Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 1934 reviews

1371 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Santoso S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2015
old hotel and need room renovations

location in district 1, free wifi and easy to get taxi.
6.7
Report this review
Cong N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 15, 2015
Palace Hotel Saigon

Nice location; comfort;
7
Good
Report this review
Jeanette D. Families with older children Canada, July 14, 2015
Location location location

Location, proximity to markets, proximity to attractions
8.3
Services were good, substantial breakfast to begin the day with lots of choices. I enjoyed using the sauna, and the hot and cold tubs. A great location with lots of interesting nighttime views from our window.
Report this review
David M. Couples Australia, July 13, 2015
6 days in loved location, friendliness and staff

Staff , friendliness and location
10
Delighted with every aspect ..rate it 100%
Report this review
Chris M. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2015
Palace Saigon

Location, price & breakfast.
8
Overall my stay was good I really enjoyed the breakfast buffet, the staff were all way's helpfull and for the price the location was great.
Report this review
Goh P. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2015
near to shopping mall and dong khoi street

friendly staff, nice area to live
8
Report this review
Sy N. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2015
It looks nice outside but terrible inside

Only location and food are good
6.3
It was a terrible hotel. The room is old, bathroom smells bad cause the wet of shower curtain. The air conditioner isn't working properly; u can't turn temperature high, what u do is to turn off the air condition. The cold air blows down to your bed. The staff is bad. They talk loudly from 7am. The only good thing from this hotel is location and food. I rate it as 3 star hotel
Report this review
Mr.Ast S. Business travelers Thailand, June 29, 2015
good location, small room, good breakfast

good location, small room, good breakfast
8.3
good location, small room, good breakfast
Report this review
Janelle B. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2015
Great view in the corner room

location, view and quiet
7.7
great to have no noise in the room, considering such a busy beep, beep city of motorcycles.
Report this review
Chaowanee W. Business travelers Thailand, June 28, 2015
Found front desk quite slow services.

none
4.3
This rate supposed to offer breakfast.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1371 reviews Next page
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntrancePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntrancePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04