Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2407 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2407)
Sort by:
Watcharit P. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2012
nice modern hotel

love it
9
i really like their design and it was comfortable also clean.if i wanna stay near many markets ,i'll choose here again.
Masoud M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2012
Great service

Great service, good location near everything,clean room.
8.7
Great location close to many shops and shopping malls close to the beach close to walking street , close to all the bars and night life, the room very nice and clean , the service was very nice all staff were nice and helpful and the hotel farelly new it's only two years old it has a pool on the roof top with a small work out room , I really had great experience in this hotel and in Pattaya I'm sure I will be coming back and stay in the same hotel
Nightlife Tip: You have to go to walking street , where all the clubs in walking street , Mixx's
Ahmad A. Couples Canada, May 3, 2012
Fantastic rooms and service, breakfast was just OK

Kind of new rooms and staff are super nice
9.3
I loved the hotel location, rooms are nice and the management were awesome people... And yes I recommend it and would stay there again
Shopping Tip: Central plaza is only 5-10 minute walking distance, great place for shopping and eating
Luis S. Business travelers Spain, May 3, 2012
Nice brand new hotel in great location

New, classy (for standards over there), great people, excellent location
9
Located center to everywhere in a recently renovated Soi. WiFi was good, could even do a bit of trading. Food and drinks, ok, on the expensive line. Room was big clean. King size bed. Huge restroom, shower and bathtube.
Nightlife Tip: Close to everywhere! Bahtbuses at the door
Erik R. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2012
Modern new hotel

Position
7
I had a lovely stay at the Page 10 hotel, it is fairly new and modern, rooms were your basic size but all the cons, breakfast buffet in the morning was good, hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Only a 2 min walk to biggest and newest shopping centre, one block from beach,and a 5 min car taxi trip to main nightlife - walking st.
Shopping Tip: one block from Central Shopping centre
Sho N. Solo travelers Japan, April 29, 2012
I could have a nice time!

Smile, Interior decorated, location
8.3
staying here is my first time. i think there are three good points. first, staffs have good smile. the bellboy took me kindly to a room. second, interior decorated is cool. i could feel bright. finally, it is good location to go to beach, wailing street, soi7 and soi8. i could enjoy staying beach, shopping and having nightlife. in conclusion, i want to stay here next time.
Liam S. Solo travelers Ireland, April 28, 2012
Great hotel in great location

Friendly, Clean, inexpensive
9.3
From when I arrived to when I left the staff were great, the door opened everytime you came and went by very attentive staff. The room was spacious clean and very quiet. Short walk to central, plenty good retaurants massage parlours and bars within walking distance. Two minutes in Baht bus to walking street and of course two minutes back. On the wholww a very nic place to stay.
Travel tip: This is a very nice hotel especially in this price bracket.
Kevin S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 27, 2012
Great Hotel

Excellent room. Staff always smiling and very helpful.
8.7
Can't say anything bad about this hotel. Initially booked for 7 nights and wanted to stay longer but the hotel was full so I had to go somewhere else for 3 nights. Going back for another 10 days before I go home.
Nightlife Tip: Niglife is close by but far enough away to be reasonably quiet.
Po L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2012
its cheap wif gd environment

go try!!
6
Its very near the beach ... but very far away from supermarket.... but if u wanna see n feel the life style there...u should stay there... coz theie life style will show on wvery single night... its secure for stay there!!!
Graeme H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2012
Modern hotel in central location

location
8
Nice hotel, near central shopping and beach. Relaxing pool on rooftop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuitePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07