Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2889 reviews

1360 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2889)
Sort by:
Souren F. Solo travelers Canada, December 17, 2012
great location

nice breakfast
7.3
everything was nice staff were freindly food was good room did need a little paint internet verry slow verry dissapointed on internet speed
Report this review
Craig D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
great hotel great location

excellent hotel friendly staff
10
excellent hotel in a great location ..hotel very clean staff are excellent with great attitude....location close to nightlife and shopping with central festival just round corner would recommend to anybody
Hotel Feature Tip: excellent pool and bar on roof just to relax the day away
Report this review
Roy C. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Below average

Central location in Pattaya.
6
Too noisy with music thumping away all night and even the next morning. Stale smelling bed sheets. Old bath towels. Quality of interior finishing is poor, almost amateurish. Shower floor level is wrongly constructed so it doesn't drain properly. Some bathroom tiles are moldy and not well cleaned. A sort of dank, tepid smell greets you when you first enter the room. It's a theme hotel with pretensions of sophisticated modernism.
Report this review
Adam H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2012
It's a page in my book.

location
7.7
Page 10 is a hotel that I am using nowadays if I need to be in Pattaya for business or pleasure. It is nice and the location is good. Close to Central Festival for those who fancy shopping. Bars, restaurants, massage parlors, convenience stores are also scatter around the hotel so it's "strategically" located. When you entered the hotel, first off, you are greeted with helpful and courteous receptionist. When you go to the room, it is clean and nice, and the bed is also comfortable for those who have difficulty sleeping as myself. My only complaint about my room this time (Delux Room) is that the shower head shoots at the towel as the fixture is rigid and did not offer any bending angle so I can tilt it down. Another issue would be to have a faster connection wifi speed, but then again, it's minimally acceptable. Other than these two issues, my thumbs is up for the hotel!
Report this review
Hussain H. Groups Bahrain, December 16, 2012
the hotel and staff are very good

the rooms
7
the hoel was very good also the rooms are good the recption staff are very good , i can recomended .
Report this review
Haruthai N. Groups Thailand, December 16, 2012
Nice and chic hotel...

Clean room, Nice service, Good location
9.3
It's very convenient to walk from hotel to Jomtien beach...The reception also very nice service. I book this hotel for 3 rooms for 8 people. They upgrade one room for us from Delux to sweet suit. My Taiwanese and Japanese friends very enjoy during we stay there.
Report this review
Jia H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great Location and Room very Big

Staffs cannot understand English well
8
The location is great and near to some big hotel and seas. Beside the hotel, there is a night market bazaar as well as a place for drinking and sea food. The hotel is new and the room is big including the toilet is grand and big. The breakfast is buffet type and not too bad for two person. If will be good if it will be free for a child under 12 attached to the same room. The charge of the room is directly charge to the credit card and not pay when you check out.
Report this review
Shen G. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2012
Good location and nice looking interior

Great sports facilities, good lighting controls in rooms and very convenient
7.7
The interiors of the hotel was well furnished, it is extremely comfy to stay in the hotel. The hotel has a really unique theme of books. Wallpapers of books were shown everywhere from the inside of an escalator to the walls of the dining area. Although the hotel is near the beaches, it does not have a sea view. It is also very convenient as it is very near to the Central shopping mall in Pattaya and Walking Street. The hotel rooms are small and had some sort of weird design such as there were no laundry hanger at the balcony and the wardrobe located in a large toilet.
Nightlife Tip: Rest more in the day in the hotel as shops and streets are opened only from the afternoon. It is basically a nightlife city. Thus it is recommended to rest more in the day.
Report this review
Hung C. Couples Hong Kong, December 15, 2012
Boutique hotel in the centre of Pattaya

Price and location
9.3
The hotel decoration is simple, modern and clean. The king size bed and other facility are good. Central Festvial is in walking distance. Underground car park is good for rental car or motorcycle. Cons is the Tv reception is bad... A bar is only 10 meter away from the hotel. Wifi is not prefect but in Bangkok airport you could get a 3G SIM card for 299 baht instead.
Report this review
Adam H. Groups United States of America, December 15, 2012
good hotel with friendly service

location, room comfort
7.7
Page 10 is a hotel that I am using nowadays if I need to be in Pattaya for business or pleasure. The room is nice and the location is good. Close to Central Festival for those who fancy shopping. Bars, restaurants, massage parlors, convenience stores are also scatter around the hotel so it's "strategically" located. The room itself is nice and clean and the bed is also comfortable for those who have difficulty sleeping as myself. My only complaint about my room this time (Delux Room) is that the shower head shoots at the towel as the fixture is rigid and did not offer any bending angle so I can tilt it down. Another issue would be to have a faster connection wifi speed, but then again, it's minimally acceptable. Other than these two issues, my thumbs is up for the hotel!
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 1360 reviews Next page
Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06