Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pai Tan Villas

82 /21 Moo 3, Bangtao Beach, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
117 reviews

67 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Lorraine H. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2016
Villa near the beach

Location hotel owner was very nice , room was large .
5.7
Our stay was comfortable but felt the villa was a little dark . Breakfast was basic .
Report this review
Wei D. Families with young children China, January 16, 2016
Wonderful experience in Pai Tan Villas

I would always prefer this kind of 6boutique hotels to big, international chain hotels.
10
Report this review
Asako H. Couples Japan, January 7, 2016
Just right

location, staff, breakfast
6.3
The place is close to the airport (20min by a car) and it was good to get around the major beach areas. It's got everything I needed (clean room, bath tub, safe neighborhood to walk around), so I am satisfied overall. Pancakes at the breakfast was also very good.
Report this review
Tsung L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2016
Great Getaway Place to Relax

1. Staff and owner were extremely helpful and friendly. 2) Excellent location as it has privacy yet not too far from eateries and amenities.
10
Enjoyed it a lot. Extremely spacious room and had a pleasant swim at the pool. Lots of privacy. Owner and staff were extremely helpful too. Would recommend to people who want to have some privacy and yet not too far from entertainment.
Report this review
Mathieu C. Solo travelers France, November 29, 2015
clean and comfortable

clean, large rooms, comfortable bed, beach 200m, helpful staff
7.7
clean, large rooms, comfortable bed, beach 200m, helpful staff
Report this review
Alli N. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2015
Great value and great place

Location, value, staff
10
We stayed for two nights and extended. The staff were lovely and organized everything they could for us. The value for money is excellent. Yes it is a 5 minute walk to beach but compared to prices of beachfront hotels it's so worth saving the money. Close to shops. The room was great. Excellent wifi. Comfy bed and the bathroom was so big with full tub. Pool is also nice. We were very satisfied with our stay and the money saved by staying here instead of beachfront we could put towards visiting another island while in Thailand. :)
Report this review
Pamela W. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2015
Pai Tan

We liked the location in a more quiet area outside of Phuket. We liked the staff they offered assistance to things we didn't even ask for! The villas were clean and nice. Nice little pool too.
9.7
We enjoyed our brief stay - the staff went out of their way to be helpful. They realized we would be leaving before breakfast,so they got us some sandwiches to take with us on our early morning departure our last morning. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance and tailoring shops and a few touristy gift shops. We walked to the beach just a few minutes away. The villas were clean and kept well, the grounds were well maintained. I would recommend this place.
Report this review
Phillip H. Couples Australia, November 3, 2015
A lovely and relaxing stay

The luxurious rooms, the intimate and relaxing vibe, and the cleanliness
8.7
Excellent stay here. Not too many rooms so very intimate and relaxing. Rooms were luxurious and always immaculately cleaned. Helpful staff. Lovely pool area right outside room. Highly recommended
Report this review
Hannes R. Couples Belgium, August 7, 2015
Clean rooms, friendly staff

Lovely people at the front desk. Great breakfast for a small place. Finaly a place that serves some thai breakfast.
8
The man at the front desk greeted us upon arrival. Very friendly and helpfull person! We were taken to our rooms. They were nice and also clean. The room had wifi but the reception of the signal was a bit to weak to use it on my phone. The mini bar was filled and prices where reasonable. The breakfast was good conciddering this is no big resort. The women that was working by day was also super friendly and helpfull. We had a great stay here.
Report this review
Lim B. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2015
Nice Hotel with a lot of mosquitoes

Big Bed, Large Bathroom, Helpful Staff
7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 67 reviews Next page
Pai Tan Villas PhuketPai Tan Villas Phuket - SurroundingsPai Tan Villas Phuket - GardenPai Tan Villas Phuket - GardenPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPai Tan Villas Phuket - Guest RoomPai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao BeachPai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao BeachPai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao BeachPai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao BeachPai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao BeachPai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao BeachPai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao BeachPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPai Tan Villas Phuket - LobbyPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPai Tan Villas Phuket - GardenPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05