Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 1950 reviews

1379 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff
7.3
Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1950)
Sort by:
John M. Couples Australia, July 31, 2015
get what you pay for

location location location
7.7
value for the money, not very sophisticated and appeared to be catering to predominantly local clientel. We only used the breakfast restaurant, and this was a very good spread. Wi fi service was excellent in the lobby but not as effective in the room or restaurant
Anita B. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2015
Bad rooms

Palace Hotel Saigon
5
Nhu T. Couples Vietnam, July 25, 2015
Good view to Nguyen Hue walking street

Good location, convenience, facities need to be upgraded
6.7
The hotel has good location, situated right in the heart of city center, so easy to get around. However, the hotel facilities are quite old and I am little bit surprised since there is no facial tissues provide inside a 4 star hotel room.
Adam M. Couples Poland, July 21, 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Location, very helpful staff and clean room
8
Jin Y. Business travelers South Korea, July 18, 2015
good location

location.location.location
10
Perfect...thanks
Goh P. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2015
friendly staff and good environment

near shopping mall, opera house and dong khoi st
8
Quynh T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 16, 2015
Good location

Good location, good view and clean
8.3
The hotel has very good location. The room was nice and clean. However the staff were not friendly. I did not see any smile at front desk.
Santoso S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2015
hotel with nice location but need some renovation

location, free wifi, surrounded by restaurants.
6.7
Santoso S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2015
old hotel and need room renovations

location in district 1, free wifi and easy to get taxi.
6.7
Cong N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 15, 2015
Palace Hotel Saigon

Nice location; comfort;
7
Good
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1379 reviews Next page
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntrancePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntrancePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06