or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
734 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (734)
Sort by:
Ah R. Couples South Korea, October 6, 2014
Good location

location, staff, clean
8
Clement C. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
recommended

excellent location, good value for money, nice design
9.3
the hotel design is stylish, rooms are big, there is a pool and gym room on the top floor, breakfast is not bad, excellent location with walking distance to Central, good value for money, recommended.
Michael D. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
A1 Service and Hotel Communication

Location, Cleanliness and Staff and Communication
9.7
First time I stayed at this place and will not be the last. I booked this hotel through Agoda under my name. I was travelling with my girlfriend (Thai National) who would be arriving at the hotel well before myself due to my flights etc. She had been back in Thailand for a couple of weeks visiting family and we were to meet up in Pattaya. I emailed the hotel directly asking them to allow my girlfriend to sign in prior to my arrival. Within a short time I received a reply indicating there would be no problems with this. On the day she checked in with no issue. I was grateful for this due to a 10 hour flight delay for me which meant I did not arrive until the following morning. I found the hotel to be very clean and the staff very welcoming. Wi-Fi was excellent.
David D. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Staff Performance, Close to the beach, Nice Rooftop Pool
8
We enjoyed our stay at the Page 10. The entire staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooftop pool is a very nice set up. We had the Junior Suite which was very big in size, the bed was huge and very comfortable, the balcony was a good size but it would have been better if it had a table and chairs.
Hari R. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
good

excellent
9.7
Near beachm excellent
Christian H. Couples Denmark, July 20, 2014
For the price it was nothing more than OK!

Housekeeping, Reception staff, size of bathroom
6.7
It looks a lot better on the pictures than it is. The A/C made the room cool but after a while it started making i damp, very unpleasant. The WI-FI is ridiculous and almost non-functioning. The breakfast was uninspiring. The staff are all very nice and attentive. Good and quiet location. First and last stay.
Hari R. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2014
good

near beach
9.3
Excellent
Derek S. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Hotel OK but for the money you can find better

Location
6.3
Deluxe room's at the front to noisy save money go for deluxe At the back breakfast is nearly all thi food plus the internet is very slow and thats when it's working
Yoke Y. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Worth the price paid

Location, value for money and clean
8
Basically, there are many restaurants, convenience stores, massage parlors around the hotel. Easy access to many places by tuk tuk at an affordable fare. DO NOT ask how much with the tuk tuk driver, just chuck them with THB10/person. If they ask for more, then only pay as the drivers may tend to con tourists by charging double or even triple of the fare.
Buppha L. Couples Thailand, July 12, 2014
Hotel for stay in Pattaya

Breakfast, Hotel Decoration, Value
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuitePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05