arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 113 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 113 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

4.7 Tristan R.
Philippines
September 11, 2015
Boring
Food
Rooms are old. Window blinds are broken. Needs proper maintenance.

7.7 Stan F.
Australia
August 11, 2015
Good stay
Staff

7.3 Anthony S.
Australia
August 03, 2015
Our Laguna visit
Location, Room cleanliness, Swimming pools
Our visit to Pagsanjan Falls lodge was very relaxing but we found the cost of the boat trip to the Falls being expensive. The meals were good, the staff were friendly, the rooms clean and overall the Resort was quite a pleasant place to relax, located beside the river.

6 Richard J.
United States
July 21, 2015
comfortable place
price, room comfort, pools
breakfast was hard to order. lack of meats.no staff in kitchen much b4 7 or 7:30a.m. walking to front desk and to rooms maybe hard for handicapped ppl.no coffee or microwave in rooms.

4 Carl-Udo D.
Germany
May 12, 2015
unbelievable
the hot spring pool, me, my girlfriend
the people work there are not able to do their job they most time watch tv or play their mobiles they nice but thats all its not worth

5.3 anthony G.
Australia
April 28, 2015
videoke madness
3 best things was location , Getting my room changed & Drinking Red horse
The reason I stayed was to be close to waterfalls , If you like it noisy & Crazy kids & family's in the so called hot spring & at your front door on the videoke machine all day and night then this is the place for you . Most staff nice some rude as always . Was happy to change rooms . Garden room is best less madness .

6.7 Laura P.
Germany
March 13, 2015
Very Basic Hotel
Location

10 DIVINA B.
United States
March 03, 2015
very attentive staff
staff hospitality
Great thanks

10 George R.
United States
February 08, 2015
Vacation
The service is exceilent
Great service I will stay there again

3 Arlene F.
Philippines
December 29, 2014
Never Again
Accommodating Staff
It wasn't a pleasant experience. As if they were not expecting us to show up. Rooms were not ready when we arrived. I had to ask them to change all the dirty bed covers. 1 room was really stinky & i had to request for upgrade which costed me extra! Ref in one of the rooms was full of flies! Faucet was leaking which took 3 hrs to repair. Ceilings were full of webs and spiders. I had been to a lot of 1 star hotels or accommodations for my travels..all of them are way a lot better than this resort. Management should start considering health and safety of their guests and maintenance of the place if they want business! The Staff were accommodating. But not enough to compensate for all the unpleasantries we experienced.