Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pai Tan Villas

82 /21 Moo 3, Bangtao Beach, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Surroundings Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Garden Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Garden Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Guest Room Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao Beach Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao Beach Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao Beach Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao Beach Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao Beach Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao Beach Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao Beach Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Lobby Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe Double
Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe Double Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe Double Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe Double Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe Double Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe Double Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe Double Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe Double Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe Double Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe Double Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe Double Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool Villas Pai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool Villas
Area: Bang Thao Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (10)
Sort by:
Teodolfo M. Solo travelers Mexico, January 9, 2015
awesome place

the location. rooms and pools
9
I really enjoyed staying at this place and I totally recommend it. The staff is super nice and are ready to help.
Jui M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Mr. NG from Singapore

Neat & tidy room, close by to restaurants.
7.3
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2014
Near the Beach

extremely friendlt staff, nearby the beach, value for money
4.3
Overall it served its purpose. Simple, but acceptable.
Alison J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2014
Lovely little place

location, beach towels and the owner
9
This was a great little place. In a handy location for the beach and bars with 2 small but nice pools. The rooms were well equiped and comfy. The only downside was a lack of privacy as the windows and sliding doors looked straight out onto other villas. Maybe net curtains would be useful. The owner was lovely and very helpful
Ferdinand B. Solo travelers Germany, June 10, 2013
Nice clean hotel with large rooms

friendly staff, internet access, clean rooms
7.7
I selected the hotel because it was pretty close to the start of the Phuket marathon. The hotel was nice and clean, rooms located around a swimming pool and pretty large. A hotel shuttle to the airport was available as well. The hotel was a bit remote, no beach, but it was possible to rent a scooter at the hotel to get around, no problem. On the last day I could leave my luggage in the hotel after check-out and do a tour on the island before returning in the evening and get to the airport with the hotel shuttle. The staff was very friendly and spoke good english as well.
Hugh H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Good quiet friendly hotel

Quiet and convenient for both the main beach and local restaurants
7.7
Very good but sleep was impossible as they had a bird nesting in the roof of my villa/room and it came back at 2.00 in the morning to feed the young who were very noisy. Otherwise fine though breakfast might be improved a little.
Boonsit S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 4, 2011
Nice atmostphere

Nice pool
8
The hotel was very new. The pool was very great. Not really private pool but I could feel like private. The owner of the hotel was very nice and helpful. I wanted to get some food. She insisted to buy me food. I was so impressed.
Bianca W. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 24, 2015
Schönes Standart Hotel

Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit
7.3
Das Hotel ist schön und Sauber, jedoch hätte ich für den Preis etwas mehr erwartet. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, jedoch ist die Lage nicht so ideal.
Simone R. Solo travelers Italy, March 1, 2014
posto molto tranquillo

piscina, tranquillità, vicino spiaggia
8.3
Un soggiorno molto rilassante tra piscina e spiaggia, vicino a molti ristoranti e locali. consigliato per chi cerca relax e per famiglie
Sergey N. Solo travelers Russia, December 2, 2013
Хороший домашний отель

тихий, чистый, хорошее обслуживание
10
Отличная вилла, для тихого спокойного отдыха. Чистые комнаты. Два бассейна. Дружелюбная хозяйка. Мне очень понравилось. Спасибо!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pai Tan Villas PhuketPai Tan Villas Phuket - SurroundingsPai Tan Villas Phuket - GardenPai Tan Villas Phuket - GardenPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPai Tan Villas Phuket - Guest RoomPai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao BeachPai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao BeachPai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao BeachPai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao BeachPai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao BeachPai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao BeachPai Tan Villas Phuket - Bang Tao BeachPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPai Tan Villas Phuket - LobbyPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Deluxe DoublePai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Pool VillasPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPai Tan Villas Phuket - GardenPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming PoolPai Tan Villas Phuket - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06