Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
123 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Business travelers (123)
Sort by:
Pasquale F. Business travelers Italy, May 20, 2015
pleasant styaing

location, staff, room design
8.3
Very nice hotel, staff is very attentive, in a perfect location. I really enjoyed my staying there
William R. Business travelers United States of America, February 18, 2015
staff are very helpful and friendly

best service good breakfast and good location
9.7
Salinya B. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2014
small & chic

near to the beach
6.7
I love bath foam it's aroma relax
Michael P. Business travelers Australia, July 26, 2014
Location great

Location value staff
8.3
Great location and very tidy . My 2 nd time there and I'll be back
Patrick B. Business travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Very good location

location, breakfast, cleanliness
7.7
good stay but a little too expensive for the standard. Would stay again if better priced.
Michael K. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
great hotel and great position will return

room,pool and staff
8
will always return,only complaint is noisy from bars from 6pm till 2am
Takashi K. Business travelers Japan, June 5, 2014
Convenient hotel close to the center

location, breakfast, bathroom
5.7
good location close to the central pattaya
Ngai C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 24, 2014
Beach

Cleaning , location and converience
8
Bad smell at washing room after turned of air condition.
Chun H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 8, 2014
Page 10 Hotel

good people good location
8.7
Peartip T. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2014
Great Location and Room, but bad surrounding

Spacial Room, Clean, Prime location
7.3
the only bad thing about the hotel is the surrounding where they are too many pink bar dance and night club. As my stay doesn't focus on these kind of thing so I'm not fascinate about it. I like the location as it was near to many Mall and restaurant but the music from pub is quite annoying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05