or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1073 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (1073)
Sort by:
John A. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2015
Great way to finish my stay

Room comfort, location, rooftop
8.3
Last 2 nights of my trip, saved best for last, fantastic room, great rooftop pool, gym, bar. Staff efficient and accommodating.
David L. Solo travelers Australia, February 11, 2015
It's a very clean hotel with good location.

Close to central festival mall
9.7
Great experience and I have stay here several times .
Seng G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2015
dont take lower floors

The space / bed /
7
the room is ok. the music from the nearby pub/bar is pretty loud. the wifi isnt working fine, keeps disconnect.
Thomas K. Solo travelers Canada, January 29, 2015
A Satisfied Customer

Location, value for money, great staff.
9.7
Great!
Matthew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Nice but overpriced

Large room, good location near Central Festival
7.3
This hotel is quite new and is well presented. The rooms are large and comfortable although the balcony was very disappointing, especially as that was the deciding factor in me booking this property, it was tiny and you couldn't even fit a chair on it. Nice enough hotel but it didn't represent good value for money.
Lonnie C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
loud music on street side. try to get back side

locatio, price & staff.
9.3
Mitchel A. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
japanese town nearby

staff service is good, nearby terminal 21, phrom phong bts
8
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
a great hotel

Staff are friendly, room was clean ,quite room had secondry glazing
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times now and I'm sure I will stay many more
Mark S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Will stay here again

Great location, big apartment style-room and nice pool on roof.
7.7
Have stayed here before and will stay again - good location with easy walk to Central Festival shopping mall. Big rooms and nice small gym and pool on roof. Recommended.
Harry C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 24, 2014
Excellent boutique hotel

Service, location, comfort
8.7
I've stayed at Page 10 many times and I always come back. The staff is always friendly and professional. Breakfast buffet had variety. Didn't get tired of it even after four days. Roof top pool was great. They renewed some of the suntanning seats. I would recommend a small point: to play a variety of music in the common area (restaurant, lobby & elevator) They seem to play the same 2-3 times over and over again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03