Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2376 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2376)
Sort by:
Jeremy S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2014
Very relaxing, great rooms and service was great!

location, room size and bed size
9.3
great
Siaw H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Confortable hotel

Convenient hotel
8.7
Good Location, convenient and nice room.thanks.
James W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and convenient

location, location, location.... and it is top end of mid-range, friendly staff, stylish boutique hotel
8
This was my second stay at Page 10, I love the location and the staff are great, as is the swimming pool. Rooms are just right - overall good balance and great value for money. Thank you Page 10!
Angeline G. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Nice stay in hotel

Close to shopping, beach and local restaurants
9
It was very good
Heather O. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
The stay was pleasant.

Location, big rooms and cleanliness.
5.7
The stay was pleasant and acceptable. The breakfast spread was not as good as I have expected. The staffs were also not as friendly. Usually they will great you at the breakfast area, however on some of the days they did not even attend to us. We asked for our hotel room to be cleaned up and we actually find our clothes on the floor. The location on the other hand is rather accessible and the size of the room was really comfortable with a balcony.
Craig M. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
nice stay

Night life plenty bars close by
7.3
OVERALL WAS GOOD,ASK FOR NEW ROOM AFTER OUR ROOM WAS TOO CLOSE TO WHERE ALL THE BARS ARE IT WAS NO PROBLEM FOR US TO MOVE. MAKE SURE YOU ARE NOT A LIGHT SLEEPER BECAUSE IF YOU GET THE ROOMS CLOSEST TO THE BARS YOU MIGHT HAVE TROUBLE RELAXING.
Lai M. Couples China, May 10, 2014
location

location,service,rooftoop swimming pool
9.7
just next street to the Central Festival, Have rooftop swimming pool and bar, breakfast not much choose but nice. All working people were nice. A big shower area.
Wong H. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2014
Very good.

Location, Nice Hotel, Cheap Massage
8.7
Had been to PTY 6 time and this is 1 of the best hotel I ever stay. Price wise is ok, location was good and just walking distand to the beach and night life. Most of the staff was good and friendly beside the night shift "lady" shim's abit rude. Overall, a cosy and nice stay. Will come back again.
Wong H. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2014
good.

location, new and clean
8
Had been to PTY 6 time and this is 1 of the best hotel I ever stay. Price wise is ok, location was good and just walking distand to the beach and night life. Most of the staff was good and friendly beside the night shift "lady" shim's abit rude. Overall, a cosy and nice stay. Will come back again.
Jiles M. Groups United States of America, May 8, 2014
Very fun. Staff provided great service.

Food, location, staff
8.3
Good times. I love the ladies at the breakfast bar. Easy to brings friends to

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01