or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2429 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2429)
Sort by:
Alex U. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2014
Great Location at a Great Price

Location, Price, and Room Design
8
This was my first time staying at Page 10 and I will definitely make this my first stop whenever I visit Pattaya. The rooms are stylish without being gaudy and the beds large and comfortable. The walk-in shower is great and the bathroom products are ones that I actually would buy outside of the hotel if I could. Service staff was very helpful, professional and friendly. The one drawback is the exceptionally loud bar music that filters its way up to even the highest rooms from Soi 10. That said, I enjoyed my time here and will certainly stay here again.
Ah R. Couples South Korea, October 6, 2014
Good location

location, staff, clean
8
Kevin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Awesome

location food friendly staffs
10
it is awesome. Definitely stay there again
Michael L. Groups Australia, October 2, 2014
Good on the surface

Location, bathroom and bed
6
I booked Page 10 as I thought it looked to be good value and new. Upon entering, it is evident that is not the case at all. The rooms are not maintained and quite dark and small. The balcony area can't fit even a seat on it, so it's more of a standing balcony. The front desk staff are rude, but put on a good show initially. They are a made up of a group of lady boys, so maybe that has something to do with it. The good is below average also. The main point of this hotel is it's handy and central location. Stayed 5 pre booked nights me moved to an LK hotel. Much better value.
Andrew A. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2014
Decent value option in central Pattaya

Nice central location, comfortable bed and decent bathroom. Wait staff friendly but have no concept of good coffee or cocktails.
7.3
Peter K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
Can't fault it

Location, staff, value
8
Always good- my hotel of choice in Pattaya
Clement C. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
recommended

excellent location, good value for money, nice design
9.3
the hotel design is stylish, rooms are big, there is a pool and gym room on the top floor, breakfast is not bad, excellent location with walking distance to Central, good value for money, recommended.
Jordan N. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2014
value for money hotel

friendly services, value for money, convenient location
7.3
not bad except for the aircon leak
Craig F. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
hotel

Location,Staff,Standard of hotel
9
Fantastic would highly recommend it and I would stay there again any time,the only thing that needs improvement is breakfeast not very European.
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Great hotel

Bed , location , price
9
Great hotel , very good beds and great locations

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuitePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03