My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pakuan Palace hotel

Jalan. Ciheuleut No. 5, Kota, Bogor, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Pakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Deluxe Room Pakuan Palace hotel Bogor - VIP Room Pakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Bathroom Pakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Guest Room Pakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Guest Room Pakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Guest Room Pakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Guest Room Pakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Guest Room Pakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Swimming Pool Pakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Restaurant Pakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Interior Pakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Guest Room Pakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Corridor Pakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Pakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Meeting Room Pakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Meeting Room
Pakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Swimming Pool Pakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Swimming Pool
Area: Kota Number of Rooms: 29

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Great Location and Good Service but Lack F&B

Location and Rate
6.7
What can i say, it is a Hotel close to the main centre of Bogor. Overall is satisfactory except for the small restaurant and no complementary in-room facility for making tea or coffee for standard room. I dont know for any other room types but i think it should be a standard. Good budget hotel.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2012
great location

value for money
8.7
the location is great, the hotel room is quite nice, clean and neat. the staff is friendly. overall satisfied
Happy H. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2012
standard but great location

easy to access and near shopping center
5.3
service should be improved, especially for room cleanliness
Abdul H. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Great hotel and so many restaurant around.

Clean room, so many restaurant and local culinary, not too far from book store and supermarket around hotel area
8
room is clean, pleasant and quiet places. and so many restaurant, local culinary (and the prices so cheap!), atm and not too far from book store and supermarket around hotel area.
Benny S. Couples Indonesia, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Deluxe room gives us a very comfort staying with a large room
8
The location of Pakuan Hotel is very strategic, very helfpul for traveller doing a business trip because of the distance.
Karla S. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
simple cheap hotel with friendly staff

yummy indo brecky close to gardens
7.7
Only stayed for one night but was very happy. old fashioned basic but comfy rooms close to gardens. staff hooked us up with a driver with 5minutes notice when ours fell through . and the indo breaky fried chicken nasi goreng fried potato patties was yummy has a simpke little pool for an evening dip
Hudiaratama H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Soe F. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2012
good and strategic hotel, but low quality of pool

Room is the best, food also awesome
7
we really enjoy the time we spent in pakuan palace hotel. the room, service, and food was just awesome. unfortunately since the first day we check in until the last day - which is about 3 days, the swimming pool was unavailable to be used. when i saw it, it's filled with moss. at the first place, the reception said it will be done in a day. yet, until the last day of our staying, the pool still had the same condition. so that we had to find another place to swim.
Kanya K. Groups Thailand, October 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good service
8.3
ตอนไปพักจอง 2 ห้อง ห้องนึงมีระเบียง อีกห้องนึงไม่มีระเบียงแต่มีขนาดใหญ่กว่าห้องที่มีระเบียง โดยรวมห้องสะอาดดี ที่พักสงบ นอนหลับสบายยามค่ำคืน พนักงานบริการดี ยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส
Lenny A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
kolam renangnya kurang bersih

dekat kuliner, staff ramah dan harga sesuai kwalitas
6.3
tidak ada acara, hanya mencoba. not so bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Hotel ExteriorPakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Deluxe RoomPakuan Palace hotel Bogor - VIP RoomPakuan Palace hotel Bogor - BathroomPakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Guest RoomPakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Guest RoomPakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Guest RoomPakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Guest RoomPakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Guest RoomPakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Swimming PoolPakuan Palace hotel Bogor - RestaurantPakuan Palace hotel Bogor - InteriorPakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Guest RoomPakuan Palace hotel Bogor - CorridorPakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Meeting RoomPakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Meeting RoomPakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Meeting RoomPakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Swimming PoolPakuan Palace hotel Bogor - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B06