Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2875 reviews

1355 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2875)
Sort by:
Haruthai N. Groups Thailand, December 16, 2012
Nice and chic hotel...

Clean room, Nice service, Good location
9.3
It's very convenient to walk from hotel to Jomtien beach...The reception also very nice service. I book this hotel for 3 rooms for 8 people. They upgrade one room for us from Delux to sweet suit. My Taiwanese and Japanese friends very enjoy during we stay there.
Report this review
Jia H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great Location and Room very Big

Staffs cannot understand English well
8
The location is great and near to some big hotel and seas. Beside the hotel, there is a night market bazaar as well as a place for drinking and sea food. The hotel is new and the room is big including the toilet is grand and big. The breakfast is buffet type and not too bad for two person. If will be good if it will be free for a child under 12 attached to the same room. The charge of the room is directly charge to the credit card and not pay when you check out.
Report this review
Shen G. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Good location and nice looking interior

Great sports facilities, good lighting controls in rooms and very convenient
7.7
The interiors of the hotel was well furnished, it is extremely comfy to stay in the hotel. The hotel has a really unique theme of books. Wallpapers of books were shown everywhere from the inside of an escalator to the walls of the dining area. Although the hotel is near the beaches, it does not have a sea view. It is also very convenient as it is very near to the Central shopping mall in Pattaya and Walking Street. The hotel rooms are small and had some sort of weird design such as there were no laundry hanger at the balcony and the wardrobe located in a large toilet.
Nightlife Tip: Rest more in the day in the hotel as shops and streets are opened only from the afternoon. It is basically a nightlife city. Thus it is recommended to rest more in the day.
Report this review
Hung C. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2012
Boutique hotel in the centre of Pattaya

Price and location
9.3
The hotel decoration is simple, modern and clean. The king size bed and other facility are good. Central Festvial is in walking distance. Underground car park is good for rental car or motorcycle. Cons is the Tv reception is bad... A bar is only 10 meter away from the hotel. Wifi is not prefect but in Bangkok airport you could get a 3G SIM card for 299 baht instead.
Report this review
Adam H. Groups United States of America, December 15, 2012
good hotel with friendly service

location, room comfort
7.7
Page 10 is a hotel that I am using nowadays if I need to be in Pattaya for business or pleasure. The room is nice and the location is good. Close to Central Festival for those who fancy shopping. Bars, restaurants, massage parlors, convenience stores are also scatter around the hotel so it's "strategically" located. The room itself is nice and clean and the bed is also comfortable for those who have difficulty sleeping as myself. My only complaint about my room this time (Delux Room) is that the shower head shoots at the towel as the fixture is rigid and did not offer any bending angle so I can tilt it down. Another issue would be to have a faster connection wifi speed, but then again, it's minimally acceptable. Other than these two issues, my thumbs is up for the hotel!
Report this review
Pattarajit M. Couples Thailand, December 15, 2012
Great location but a bit noisy@night

Good Location with Chic hotel...
8
Overall, we all enjoyed our stay at Page10. One of my favourite hotel...really nice hotel.Location is great, room is clean and front desk staff is friendly
Shopping Tip: You can have your lunch & dinner at the beach with plentiful of street food hawkers plying their trade on the beach
Report this review
Cinny C. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2012
Convenient location

Accessibility
8
The hotel is ideally located in the heart of Central Pattaya, 5 minutes away from Central Festival, the biggest shopping area, and only a short stroll away from the beach. Just a stone's throw away from the beach where i did parasailing and jetski ing for a very reasonable price.
Report this review
Rob E. Solo travelers Canada, December 14, 2012
Very nice hotel

Great Location
7.7
First stay at Page 10 and will come back again. Updated design and rooms were well appointed. Large bathroom with big shower and plenty of hot water and pressure. The staff were friendly and helpfull Great location to night life and shopping. My room was opposite side of hotel so no late night noise from the Soi 10 bars. Breakfast was a little slim, but still very good. Only downside I see at page 10 is the balconies are thin, so no room to sit and enjoy your morning coffee and view. I would definitley stay again and recommend this hotel
Report this review
May L. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Spacious Room and friendly staffs

Room is spacious, clean, comfortable environment
8.3
Location is quite ok. Walking distance to central and walking st. Staffs and friendly and answer all our enquiries. Room is tidy, clean and spacious. Price are reasonable too. The only issue is the drainage system in our bathroom ended up it was flood. Definitely will stay here again if we have the chance.
Report this review
James H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
Great hotel

Rooms, service
9
Best hotel in Pattaya in the price range. Only downside is average breakfast
Hotel Feature Tip: Service is A1
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 1355 reviews Next page
Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07