Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pagoda Resort & Spa

112 Melville Parade , Como, Perth, Australia 6152 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Pagoda Resaurant & Bar Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Gym Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Pagoda Restaurant Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Ballroom Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Jacuzzi Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Ballroom Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Breakfast Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Deluxe Studio Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - 2 Bedroom Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Ballroom Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Swimming Pool Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Pagoda Restaurant Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Reception Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Executive Studio Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - 1 Bedroom Apartment Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Swimming Pool
Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Como Jetty Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Ballroom Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Waterwall Meeting Room Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Exterior Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Entrance Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Poolside Meeting Room Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Entrance
Area: Como Number of Rooms: 101

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 109 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Janice R. Solo travelers Australia, August 31, 2014
My favorite place to be every weekend...

Definitely the staff. You can't fault any of them.
9.3
I stay at the Pagoda every weekend. It is so relaxing. The staff couldn't treat me any better than they do. FANTASTIC!
Report this review
Pui Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
Average hotel, quite costly

Clean room, nice and helpful staff, quite at night
6.7
Overall quite good but wifi too costly
Report this review
Virginia M. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Lovely outlook

Location, size of room , low rise
9.3
Loved it- AGAIN
Report this review
Ian K. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Pleasant stay good rooms

Room size, cleanliness, good location
8.7
Quiet, relaxing atmosphere, nice rooms kept clean.
Report this review
Keon O. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Excellent. Perfect weekend escape for us.

Bed spa and pool
7.3
We really liked the location as we were in Perth for a function
Report this review
Janice R. Couples Australia, July 6, 2014
Always fantastic. The staff are awesome.!!

The staff are always welcoming, they cannot do enough to make our stay the best it can be.
9.7
I am a regular. I always have the most wonderful time. I can not fault this wonderful hotel..
Report this review
Evelyn B. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2014
fantastic

close to everything lovely place
8
very happy with everything
Report this review
Dean B. Business travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
Pagoda resort & spa - poor service
3.7
The room was dated and very cold
Report this review
Janice R. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Great

STEPHEN, MARIE & BREAKFAST.
6.7
Its always nice. A home away from home 😉The staff, especially Stephen & Marie cannot do enough for me. Thanks guys 😉
Report this review
Shelley C. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Great price good quality

Food was fast room was clean, staff great!
9
Great!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Pagoda Resort & SpaPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Pagoda Resaurant & BarPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - GymPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Pagoda RestaurantPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - BallroomPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - JacuzziPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - BallroomPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - BreakfastPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Deluxe StudioPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - 2 BedroomPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - BallroomPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Swimming PoolPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Pagoda RestaurantPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - ReceptionPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Executive StudioPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - 1 Bedroom ApartmentPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Swimming PoolPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Como JettyPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - BallroomPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Waterwall Meeting RoomPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - ExteriorPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - EntrancePagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Poolside Meeting RoomPagoda Resort & Spa Perth - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07