or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1593 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1593)
Sort by:
Ng H. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2013
i have a great stay at palace hotel saigon

clean , big rooms and nice service with smilling face.
9
Tuan N. Couples Vietnam, December 25, 2013
Good but not perfect

Large bedroom, balcony view, nice design
8.3
At first they upgraded my reserved room to their better room. And that's good. At the reception desk, It looked like they respect foreigners than local people (We're couple from local city) After checked in the room, I couldn't do any works 'cause there was no Internet connection in my room. The signal was too weak to connect. I asked the front desk the day after and get their answer: all around hotels experienced the same internet condition. Although in that period of time Ho Chi Minh city had problem with internet connection due to broken internet cable in the sea, but the hotel didn't have backup plan for internet connection. And It was serious problem for me.
Lai S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 23, 2013
Centrally located within shopping, dinning area

Location, spacious room and nice staffs
7
The hotel is centrally located within the main shopping and dinning area. Convenient for shopping and ironing. Room is spacious with big windows and nice view of the city. Breakfast is average.
Nhu T. Couples Vietnam, December 23, 2013
pleasant stay

centrally located, friendly staff, nice room
7.7
it was good overall. The fitness center was poorly equipped but thats all to complain. Everything else is good
Yang C. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2013
Great location right by the opera house.

Centrally located, great view from the restraunt, and fast internet.
9.7
I only stayed one night at the hotel but it was very nice. Right in the centre of the city with easy walking distance to opera house and other major attractions.
Fang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 20, 2013
Comfortable and very good location for a foreigner

Good location
7.7
Hansoo Y. Couples South Korea, December 15, 2013
so so

cheap, Accessibility ..
6.3
somtime we had some complain to some staff. because the staff didnt show me Kindness worthy of a four star hotel. anyway thanks for me the comfort.
Andrew W. Couples United States of America, December 15, 2013
A Free Upgrade!

friendly staff, nice balcony, location
9
We live in Saigon but wanted to get a hotel room for a birthday. When we got there the staff was very friendly and gave us a free upgrade to a suite. We enjoyed our room, the staff was friendly and while it is a bit dated looking it makes up for it with cleanliness and a fantastic bathroom. The location is also great. Walking distance to all the places we wanted to go.
Low H. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Great location

Centrally located in the city, very affordable and friendly staff
8.3
The hotel is centrally located in the city and making our way to all the interesting places very easy. The rooms are very big and spacious especially the suites if travelling with small family. The bed and bathroom are very big and clean. Breakfast is fantastic with a lot of varieties.
Thomas W. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2013
Very pleasant and enjoyable

The location, the staff, and the price
8.7
WE had a wonderful stay on short notice and the location served us well after staying with relatives the first week

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05