Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2376 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2376)
Sort by:
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
Great hotel

Bed , location , price
9
Great hotel , very good beds and great locations
David D. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Staff Performance, Close to the beach, Nice Rooftop Pool
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Page 10. The entire staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooftop pool is a very nice set up. We had the Junior Suite which was very big in size, the bed was huge and very comfortable, the balcony was a good size but it would have been better if it had a table and chairs.
Michael P. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Location great

Location value staff
8.3
Great location and very tidy . My 2 nd time there and I'll be back
David H. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
Had a great time

Staff were great and friendly. location was excellent and the rooms were well laid out and a great bathroom setup
9.7
Stayed with a number of other people in Page 10 for 13 nights. Found the hotel and especially it's staff to be helpful and friendly and had a great time there with no real issues. Rooms were good with large beds and a great bathroom setup, and no issues with the air-conditioning or other aspects of the room. Room safe fits a 14" ultrabook as well as phones + iPad so plenty of room Breakfast was fine but you have to ask for bacon which I only found out about on the last day 8-} WiFi performance was ordinary at time which was probably the biggest issue with the hotel - some investment in some additional access points and bandwidth would fix this Definitely would stay here again
Christian H. Couples Denmark, July 20, 2014
For the price it was nothing more than OK!

Housekeeping, Reception staff, size of bathroom
6.7
It looks a lot better on the pictures than it is. The A/C made the room cool but after a while it started making i damp, very unpleasant. The WI-FI is ridiculous and almost non-functioning. The breakfast was uninspiring. The staff are all very nice and attentive. Good and quiet location. First and last stay.
Jerrell B. Groups United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
good value

price, location, room size
6.7
had a good 3 night stay here in superior room, was slightly bigger than deluxe category, with larger bed size for taller people (thought it is two matresses pushed together) the hotel is centrally located which made it easy to get to beach, food, transport links, etc. the one let down would be staff related. housekeeping was pretty bad, it was clear they dont do a thorough job as the balcony was never cleaned and im pretty sure sheets were not changed either, but more annoyingly, they dont refill amenities (towels, toothbrushes, soap, etc) daily unless you specifically call and ask for it. I don't know if this is a expense thing, or just untrained staff, but i would like to brush my teeth and shower every day. Aside from that, and once having to pay 44THB for some ice because the mini fridge was too warm to produce ice,it was a decent stay for the price we paid. If i was on a budget i would stay here again, if not, i would step up to a slightly better venue.
Derek S. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Hotel OK but for the money you can find better

Location
6.3
Deluxe room's at the front to noisy save money go for deluxe At the back breakfast is nearly all thi food plus the internet is very slow and thats when it's working
Corey L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Convenient - Quiet - Private

Location - Design - Large Rooms
7.7
"Decent, simple place to stay and convenient" Friendly front office staff - good interior feel(dark wooded feel) - conveniently located near Beach Road with amenities close by i.e. 7/11, restaurants and various places. Rooms are large and has a balcony (one side is the street view the other is to a rear of a car park, both is ok) - Beds were average could be better. Room finishes were not bad - if material used were better then it would make a difference to the feel and quality. Large bathroom/toilet with rain shower - sliding doors so you can open up the bedroom area and bathroom. Shampoo, shower gel, conditioner were supplied but not good quality Toothbrushes/paste were supplied but were not good quality No bath salts or bath foam (If stay here just pop over to 7/11 to buy your own toiletries) Housekeeping were average - they did not change sheets, did not fold away my bathrobes, did not replenish my toothbrushes. Gym is very small and equipment old (1 treadmill, 1 bike, 1 weights machine, 1 bench, sets of weights) - Pool was small and acceptable - it made it better as it was on the rooftop. Overall - Decent place. Worth a stay.
Yoke Y. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Worth the price paid

Location, value for money and clean
8
Basically, there are many restaurants, convenience stores, massage parlors around the hotel. Easy access to many places by tuk tuk at an affordable fare. DO NOT ask how much with the tuk tuk driver, just chuck them with THB10/person. If they ask for more, then only pay as the drivers may tend to con tourists by charging double or even triple of the fare.
Ajay M. Families with young children India, July 13, 2014
Value for money

Clean, Big bathroom with all facilities
9.7
Very comfortable with family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuitePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08