or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1621 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
Philip B. Solo travelers Australia, September 15, 2013
relaxing

Friendly staff, breakfast, room size
8.3
The stay was great. Location was great, right in the middle of the city. Friendly staff with good knowledge of English language
Boon K. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Great place to stay but room is smelly

Bed is big, the room is welly done up and the cleanliness
7
We like the hotel location; very never to shopping area. From outside the hotel look old but the room has been newly renovated. We stay at 2nd floor Left wing. The room facilities is great but there is some kind of smell. The WIFI reception in the room also poor.
Kok H. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2013
I was upgraded to a bigger room. Room is great!

Big, Comfotable and Convenient
8.3
This is the 2nd time I stay at this hotel. It is so close to all the amenities and attractions and right at the centre of District 1. Great value for the money.
Karyn C. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2013
Great location, clean and friendly

Location, friendly clean
10
Stayed here 3 times and loved it, food great, location fantastic and awsome hopeful staff
Karyn C. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2013
Great friendly clean and location

Great location, awsome breakfast and lovely rooms
10
Great place to stay, location is fantastic. Views awsome near everything
Andrew B. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
Upmarket Alternative to Bui Vien Street

Price, Location
8
Stay was great and would consider again, if I was not interested in checking out alternatives.
Gayle C. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
enjoyable

local histroy shopping and night markets
7.3
we enjoyed our stay it was close to the local night markets and walking distances to shopping markets the staff were helpful and the breakfast was enjoyable we had no problems getting taxis right at the front door so it was easy to get around town
Nesadurai N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, rate and efficient staff
8
For the rate and star-category, the hotel met expectations. Its primary advantage is its location which is walking distance from attractions such as Opera, Post Office and Notre Dame. They are linked by broad pedestrian-friendly walkways as are restaurants and shops. It is also a short distance away by taxi from other attractions and a wider choice of restaurants. While free wifi was great, there was no convenient space to work - no dedicated chair or table for this purpose. The staff were clinically efficient and helpful. I liked them. The bathroom was spacious. Food impression was mixed - as a vegetarian dinner was satisfying and buffet breakfast was not so great.
Roy C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2013
Stay Elsewhere, Pay More for Better Srevice and Ro

Central Location
4
Mediocre experience. Location was great. Staff service, food, room, hot water all lacking. Shower curtain designed not to close all the way...makes it impossible to shower without flooding the bathroom. I small, uncomfortable chair. View of ventilation channel made it impossible to know what the weather was! Spend a bit more and stay someplace better.
Karyn C. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
Great spot, awesome shopping, lovely people!

Location, security, clean.
9.7
Great location, near everything including shopping, spas, restaurants. Effective communication, friendly helpful staff, reliable transfer, great rooms. A fantastic first timers hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02