Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2588 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2588)
Sort by:
Shih H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 8, 2012
Good location close by beach and shopping mall

excellent breakfast
9
Hotel room is very comfy. Breakfast is excellent. Walking distance to the biggest shopping mall with nice food court so don't have to worry about alimengation issue.
Kwan Y. Couples Thailand, October 6, 2012
Nice hotel great location

Great location, close to the beach and central
7.7
I was there on the night when the storm gaemi hit Thailand and most of the central pattaya was flooded accept for Page 10 hotel which was really impressive because if I were to parked my car outside... Water could have been filled inside my console. This hotel was built on a higher ground and it made me felt safe... Great service great breakfast... Did not regret booking this hotel...
Nightlife Tip: Great location to enjoy the night life since it is located between the beach and the nightlife street
Shangsi Y. Couples China, October 3, 2012
Noisy, but close to the beach and mall

Location
7.3
TOO NOISY!!! The hotel is close to a big bar@grill market, and the noise could go through the wall and windows like nothing between! We couldn't fall asleep untill 2:00am every night. Alsoly, it is weired that they didn't change the towels and sleeping clothes at all for our 4days staying, which made me doubt about the slippers and towels were not being changed before our arrival... The good part of this hottel was the location, close to both the Hilton Central Plaza&Mall and the beach.
Shopping Tip: About 5 minutes walk, Hilton Central Plaza is the biggest shopping mall in Pattaya, in which you could get almost all the things and all kinds of food you want.
Wendy L. Couples Hong Kong, October 3, 2012
nice hotel

good service
7
nice hotel and good service! but a bit difficult to find it.
Kevin S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
Excellent hotel with friendly helpful staff.

Central location. Short walk to the beach and central festival shopping mall.
8.7
I have now stayed at Page 10 hotel three times and every time I have really enjoyed my stay. I always go for the deluxe room which is a good size and has a big bathroom with wet room shower and also a bath tub. Swimming pool is on the roof and has pool side bar which is a good place to relax. Nice restaurant and good food if you don't want to go out, but there are lots of places to eat in pattaya so get out and about and try some of the good value quality restaurants around town.
Nightlife Tip: Central location so easy to get to anywhere you want without the noise of places like walking street. There are some bars across the road from front of hotel. Music stops at 02:00. Rooms are pretty well sound proofed so any noise did not disturb me. If you are a light sleeper might be. Better ask for a room at the rear of hotel.
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Good location and clean hotel

Location is very good
9.3
Very good hotel with clean amenities and big room. The toilet is dark but the room is bright. Hotel staff is very nice and helpful. Walking street and restaurants are nearby. 5 mins walking distance to Central Festival and 10 mins to Walking street.
Mark L. Groups Australia, October 1, 2012
New hotel. Great location

large room and bathroom
9
New hotel, close to beach and night life. Interesting staff
John M. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2012
Quality at a good price

Great staff,very good kitchen/eating area,clean,very good location
10
Stayed alot in Pattaya,at last found a great hotel with co-operative staff,good location ,clean modern ,good meals wonderful rooms with very nice bathroom/shower facilities. The price is right,comfort and location peaceful,pool could be bigger but it certainly did the job (good upstairs area)
Eng H. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2012
Nice hotel

comfortable rooms
7
Everything are goods but breakfast can be improve further
Wai M. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2012
Small boutique hotel with friendly staff

Hotel is located in the centre of the city
5.7
Despite double doors at the balcany, one can still hear alot of noise & music from the bars outside the alley.
Shopping Tip: Central Festival and Royal Garden Plaza are very near.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04