or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2535 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2535)
Sort by:
Alan Y. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2012
Good Hotel, Good location.

Good Hotel, nice staff, good location.
7.3
2nd stay at this hotel, which is very good. Construction out on Soi 10 is now finished which makes access much easier. The hotel breakfast is lacking, but made up for by the large rooms and balcony. Good Hotel, nice staff, good location.
Manmeet C. Solo travelers India, September 11, 2012
great loaction , but small rooms on 2nd floor

nice friendly staff & good atmoshphere
9
nice hotel , great loaction 1 min walk to beach , 1 minute walk to centeral festival mall , but rooms on 2nd floor are smaller in size then compared to upper floor rooms .nice & friendly staff .
Nightlife Tip: JUST 5 MINUTES WALK FOR WALKING STREET AND MANY BAR IN ADAJACANT TO HOTEL
Cynthia L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2012
nice designer hotel, clean but noisy neighboorhood

lovely hotel, spacious, well maintained
9.7
i love the appearance of the hotel, clean and well organized, big spacious room with flat LCD screen TV very homely, i was upgraded to juniour suite which is more lovelier, it has double door glass terrace for safety, bed is soft and very comfortable pillows, although noisy upto 3am from the neighbooring nightclubs but tolerable.. No bad smell around the hallway. Staff were friendly and helpful, you can request decent massage from the reception up in your room and pay later once u check out. Location is great walkable in evrywhere nightclubs/bar, food station, beach and shopping malls. Breakfast has minimal varieties and served same food everyday.
Jiles M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
Hidden gem for food

Nice bathrooms and great food.
8.7
This hotel has several great things going for it. Its located right at 2nd road and soi 10. So when returning from the south areas of Pattaya its right on the baht bus route. Very easy to get back home so to speak. Breakfast is nice with assorted Thai dishes each morning. If you are looking for 'English Breakfast' look elsewhere. The hotel food is the hidden gem... I enjoyed eating there each time I did.
Nightlife Tip: There are several beer bars right across the street. Give them a try... they have nice dancing and music. And uts really easy to get back to the hotel if you are a little drunk.
Rochak C. Solo travelers India, September 9, 2012
Affordable luxury by the beach

Location , Rooftop pool, gym, bar and restaurant , Elegant design , Storage space for luggage after checking out
8
This hotel screams "location".. Even though its not right at the beach , its ridiculously close to it ( 5 min walk ).. Staff is friendly and helpful. The rooftop gym and pool are real nice . And i'm sure you'll be spending some time there if you are staying at Page10 for more than a day. There is a bar/restaurant at the roof as well . The rooms are cozy and nice . Page10 rooms sport a modern touch screen console system near the bed for all the room controls i.e., lights , temp , do not disturb etc etc . Washrooms look beautiful .They have sliding doors which open beside the bathtub looking into the bedroom . My room had a safety deposit box, fridge , condoms , booze , snacks and coffee amenities . And 2 complimentary bottles of water. They offer luggage storage space for ppl who have checked out but arent leaving town until late - which is totally cool !
Steven L. Solo travelers Canada, September 9, 2012
Quiet area with a lovely staff

Roomy rooms with nice features
7
The cab driver didn't have much trouble finding the hotel though it was located off the road. I'm guessing the hotel is well known to the locals. It was a smooth check-in at the hotel, and the staff service was very adequate. The staff was helpful with our various inquiries such as checking-out later, and answering about tours they've offered. The roof-bar personal was quite a character. The roof-pool was alright for quick swim, but offered a nice view of the Pattaya city. Gym is small, but nobody seems to be using it. Ate food served at the bar, and it was quite decent. Location-wise, it was somewhat not near to the attractions that we wanted to walk to, but taking the cheaply fared taxi-pickup trucks was sufficient enough. Except for the beach which was about 5-8 minutes walk. Mind you the route to the night street walk gets busy at nighttime with road traffic so walking there could be the best efficient option. Other than that it was a pleasent stay at the hotel.
Shopping Tip: If you're walking to the mall, it's quite alright distance, and pleasing walk during the day.
Cynthia L. Solo travelers Philippines, September 8, 2012
nice designer hotel, clean but noisy neighboorhood

lovely hotel, spacious, well maintained
9.7
i love the appearance of the hotel, very clean and well organized, staff were helpful and friendly too, room is very spacious i was upgraded to junior suite which is lovelier, comfortable bed and soft pillows, it has terrace double glass door for security, no bad smell all over the hallway, u can request a decent massage from the reception to come up in room. It has the best location almost near to everywhere and walking distance to the beach, nightclubs/bars and food stations, safe to walk by alone even late night. Breakfast has minimal varieties and served same food everyday.
Tsz Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 8, 2012
Great hotel!

Location, room setting, price, hotel design
10
Nice hotel located next to the beach road. Only take 15-20 mins to the walking street. from the balcony, you may have a chance to have a great sea view (although i can only have a street view, a little corner of sea.)There are restaurants nearby as well as shopping malls. The staff is really nice. When we checkin they offer us a juice. As we have an early departure (at around 0530) for getting back to Bangkok, they kindly serve us in the morning. I love the hotel design as you can see from their web. It is a nice experience and really relax here :)
Ng C. Groups Hong Kong, September 7, 2012
Nice hotel

clean staff are nice nice wifi
8
Nice location close to the main road Rooms are clean Staff are nice
Yan F. Groups Taiwan, September 5, 2012
great location and helpful staff

clean and great staff
8.3
it's our first time to go to pattaya. There are few similar hotels like page 10 in the same road. It takes us 20baht each person from bus station to central pattaya(If you want to drop off in front of the hotel they'll charge you 50 baht! so expensive! but if you drop off on pattaya sai nueang road you just need to walk less than 10 minutes through the lane to arrive hotel.). Anyway we have a great stay in Page 10, they have great staff always helpful and with smile. The room is clean , with modern-designed alcony(but we didn't stay at a seaside view room so there's nothing to comment). We have 3 persons so it was a little bit crowded with an extra bed. Location is 10 minutes to shopping mall, 20 minutes to walking street by walk. Overall if you don't have high budget for staying at a hotel i think it's a good choice to stay at this kind of boutique hotel with a comfortable night and air-con. And the rooftop pool is small but ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04