or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (112)
Sort by:
Michael K. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
great hotel and great position will return

room,pool and staff
8
will always return,only complaint is noisy from bars from 6pm till 2am
Takashi K. Business travelers Japan, June 5, 2014
Convenient hotel close to the center

location, breakfast, bathroom
5.7
good location close to the central pattaya
Ngai C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2014
Beach

Cleaning , location and converience
8
Bad smell at washing room after turned of air condition.
Chun H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2014
Page 10 Hotel

good people good location
8.7
Graeme P. Business travelers Australia, March 5, 2014
Very good value for money

Food was great staff very good value good
8.3
Everything was good food and staff very good Great location Shopping very close from hotel I have stayed in lots of different hotel in this area some better and some not so good This is one of my favorites
Tim C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 4, 2014
Good clean hotel , friendly staff

Central location, clean, modern
8
Good stay , everything was as expected , The location is very good for nightlife and the beaches
Swani A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Great Hotel with good location

Centrally located, nice bedroom and friendly staff
8
Overall I was satisfied stayed at this hotel. This was the second time we stay at this hotel. for next time , we will like to stay here again.
Swani A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2013
Great location hotel

Location is near to beach and crowd, breakfast and staff service are good
7.3
Overall, i satisfied stay at this hotel . Great location and breakfast is quite good.
Saichon T. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2013
Good hotel compare to the price

Great! service
7.3
The location is convenience walk to the beach and shopping mall.
Chris B. Business travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
Roaches and Slow Internet

Nice design but worn out, Friendly staff most of the time, Good breakfast
7
This hotel is a nice small hotel in a convenient location. The breakfast is good and the rooms look decent. However, there is a lot of wear and tear in the room I stayed and there were roaches crawling around everywhere. I went into the bathroom to brush my teeth and there was a roach on the bristles of my toothbrush. Also, the toilet bowl was not clean when I got there. There was yellow urine stains and lines of poo down the sides of the toilet bowl and on the floor. (its probably why there were roaches everywhere) Also, the internet access barely works and I had to call the front desk 3-4 times per day to get them to reset the box because I lost my connection. When I was connected, I did a speed test and maxed at 26kbps. (about half of dial up speed) On checkout day, I wasnt sure if the checkout time was 11am or noon, so I went down to the front desk to ask and they told me and friend 3pm. Since we thought we had more time to check out, we decided to go to lunch and then come back and check out. When we got back, people at the front desk told us that we were holding up 2 other reservations and we were supposed to be out by 12. After we explained that the lady sitting right there told us 3, they accused both of us of lying and told us to get our stuff and get out of the room before they charge us for another day. Although this hotel looks really nice in the pictures, I will find other accommodations next time I go to Pattaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuitePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01