenient

location, location, location.... and it is top end of mid-range, friendly staff, stylish boutique hotel
8
This was my second stay at Page 10, I love the location and the staff are great, as is the swimming pool. Rooms are just right - overall good balance and great value for money. Thank you Page 10!
Angeline G. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Nice stay in hotel

Close to shopping, beach and local restaurants
9
It was very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuitePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08