My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1619 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1619)
Sort by:
Pak H. Groups Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
Good location

Spacious room, Good location, Good services
7
We'd stayed in a 3 person room for 2 days. In genearal, everything looked a bit dated but it was still a comportable and a fairly quiet room, although we were on the 3rd floor facing the busy street. Spacious room, good location, good services, but breakfast was not tasty.
Chate T. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2013
Able to stroll around lot of attractions in Saigon

Good location and friendly staff.
7.3
Lim K. Families with older children Singapore, October 16, 2013
Near to Business District

walking distances to most historic places
6.3
Fast Room service but language is a barrier. the room is cosy and its clean.
Gregory S. Couples Canada, October 14, 2013
hot dry weather,great food, exciting, interesting

location. breakfast, staff
8.3
my stay at the Palace Hotel was very comfortable because of the hotel condition, exciting because of the daily activities available, convenient because of it's location.
Mds H. Couples Norway, October 11, 2013
Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff

Good restaurants especially roof, swimmingpool, friendly staff
9.3
Very plesant, we used the hotel in a good way, breakfast, lunch and dinner. Swimmingpool and trimroom Only negative was the wifi, very poor signals at the room. Ok in the restaurant on groundfloor
Margaret C. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
good value for money in a great location

staff were good, the rooms clean
8.3
i would recommend this hotel for its position and value
Stephanie M. Groups Australia, October 8, 2013
Friendly Staff Centrally Located

Good Price, Clean, Centrally Located
9.7
Staff were really helpful, very centrally located, wifi was infrequent and unreliable.
Andrew B. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Great location

Location, location, location
10
This was the third time we have stayed at this hotel, we booked two rooms, both rooms had very hard beds this time, which made sleeping very hard. The location of this hotel is great, it's right in the middle of the city within walking distance to great shopping and food.
Ronald B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2013
renovated rooms, centrally located, great taxi

SAME
8.3
Everything was just fine, but they still have some silly government owned rules, but better than last time.
Wu C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 3, 2013
Good Location

location, close to attractions, and shopping areas
7.3
Great location, staff were friendly and helpful, it's right on the main road, can be a little bit nosily sometimes, with the money that I paid, i think it's pretty worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04