or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort

Barangay Pinagsanjan, Pagsanjan, Pagsanjan, Pagsanjan, Philippines 4008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Sunset Terrace Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Wedding Setup Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Wedding Setup Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Pagsanjan Falls Raft Ride Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Pagsanjan Falls Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Pagsanjan Falls Raft Ride Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Puerto Real Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Restaurant Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Restaurant Facade Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Teambuilding Grounds Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Teambuilding Grounds Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Teambuilding Grounds Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Recreational Facilities Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Conference Room Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Bar Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Deluxe Room
Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Hot Springs Swimming Pool Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Hot Springs Swimming Pool Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Kiddie Pool with Vertigo Slide Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Kiddie Pool with Vertigo Slide Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Surroundings Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Surroundings Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Hotel Exterior Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Pagsanjan Falls Boat Ride Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Garden Terrace
Area: Pagsanjan Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Alexander C. Families with young children United States of America, September 21, 2014
Run down dilapidated
3
Unpleasant. No fun. Swimming pools looked insanitary.
Dheena H. Groups Maldives, July 29, 2014
Visit to the Falls

Boat trip to the Falls
4.7
The hotel was not as comfortable as we expected, there were creepy crawlies in our room and the pool did not seem very clean. The staff were very friendly except the man who was taking photographs of us when we were getting into the boats to go to the falls, he got very annoyed with us when we declined to purchase the photos that he had taken of us as set off on the boat (we had not asked him to take these photos)
Eric G. Couples Belgium, June 25, 2014
Very expensive food and not worth the money.

Swimming pool Close to waterfalls
4.3
No long distance calls possible. Credit card not accepted under 2K php. Nice swimming pool. Poor service bar/restaurant.
Urrea M. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2014
Fun memories

The hotel arrangement in going to Pagsanjan Falls, Receipts it issues in every transaction, friendly staff
7.7
Good. Although, the hotel can still improve on how they would accommodate their guests. As it is a resort hotel, it's quite difficult to look for our room. We were not properly led in going there.
Timothy W. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Pleasant.

Location, room
7.7
Good
Rosalinda L. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2014
Peaceful.

High speed internet, friendly staff and fast check in and out.
7
I was not able to use the pool. My daughter, son and niece had rashes after swimming. The pool is not maintain for cleanliness. There are plenty of trash everywhere and the pool have moss. Its not CLEAN. i thought pools in Laguna are all hot spring. There are plenty of trash around the pool. They lack man power to maintain cleanliness. The front desk staff are good though I was hurt by a splint of wood on the front desk. Still on renovation they sais. Good its just small,, they should be aware of those small thing that can hurt their visitors. I'm a diabetic and afraid to have wound speacially on my foot. My Advise is maintain cleanliness especially on the pool.
Ernesto L. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2014
Average resort hotel

1. Good place to unwind. Quiet surroundings. 3. easy access to different areas.
6
It was a short stay but relaxing enough even for my young son.
Erald D. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2014
Amazing spot of Shooting Rapids - Pagsanjan Falls

Nice hot spring pools, great spot for tour of Pagsanjan Falls, accomodating staff, fast service
7
The hot spring pools in the resort and tour to the Pagsanjan Falls was spectacular.
Michele C. Families with young children United States of America, March 30, 2014
Adequate

attentive staff
5
Pictures showing the water fall is 7 kilometers paid boat ride away! No swimming pool filteration, water was very murky at night when we arrived late Saturday, yet lots of localsused it as a paid picnic pool, water was replaced Sunday morning. Very hard to find the place, inadequate sign or lighting at night to find. Was charged for the included breakfast, as it was ordered from a menu, no buffet!
Helen R. Families with older children Australia, February 15, 2014
friendly hotel

natural spring water swimming pool, friendly staff and convenient location.
6
A great place to stay but the breakfast can improve a lot, starting with the instant coffee. Our room booking has free breakfast for 2 but after having the first breakfast we decided to have it outside the hotel. Our 12 days stay were very pleasant we didn't have any problem,the staff are all friendly and accommodating. We will stay there again as its convenient for us and the price is reasonably good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort PagsanjanPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Sunset TerracePagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Wedding SetupPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Wedding SetupPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Pagsanjan Falls Raft RidePagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Pagsanjan FallsPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Pagsanjan Falls Raft RidePagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Puerto RealPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - RestaurantPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Restaurant FacadePagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Teambuilding GroundsPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Teambuilding GroundsPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Teambuilding GroundsPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Recreational FacilitiesPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Conference RoomPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - BarPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Deluxe RoomPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Hot Springs Swimming PoolPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Hot Springs Swimming PoolPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Kiddie Pool with Vertigo SlidePagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Kiddie Pool with Vertigo SlidePagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - SurroundingsPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - SurroundingsPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Hotel ExteriorPagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Pagsanjan Falls Boat RidePagsanjan Falls Lodge and Summer Resort Pagsanjan - Garden Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B07