or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pakasai Resort

88 Moo 3, Muang, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Superior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Superior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Interior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational Facilities Pakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational Facilities Pakasai Resort Krabi - Restaurant Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room
Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Adora Suite Pakasai Resort Krabi - Guest Room Pakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Pakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming Pool Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Exterior Pakasai Resort Krabi - Lobby
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1100 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1100)
Sort by:
Tanisorn P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
Good situation and facilities

swimming pool, staff and surroundings --all were very pleasant indeed and I would stay here again.
7.7
Wee S. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2015
I love Pakasai

Natural landscape, friendly staff, strategic location.
8.3
One word **Nice**.
Wimonsiri C. Families with young children Thailand, January 9, 2015
More attention to grounds than rooms

Great swimming pool and decent room size. The grounds have lots of trees and other interesting plants.
7.3
Our stay was very relaxed but there are some little niggles which is why I do not feel like this is a 4 star resort as they do. - There is no enclosed dining area and with the number of mosquitoes around this can become tiresome especially when you have young children. - The bathroom door in our room was off its lower bracket. It took me 2 minutes to push back on. If the staff paid as much attention to the rooms as they do to the immaculate hotel grounds then this would have been spotted when the room was made up. - As we were right at the back I had to sit on the balcony or in the bathroom to get a wifi signal so saying the room had wifi is a bit of a joke. The hotel resort needs another base station repeater. - The most annoying thing was the air on. The thermostat was clearly broken so you either got 27C or 17.5C. Some playing around meant we were comfortable but again this kind of thing should be picked up on and remedied if this wants to be a 4 star resort. - Housekeeping was inconsistent, we always got big towels but whether we got the same number of hand and face towels was a bit hit or miss As with other reviews I can confirm there are a lot of steps. It did not worry us too much as the excellent staff move your luggage and our daughter is only 5 months so easy to carry but elderly people or those with young children should consider this. We had a big room at the back so had 84 steps on the path the staff originally took us. However, as we were on the right hand side as you look from the street we could use a steep access road which took the step count down to 40 :) These are niggles which to some extent are combated by the friendly staff. I just think if the managemt went the extra mile to sort out these things, steps which cannot be altered, this would be great.
Nik A. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Overall its ok

Location, room and attentive staff
8.7
The internet coverage is very poor inside the room. I stayed in room 911. Need to climb up stairs to get to the room. But overall everything is ok.
Yoonsang S. Families with young children South Korea, January 4, 2015
too watery

great location, nature, space
4.3
it was nearby the beach which is the most crowded. but it smelled so bad in the room
Seah P. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Good resort

Location,well maintain, staff
8
Good. Other than the mosquitoes and lack of wifi in room. It is relatively a good stay.
Foong W. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Nice and green environment, strategic location & cozy room
7.3
We were happy to stay Adora chalet as the room and wash room are big with bathtub inside the wash room. The balcony is big that you can read book or listen to insect sound if you love natural. The resort have a lot of decoration which is nice for our camera shooting. The strategic location of the resort is convenience for us to walk around Ao Nang area, easy access to seafood street, massage centre, tour information and even hawker food which we can get cheaper food.The swimming pool is nice but the depth just 1.2m which may meant for fun only. The staff are nice and polite to help up on our tour van pick up.
Charlene P. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
Nice and classic decor

Location pretty accessible, breakfast spread not too bad, decor was nice
7.3
Decent but too anal on the non smoking policy. Toilet didn't have bathtub unless it was adora suite which was way too pricey and unreasonable. Wasn't that affordable but location was decent and close to the heart of ao nang
Hayley B. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
The high pitched noise nearly drove us crazy

Swimming pool, beautiful nature scenery & location
7.7
The hotel itself is beautiful, lovely scenery and you feel as though your staying in the jungle which was perfect for us. However as we we're being shown to our room towards the back of the hotel up the hill there was a really really loud high pitched electric screeching noise, we had to hold our ears it was so loud....needless to say you could still hear it in the room and it started at half 6 every morning until around 4 in the afternoon...we barely slept
Shin Y. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Hotel with nature environment

Front desk staffs area friendly.They will bring you directly to your room upon check in and showing you around what they have in the hotel.
7
This hotel has very strategic location which only 15 mins walk to Aonang beach. Staffs are friendly and they are trying their best in English to communicate with us when we have any enquiry. Breakfast is simple and it is yummy.They are serving buffet style in terms of western style and their local style,Thai cuisine!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pakasai Resort KrabiPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - SuperiorPakasai Resort Krabi - SuperiorPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - InteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesPakasai Resort Krabi - Recreational FacilitiesPakasai Resort Krabi - RestaurantPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Adora SuitePakasai Resort Krabi - Guest RoomPakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPakasai Resort Krabi - Swimming PoolPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - ExteriorPakasai Resort Krabi - LobbyPakasai Resort Krabi - LobbyPakasai Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesPakasai Resort Krabi - Food and BeveragesPakasai Resort Krabi - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Pakasai Resort, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3A01