Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Page 10 Hotel

365/3 Moo 1o, Pattaya Sai 2 rd., Soi 10, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Breakfast Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & Bistro Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness Room Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Surroundings Page 10 Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (384)
Sort by:
Kathy H. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2015
nice hotel

nice hotel
8
Michael P. Groups Australia, March 26, 2015
Needing some maintanance

Staff , position , clean
7.3
Enjoyable but just noticed some maintanance issues needed since my last stay 12 months ago
Leung I. Groups Hong Kong, January 22, 2015
good

good
9.3
good
Pawinee T. Groups Thailand, December 14, 2014
Room

Breakfast, Location
6.7
IT was ok. Difficult to slep when people comeback in after been out partying. They make a lot of noise and dont care if They Wake up every body else. You can hear everything betwen the rooms. I hate that.
Michael L. Groups Australia, October 2, 2014
Good on the surface

Location, bathroom and bed
6
I booked Page 10 as I thought it looked to be good value and new. Upon entering, it is evident that is not the case at all. The rooms are not maintained and quite dark and small. The balcony area can't fit even a seat on it, so it's more of a standing balcony. The front desk staff are rude, but put on a good show initially. They are a made up of a group of lady boys, so maybe that has something to do with it. The good is below average also. The main point of this hotel is it's handy and central location. Stayed 5 pre booked nights me moved to an LK hotel. Much better value.
Jerrell B. Groups United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
good value

price, location, room size
6.7
had a good 3 night stay here in superior room, was slightly bigger than deluxe category, with larger bed size for taller people (thought it is two matresses pushed together) the hotel is centrally located which made it easy to get to beach, food, transport links, etc. the one let down would be staff related. housekeeping was pretty bad, it was clear they dont do a thorough job as the balcony was never cleaned and im pretty sure sheets were not changed either, but more annoyingly, they dont refill amenities (towels, toothbrushes, soap, etc) daily unless you specifically call and ask for it. I don't know if this is a expense thing, or just untrained staff, but i would like to brush my teeth and shower every day. Aside from that, and once having to pay 44THB for some ice because the mini fridge was too warm to produce ice,it was a decent stay for the price we paid. If i was on a budget i would stay here again, if not, i would step up to a slightly better venue.
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
Booked via deal - very good value for money

Close to shopping - Close to the Beach - Easy access to nightlife
9
I managed to book via a deal on Agoda - it was a very good deal. New(ish) hotel on Soi 10. Staff were friendly and I got upgraded to a Suite. Suite has large TV - large bathroom with bath. Quite stylish and well set out. Room was clean but - as someone mentioned - the mattress could have been of a slightly better quality i.e. there's only a thin layer of foam/padding above the springs. Desk and table - ample storage for your luggage on clothes. Small gym upstairs with running machine, bike, multi-gym and free weights. Small pool but big enough to do a length - nice cafe/bar by the pool. I didn't have a problem with noise - they have 2 patio doors so that cancels out a lot (if not all) of the noise. The location is excellent - you're a few mins walk from Central Festival (the biggest shopping centre in Pattaya?) So you're a few mins away from the shopping, supermarket, dining, cinema etc. The beach is 5 mins walk in one direction - and another 10 mins walk gets you down to Walking St. 5 minutes the other way - down Soi 11 - and you're in Soi Bukhao/ Soi Lenki another mini-centre of nightlife. Aside from this Soi 7 and 8 are close by and there's plenty of beer bars there also. Foot massage and massage places close by. If I can get that deal again I'll definitely stay again!
Lim K. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
nice and convenient

clean, convenient, good
7.7
Keung K. Groups Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
good place!

good place, low price and good service
8.3
Mohamad K. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2014
Great stay

Friendly staff, no hassle when checking in and near to Central Mall and the beach
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Page 10 Hotel PattayaPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet BreakfastPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Cross Bar & BistroPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Fitness RoomPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - LobbyPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - SurroundingsPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - BuffetPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - InteriorPage 10 Hotel Pattaya - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Page 10 Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07