Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2673 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2673)
Sort by:
Muhammad F. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2012
good location but overall is ok

good location,cleanliness
5.3
Stayed for 3 nights-deluxe room.The room was clean with huge bed & the toilet with bathtub is nice but the toilet was flooded with water after shower.Even after room cleaning the room & toilet still a bit smelly.The wifi is a bit slow & sometimes couldnt connect to the hotel wifi.Theres a balcony but no chair to sit to enjoy the view.The rooftop pool wit bar is just ok.The reception & staff service are ok & helpful but most of them couldnt understand English.Parking for cars & bike are available underground.Lobby interior is nice.Taxi booking from hotel to airport (Dom Mueang) cost u around .Find a cheaper price around nearby the street,or book at Apex Hotel nearby (across the street).A bit overpriced but if u prefer to stay somewhere out from busy road,this hotel is just nice for the location with all the shops,eating places,bars are nearby (Mike shopping Mall & Central Festival).-The bar nearby play loud music at night with karaoke.Wont stay here again on my next visit.
Travel tip: Shopping is no fun without bargainning!
Report this review
Sui K. Groups Hong Kong, October 30, 2012
Relaxing stay

Excellent customer services, comfort and convenient
9
It was a amazing stay for us, we can enjoy our afternoon just inside the hotel. Staffs are very helpful on booking restaurants and directions.
Report this review
Vu T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
Nice hotel with a great location

location, clean, staff was very friendly
10
Room was very large and clean. Location was excellent. Near Walk Street, located on a side street so it is not noisy. Only bad thing was my toilet kept getting clogged but staff was very prompt on my needs.
Report this review
Kwan Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 28, 2012
Everything was good

location is perfect, staff is friendly
9.3
i enjoyed my stat there very much with my boyfriend.location is perfect, can simply walk to malls in few minutes. staff is so friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Emmanouil D. Solo travelers Greece, October 27, 2012
i expected more

nice design .especially in public places , good maid service , good location
6.3
since i had visited some of nearby 4 star hotels which were a bit cheaper i thought Page 10 would be an upgrade that would deserve the extra money ...in some cases Page 10 was better but not as much as i expected ...in some points it was even a bit worse ..like not so fast internet in my room ( youtube videos were breaking sometimes) really small balcony without even table and chair and with no good view , expensive drinks and food , small pool , and bathroom cleaning was not what i would expect ..other than that is a very good choise for pattayas standarts but not at all at the standarts of european 4 star hotels ...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: central festival is close for shopping and food , but also i used to go and eat to kiss restaurant like 50 meters away
Report this review
Grant B. Couples Australia, October 27, 2012
great location and hotel

location and rooftop pool
8
Great hotel for location, value, and staff. In amongst bar areas close to beach and cheap transport. Breakfast was good as so was staff. Took advantage of rooftop pool. Will be heading back to this hotel. Also request room on otherwise to Janeway as noise from bar is loud until around 2.00am.
Report this review
Lei C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2012
Excellent location and very nice room~!!

Free wifi everywhere in the hotel
9.7
Page 10 Hotel is the best boutique hotel in Pattaya ! Excellent location and few mins walk to the shopping mall. Room is clean and tidy~! Price is also valuable ~!! Must try~!!
Report this review
Audun L. Solo travelers Norway, October 26, 2012
Good hotel with good service

First impression, service from staff, interior on room
9.7
Had a very nice stay at Page10. Well worth a look.
Report this review
Pit J. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2012
Great Hotel

Location
10
It was a great stay at Page 10. Staff were very nice & helpful. All rooms with big bathroom size. Hotel restaurant food was nicer than roadside, food price equivalent. Location of hotel is very convenient by walking around. Most importantly hotel location is located in a healthy side road. Coming with family members must stay. Fully Recommended for stay again We will be back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book online to get the best discount
Report this review
Lawrence C. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2012
Great Location & Wifi

Wifi, Location and quiet soi
8.3
This is a great hotel in the middle of Soi 10. It's quiet and the rooms are big and basic for the price. Compared to the Hilton which was asking for 5 times the price, you get a great location ( 2 mins walk to beachfront) and it is the middle of everything. You are 2 mins walk to the Central Festival Mall and also 10 to the walking street ...with all the party noise outside, U just need to walk back into the soi and you will get a quiet room.... travel tip : walk in the ogther direction and you get the quieter side of Pattaya with lots of small shops and massage restuarants etc
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03