Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2376 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2376)
Sort by:
Ho S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2012
Near Beach Near Everywhere

Pool even better than Beach
8
i was there for 3 days and i love this little htel, room make me feel conmfortable and relax.
Nightlife Tip: 10 mins
Marcus A. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 30, 2012
Excellent!!!

Location is very practical and quiet, everything worked in the room (nothing broken), great service and friendliness from all staff members, good kitchen, guest friendly
10
This has been the best hotel I have ever stayed in Pattaya. I can be quite critical if needed, but in this case I am 100% satisfied with this hotel, the service, the quality and the location. Only one thing was hard, which was leaving the place. I love it and would absolutely come back again next time.
Hotel Feature Tip: The roof top pool and bar is perfect as well. So nice to have a dip any time you like as it is open from 9AM till 9PM.
Sarav M. Solo travelers India, June 28, 2012
Nice contemporary mordern hotel with good location

I really enjoyed the fine details the hotel staff takes care of
8
Staff is friendly and very helpful. Good service and above all a very nice hotel to stay for a solo traveller. It is close to almost everything.
Shopping Tip: Just a few steps away from the central festival mall for hingnend shopping and also pterosaur cheap shopping, as well as close to the main Pattaya beach.
Wai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2012
Big room. You will enjoy the stay

Huge bathroom with open door via the room
7.7
Enjoy the stay very much. I love the bathroom, he bathroom is huge and the tub is so comfortable. Also it has a rain shower.
John P. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
Great location & great hotel

Location is central to everything in Pattaya; Rooms are very modern, clean with great amenities; staff are excellent and very very polite
9.7
Location is central to everything in Pattaya; Rooms are very modern, clean with great amenities; staff are excellent and very very polite; room service food was delicious; great on site parking if needed; I can't fault it and even extended my stay. I will be a regular visitor to this hotel, well done and thanks.
Baris O. Couples Australia, June 25, 2012
Cool design!!!

Near central plaza shopping centre and walking street near the beach etc
6.3
Very nice, clean and modern hotel, we stayed on the top floor, it was 8th floor... Room service is good, minibar and in room safe as well as lcd is ok... Small balcony for smoking, one thing is to note that there are no "mirrors" next to bed and also bed is very low about on the floor , for people who are curious
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Open a Thai bank account and dont carry your foreign cards or cash and save money!!!
Ka K. Groups Hong Kong, June 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel with excellent services and Location

Excellent Location and services
9.7
I have a very remarkable stay in this hotel. I suppose to stay 2nights at this hotel. However, because of the electrity problem on my floor, the manager of this hotel moved us to the other hotel next to it and treated us their breakfast which taste quite good though. Also, their staffs there are excellent and honest. My friend left her wallet in the safe and moved to the hotel they moved us to. They come to tell us after a few hours.
Restaurant Tip: ThE food court in the central festival Pattaya was of the best food around Thailand i dare to say.
Mike L. Couples Australia, June 20, 2012
Great hotel & well located

Quiet soi, close to the beach, close to the night market
8.3
Was really happy with this hotel, well appointed, helpful staff and a reasonable breakfast. The hotel is located down a quiet Soi 5 - 10 min to the beach, 10 min to the Night Bazaar and about 15 - 20 min walk to the nightlife of Walking Street. The rooms have a great bath, large bed and were clean. Will happily stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of great restaurants within easy walking distance.
Adrian K. Couples Australia, June 20, 2012
nice room, good spot, nice pool

cool bathroom
7.3
A good distance away from Walking street. Great pool. Interesting bathroom with a slide window that allows you to sit in the bath and watch the TV (great idea). well stacked bar. The only thing I wasn't impressed with was the charge for a ice bucket.
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Great location, friendly services

Location and price
9.7
Generally we are very satisfied with our 4 nights stay there. Spacious enough for us, lovely bathroom..the hotel did a lovely set up for our room upon arrival, very sweet of them... We would also like to thank the night shift bellboy (forget to get his name again) for being very helpful and friendly with us, guiding us where to go and where to explore.. Never tried for their breakfast but for their dinner menu, it's very nice especially the steak!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuitePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07