or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pakasai Resort

88 Moo 3, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pakasai Resort Krabi - Adora Pakasai Resort Krabi - Adora Pakasai Resort Krabi - Adora Suite Pakasai Resort Krabi - Adora Suite Pakasai Resort Krabi - Adora Pakasai Resort Krabi - Adora Suite Pakasai Resort Krabi - Superior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Superior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Hotel Interior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Hotel Interior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Hotel Interior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Hotel Interior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Hotel Interior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
829 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (829)
Sort by:
Si J. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
A rainforest resort surround with lots of natural.

friendly staff, good environment (if u prefer quite and natural lifestyle),big room.
9.7
i stay here for 3nights in my krabi trip.if u are a natural lover, pakasai is your best choice! it was such amazing when the time goes to 4~5pm and your surrounding play with cicada's sound. Swimming pool was good. You can order drink and spend your whole afternoon at poolside. Infront pakasai have good local thai food.
Farzana A. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2014
Fantabulous

convenient, friendly staff and big rooms
9
It was great. Staff were friendly. Went the extra mile to understand you (language barrier. Besides the bed is too hard, otherwise, the rooms were big and clean.
Farzana A. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2014
GREAT!

Convenient, Friendly Staff and Big rooms
9
Superb besides the hard bed.
Fang S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
Wonderful stay with nature

Space of room, value for money, natural surroundings
9.3
Tremendous
Rubaiyat F. Couples Bangladesh, April 10, 2014
Pleasant but could be more fun

Silence, Nature, Balcony
6.7
entire stay was good, however some serious discrimination attitude by the staff between European and Asian boarders were obvious. This was quite unfortunate to accommodate since everyone expected to receive same quality of services from the staff. This issue was raised by us to the front desk, we hope that the management will consider our feedback with importance.
Veronica Y. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2014
Ok for the odd night best thing was the helpfulnes

staff, swimming pool, location
7.7
the most uncomfortable beds I have ever slept in and first room offered was incredibly noisy but staff were happy for us to change rooms. Beautiful pool
Marinus H. Couples Netherlands, April 9, 2014
super nice

beautiful garden, great breakfast, private
8.7
stayed for 4 nights, and I would recommend it to everyone. Great breakfast both thai and western food. Amazing garden surrounding the very private rooms. Rooms can be quite up the hill, so it might be quite a walk from some.
Trevor S. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
A little piece of paradise in Ao Nang

Beautiful gardens and pool. Clean comfortable room and gracious staff
8
A welcome drink and cold face cloth greeted us on a very hot and humid day. Checkin was a breeze and they minded our luggage whilst we went and explored and had lunch until our room was ready. Friendly, courteous staff were helpful and always smiling. The room was spacious, clean with great patio overlooking the restaurant and pond. There are restaurants, shopping and spa's galore within walking distance. The beach was a five minute walk away. Overall a very pleasant and relaxing stay. Will definitely stay at the Pakasai again
Philip C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Relaxing with good pool

Great breakfast nice gardens good pool
9
Enjoyed the quiet setting of rooms and dinning. Good breakfast and buffet at reasonable prices. Our baby loved the play area and pool. Definately would go back. Very conveient location for shops and beach.
Carman S. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Friendly Staff, Poor Room Service Food

Guest Service staff are friendly, room is clean, comfortable and close to beach and shopping area
7.3
Our room is too far away from lobby, we have to climbed so many stairs before reaching our room. There was no power supply in the room on the second day, we have been calling the operator for 10 mins but no one picked up. The room service food has small portion. In other side, the room is clean and comfortable. The staff in Guest Service desk are friendly and always ready to help.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pakasai Resort KrabiPakasai Resort Krabi - AdoraPakasai Resort Krabi - AdoraPakasai Resort Krabi - Adora SuitePakasai Resort Krabi - Adora SuitePakasai Resort Krabi - Adora Pakasai Resort Krabi - Adora SuitePakasai Resort Krabi - SuperiorPakasai Resort Krabi - SuperiorPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Hotel InteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Hotel InteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Hotel InteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Hotel InteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Hotel InteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Hotel InteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Hotel InteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesPakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesPakasai Resort Krabi - RestaurantPakasai Resort Krabi - RestaurantPakasai Resort Krabi - SpaPakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesPakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPakasai Resort Krabi - Hotel ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Hotel ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Hotel ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Hotel ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Hotel ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesPakasai Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesPakasai Resort Krabi - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Pakasai Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A08