Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 2667 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2667)
Sort by:
Rob R. Couples Australia, August 25, 2015
Great hotel great service

Location, rooms, staff
7.3
Totally enjoyable, friendly staff (all 3 genders) good breakfast, comfortable rooms in centre of city
Report this review
Anthony B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 24, 2015
Great to be back.

Room, staff location
9.7
Stay at Page 10 was great as always. The staff was very helpful ,when ever I concerns or question. The upkeep of hote is neat and clean.
Report this review
Chan B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 16, 2015
Great location

Good location, friendly staff and big bathroom
8
I was very happy with the hotel because of the great location and nice staff. There is one staff at the reception named Jane who is very helpful and always have a lovely warm smile whenever we see her. Even when she was busy, she was willing to help me and my family with a very good attitude. This made us felt so welcome and special (I regretted that I didn't give her a big tip on our last day at the hotel cuz the next day when we checked out she wasn't on duty.) I will definitely do it next time if we visit Pattaya again. Overall my family and I had a wonderful time at Page 10.
Report this review
Chan B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 15, 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff and big bathroom
8.3
Report this review
Mikhail K. Solo travelers Russia, August 12, 2015
Ok

Great location, long enough pool to swim laps,
8
Report this review
Barrie C. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2015
My 1st Pattaya holiday

Location to beach. Cleanliness. Staff politeness
9
I enjoyed my stay. A nice relaxed atmosphere and felt very welcome.
Report this review
Hans P. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 4, 2015
good

location
8
Report this review
Abani J. Business travelers India, July 26, 2015
OK types

Location, Room Size and Amenities
6
It was okay but not outstanding. Staff were transsexual and rude and not willing to co-operate. Few Attendants were good though.
Report this review
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2015
Great location!

location, nicely designed rooms, friendly staff
9
Page 10 is located between 2nd Road and Beach Road in Pattaya...just a couple minute walk to catch the Baht buses. The Central Festival Mall is about a 5 minutes walk. Lots of bars, shops and restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Winnie Y. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2015
pleasant stay

easy access , alot of nice restaurant near by , near night bazaar and shopping mall.5min walk to beach and can take tuk tuk to walking street (10 baht ) .
8
Is was a pleasant stay in Pattaya , staff was friendly .hotel is easy access to most of the place like shopping mall , beach , night bazaar & walking street.nice hotel , nice pool.massage parlors is right beside the hotel.family mart & 7-11 is easily find near hotel.f near amous 红姐 餐厅 .the nearest Big C supermarket is 10min (by tuk tuk ) at old center Pattaya.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06