or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
2402 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2402)
Sort by:
Luis S. Business travelers Spain, May 3, 2012
Nice brand new hotel in great location

New, classy (for standards over there), great people, excellent location
9
Located center to everywhere in a recently renovated Soi. WiFi was good, could even do a bit of trading. Food and drinks, ok, on the expensive line. Room was big clean. King size bed. Huge restroom, shower and bathtube.
Nightlife Tip: Close to everywhere! Bahtbuses at the door
Erik R. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2012
Modern new hotel

Position
7
I had a lovely stay at the Page 10 hotel, it is fairly new and modern, rooms were your basic size but all the cons, breakfast buffet in the morning was good, hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Only a 2 min walk to biggest and newest shopping centre, one block from beach,and a 5 min car taxi trip to main nightlife - walking st.
Shopping Tip: one block from Central Shopping centre
Sho N. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2012
I could have a nice time!

Smile, Interior decorated, location
8.3
staying here is my first time. i think there are three good points. first, staffs have good smile. the bellboy took me kindly to a room. second, interior decorated is cool. i could feel bright. finally, it is good location to go to beach, wailing street, soi7 and soi8. i could enjoy staying beach, shopping and having nightlife. in conclusion, i want to stay here next time.
Liam S. Solo travelers Ireland, April 28, 2012
Great hotel in great location

Friendly, Clean, inexpensive
9.3
From when I arrived to when I left the staff were great, the door opened everytime you came and went by very attentive staff. The room was spacious clean and very quiet. Short walk to central, plenty good retaurants massage parlours and bars within walking distance. Two minutes in Baht bus to walking street and of course two minutes back. On the wholww a very nic place to stay.
Travel tip: This is a very nice hotel especially in this price bracket.
Kevin S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2012
Great Hotel

Excellent room. Staff always smiling and very helpful.
8.7
Can't say anything bad about this hotel. Initially booked for 7 nights and wanted to stay longer but the hotel was full so I had to go somewhere else for 3 nights. Going back for another 10 days before I go home.
Nightlife Tip: Niglife is close by but far enough away to be reasonably quiet.
Po L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2012
its cheap wif gd environment

go try!!
6
Its very near the beach ... but very far away from supermarket.... but if u wanna see n feel the life style there...u should stay there... coz theie life style will show on wvery single night... its secure for stay there!!!
Graeme H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2012
Modern hotel in central location

location
8
Nice hotel, near central shopping and beach. Relaxing pool on rooftop.
Manabu M. Solo travelers Japan, April 22, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

It is free to bring girls back from the outside,
10
room was big, and location was really good! There is a bar open 24 hours, so that music is really loud between 8pm-3am! I wasn't in the hotel that time anyways, but the day I went back to Japan, thought people who is not up for night life, clubbing don't think there is the place to stay. Lots of people bring girls, lady boys form outside, and if you got kids then it is not really good to see what we were doing in!
Alexandru S. Solo travelers Romania, April 19, 2012
Not bad

big, nice rooms
5.3
I can say it was a decent stay, even though the services could use a little bit of "furnishing" and the location isn't really ideal if you want to enjoy some peace and quiet. All in all I would go there again, if business or partying would be my main objectives
Ho S. Solo travelers Macau, April 18, 2012
good hotel

hotel near by shopping
6
good for shopping and clean hotel, although small, but clean and staff polite

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuitePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01