or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2475 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2475)
Sort by:
Harry C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2014
Excellent boutique hotel

Service, location, comfort
8.7
I've stayed at Page 10 many times and I always come back. The staff is always friendly and professional. Breakfast buffet had variety. Didn't get tired of it even after four days. Roof top pool was great. They renewed some of the suntanning seats. I would recommend a small point: to play a variety of music in the common area (restaurant, lobby & elevator) They seem to play the same 2-3 times over and over again.
Wai K. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 22, 2014
Friendly staffs

Good location and friendly staff. Near the central wprld shopping mall with lots of restaurants and twenty four hours supermarket
7.7
The room was clean with friendly and helpful staffs
Hock C. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Good Location

locale, cleanliness & friendly staff
6.3
Worth to stay. The hotel is located near the 3 major shopping malls, Central Festival Mall, Mike Plaza and Grand Plaza. Good Thai food at a stone throw distance.
Pawinee T. Groups Thailand, December 14, 2014
Room

Breakfast, Location
6.7
IT was ok. Difficult to slep when people comeback in after been out partying. They make a lot of noise and dont care if They Wake up every body else. You can hear everything betwen the rooms. I hate that.
Rudy H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 2, 2014
Great hotel but can use polishes around corners

Location, staff friendliness and roof top pool.
7.7
Check in was efficient and a glass juice offered during the process was a nice touch. Room is clean and spacious and the big bottles of body wash, shampoo and conditioner sets it apart from competitors. The hole on the shower curtain that wasn't repaired or replaced is a minus. Great water pressure but water wasn't hot enough for a hot bath. Operable internet speed but don't expect to stream multimedia files with it. Air con was inconsistent. Either weak (so the room fogged up from the humidity) or so cold that I was freezing. Extremely difficult to get a comfortable setting. The 200 Baht breakfast is a poor value as selection was limited and better breakfast deals could be found around town. Laundry service was on the expensive side and if one walks down the street toward the beach, an English speaking laundry offering 1 day turn around can be found for 1/4 the price. Had 2 isolated incidents with the staff that points to better training could be used. One morning, the maid opened my door very early in the morning despite the do not disturb light being on. Very unsettling experience. Another time, front desk called me at around 9 AM asking what time I was checking out despite the fact that I wasn't checking out for 4 more days and I have until Noon to check out so why even call (waking me up in the process) to ask?
Dennis Y. Solo travelers Canada, November 30, 2014
Good location but late night bands in area

Large comfortable room, clean and good central location
6.7
Good check in and the room was large and comfortable. Did not eat at the hotel but do have a nice eating area/food. I had a room at the back corner (311)but it was still noisy from the two bar bands facing the front of the hotel on soi 10. Ask for the rooms facing the back of the hotel to reduce the noise level. Lighting in the bathroom is low so it is hard to see in the mirror. Good bed and cleaning/maid service is good. Swimming pool on the roof is good and has enough sun and shade chairs.
Mark T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
good choice

location friendly staff clean
9
solid well run hotel.
John S. Couples Australia, November 26, 2014
great location, perfect rooms, nice pool.

Rooms, location, pool
9.3
great stay, will be staying there again for sure.
Gordonq G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Staff and Space
8.3
Booked this hotel at short notice, have always been worried by the noise from the nearby bars, i found i had no reason to worry had a room facing Soi 10 and the balcony had double sliding doors that stopped most of the noise even at peak times you could hardly hear anything. I stayed in a studio deluxe the bed was huge far bigger then a king and comfortable, with decent clean bedding. Next to the bed was a control unit for all the lighting and the air con everything worked fine. Decent amount of storage space small fridge and a safe of an Ok size. The bath room was open to the bedroom and had siding doors if you needed privacy with a lock on the inside. Very large shower with decent pressure and hot water. My only issue is that the floor in the shower area didn't slope to the drain so after a shower it was constantly under water. The staff was excellent friendly and efficient from the door staff to reception to the maids. I would be more then happy to stay here again
Felix V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Nice hotel but noisy beds

I felt the location staff and the cleanliness were the main positive points
7.7
my stay was very pleasant the staff was very friendly and the hotel we nicely located near the nightlife party's had to offer

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuitePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06