Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pai Tan Villas

82 /21 Moo 3, Bangtao Beach, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 133 reviews

77 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Jose M. Solo travelers Peru, May 19, 2016
Nice
4.3
Rooms were big and clean, small pool. Location is close to beach but a not right there. Staff was bery very helpful. Id go again but make sure tonexlore other areas of phuket.
Maggie T. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2016
Lovely
6.3
Was like we had our own private pool. Staff very nice lovely clean rooms. Air con weak though so was hot and bugs could easily get in
Victoria C. Couples Canada, March 30, 2016
Great location and friendly staff

Location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
We had a great stay in Bangtao at Pai Tan. The staff were all really friendly and it was a nice and hidden quiet resort right by all the busyness of the beach. Easy walking distance just a few mins to the beach and all shops and restaurants! The wifi was also great, which can be harder to find at larger resorts.
Alexander D. Couples United States of America, March 20, 2016
Good for money, quiet
4.7
Good for money, nice pool, near to beach... but a bit out of the way from Patong and Phuket Town. Luckily though we were upgraded, the initial room we were offered was not very private (wall to wall windows and directly next to the neighboring rooms). Breakfast was a bit disappointing, even for the price of the hotel.
Gemma S. Couples Australia, March 3, 2016
Very quiet and sweet
6
Cute little friendly place, nice to support local people, banana pancakes are amazeballs!
Brian S. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2016
Splendid little gem

Friendly and helpful owner and staff, comfortable room, easy access to shops, restaurants and beach.
10
Fabulous. Mrs Marney greeted us and was totally helpful and kind throughout our stay. We stayed in a large Villa room next to the bigger swimming pool. Our room was huge, cool, comfortable and quiet. Breakfasts were perfect and it was an easy walk to the local shops, restaurants, bars and beach. Bang Tao beach is one of the cleanest, safest and most beautiful beaches we have ever been to. Perfect stay we will return next year.
Jiae Y. Families with older children South Korea, February 19, 2016
Best service..!

1. It was best service..Staff was very kind and friendly. 2. Beautiful place. 3. Can use wonderful pool. 4. Near to a beach(can walk about 5min.)
8.7
Wei N. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2016
clean and private villas
5.7
Clean and private villas, walking distance to beach
Lorraine H. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2016
Villa near the beach

Location hotel owner was very nice , room was large .
5.7
Our stay was comfortable but felt the villa was a little dark . Breakfast was basic .
Marina K. Solo travelers Norway, January 28, 2016
Beautiful room with semi-private pool
6.3
Clean room with everything I needed for one night (and would have needed for a longer stay). Comfortable duvet and bed not so hard as "regular" thai mattresses. Short walk to the beach, minimarket and restaurants. I came in late and left by noon the day after, everything was fine and I'll probably come back for a longer stay in the future.
1 - 10 of 77 reviews Next page
Pai Tan Villas PhuketPai Tan Villas Phuket - SurroundingsPai Tan Villas Phuket - GardenPai Tan Villas Phuket - GardenPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPai Tan Villas Phuket - Guest RoomPai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao BeachPai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao BeachPai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao BeachPai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao BeachPai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao BeachPai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao BeachPai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao BeachPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPai Tan Villas Phuket - LobbyPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPai Tan Villas Phuket - GardenPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06