Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort

Barangay Pinagsanjan, Pagsanjan, Pagsanjan, Pagsanjan, Philippines 4008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Sunset Terrace Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Wedding Setup Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Wedding Setup Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Pagsanjan Falls Raft Ride Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Pagsanjan Falls Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Pagsanjan Falls Raft Ride Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Puerto Real Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Restaurant Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Restaurant Facade Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Teambuilding Grounds Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Teambuilding Grounds Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Teambuilding Grounds Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Recreational Facilities Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Conference Room Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Bar Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Deluxe Room
Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Hot Springs Swimming Pool Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Hot Springs Swimming Pool Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Kiddie Pool with Vertigo Slide Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Kiddie Pool with Vertigo Slide Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Surroundings Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Surroundings Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Hotel Exterior Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Pagsanjan Falls Boat Ride Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Garden Terrace
Area: Pagsanjan Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 97 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Richard J. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2015
comfortable place

price, room comfort, pools
6
breakfast was hard to order. lack of meats.no staff in kitchen much b4 7 or 7:30a.m. walking to front desk and to rooms maybe hard for handicapped ppl.no coffee or microwave in rooms.
Anthony G. Couples Australia, April 27, 2015
videoke madness

3 best things was location , Getting my room changed & Drinking Red horse
5.3
The reason I stayed was to be close to waterfalls , If you like it noisy & Crazy kids & family's in the so called hot spring & at your front door on the videoke machine all day and night then this is the place for you . Most staff nice some rude as always . Was happy to change rooms . Garden room is best less madness .
Laura P. Couples Germany, March 8, 2015
Very Basic Hotel

Location
6.7
Divina B. Families with young children United States of America, March 2, 2015
very attentive staff

staff hospitality
10
Great thanks
George R. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2015
Vacation

The service is exceilent
10
Great service I will stay there again
Arlene F. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Never Again

Accommodating Staff
3
It wasn't a pleasant experience. As if they were not expecting us to show up. Rooms were not ready when we arrived. I had to ask them to change all the dirty bed covers. 1 room was really stinky & i had to request for upgrade which costed me extra! Ref in one of the rooms was full of flies! Faucet was leaking which took 3 hrs to repair. Ceilings were full of webs and spiders. I had been to a lot of 1 star hotels or accommodations for my travels..all of them are way a lot better than this resort. Management should start considering health and safety of their guests and maintenance of the place if they want business! The Staff were accommodating. But not enough to compensate for all the unpleasantries we experienced.
Howard S. Couples Australia, December 11, 2014
2 Star Hotel

Next to a river. Our small balcony viewed the river. Clean sheets.
5.3
No internet in room and intermittent internet at the dining area. Club sandwich made me sick. Television reception was extremely poor and there was a lot of static on the screen.
Carl-Udo D. Solo travelers Germany, November 27, 2014
unbelievable

the hot spring pool, me, my girlfriend
4
the people work there are not able to do their job they most time watch tv or play their mobiles they nice but thats all its not worth
Peter W. Couples Germany, November 26, 2014
Falls Hotel
3.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Markus K. Couples Germany, November 16, 2014
Great Atmosphere, nice staff, it is kind of cute

1. location, 2. staff, 3. food
7.7
Of course this is not a 5 star Hotel. But they also dont Charge 5 star Price. The Food is good, the staff is friendly. Perfect Location to start the boat tour. Very Relaxing to just hang out in the Lobby and look at the river.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort PagsanjanPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Sunset TerracePagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Wedding SetupPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Wedding SetupPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Pagsanjan Falls Raft RidePagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Pagsanjan FallsPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Pagsanjan Falls Raft RidePagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Puerto RealPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - RestaurantPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Restaurant FacadePagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Teambuilding GroundsPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Teambuilding GroundsPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Teambuilding GroundsPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Recreational FacilitiesPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Conference RoomPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - BarPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Deluxe RoomPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Hot Springs Swimming PoolPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Hot Springs Swimming PoolPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Kiddie Pool with Vertigo SlidePagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Kiddie Pool with Vertigo SlidePagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - SurroundingsPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - SurroundingsPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Hotel ExteriorPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Pagsanjan Falls Boat RidePagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Garden Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06