Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1684 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1684)
Sort by:
Linda O. Families with older children Singapore, February 13, 2014
Conveniently located. Clean and spacious rooms.

Large room, clean environment and friendly staff
7
This is the 3rd time I am staying in this hotel. It is good value and centrally located to the shopping and the night market. The hotel is clean, spacious and the staff are always very friendly and pleasant.
Jeremy T. Couples Sweden, February 10, 2014
Good hotel standard and excellent breakfast.

Breakfast, swimming pool, location
8.3
Very pleasant. Everything was as should be. Best of all was the restaurant.
Eric G. Solo travelers Canada, February 7, 2014
Reasonable quality central location

Location location location
7.7
Nothing bad and nothing great. Predictable city hotel
Kimson V. Business travelers Australia, February 7, 2014
good location goof services

location, services, room
8.7
i am happy with the hotel good location friendly staffs ,attentive services, closed to every you needs, etc..
Hans B. Couples Australia, February 5, 2014
Central, friendly and clean.

The location, clean rooms and friendly staff made for a good stay.
8.3
Our stay at the Palace was a ood one. The beds there are very hard and one needs to be careful with the shower which is in the bath, quite slippery. Staff there are very helpful in all respects.
Matthew G. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2014
Great hotel on most Beautiful street.

Location, linens, showers
8
The great staff here upgraded me to a sweet during Tet last year. Was my third stay. Great location for wandering and drinking hard..
Jill R. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
would not stay at this hotel again

the look of hotel from outside/poolarea/doormen
2.7
Would not recommend this hotel we were put in a room overlooking a slum tiny room on its own smelling of smoke also very noisy bell boy told us it will be noisy till 10pm some practising !!! checked out a day early .desk staff not friendly we had heard from previous reviews that booking through Agoda they keep all bad rooms so this must be true.
Matthew G. Solo travelers Canada, January 23, 2014
Most Beautiful Street with a great hotel

Location, people, Linens
8
My stay was wonderful, i always stay here because its real close to good partying and street soup.
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Convenient

Centrally located, clean and good restaurant
7.3
Only a short stay, not much to say but very convenient.
Michael H. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Palace Hotel Saigon

Good range for breakfast, great location
6.7
Despite its rating, Palace is comparable only to many three star hotels. Unfortunately, nothing stands out for this hotel, especially as the room had no view and did not smell pleasant. Positives were the hotel location, good sized bathroom, accommodating staff and decent selection for the buffet breakfast. Overall not best value for money but acceptable hotel in a nice part of Saigon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3A06