Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2670 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2670)
Sort by:
Roger P. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2015
Great Location

Location, big rooms, relaxed
8
This hotel was very good, really big rooms with huge bathrooms cheap mini bar and nice roof top pool. We were there for 1 week and we all enjoyed this hotel the location is perfect to get to everything. The rooms are quite as it is in a small Soi although you can hear music till about 2am but not really loud. The only bad point would be their breakfast menu which is basic so we only ate once and went out after that. I can recommend this hotel as 1 of the better choices in Pattaya.
Report this review
Rob R. Couples Australia, August 25, 2015
Great hotel great service

Location, rooms, staff
7.3
Totally enjoyable, friendly staff (all 3 genders) good breakfast, comfortable rooms in centre of city
Report this review
Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2015
Great to be back.

Room, staff location
9.7
Stay at Page 10 was great as always. The staff was very helpful ,when ever I concerns or question. The upkeep of hote is neat and clean.
Report this review
Paul I. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2015
Great location!

Location, clean, easy access to Song tow
9.3
I had a great stay at page 10...easy access to bars, restaurants & not far from Walking st. I booked this hotel in low season so the price was affordable. All in all a very good hotel.
Report this review
Chan B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 16, 2015
Great location

Good location, friendly staff and big bathroom
8
I was very happy with the hotel because of the great location and nice staff. There is one staff at the reception named Jane who is very helpful and always have a lovely warm smile whenever we see her. Even when she was busy, she was willing to help me and my family with a very good attitude. This made us felt so welcome and special (I regretted that I didn't give her a big tip on our last day at the hotel cuz the next day when we checked out she wasn't on duty.) I will definitely do it next time if we visit Pattaya again. Overall my family and I had a wonderful time at Page 10.
Report this review
Chan B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 15, 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff and big bathroom
8.3
Report this review
Mikhail K. Solo travelers Russia, August 12, 2015
Ok

Great location, long enough pool to swim laps,
8
Report this review
Barrie C. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2015
My 1st Pattaya holiday

Location to beach. Cleanliness. Staff politeness
9
I enjoyed my stay. A nice relaxed atmosphere and felt very welcome.
Report this review
Hans P. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 4, 2015
good

location
8
Report this review
Abani J. Business travelers India, July 26, 2015
OK types

Location, Room Size and Amenities
6
It was okay but not outstanding. Staff were transsexual and rude and not willing to co-operate. Few Attendants were good though.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05