or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2475 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2475)
Sort by:
Ulrich M. Solo travelers Germany, August 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Good Service
7
Rooms are new, big and tastefully decorated. Missing is a table and chairs on the balcony. The hotel is good located near second road, not far from Soi Diana, Soi Buakow and the party area in Sois 7/8, between the baht bus routes on Baech Road and 2nd road. Laundry you better take yourself to one oft the laundries in the near, the hotel laundry needed 48 hours to return my trousers.
Farid D. Solo travelers France, August 15, 2012
Very nice Hotel

good location
9.7
Good location, near beach, bar, restaurant. The hotel is situated near malls and the staff are professional and gentel.
Liu Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 14, 2012
Good Choice

Clean, convinence
7.7
It is a good hotel and recommended for stay. near the big shopping mail (Pattaya Central Festival) around 5 min by walk. Size of room is good, toilet is big, tidiness and all meet my expectation. Staff is nice and cheerful. Room Wifi signal is a little bit of weak.
Norbert E. Solo travelers Germany, August 13, 2012
I liked it!

Spacy room! Very good and friendly staff! Good food in the attached restaurant!
8.3
i am a business traveler and spending apporx 100 nights annually in 4 - 5 star hotels. and i must say, the staff of the page 10 is as good as in may 5 star hotels. i booked the deluxe room. the room was quite spacy, especially the bath room. restaurant attached is good as well and reasonable priced. roof top pool is nice as well. only negative points, quite noisy because of the nearby bars, towels were worn out,bath room set up is not complete, gym most of the machines were out of order and the airport transportation could cost a little less.
Ian M. Couples New Zealand, August 13, 2012
not quite up to standard

great view from the pool and pool bar
7
disapointed with our stay there service was not up to the standard of other hotels
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose an off street room because loud music from the bars below can become uncomfortable
Jason J. Solo travelers Ireland, August 11, 2012
Superb modern hotel.

Friendly professional staff, great location.
9
located on soi 10 the location is excellent.20 metres from 2nd rd, 2 min walk to beach rd. rooms are very clean, staff friendly and professional. felt my belongings were safe at page 10 - highly recommended.
Kelvin W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2012
Beautiful boutique hotel

Location, decor, staff
8.3
well-situated and in the middle of multiple shopping malls. exiting the hotel, you can either head out to the main thoroughfare or to second road. its a quiet street most of the time despite its central location but you'll get noise if your room is next to the street. the double balcony doors does help in reducing the noise level but won't keep it out completely. not a problem if you're not planning on sleeping before 2 am. the room was great - clean, modern, cosy. love the huge bathroom and shower area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Cheap laundry and massages located next to the hotel on the same street.
Herbert H. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2012
It's okay...Nothing Special.

Good Location/Clean Rooms.
7.3
first time we tried a so called boutique hotel. no big deal! the pool is too small. on the top floor of the hotel. we did a nice welcome drink when we checked in. friendly staff. the room was too noisy at night. from the music outside. the towels they use seem old! very thin! the buffet breakfast was boring. much too small. the location is awesome. about a ten minute walk to the central shopping mall and the hilton hotel. will we go back and stay at page 10? no. there are a lot more choices around.
Luis S. Solo travelers Spain, August 10, 2012
Great location. Great service

Location, incredible helpful and nice staff.
9.3
Third time I stay in this hotel. Happy as always. Food is great, location is great, staff frienly and helpful. Rooms clean big and comfortable. Only mini con is towels should be bigger and 2 is not enough as you shower several times a day there. I will undoudtely go again.
Luk Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2012
Good hotel

Relax and good design hotel
8
page 10 hotel is a new hotel, i love its organge colour, so fresh. the hotel is big enough and also convenience to the beach. overall, it is worth to recommend for others.
Nightlife Tip: The location is good and around the hotels, there are a lot of bars and also near to shopping centres

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuitePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07