Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
2810 reviews

1319 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2810)
Sort by:
Jessica W. Couples Australia, November 24, 2012
Great hotel

bathroom, location, comfortable bed
8
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The bathroom had a great shower and a bath tub and the king size bed was very comfortable. It was an easy walk to the beach and shopping. The hotel is quite close to beer bars, but the room had double glass sliding doors which really blocked a lot of the noise. We would definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Nong Nooch Tropical Gardens are amazing.
Report this review
Timothy H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2012
Great Staff, hotel nearly perfect.

Staff, guest friendly and good amenities
9
My stay for 2 weeks was excellent. The staff are extremely friendly and helped with any request. I had a King Studio Deluxe and the room was spacious and well kitted out. The walk in shower was particularly nice. I was on the roadside next to bars and the noise at night was not an issue. There were a few things on the downside. The shower floor didn't drain away fully, the bed was bloody hard but I got used to it and the gym isn't air conditioned and checking out was a little bit of a hassle. The pros far outway the cons and I will stay again on my return.
Shopping Tip: Don't pack too much. You can buy everything you need at Mikes Mall at fraction of the cost.
Report this review
Ng C. Couples Hong Kong, November 20, 2012
stylish hotel, but a bit run down

deco in style
7.7
Convenient location, it is in style however much more attention has to be paid to the details. eg. showers, curtains, containers for shampoo, stuffiness in the room, towels, etc. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. paid a premium for cancellation without charge however when I was about to depart I found that I could not change my booking.
Nightlife Tip: booking taxi to the airport through the street stalls will be less costly than booking via hotel.
Report this review
Anthony H. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2012
Great rooms & great service

Big bathroom, rooftop pool, friendly staff
8.3
i stayed here for the second time this year and the place is only getting better. from the doormen to the receptionists to the service staff, everyone has a smile. i counted at least 5 ladyboys on staff which is a bonus for me as i find them charming, friendly and good fun. i am a frequent visitor to pattaya and i often switch hotels but i'll be returning to the page 10 a third time.
Report this review
Sai W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
clean,large & comfort room with friendly staff

luxury room suite, friendly staff, great location
9.3
Excellent, the room suite design very unique, and size very big. Fast internet access. Great room service. Very near to the beach and shopping complex.
Report this review
Arno H. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 15, 2012
great hotel, very friendly staff

good location, nice rooms, fantastic shower
8.3
Very nice hotel in the center of Pattaya. Very friendly staff always making that extra step to make you happy. The rooms are very nice with a nice bathroom with an excelent shower. The rooftop swimmingpool is also a nice place to relax.
Hotel Feature Tip: The rooms on the backside of the hotel are probably the best choice, because of the open air bars at the frontside of the hotel.
Report this review
Keith H. Families with young children Canada, November 13, 2012
New hotel very good staf!

very clean, good buffe feandly people
10
we spend 1week in a hotel, real 4+ stars hotel, good dezighn, fansy shower! room a bit small, but nice. to close to bars, so nosy in the night. Breakfast has good salection of food, fresh tasty. very good sw. pool!Good location for shoping close to Central festival. about 5 min on batbus to walking street. Amasing people warking there! was very sad to leave!
Hotel Feature Tip: everything is very close to hotel. but we did not realy need to leave it!
Report this review
Tahir U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2012
trendy hotel and the staff gets thumbs all the way

Clean and contemporary rooms .... good service .... good location
10
Stayed at page 10 for 3 nights and it was an amazing hotel. Rooms were nice and spacious and the hotel was very well located with walking distance from all the attractions. Staff was amazing. Very clean and kitted up with all the gadgets. Will stay there again and recommend.
Report this review
Paul D. Couples New Zealand, November 8, 2012
Booked Wrong Room

Awesome Hotel, better than Hard Rock!
10
Booked Page 10 as a last Minute extra Night in Pattaya. Upon check in found out had booked wrong room type and had Page 10 make the change required with no fuss. Really like the Rooms and Staff in this Hotel and had one of the best Night Sleeps in Pattaya in this Hotel.
Report this review
Brian G. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2012
Good hotel located close to all the sites

Location, wifi access, and clean rooms
9.7
Page 10 is one of the newer hotels in Pattaya. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Central AC and large open bathrooms make this a great stay. Food in the restaurant is also top notch! Only issue is that it is close to the bars on Soi 10, so some nights you can hear the music from across the street.
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 1319 reviews Next page
Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02