or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pakasai Resort

88 Moo 3, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Superior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Superior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Interior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational Facilities Pakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational Facilities Pakasai Resort Krabi - Restaurant Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Adora Suite Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Pakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Lobby
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1115 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1115)
Sort by:
David S. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
Pakasai

view from my room. Staff were friendly. Pool area was really nice.
9.3
Loved it
Matthew T. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Family holiday

View pool food
8.3
Great
Stephen G. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Lovely place

Great hotel, clean, cheap
8.3
Stay was great, it's the second time I've stayed here. The hotel had a Thai night on a Friday whilst we were there and that was amazing, brilliant food and entertainment. Good location to go everywhere, 5 mins to the beach. Great pool.
Jaime B. Families with young children Peru, January 28, 2015
excellent stay - luxury and comfort

pool, breakfast, tropical gardens
9
Beautifull hotel, nice breakfast, nice infinity large pool. Close to longtail boats which can take you to the best beaches, railay beach 10 minutes away by longtail boat, located in ao nang which is best to stay at because of all the pubs/bars/restaurants which are very good upscale and cheap... beautifull place. best island to visit is tub island.. out of this world..
Tanisorn P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
Good situation and facilities

swimming pool, staff and surroundings --all were very pleasant indeed and I would stay here again.
7.7
Wee S. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2015
I love Pakasai

Natural landscape, friendly staff, strategic location.
8.3
One word **Nice**.
Wimonsiri C. Families with young children Thailand, January 9, 2015
More attention to grounds than rooms

Great swimming pool and decent room size. The grounds have lots of trees and other interesting plants.
7.3
Our stay was very relaxed but there are some little niggles which is why I do not feel like this is a 4 star resort as they do. - There is no enclosed dining area and with the number of mosquitoes around this can become tiresome especially when you have young children. - The bathroom door in our room was off its lower bracket. It took me 2 minutes to push back on. If the staff paid as much attention to the rooms as they do to the immaculate hotel grounds then this would have been spotted when the room was made up. - As we were right at the back I had to sit on the balcony or in the bathroom to get a wifi signal so saying the room had wifi is a bit of a joke. The hotel resort needs another base station repeater. - The most annoying thing was the air on. The thermostat was clearly broken so you either got 27C or 17.5C. Some playing around meant we were comfortable but again this kind of thing should be picked up on and remedied if this wants to be a 4 star resort. - Housekeeping was inconsistent, we always got big towels but whether we got the same number of hand and face towels was a bit hit or miss As with other reviews I can confirm there are a lot of steps. It did not worry us too much as the excellent staff move your luggage and our daughter is only 5 months so easy to carry but elderly people or those with young children should consider this. We had a big room at the back so had 84 steps on the path the staff originally took us. However, as we were on the right hand side as you look from the street we could use a steep access road which took the step count down to 40 :) These are niggles which to some extent are combated by the friendly staff. I just think if the managemt went the extra mile to sort out these things, steps which cannot be altered, this would be great.
Nik A. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Overall its ok

Location, room and attentive staff
8.7
The internet coverage is very poor inside the room. I stayed in room 911. Need to climb up stairs to get to the room. But overall everything is ok.
Yoonsang S. Families with young children South Korea, January 4, 2015
too watery

great location, nature, space
4.3
it was nearby the beach which is the most crowded. but it smelled so bad in the room
Seah P. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Good resort

Location,well maintain, staff
8
Good. Other than the mosquitoes and lack of wifi in room. It is relatively a good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pakasai Resort KrabiPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - SuperiorPakasai Resort Krabi - SuperiorPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - InteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesPakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesPakasai Resort Krabi - RestaurantPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Adora SuitePakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - LobbyPakasai Resort Krabi - LobbyPakasai Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesPakasai Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesPakasai Resort Krabi - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Pakasai Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B06