My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
2221 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2221)
Sort by:
Matthew K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2012
New, clean, good location

New, clean, great location between 2nd and beach roads. Double glass doors to balcony, so very quiet.
9.7
friendly staff, good sized rooms, king size bed, all in all, very nice place, highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Sanctuary of Truth is the marvel of Thailand, a must see. Plan 2-3 hours.
Kok Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2012
Great hotel, staff, room size and location

Easy access to public transport, restaurants, pubs and shopping
8.7
the location of the hotel was good and the room size was large. everything was great in the room. public transport (tuk-tuk) was so convenient. checking in to the hotel was a breeze, hotel staff was great. at least 20 minutes walk to walking street but can just pop into the tuk-tuk, it is so convenient. . it is also near to the beach, less than 5 minutes walk...... it has almost everyting for everyone nearby.
Wilbur B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2012
Good location

The hotel is new and clean
9
a clean and odor free room is important to me. page 10 meets the standard of providing clean and odor free rooms. my room was comfortable and the decor was nice. the room had a sliding door that gives the illusion of making your room look bigger. that is a clever idea for a hotel room layout. the room is modern with plenty of electrical outlets. in summary this is a nice hotel.
James S. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2012
Great location and good rooms

Location was perfect
7.3
page 10 is located just off 2nd road on soi 10 towards beach road and is next to some beer bars for a bit of a laugh also!!! it has nice clean rooms and has friendly staff at all times of the day, the roof top pool is great with good views. located close to mikes shopping mall and soi diana where everything is happening!!!
Mika N. Couples Finland, April 6, 2012
Value for money

New hotel, good staff and services
8.3
this was our second stay in the hotel. the hotel is quite new, the staff friendly, and all services are close. even the music from the corner bar complex did not bother us. will use this hotel also in the future for a few day stay in pattaya.
David A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2012
Nice hotel with great location and friendly staff

location is perfect. instant baht bus access to everywhere. stylish, modern, clean room with a very nice bathroom
9.3
i was pleasantly surprised by page 10. i knew the location was ideal, situated between beach rd. and 2nd rd. makes travel anywhere a snap. the room was very nice, excellent bathroom and shower. bed was comfortable and extra large, a real plus for pattaya. i never had any issues with noise. my room was quiet and lovely. staff was very friendly and respectful. also, page 10 is very guest friendly. highly recommend. i will stay again.
Christopher G. Couples Japan, April 4, 2012
It's clean and nice but noisy all night.

Clean room and marble bathroom
7.3
The hotel and the room itself is fine but the noise pollution from the bar that's across the hotel is awful. My partner and I had trouble sleeping because of that. They also do karaoke outside all night till about 4am do it can be quite annoying. Id recommend to get a room far from ground level.
Wang K. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 2, 2012
Good Location with comfortable room

Good locarion/Nice servixe
8.7
i stayed here only for one night, when i entered the hotel, the brilliant and clean surrounding attracts me,i was ushered to my room, the room is big enough and clean. everytjing is going well and on the top of the building, there is a swimming pool, the only weakness is that is too small, but acceptable. the location is very good, not far from beachm just 7 mins away. i will stay here in my next trip.
Patcharamongkol K. Solo travelers Thailand, April 1, 2012
Modern style hotel

down town location, Clean and Nice, with modern style hotel.
8.3
i've spent 2 nights in this hotel. overall is impress in the size, decoration and convenience in location. 1 thing comment, this hotel near with bar beer which they've open music loudly. even hotel has 2 window glass layers but it's still a bit to disturb if you expect the quiet place... in over all, it's good in service and yes, i will back to this hotel again once have any plan to stay in down town pattaya.
Mr W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2012
Nice room and good location

Spacious Rooms friendly staff
8.3
4-5 minute walk to the beach. Just off the main road and did not hear any noise. hotel i don't think offers direct sea view but can offer side view to sea. Friendly staff and hotel located in central location. Rooftop pool and bar with sunbeds.
Shopping Tip: Shopping mall, Central Festival

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuitePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02