or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pagoda Resort & Spa

112 Melville Parade , Como, Perth, Australia 6152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Pagoda Resaurant & Bar Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Gym Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Pagoda Restaurant Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Ballroom Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Jacuzzi Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Ballroom Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Breakfast Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Deluxe Studio Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - 2 Bedroom Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Ballroom Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Swimming Pool Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Pagoda Restaurant Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Reception Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Executive Studio Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Como Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Timothy D. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2014
comfortable stay. Rooms OK, big bathroom with spa

bathroom, pool, parking
7.7
good stay.
Tony M. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Overpriced, staff pleasant

Location, staff and breakfast
6.3
Our stay was pleasant but the room was at the side and the view was not good. The spa was very good the distance between the bed and the cupboard was very narrow at night to negotiate. Also at the price that we paid for about $4 more they had a promotion for a bottle of sparkling wine included.
Graham J. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
pictures lie about what you get

location only
5
very over priced, very old type rooms, service good but did not compensate for the over all feeling. $5.00 extra for room service. Had breakfast and could not pay for eggs Benedikt, had to come under continental. Instead. Cost off food and drinks was worse than being up north when you have no choice.
John J. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
A super hotel

location, food & good, clean well-equipped rooms
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Como. We were disappointed that we were not there for longer.
Anna C. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Very relaxing

Great view of the Swan River, great breakfast, friendly staff and luxury rooms
10
Heng E. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
Clean stay

Clean, location & staff
6.3
Janice R. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
BRILLIANT

STAFF. PEACE. FOOD
10
ALWAYS BRILLIANT. Friendly staff, they cant do enough. I will always choose this hotel.
Janice R. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
The BEST Hotel ever. Brilliant!!!!

The room, the wonderful attentive staff, great food & excellent cocktails...
10
My stay was nothing less than excellent. I will definitely stay again.
Craig W. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
staff need to be more welcoming

was close to where I wanted to be
5
Not a great check in experience, then was told I could park on the street for free or pay extra to park onsite?
Alisha W. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
let down

sparkling wine, king bed, spa
7.3
A weekend away that lost its shine, buffet breakfast was not hot, alarm in room went off at 5.45 am, room keys both deaactivated at 10am even though we had late checkout, and were called for check out time at 12 after confirming on check in that it was 1pm. Room was great, location goodand good price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Pagoda Resort & SpaPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Pagoda Resaurant & BarPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - GymPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Pagoda RestaurantPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - BallroomPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - JacuzziPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - BallroomPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - BreakfastPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Deluxe StudioPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - 2 BedroomPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - BallroomPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Swimming PoolPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Pagoda RestaurantPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - ReceptionPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Executive StudioPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3B03