Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2810 reviews

1315 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2810)
Sort by:
Sai W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2015
Pleasant stay with great service

Great location, cleanliness of room and friendly staff
8
Everything is good, just the breakfast needs to be improved.
Report this review
Sheau P. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2015
Centrally

Location Only
5.7
You may get cheaper and confortable room then Page 10
Report this review
Chen I. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 3, 2015

close to beach and walking street
6.3
It is fine
Report this review
David L. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2015
Great location and close to central festival mall

Central to all amenities and walking distance to walking street .
8
Great Stay .
Report this review
Chung E. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2015
Good value hotelis

Hotel is in a good location whereby it is near to many restaurants and shops. room is clean and spacious bathroom.
8.3
Comfortable and relax stay despite the close proximity with bars at the opposite. The balcony windows are able to shut out the noises.
Report this review
Shane M. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2015
Fantastic

Quiet, Location, Staff
9.3
Had a great stay, very friendly staff and the rooms were great. Definitely recommend and will stay here again happily
Report this review
Sanjay R. Solo travelers Canada, September 24, 2015
Centrally located hotel with clean rooms

Location, Room size and Breakfast
6.7
Room was quite comfortable with nice bed and bathroom. Breakfast was good. Hotel near Central Mall and beach and massage, restaurants,pubs nearby. The hotel is getting a little old and there are lots of newer hotels coming up in the area. The furniture needs to be upgraded and the upholstery needs to be changed as the chairs and tables are looking old and worn out. More toiletries need to be provided to make it comfortable for the guests.
Report this review
Leung I. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2015
goog

gooh
8.7
Goog
Report this review
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2015
Page 10 Stay for 2 Weeks

Staff, Cleaniness and Location
9.3
My stay of great, the staff were fantastic and the room I had was big and comfortable. The shower was very good. The location can't be better, right in the centre of Pattaya and very close to shops and bars. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is thinking of going to Pattaya.
Report this review
Kris H. Business travelers United States of America, September 7, 2015
return guest

Staff, location, rooms
8.7
I was very happy with my stay as always. I've now stayed there several times and will again.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 1315 reviews Next page
Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02