Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2584 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2584)
Sort by:
Michael R. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Page 10

Pool....Location....Staff
7
On the hole Good. Hotel was very Dark. Cleanliness could be better
Bounrat H. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2015
Very nice stay

Location, staff and rooms
10
Fantastic time at this hotel, greare location friendly staff and clean room.. It was very nice.
Bounrat H. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2015
great hotel

location, great staff and services
10
Fantastic.. We were upgraded to a grand and junior suite on our last night and the room was very nice. The children love it.
Mitchel A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
japanese town nearby

staff service is good, nearby terminal 21, phrom phong bts
8
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
a great hotel

Staff are friendly, room was clean ,quite room had secondry glazing
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times now and I'm sure I will stay many more
Mark S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Will stay here again

Great location, big apartment style-room and nice pool on roof.
7.7
Have stayed here before and will stay again - good location with easy walk to Central Festival shopping mall. Big rooms and nice small gym and pool on roof. Recommended.
Harry C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2014
Excellent boutique hotel

Service, location, comfort
8.7
I've stayed at Page 10 many times and I always come back. The staff is always friendly and professional. Breakfast buffet had variety. Didn't get tired of it even after four days. Roof top pool was great. They renewed some of the suntanning seats. I would recommend a small point: to play a variety of music in the common area (restaurant, lobby & elevator) They seem to play the same 2-3 times over and over again.
Daniel T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
not good stay

big bed
5.3
not a good hotel wi fi rubbish staff not very friendly
Wai K. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 22, 2014
Friendly staffs

Good location and friendly staff. Near the central wprld shopping mall with lots of restaurants and twenty four hours supermarket
7.7
The room was clean with friendly and helpful staffs
Wai K. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 22, 2014
near the shopping malls

lots of restaurants nearby
6
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AM-AGWEB-4E01