Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2553 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2553)
Sort by:
Dmitriy S. Solo travelers Russia, November 15, 2014
Good Value

Location , staff, cleanliness
8.7
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Home away from Home

Freindly Staff / Location / Clean Resort
8.7
My stay at Page 10 is always great the staff know you and you are greated with a friendly smile from dawn to dusk. They was only one downside with hotels in Pattaya they don't have tour desks or brochure in English. Would have like to do a tour or something
Brett E. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Could be better

Location
7.7
All in all its a nice hotel just needs a bit of cosmetic surgery stayed in room 505 large room huge bathroom with a huge wet area but the shower does not drain right not blocked just not a level floor, big rain shower head which sprays all different directions and hot water is Luke warm at very best lots of mould spots on the roof bed was comfy but the pillows are like bags of rocks . Only a 30 second walk to 2nd road and a 3 min walk to beach road
Kynan P. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2014
Page 10

Location, staff, late checkout
8.3
Great location, staff were always welcoming and polite, food was good, rooms good size and clean, good basic hotel at a good price
Jamie S. Families with older children Australia, October 22, 2014
Page 10

Rooms, shower, staff
9.7
Great but noisy from the music down the road, great staff very friendly
Ty T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
Good location. Good Staff.

location, staff, massage
8.7
Nice hotel with nice staff. Good location.
Salinya B. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2014
small & chic

near to the beach
6.7
I love bath foam it's aroma relax
Alex U. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2014
Great Location at a Great Price

Location, Price, and Room Design
8
This was my first time staying at Page 10 and I will definitely make this my first stop whenever I visit Pattaya. The rooms are stylish without being gaudy and the beds large and comfortable. The walk-in shower is great and the bathroom products are ones that I actually would buy outside of the hotel if I could. Service staff was very helpful, professional and friendly. The one drawback is the exceptionally loud bar music that filters its way up to even the highest rooms from Soi 10. That said, I enjoyed my time here and will certainly stay here again.
Moon Y. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2014
perfect location and great service

location & foods, wifi not working well but friendly staff
10
I will definately come back to this hotel again! We had a great time here.
Ah R. Couples South Korea, October 6, 2014
Good location

location, staff, clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A06