My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
676 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (676)
Sort by:
Gareth W. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Lovely, comfortable and all round enjoyable stay.

Room, staff and location to beach is at end of street
9
Was staying in this hotel for 4 nights, and when we arrived we were greeted by the pleasant staff, who informed us our room wasn't ready so we got upgraded for the 1st night to one of the best rooms in the hotel. It was massive on the 8th floor. We both enjoyed our stay here, the staff were always polite, the breakfast was nice, and the hotel its self was very clean. The only downsides was the pool was small, but not many people was using it so that really didn't matter, and there was some bars at the end of the street which played loud music into the early hours, but when you shut the 2 sliding doors on the balcony you could harly hear it. Would recommend this hotel.
Mika N. Couples Finland, March 27, 2014
Good location for both beach and nightlife

Location, location location
8
My 3rd stay at Page 10, and probably not the last. Fairly new hotel, so still in good condition. Only few hundred meters from the beach. Also shopping / nightlife opportunities within short walking distance. Excellent hotel to stay over for few nights.
Malcolm B. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2014
Nice clean and affordable

staff, comfort and location
7.7
I would recommend this hotel as it is very centrally located but not right in the middle of the noise of the night life. Good staff and a nice bar if you want a quiet drink.
Joe S. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Excellent hotel and will be booking for next year

It was quiet, clean and friendly staff
10
Hubert D. Couples Netherlands, March 22, 2014
Best hotel ever stayed

Room, Food ,Location
10
Our stay at Page 10 was absolute terrific, we only stayed for 2 nights, but could live there forever it was perfect,fast check in, also they offered us an upgrade to a massive spa room, almost 10 by 12 meters, had entrée hall laptop station big lounge room, big bed big rain shower room you could lay down in it, separate toilet, and nice big spa bath section very good, and all this in wide open space. service was friendly and professional breakfast full on lots of choice and check out was again fast, would only stay in this hotel next time we are in Pattaya
Alan C. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2014
Good

Clean, friendly and location
8.3
Stay was very good. Friendly staff, room was large with separate shower and tub.
Rajat A. Couples India, March 16, 2014
Good hotel with room for improvement

Location, Price and facilities
8.3
I came in with average expectations from this hotel, since I never heard of the name. I booked it after reading the reviews on tripadvisor. I have to say the reviews were mostly true. The hotel is at an excellent location, very short walk away from beach/beach road. and a short tuk tuk ride away from walking street (you can walk as well if you prefer). The only two issues that i saw with the hotel was no clothing iron in room and noisy bars nearby who play glaring music till late at night.
Thomas R. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2014
Page 10 is a great choice for a stay in Pattaya.

Location, Staff, location
9.7
My stay was good and I would recommend it for couples or solo travelers. The internet was not good in my room on the 8th floor but might be better elsewhere. I will consider staying there again.
Eija L. Couples Finland, February 26, 2014
Good hotel and not sooooo expensive

Central. nice rooms, breakfast OK
8
We really enjoy staying there and could come again when we visit in Pattaya
Mark D. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2014
Hassle free reception very helpful and accomadatin

Location
8
Great no hassle very central located reception very helpful came on a recommendation from friend breakfast was ok had better only downfall really

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuitePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05