or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2470 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2470)
Sort by:
Harry C. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2014
trendy boutique hotel

great location, service and design
8.7
Page 10 has always been a great place to stay in Pattaya. The front desk is professional and helpful unlike many other hotels in Pattaya. The breakfast was great and the rooms are spacious with a modern trendy design. However, some of the furniture are starting to show its old age, especially the lounge chairs in the top floor pool
Harry C. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
great hotel in heart of city

location, friendly staff, great rooms
8.7
I keep coming back to Page 10 because the staff is friendly and the rooms are well-decorated and modern. It's in the center of city, so access to the beach and stores are a big plus
Stephen B. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
A week in Pattaya

Location, price, clean room
8.3
Pleasant stay close to everything the rooms are clean and have everything you need
Cia H. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Below expectation

Location
4.7
Although free upgrade was given as it was our anniversary trip, however the design of the room was disappointing. A lot of unused space in the room, could have better use the space. Toilet could be better lit with a separate rain shower. Overall we felt with the price we paid for, we could have stay in another hotel around the area.
Derek B. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Dirty hotel and unfriendly staff

Good location
5
My stay at Page 10 left a lot to be desired. Upon arrival, the counter staff were very unfriendly in checking us in, then the porter was even worse when bring ing my luggage to my room. In fact, there was only one member of staff that was friendly, and that was the guy who opened the front door for you. The hotel was also very unaccommodating when I needed to change my reservation. Aside from the staff, the rooms were incredibly dirty and not functional. The lack of proper lighting and the sliding window from the bedroom to the bath and shower made me feel like I was in the seediest place on earth. The room also had a damp smell and a noisy air conditioner. Housekeeping was inconsistent - my stuff that I'd left on tables kept being moved and the shower, which was huge - about 2mx2m - wasn't ever mopped, so I'd sometimes accidentally step in a puddle of shower water when crossing the shower to retrieve a hand towel. Will not recommend.
Apichart G. Solo travelers Thailand, June 25, 2014
Nice hotel, Reasonable

Great Reception, Nice Hotel, Fair Price
8
Great Reception, Nice Hotel, Fair Price
Sian Y. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Great

Beautiful and nice hotel, comfortable, big room
9.3
Great
Michael K. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
great hotel and great position will return

room,pool and staff
8
will always return,only complaint is noisy from bars from 6pm till 2am
Lim K. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
nice and convenient

clean, convenient, good
7.7
Alexander W. Couples Canada, June 21, 2014
Excellent staff!

Pool Staff Breakfast
9.3
I have stayed at Page 10 before and will again. The staff make you feel like part of a family. A very comfortable stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuitePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02