or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
2357 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2357)
Sort by:
Christian H. Couples Denmark, July 20, 2014
For the price it was nothing more than OK!

Housekeeping, Reception staff, size of bathroom
6.7
It looks a lot better on the pictures than it is. The A/C made the room cool but after a while it started making i damp, very unpleasant. The WI-FI is ridiculous and almost non-functioning. The breakfast was uninspiring. The staff are all very nice and attentive. Good and quiet location. First and last stay.
Jerrell B. Groups United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
good value

price, location, room size
6.7
had a good 3 night stay here in superior room, was slightly bigger than deluxe category, with larger bed size for taller people (thought it is two matresses pushed together) the hotel is centrally located which made it easy to get to beach, food, transport links, etc. the one let down would be staff related. housekeeping was pretty bad, it was clear they dont do a thorough job as the balcony was never cleaned and im pretty sure sheets were not changed either, but more annoyingly, they dont refill amenities (towels, toothbrushes, soap, etc) daily unless you specifically call and ask for it. I don't know if this is a expense thing, or just untrained staff, but i would like to brush my teeth and shower every day. Aside from that, and once having to pay 44THB for some ice because the mini fridge was too warm to produce ice,it was a decent stay for the price we paid. If i was on a budget i would stay here again, if not, i would step up to a slightly better venue.
Derek S. Groups United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Hotel OK but for the money you can find better

Location
6.3
Deluxe room's at the front to noisy save money go for deluxe At the back breakfast is nearly all thi food plus the internet is very slow and thats when it's working
Corey L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Convenient - Quiet - Private

Location - Design - Large Rooms
7.7
"Decent, simple place to stay and convenient" Friendly front office staff - good interior feel(dark wooded feel) - conveniently located near Beach Road with amenities close by i.e. 7/11, restaurants and various places. Rooms are large and has a balcony (one side is the street view the other is to a rear of a car park, both is ok) - Beds were average could be better. Room finishes were not bad - if material used were better then it would make a difference to the feel and quality. Large bathroom/toilet with rain shower - sliding doors so you can open up the bedroom area and bathroom. Shampoo, shower gel, conditioner were supplied but not good quality Toothbrushes/paste were supplied but were not good quality No bath salts or bath foam (If stay here just pop over to 7/11 to buy your own toiletries) Housekeeping were average - they did not change sheets, did not fold away my bathrobes, did not replenish my toothbrushes. Gym is very small and equipment old (1 treadmill, 1 bike, 1 weights machine, 1 bench, sets of weights) - Pool was small and acceptable - it made it better as it was on the rooftop. Overall - Decent place. Worth a stay.
Yoke Y. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Worth the price paid

Location, value for money and clean
8
Basically, there are many restaurants, convenience stores, massage parlors around the hotel. Easy access to many places by tuk tuk at an affordable fare. DO NOT ask how much with the tuk tuk driver, just chuck them with THB10/person. If they ask for more, then only pay as the drivers may tend to con tourists by charging double or even triple of the fare.
Ajay M. Families with young children India, July 13, 2014
Value for money

Clean, Big bathroom with all facilities
9.7
Very comfortable with family.
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
Booked via deal - very good value for money

Close to shopping - Close to the Beach - Easy access to nightlife
9
I managed to book via a deal on Agoda - it was a very good deal. New(ish) hotel on Soi 10. Staff were friendly and I got upgraded to a Suite. Suite has large TV - large bathroom with bath. Quite stylish and well set out. Room was clean but - as someone mentioned - the mattress could have been of a slightly better quality i.e. there's only a thin layer of foam/padding above the springs. Desk and table - ample storage for your luggage on clothes. Small gym upstairs with running machine, bike, multi-gym and free weights. Small pool but big enough to do a length - nice cafe/bar by the pool. I didn't have a problem with noise - they have 2 patio doors so that cancels out a lot (if not all) of the noise. The location is excellent - you're a few mins walk from Central Festival (the biggest shopping centre in Pattaya?) So you're a few mins away from the shopping, supermarket, dining, cinema etc. The beach is 5 mins walk in one direction - and another 10 mins walk gets you down to Walking St. 5 minutes the other way - down Soi 11 - and you're in Soi Bukhao/ Soi Lenki another mini-centre of nightlife. Aside from this Soi 7 and 8 are close by and there's plenty of beer bars there also. Foot massage and massage places close by. If I can get that deal again I'll definitely stay again!
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Great Value

room layout, location, friendly staff
9.3
Page 10 is my preferred hotel in Pattaya. It's centrally located with shopping areas, bars and restaurants nearby. The beach is a block away. A major mall (Central Festival) is 3 blocks away. It's a short walk to hop the baht buses, which is only cost 10 bahts to ride and the best way to get around Pattaya.
Derek B. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Dirty hotel and unfriendly staff

Good location
5
My stay at Page 10 left a lot to be desired. Upon arrival, the counter staff were very unfriendly in checking us in, then the porter was even worse when bring ing my luggage to my room. In fact, there was only one member of staff that was friendly, and that was the guy who opened the front door for you. The hotel was also very unaccommodating when I needed to change my reservation. Aside from the staff, the rooms were incredibly dirty and not functional. The lack of proper lighting and the sliding window from the bedroom to the bath and shower made me feel like I was in the seediest place on earth. The room also had a damp smell and a noisy air conditioner. Housekeeping was inconsistent - my stuff that I'd left on tables kept being moved and the shower, which was huge - about 2mx2m - wasn't ever mopped, so I'd sometimes accidentally step in a puddle of shower water when crossing the shower to retrieve a hand towel. Will not recommend.
Stephen B. Groups United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
A week in Pattaya

Location, price, clean room
8.3
Pleasant stay close to everything the rooms are clean and have everything you need

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuitePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06