My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Reception Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
998 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (998)
Sort by:
James T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2014
Great Value

room layout, location, friendly staff
9.3
Page 10 is my preferred hotel in Pattaya. It's centrally located with shopping areas, bars and restaurants nearby. The beach is a block away. A major mall (Central Festival) is 3 blocks away. It's a short walk to hop the baht buses, which is only cost 10 bahts to ride and the best way to get around Pattaya.
Derek B. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Dirty hotel and unfriendly staff

Good location
5
My stay at Page 10 left a lot to be desired. Upon arrival, the counter staff were very unfriendly in checking us in, then the porter was even worse when bring ing my luggage to my room. In fact, there was only one member of staff that was friendly, and that was the guy who opened the front door for you. The hotel was also very unaccommodating when I needed to change my reservation. Aside from the staff, the rooms were incredibly dirty and not functional. The lack of proper lighting and the sliding window from the bedroom to the bath and shower made me feel like I was in the seediest place on earth. The room also had a damp smell and a noisy air conditioner. Housekeeping was inconsistent - my stuff that I'd left on tables kept being moved and the shower, which was huge - about 2mx2m - wasn't ever mopped, so I'd sometimes accidentally step in a puddle of shower water when crossing the shower to retrieve a hand towel. Will not recommend.
Apichart G. Solo travelers Thailand, June 25, 2014
Nice hotel, Reasonable

Great Reception, Nice Hotel, Fair Price
8
Great Reception, Nice Hotel, Fair Price
Kevin T. Solo travelers Australia, June 17, 2014
Excellent

Excellent
10
Can not say a bad thing about this hotel.
Shaun S. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
Very friendly and helpfull staff.

Staff, location, cleanliness
9
Having been to Pattay many times and stayed at many hotels, this would have to be in my top 2. The staff are the best i have dealt with.
Stephen G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2014
Great Hotel with even greater staff!

Location, it can't be beaten for Pattaya. It close to the major shopping area's but quiet enough to manage to sleep when you need to sleep!
9.3
Chen I. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 27, 2014
OK HOTEL

stuff friendly, center location, and comfor
7
Comfortable room but some insect in room
Felice I. Solo travelers Italy, May 25, 2014
nice modern design with spacious rooms

design, large rooms, location
7
the page 10 is a very nice contemporary designed hotel. the room where very spacicous incl the bathroom. only 3min walk from the beach. the breakfast was ok (nothing special) andc the staff were all very nice. the only thing which didnt work well was the internet connection which was rather slow and was on and off every few min... for the price we paid it was a very good choice and i would stay again.
Marc S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
Comfortable Room

Comfort, Cleanliness, Quiet
8.7
Rooms were comfortable clean and modern. The location is close to the beach and provides quiet from the surrounding area. The wifi in the room was very slow. There is a roof top pool area. Unfortunately, they play loud techno music all day at the pool -- it would be better without the music. The breakfast buffet is average.
Mokhlis A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
comfortable

clean, comfort and centrally located
6.7
The room clean and spacious. wifi signal good. near to mall n other facilities. My 1st ever experience the sandal inside room lost and yet hotel charge me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Pub/LoungePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel BuildingPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - EntrancePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Junior SuitePage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01