Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1749 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1749)
Sort by:
Khalid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 19, 2014
nice

location-service-wi fii
8
very nice
Report this review
Sebastian N. Couples Sweden, August 10, 2014
Nice central place

location, roof top pool, price
8.3
The price was very good for this hotel, just paid about 48 euros for a room and it had a balchony and breakfast. The breakfast wasnt much special, they didnt even have the vietnamese ice coffee there. Suggest you go somewhere else next door and get a good brekkie. The rooftop however is amazing! View over the city, a nice pool and very quiet and chill there. Its worth staying in the hotel just because of the pool!! The rooms were ok, nothing to complain there, pretty basic. Its a good place to stay for a few night, nothing super fancy but does the trick and you will def have a good time in Ho Chi Minh sipping some great beer by the pool (there is a bar too!! )
Report this review
Jiho P. Business travelers South Korea, July 26, 2014
good hotel

comportable
10
Report this review
Robert S. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
OK Stay

Staff, Location, Ease of access
7.3
The hotel rooms smell of smoke, even in the non smoking area. Very disappointed with lemongrass which is good at its other location!
Report this review
Vijay K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Nice hotel to stay at

Room, location and cleanliness
8
This is my first time staying at this hotel and i was satisfied in every aspect, from the room, staff,location and restaurant. Everything just seems to be right. Will definitely come again to this hotel. Love it.
Report this review
Chewen W. Business travelers Taiwan, July 17, 2014
still ok

breakfeast is good
7.7
everything nice
Report this review
Casimir J. Business travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
worse than it looks

location location location
5
interior is disappointing
Report this review
Tuck L. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2014
Great city location.

Great city location, easy taxi service, reasonable charges.
7
Nothing to complain about. Everything works.
Report this review
Hong K. Families with older children Vietnam, June 26, 2014
This hotel is only worth for 3 Star hotel.

location
6.3
The room lights are too dim. The AC is slow. Too many mosquitoes. The restaurant on 14 floor is double charge for the food. We had to show it & they agreed to correct the bill. Customers have to pay for tab water for the same price of tea drink.
Report this review
Susan S. Families with older children Philippines, June 23, 2014
affordable, clean, comfortable & very good buffet

great breakfast buffet, affordable, clean & comfortable rooms
7
My child and I really enjoyed our stay because of the great foods in the breakfast buffet; the room we occupied was safe and really clean; the hotel staffs who assisted us to bring up and down our luggage were nice and courteous. We enjoyed strolling in the nearby malls (Vincom and Parkson). We felt that the neighborhood is safe, quiet and peaceful. It was a GREAT and memorable vacation.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03