Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pagoda Resort & Spa

112 Melville Parade , Como, Perth, Australia 6152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Pagoda Resaurant & Bar Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Gym Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Pagoda Restaurant Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Ballroom Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Jacuzzi Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Ballroom Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Breakfast Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Deluxe Studio Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - 2 Bedroom Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Ballroom Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Swimming Pool Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Pagoda Restaurant Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Reception Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Executive Studio Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Swimming Pool
Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Como Jetty Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Ballroom Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Waterwall Meeting Room Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Exterior Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Entrance Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Poolside Meeting Room Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Entrance
Area: Como Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Stuart A. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
nice location

location, city access, restaurant
6.3
Well located on the southern side of the Swan river, nice area and access to Perth city via main roads. Perth zoo is not far and direct access to the river foreshore via a footbridge. Rooms were okay and the restaurant was very nice.
Janice R. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
The Pagoda is my home away from home. ☆

The STAFF,The FOOD,,The PAGODA
9.3
My stay at the Pagoda is ALWAYS FABULOUS☆No complaints.
Allan L. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
Fun easy and hassle free

Nice clean rooms. Quite when inside your room from traffic and neighbours. Nice meals.
9.7
Best time for me and my partner. My first time there.
Sharron L. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Comfortable stay and great breakfast

Location, breakfast, good facilities including a spa bathtub
8.7
Great stay!
Vera B. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Excellent value for money

Location, cost, comfort
8
Reported to reception on leaving, noice from one of the rooms. Requested top floor when returning on 17th May 2014.
Timothy D. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2014
comfortable stay. Rooms OK, big bathroom with spa

bathroom, pool, parking
7.7
good stay.
Tony M. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Overpriced, staff pleasant

Location, staff and breakfast
6.3
Our stay was pleasant but the room was at the side and the view was not good. The spa was very good the distance between the bed and the cupboard was very narrow at night to negotiate. Also at the price that we paid for about $4 more they had a promotion for a bottle of sparkling wine included.
Graham J. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
pictures lie about what you get

location only
5
very over priced, very old type rooms, service good but did not compensate for the over all feeling. $5.00 extra for room service. Had breakfast and could not pay for eggs Benedikt, had to come under continental. Instead. Cost off food and drinks was worse than being up north when you have no choice.
John J. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
A super hotel

location, food & good, clean well-equipped rooms
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Como. We were disappointed that we were not there for longer.
Anna C. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Very relaxing

Great view of the Swan River, great breakfast, friendly staff and luxury rooms
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Pagoda Resort & SpaPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Pagoda Resaurant & BarPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - GymPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Pagoda RestaurantPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - BallroomPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - JacuzziPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - BallroomPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - BreakfastPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Deluxe StudioPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - 2 BedroomPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - BallroomPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Swimming PoolPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Pagoda RestaurantPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - ReceptionPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Executive StudioPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Swimming PoolPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Como JettyPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - BallroomPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Waterwall Meeting RoomPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - ExteriorPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - EntrancePagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Poolside Meeting RoomPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C07