or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pakasai Resort

88 Moo 3, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Superior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Superior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Interior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational Facilities Pakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational Facilities Pakasai Resort Krabi - Restaurant Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Adora Suite Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Pakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Lobby
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1082 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1082)
Sort by:
Foong W. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Nice and green environment, strategic location & cozy room
7.3
We were happy to stay Adora chalet as the room and wash room are big with bathtub inside the wash room. The balcony is big that you can read book or listen to insect sound if you love natural. The resort have a lot of decoration which is nice for our camera shooting. The strategic location of the resort is convenience for us to walk around Ao Nang area, easy access to seafood street, massage centre, tour information and even hawker food which we can get cheaper food.The swimming pool is nice but the depth just 1.2m which may meant for fun only. The staff are nice and polite to help up on our tour van pick up.
Charlene P. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
Nice and classic decor

Location pretty accessible, breakfast spread not too bad, decor was nice
7.3
Decent but too anal on the non smoking policy. Toilet didn't have bathtub unless it was adora suite which was way too pricey and unreasonable. Wasn't that affordable but location was decent and close to the heart of ao nang
Hayley B. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
The high pitched noise nearly drove us crazy

Swimming pool, beautiful nature scenery & location
7.7
The hotel itself is beautiful, lovely scenery and you feel as though your staying in the jungle which was perfect for us. However as we we're being shown to our room towards the back of the hotel up the hill there was a really really loud high pitched electric screeching noise, we had to hold our ears it was so loud....needless to say you could still hear it in the room and it started at half 6 every morning until around 4 in the afternoon...we barely slept
Shin Y. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Hotel with nature environment

Front desk staffs area friendly.They will bring you directly to your room upon check in and showing you around what they have in the hotel.
7
This hotel has very strategic location which only 15 mins walk to Aonang beach. Staffs are friendly and they are trying their best in English to communicate with us when we have any enquiry. Breakfast is simple and it is yummy.They are serving buffet style in terms of western style and their local style,Thai cuisine!
Hua E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Very Good Location at Aonang Beach

Location, Food, Staff
8.3
Peak S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Comfortable n kids like the pool very much

Location, price n the overall environment
7.3
Overall is ok is just the front desk is a bit unpatients due to u big group check in n kids are making noise. Overall they are friendly.
Chua W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Worth it

Location, services and cleaniness
7.7
Lots of mosquitoes, unable to borrow adaptors for charging cameras and handphones. However, I am happy with the rooms - clean and comfort.
Alice T. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Excellent Vacation Location

Location, Helpful Staff, Food
8.7
It was beyond words as this is one of the natural resort. We like the feeding fish spot and unfortunately we didn't get to try the swimming pool as we only stay in Krabi for 3 days. The biggest surprise as my current boyfriend propose to me in the hotel and with a birthday cake complimentary from the staff.
Wei C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
comfort luxury tucked away

comfortable rooms, good location, sumptuous breakfast
9
will come back again if i am back at ao nang
Antoine G. Couples France, December 13, 2014
very good stay, will come back

Big room, great breakfast, super nice pool
9.7
we really enjoyed the hotel ; the hotel is very well placed in Krabi. The hotel is very nice with a lot of vegetation. The pool is super nice, under the sun all day long. We had a big room with a big balcony. Great breakfast too. Everything was perfect except the wifi which was a bit slow in the room will definitely come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pakasai Resort KrabiPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - SuperiorPakasai Resort Krabi - SuperiorPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - InteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesPakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesPakasai Resort Krabi - RestaurantPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Adora SuitePakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - LobbyPakasai Resort Krabi - LobbyPakasai Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesPakasai Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesPakasai Resort Krabi - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Pakasai Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A06