or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pakasai Resort

88 Moo 3, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Superior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Superior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Interior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational Facilities Pakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational Facilities Pakasai Resort Krabi - Restaurant Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Adora Suite Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Pakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Lobby
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1003 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1003)
Sort by:
Vernadhel V. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2014
Relaxing Rooms and fantastic pool

The breakfast service was good. The location is very ideal. The pool is beautiful
9
We stayed for 2 nights only. But it was great. The room is very spacious, with own balcony. We enjoyed our stay. The staff checkin was good. Although the check out staff was a bit slow and unorganize. There is a lot of mosquitos!!! And the wifi in the room is very slow and bad. But we still enjoy our stay. We will definetely recommend to our friends and come back next time.
Lydia Z. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Enjoyable stay :-)

The friendly staff, the spacious room and the location
8
We arrived early and the room wasn't ready but the staff were more than willing to look after our luggages while we enjoyed the beautiful infinity edge pool. When we finally got to our room, we were pleasantly surprised to see how big it was. The bathroom was equally spacious with big shower and good water pressure. The bed was a little too hard for my liking but you get plenty of pillows and the room was clean which was actually the most important thing for us. We love that everything from the electricity to the wifi was working wonderfully during our stay there. And they weren't really joking about 'climbing the long stairs' to get to your room but good thing that it wasn't so much of an issue for us. There was a massage place right in front of the resort and the beach is very close by, about 7 minutes walk. You won't even notice the walk with all the souvenirs shops and restaurants / cafes along the way.
Kim Y. Families with older children South Korea, October 18, 2014
overall staying is quite ok.

location, garden, friendly stuffs.
6
Quite ok but not very cozy.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Awesome stay for short holiday

The staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. Great place, nice ambience and the beat thing is very near to the beach, easy access to food market.
10
Booked the Adora room for 3 nights, really blown our mind away. Well setting for the room, spacious bathroom, and well prepared for the umbrella and picnic baskets.
Ling W. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2014
good

nice
9.3
Ling W. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2014
nice

nice
10
Manish C. Couples Australia, October 12, 2014
Really nice swimming pool

Excellent pool, location
7
Hotel has a nice location, walking distance from the shops and beach. Our airport transfer was painless - there was already a guy waiting at the airport for us. The ride was comfortable and air-conditioned. The highlight of the hotel was the swimming pool - really beautiful swimming pool. We did not have any food at the hotel as there didn't seem to be much Thai food on the menu, but we had some cocktails which were nice. The only issue we faced was that we woke up to ants all over our bed in the morning - dozens of small black ants. They weren't the biting type but it was still annoying and disgusting to have ants crawling over you while you slept. There were also ants near the coffee supplies in the room. The staff are nice, although some staff members' English isn't that good. Overall great stay - except for the ants.
Lai R. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
overall average

near to food stall, 10min to beach..
5.3
David M. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Breakfast with Bees.

Helpful staff. Location. Gardens.
7
First deluxe room offered on ground floor, closed in, dark with no view. Offered another up the mountain, quite some hike but beautiful gardens. No covered walkways if it rains....which it did. Room lacked ambience and bed arrangement of mattresses on a wooden plinth not of a 4 star deluxe standard. Breakfast albeit in a garden setting overlooking the fish pond, was overun with bees, a major major problem that needs addressing. The breakfast arrangements, layout, what is provided, how it's provided needs a comprehensive review to bring it up to 4★ 5★ standard.
Delahaye Y. Couples France, September 29, 2014
nice hotel

nice pool , lovely gerden , quiet place
5
quiet hotel with nice pool . the location is good . short walking distance from Ao nang center and the beach . as every hotel i been in Thailand , maintenance is a problem but nothing make me feel i regret to be there .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pakasai Resort KrabiPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - SuperiorPakasai Resort Krabi - SuperiorPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - InteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesPakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesPakasai Resort Krabi - RestaurantPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Adora SuitePakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - LobbyPakasai Resort Krabi - LobbyPakasai Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesPakasai Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesPakasai Resort Krabi - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Pakasai Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A08