or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1628 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1628)
Sort by:
Georgia W. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Amazing roof top pool

Helpful staff pool location
8
Our stay was lovely, we really took advantage of the rooftop pool, though it was a little expensive but nothing more then you would expect from a hotel
Kenny W. Families with young children Taiwan, November 30, 2013
overally ok

great location affordable price n easy to public access
7
It was nice. Go well with the price. Stayed there on our way move from Saigon so this location really help me to overlook entire Saigon within range
Oleksandr S. Solo travelers Ukraine, November 29, 2013
Just a simple overnight hotel

Comfortable room, Good rpa & restaurant, great price
7
Francisco P. Business travelers Spain, November 26, 2013
Room were not acceptable and staff seems rude

Location, location, location
5.3
I bailed out, rooms are not acceptable for a 4 star hotel.
Jo A. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
great value for money city luxury hotel

close to everything, great buffet breakfast - huge selection , very helpful informative staff
10
we only stayed 2 days, but would have preferred a week! we could walk to bars, restaurants, great shopping, but also there were taxis and cyclos available. the staff were very lovely and spoke good English. the room was very clean and comfortable. they even have a bank attached to the hotel! ATM across the street as well. wld def recommend this hotel if you want to be in the centre of things.
Mick G. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2013
great location

location,location,location
9
enjoyable great location close to war attractions and night live staff spoke english a happy to help
Hoi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
Convenient to get

Hotel location and the room balcony is good, while the bedroom is clean
8
Good experience, cheap price with good quality of stay. Meanwhile, it is near the centre of city and very convenient to eating, sightseeing and shopping.
Felix C. Couples Australia, November 19, 2013
Great location... Walking distance to shops & etc.

Location, safety & value
10
It was memorable and exciting... Close to river, the city, shopping, and nice local restaurants... Nice to have a walk or just a stroll along the rivet...
Stuart E. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2013
Backup Hotel as my regular was booked out

location, price, location
7.3
pretty good, but preferred the usual place - albeit within 40 metres of this hotel.
Matthew H. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
Nice 3-Star Experience

Location, pool, view
6.7
The Palace Hotel claims to be a 4-star hotel and I am not sure who granted the 4-star rating. According to my international standard of a 4-star hotel, the Palace fell quite short, being a bit out of date and nothing over the top. That said, if evaluating the hotel as a 3-star, I'd say it was a great stay in a great location and the rooms were nice though nothing special. Other than that, the pool was nice, the gym was a joke (tiny and nothing worked), and I can't really speak for the food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06