or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
765 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (765)
Sort by:
Sungyeol C. Couples South Korea, February 4, 2015
uncomfortable hotel

location, swimming pool
7
not so bad location was good the staff members were not kind especially night time...
Michael R. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Page 10

Pool....Location....Staff
7
On the hole Good. Hotel was very Dark. Cleanliness could be better
Martin B. Couples Switzerland, December 1, 2014
My stay at the Page 10

Location, friendlyness, cleanlyness
8.3
My stay at the Page 10 was very comfortable. Good and large bed, good working sanitary installations. Aircondition was a bid loud, but some earplugs helped to have a nice an relaxing sleep. Location is great with just a 3min stroll down to beach road and another 3min to big time shopping and restaurants. Can recommend anytime to anybody.
Fahad A. Couples Kuwait, November 28, 2014
nice hotel

restaurant - cleaner - location
7.3
great
John S. Couples Australia, November 26, 2014
great location, perfect rooms, nice pool.

Rooms, location, pool
9.3
great stay, will be staying there again for sure.
Brett E. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
Could be better

Location
7.7
All in all its a nice hotel just needs a bit of cosmetic surgery stayed in room 505 large room huge bathroom with a huge wet area but the shower does not drain right not blocked just not a level floor, big rain shower head which sprays all different directions and hot water is Luke warm at very best lots of mould spots on the roof bed was comfy but the pillows are like bags of rocks . Only a 30 second walk to 2nd road and a 3 min walk to beach road
Moon Y. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2014
perfect location and great service

location & foods, wifi not working well but friendly staff
10
I will definately come back to this hotel again! We had a great time here.
Ah R. Couples South Korea, October 6, 2014
Good location

location, staff, clean
8
Clement C. Couples Hong Kong, September 8, 2014
recommended

excellent location, good value for money, nice design
9.3
the hotel design is stylish, rooms are big, there is a pool and gym room on the top floor, breakfast is not bad, excellent location with walking distance to Central, good value for money, recommended.
Michael D. Couples Australia, August 7, 2014
A1 Service and Hotel Communication

Location, Cleanliness and Staff and Communication
9.7
First time I stayed at this place and will not be the last. I booked this hotel through Agoda under my name. I was travelling with my girlfriend (Thai National) who would be arriving at the hotel well before myself due to my flights etc. She had been back in Thailand for a couple of weeks visiting family and we were to meet up in Pattaya. I emailed the hotel directly asking them to allow my girlfriend to sign in prior to my arrival. Within a short time I received a reply indicating there would be no problems with this. On the day she checked in with no issue. I was grateful for this due to a 10 hour flight delay for me which meant I did not arrive until the following morning. I found the hotel to be very clean and the staff very welcoming. Wi-Fi was excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05