or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1539 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1539)
Sort by:
Thomas W. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2013
Very pleasant and enjoyable

The location, the staff, and the price
8.7
WE had a wonderful stay on short notice and the location served us well after staying with relatives the first week
Pavan M. Business travelers India, December 13, 2013
Nice

location, space of room, safe
7.3
Nice stay with good connectivity. next to indian restaurants with proximity to window shop / stroll in evenings
Haji M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 12, 2013
Comfortable stay and easy shopping access.

Located at the centre of the City. Many shopping area located around this Hotel. Easy to get halaland non halal food. The Hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly. So many facilities available s
8.7
Very Good and Comfortable.Located at the heart Of Ho Chi Minh
Guy U. Groups Australia, December 11, 2013
Great place to stay.

Excellent location,helpful staff and spacious rooms.
8.3
Laura H. Couples Australia, December 10, 2013
customer service and food average, nice room.

Tidy Room. pleasant door staff.
5.7
9am for Breakfast and a lot of the food was spoilt and had been in warmers too long. Our room was great and balcony small but great view. very close to markets and in a nice area. Wish it was a nicer stay for our last few days in Vietnam as we were there for 3 weeks in Nov/Dec 2013.
Faisal M. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2013
hot and humid weather

close proximity to shopping
6
so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so
Ping F. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2013
confortable stay

clean, nice currounding and good food
8
my stay was good. the rooms were clean and not as noisy as it was if you get a low cost budget hotel. amenities were good and fair cost. surrounding food restaurant were good and it will be a good place to stay if you need shopping around.
Chin C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
enjoyable, fun, satisfactory

friendly and attentive staff, clean and comfortable room, great location
9
my family and I were very happy as we found everything satisfactory.
Cheuk H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2013
good location, good price, good room service

good location, good price, good room service
10
Sandra B. Families with older children Australia, December 7, 2013
terrible

lemongrass resturant rooftop view and pool
2.3
arrived at 10pm tired to be greeted with the rudest staff at front desk, we requested a twin room, they told us there hotel didnt have twin rooms and tried to put us in a back room in double bed which stunk of smoke and dampness it was awful they said it was the spare room, we got upset and the reception was trying not to laugh at us so rude, my father is 80 and my mother 76 terrible hotel try a lovely hotel around the corner, highly recommend!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01