or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pajar House Ubud

Br. Kelabang Moding, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pajar House Ubud Bali - Deluxe Double Bedroom Pajar House Ubud Bali - Guest Room Pajar House Ubud Bali - Guest Room Pajar House Ubud Bali - Guest Room Pajar House Ubud Bali - Guest Room Pajar House Ubud Bali - Guest Room Pajar House Ubud Bali - Deluxe Double Bedroom Pajar House Ubud Bali - Bathroom Pajar House Ubud Bali - Bathroom Pajar House Ubud Bali - Bathroom Pajar House Ubud Bali - Guest Room Pajar House Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace Pajar House Ubud Bali - Bathroom Pajar House Ubud Bali - Exterior Pajar House Ubud Bali - Exterior Pajar House Ubud Bali - Exterior
Pajar House Ubud Bali - Exterior Pajar House Ubud Bali - Food and Beverages Pajar House Ubud Bali - Food and Beverages Pajar House Ubud Bali - Food and Beverages Pajar House Ubud Bali - swimming pool Pajar House Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Pajar House Ubud Bali - Guest Room Pajar House Ubud Bali - Guest Room Pajar House Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Pajar House Ubud Bali - Bathroom Pajar House Ubud Bali - Ballroom Pajar House Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Daniel K. Couples Germany, November 16, 2014
Excellent stay

Bungalows were very nice, staff was very friendly and engaged
9.7
Visoria P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 9, 2014
BEAUTIFULL LITTLE PARADISE IN UBUD !!!

STAFF, CLEANLINESS, BEAUTIFULL ATMOSPHERE
9.7
I did not regret of booking/staying in Pajar House....It was truly a gem to stay there. The open bathroom and the room with wooden furniture's was so beautiful to look at. Breakfast was great. The portion was just nice and full for a person. Staff were so friendly, attentive and kind enough to assist us whenever we needed help. A special thanks to Kadek Dolir, Koma,Made,Wayan our driver and all the other staff who made our day truly special and great there. We really enjoyed ourselves and could not stop talking about it. Stayed there with a family of five adults and 1 child from Malaysia. Thanks Kadek Dolir for being patient with me and answering to all my email enquiries. Pajar House truly deserves 5 STAR!!!! We will definitely come back again just for the people there. And to anybody who wants to visit UBUD,pls come to Pajar House. You will not regret.
Tommi L. Couples Finland, November 3, 2014
A nice little place

clean room and a nice pool
6.7
Overall a nice little place for money. There was just one thing that bothered us and because of this we would not book again. Somewhere in our rooms roof there was rats that started running around in the night making a nasty sound.
Sok F. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2014
value for money

home stay style, clean, worth for money
9.3
This place is about 2km++ from the noisy Ubud, around 5 minutes drive. nice room and clean, the bathrooms are great, beautiful pool. The staff are nice. everything is good
Lum P. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2014
Location far but comfort place

Food , room , staff
7.7
I V. Couples Netherlands, October 26, 2014
Great place with great staff!

Service, room, staff
8.7
Fantastisch
Teck K. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2014
excellent

environment, bedroom, 15 mins from ubud palace
9.7
great, nice bed, 5 or 6 rooms in pajar house 1, 2 rooms each for pajar house 2 and 3, so if book more than 2 room should mind that these 3 places few minutes walk distance and a lot of dogs along the road at night... environment super nice.... bed so great till i dont want wake up...
Pea K. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2014
FABULOUS!!!

Peaceful, Lovely & Cosy
9.3
We welcomed by attentive & friendly staff. The room is unique, clean, cosy and surronding area is greeny tree, such a lovely & peaceful place really can help to relieve your stress. Having your pre-order breakfast at your balcony every morning, enjoy the sunshine and tranquil is really great plesure in my life. Don't worry about the location, they provide the free shuttle car with just a call. Their balinese style washroom is really satisfy me also. I will come back again!!!
Gemma W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
Perfect!

Amazing staff, beautiful and relaxing location and was amazed by the standard of accommodation and serice
10
The staff were so kind, friendly and accommodating. They really couldn't have done more to make me feel welcome. Lovely peaceful location and on demand shuttle to Ubud. My room was more like house! Kitchen, private garden and lovely open air bathroom. I cannot recommend this place enough. It was the perfect stay. Thank you to all the wonderful staff, especially Muli and Wayan!
Shindy S. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Perfect!!

Service, Facilities and the View
9.3
although it's far from downtown they provide us with free shuttle service :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pajar House Ubud BaliPajar House Ubud Bali - Deluxe Double BedroomPajar House Ubud Bali - Guest RoomPajar House Ubud Bali - Guest RoomPajar House Ubud Bali - Guest RoomPajar House Ubud Bali - Guest RoomPajar House Ubud Bali - Guest RoomPajar House Ubud Bali - Deluxe Double BedroomPajar House Ubud Bali - BathroomPajar House Ubud Bali - BathroomPajar House Ubud Bali - BathroomPajar House Ubud Bali - Guest RoomPajar House Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerracePajar House Ubud Bali - BathroomPajar House Ubud Bali - ExteriorPajar House Ubud Bali - ExteriorPajar House Ubud Bali - ExteriorPajar House Ubud Bali - ExteriorPajar House Ubud Bali - Food and BeveragesPajar House Ubud Bali - Food and BeveragesPajar House Ubud Bali - Food and BeveragesPajar House Ubud Bali - swimming poolPajar House Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolPajar House Ubud Bali - Guest RoomPajar House Ubud Bali - Guest RoomPajar House Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolPajar House Ubud Bali - BathroomPajar House Ubud Bali - BallroomPajar House Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06