Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pakasai Resort

88 Moo 3, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Superior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Superior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Interior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational Facilities Pakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational Facilities Pakasai Resort Krabi - Restaurant Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Pakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Lobby Pakasai Resort Krabi - Lobby Pakasai Resort Krabi - Food and Beverages
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1212 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1212)
Sort by:
Naveen A. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2015
Awesome

Good location, quiet, cozy
8.7
Hong K. Families with young children Vietnam, July 23, 2015
Not happy with the hotel

Good location, staff is friendly
6.3
The cleaner was never refill coffee and tea in the room, sometime, there was no toilet paper as well. Lots something after the room had been made up. Not happy with the hotel at all.
Calista H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 22, 2015
Worst HOTEL ever!!!!
4
I feel extremely dissapointed with my 2 nights stay, the room is insanely dirty especially the toilet ball, and they still using those dirty and old curtain with stains all over. Moreover, the toilet tiles are covered with soap stains! Cleanliness is 0. Worst experience ever!
Cindy T. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2015
Eco Friendly Resort, Weak Wifi

Green environment, Quiet & Friendly Cafe & Desk Staffs
7
Great vibes being an eco friendly resort. Other than that, improvements can be made on the maintenance of the rooms. The locks to the room were extremely difficult to handle. Lack of services from house keeping, our drinking cups were not replaced and small pillows were thrown on the floor. Nice pool, but could improve on the cleanliness. The location was ok only.
Tayapat B. Couples Thailand, July 5, 2015
Natural

Good location and good environment
8.7
I love many trees
Yi C. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2015
Nice and clean rooms

Well located, clean and big rooms
8.3
No big issues. Rooms were nice, location within walking distance to many shops
Sameer K. Families with young children India, June 24, 2015
Great value for money, good location

Location, staff cooperation, clean rooms
9.7
Stayed in Pakasai for 3 nights. Pakasai's location is fantastic, so near to market but once inside hotel you don't feel that. The rooms were very comfortable. My 8 yrs daughter was very happy with the room. The staff was very cooperative. The front desk ladies were kind enough to guide us and provide info. Breakfast had very good variety. I will strongly recommend this hotel and would surely like to come back.
Tong Z. Couples China, June 22, 2015
nice pool nice room

wide and clean pool. Nice balcony. Natural.
10
Very relaxed and peaceful. The hotel is suitable for family trip. Near to the beach and main road. The room is clean n big
Zhan P. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Fresh and good place

Comfortable and clean. Breakfast quite good and air condition very fresh because like in forest.
8
Chai S. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2015
Maintenance is not good. Mosquitoes everywhere.

The staff in lobby is friendly. The pool is dirty, I can see white floating things in the pool.
7
Overall is fine, but I really unpleasant with the maintain in the resort. The ceiling is fill with clothes moths. I even found one on my bed, the place is too moist but they didn't take any actions to prevent it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pakasai Resort KrabiPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - SuperiorPakasai Resort Krabi - SuperiorPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - InteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesPakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesPakasai Resort Krabi - RestaurantPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - LobbyPakasai Resort Krabi - LobbyPakasai Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesPakasai Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesPakasai Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pakasai Resort, Krabi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08