Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1894 reviews

1349 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1894)
Sort by:
Imee D. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2015
Convenient

Location, food, convenient
9
Report this review
Nurhazwani Z. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2015
Palace Suite

Central area, clean, spacious
7
The tv inside our room was not working at all. That's ok as we still had another tv in the living area. Staffs were friendly. Although did not understand English very well. Asked whether there is a place for mani/pedi in the hotel and the reception thought I was asking for Thai food. Lol. Room was clean. The balcony was facing the Bitexco Tower.
Report this review
Janice L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Old Hotel, Aircond not working properly,.

Location and good breakfast only
5.7
I have stay in this hotel many times previously. This is the worst time ever. The hotel aircond in not working properly event the function room and lobby. The room didnt make up until the evening we when back to room. Lately hotel room condition looks rundown too. Lights also not enough. Really disappointed. The breakfast quality still remain good. I home the hotel manage will do something on the condition of hotel and upgrade customer service.
Report this review
Soetjipto W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2015
my stay at palace saigon

the location,value for money,convinience
7.7
very good indeed
Report this review
Kai K. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2015
excellent location, so so service

location location location
5.7
My third stay. I can never set the room safe because the instructions are wrong. No one checks. Wasting customers time for nothing
Report this review
Trung K. Business travelers Vietnam, May 14, 2015
Ok

Ok
8
Report this review
Jane F. Couples Philippines, May 8, 2015
nice hotel

location, room comfort, value for money
9.3
it was a great stay, its very affordable..the breakfast is nice as well..
Report this review
Youngtaek C. Groups South Korea, May 4, 2015
so so

location, staff, price
7.3
The staff, foods, location, all of things are so so .
Report this review
Lim E. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Hotel too many rules and not flexible

location is good. Prices reasonable and room is clean.
5.3
Not good. If not married couple cannot stay one room. Is hotel policy. Guest who stay must follow exactly booking name. If not hotel will reject. Means cannot under one name for 2 rooms. Must change to agoda. Only happen in Vietnam.
Report this review
Jamie G. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
bad experience
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 1349 reviews Next page
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntrancePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntrancePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05