or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pakasai Resort

88 Moo 3, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Superior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Superior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Interior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational Facilities Pakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational Facilities Pakasai Resort Krabi - Restaurant Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Adora Suite Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Pakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Lobby
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1156 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1156)
Sort by:
Jolyn N. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Posh

Cleaniness, near the beach and the staff
8
Everything's fine though the only thing is that wifi is quite bad especially when there are more visitors in the hotel which makes the wifi barely usable.
Hanns Y. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Is a good stay.

Room cleanliness-10/10, comfort 10/10, service 9/10
8
It was a good stay. Room comfort, nice balcony garden view. Staff was pretty nice. But unfortunately while we staying the wifi was down in the room therefore we need to always went down to lobby to have the wifi service. The breakfast need to be improved more, felt a bit upset about the breakfast not in the 4 stars hotel standard.
Xiao C. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2015
good hospitality

location, big room and well trained staff
9.3
this is a very nice resort, it's just 5-10 min walking distance to the ao nang main street, and just few step out from resort to get the mobil stall for the yummy local food.
Bartosz B. Couples Poland, April 18, 2015
decent option in Ao Nang centre

location, swimming pool, breakfast
8
stayed there for 3 nights in a superior room. Room itself was spacious, but a little worn out and should have some refurbishment. breakfast was scrumptious and we enjoyed it a lot. swimming pool was very nice indeed with adjoining bat offering variety of drinking options, some of them bit overpriced though (cocktails). Staff performance was professional. only one major complain is about Internet, which was horribly slow or non existent, issue urgently requiring a fix.
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Nice hotel for stay

The staff very helpful, location , room very nice
8.7
Very comfortable and Is a very good hotel the room very nice too
Meor Y. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Comfortable & good location

Location, helpful staff & quiet comfortable room
7.7
It's comfy but nothing memorable. Location is great - nearby lot of amneties.
Anita B. Families with older children Switzerland, April 8, 2015
situated in a lovely garden

Spacious rooms, great breakfast, eco-friendly environment
8.3
Our stay at Pakasai Resort was very pleasant, from the attentive staff to the green, lush environment engulfing the resort. The first surprise we got when we arrived, is that they upgraded us from a Deluxe Room to a The rooms were large and spacious and the pool was well situated and gave off a nice scenic view. Although the resort strongly promotes eco-friendliness, it stunned me that they changed the towels daily and bedsheets every two days without us putting them in the basket.
Dani H. Couples Germany, April 4, 2015
Overpriced & overrated

The pool, The staff.
6.3
This hotel was by far the most overrated hotel I've ever booked on Agoda. The room was smelly and outdated, especially the bathroom needs an update. The damp smell in the room wouldn't go away all week. The other horrible thing: the wi-fi. After two months in Thailand, I was shocked to discover a place could even have that bad wi-fi - it barely worked for me and my partner, neither on our laptops nor on iPhone / iPod. The only place I could get a steady signal was the smoking area outside, and I found myself sitting in the dark one night after the light was switched off, surrounded by smokers, trying to reply to some urgent emails. Not the vacation I had pictured. Breakfast was fine until the last day when the hotel was fully booked and suddenly several items that had been on the buffet all week were missing (muesli, certain fruit). It was as if they had cut down. The singer that was 'entertaining' the guests every night was so bad that it was like listening to bad karaoke (you could hear him through the closed balcony door). The gym was a joke - the treadmill fell half apart when I stepped on it and the other one didn't even turn on (even though I plugged in the cable!). The stepper also didn't start, so I gave up. Overall, the entire experience was disappointing and just not what I'd expect from a 4* hotel in Thailand. I spent 8 weeks traveling around the country and this was the worst experience - not sure how they got so many good reviews?!
Michael M. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2015
Disappointed

Friendly staff, pretty grounds, quiet location.
5
Not 4 stars. AC never cooler than 26 celcius. Had to ask each day to fix TV because no English channels. Rooms need updating, tiles in bathroom chipped. I used my comforter as a mattress pad because beds were so hard. Outside the grounds are pretty and the staff friendly, but I would not stay there again. Very disappointed, and we're easy to please.
Yuki T. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
The most worst experience I had
2.7
Bad experience in my life. tried to call front desk few Time but no one pick up. Really upset with this kind of service they provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pakasai Resort KrabiPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - SuperiorPakasai Resort Krabi - SuperiorPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - InteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesPakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesPakasai Resort Krabi - RestaurantPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Adora SuitePakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - LobbyPakasai Resort Krabi - LobbyPakasai Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesPakasai Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesPakasai Resort Krabi - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C07