or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1534 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1534)
Sort by:
Mds H. Couples Norway, October 11, 2013
Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff

Good restaurants especially roof, swimmingpool, friendly staff
9.3
Very plesant, we used the hotel in a good way, breakfast, lunch and dinner. Swimmingpool and trimroom Only negative was the wifi, very poor signals at the room. Ok in the restaurant on groundfloor
Margaret C. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
good value for money in a great location

staff were good, the rooms clean
8.3
i would recommend this hotel for its position and value
Stephanie M. Groups Australia, October 8, 2013
Friendly Staff Centrally Located

Good Price, Clean, Centrally Located
9.7
Staff were really helpful, very centrally located, wifi was infrequent and unreliable.
Andrew B. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Great location

Location, location, location
10
This was the third time we have stayed at this hotel, we booked two rooms, both rooms had very hard beds this time, which made sleeping very hard. The location of this hotel is great, it's right in the middle of the city within walking distance to great shopping and food.
Ronald B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2013
renovated rooms, centrally located, great taxi

SAME
8.3
Everything was just fine, but they still have some silly government owned rules, but better than last time.
Wu C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 3, 2013
Good Location

location, close to attractions, and shopping areas
7.3
Great location, staff were friendly and helpful, it's right on the main road, can be a little bit nosily sometimes, with the money that I paid, i think it's pretty worth it.
Richard B. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
nice hotel

location, quality, value
8
Nice hotel , downtown,, great for business not for quiet relaxation. Shopping and business convient, noise from trafic
Stephanie M. Groups Australia, October 1, 2013
Great Location Great Hotel

Price, Location, Room
9.3
Really enjoyable, great location, really clean rooms and breakfast was really good. Only problem was wifi was very unrealiale and could only get it in a few spots in my room.
Gideon R. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
Great Value for a Great Room!

This hotel is situated near the places of interest, as well as shopping amenities. It is placed near the coastal area, so it is great if you want to try out the River Cruises.
8.7
My wife and I decided to spend the weekend in HCM City and were looking hard for a good place to stay at. We saw that this hotel has a 4 star rating, so we decided to give it a try since it was charging really cheap for a Suite Room. We flew in on Friday morning and were praying to get a early check-in. We reached the hotel at about 9am and we were surprised to get our room key! Considering that almost all hotels only provide check in at 2pm, that was really neat. That allowed us to rest for a while before we set out to the places of interests. The suite is really nice and there is even a nice jacuzzi. Room clean up was good and detailed. The staff were helpful. There was one morning when we needed help to pass money for some tickets we had booked. We were going to be out on a tour, and the vendor promised to deliver the tickets that morning. The staff who attended to us, was very helpful and handled the transaction in our absence. What was only satisfactory was the buffet breakfast. The spread was average and was't really tasteful.
Russell D. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
This hotel is good but barely deserving of 4 stars

Friendly and attentive staff; good room amenities; and its location.
6.7
I booked a Premium Deluxe Balcony room. If this was 'premium / deluxe' then I would not wish to see any room of a lesser description. This hotel complex boasts 70 internet TV channels but very few in English and none at all devoted to Australia. Its sports channels were OK but only if interested in mostly soccer, motor sports and American sports. Face washers not provided. Having said all of that, the air conditioning and sleeping conditions were good (quiet). The Guest internet service on the ground floor was very slow and tedious. Would I stay there again? Well 'yes' but only if a deal was offered through AGODA. I definitely would not pay the standard carded rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06