or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1591 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1591)
Sort by:
Syazwan Z. Groups Malaysia, November 9, 2013
nice room

perfectly located, great room service, shopping area
9
Elena-Toni W. Couples Australia, November 8, 2013
Nice place at a great rate

The swimming pool on the top floor, the balcony views of the city, great central location
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay so much we are booked to stay there again!
Tobias S. Families with older children Sweden, November 6, 2013
Central location with great value

Breakfast, location and serviceminded staff
9
We had a great time. The rooftop pool and bar had views of both the city and Saigon river. The breakfast buffe was plentiful.
Aksel M. Solo travelers Denmark, November 3, 2013
Disriminating my girl friend - I wont go back

Location, restaurant, helpfull bellboy
7
Nice location and fine lemongrass restaurant in the top of the htoel. Poor staff performance not letting my decent girl friend enter the hotel. Its a ripoff compared to other hotels and far from value for money.
Trevor W. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Great Location in the heart of Ho Chi Minh

Close to everything and for Australian travellers there is a Commonweath ATM across the road. Supermarket and department store for all your necessaties and the markets are all within walking distance.
7.3
Our stay was enjoyable this is not the best hotel but what it lacks it makes up for with its location. Rooms are clean bed was a bit hard but that seems common in Asia. You will need to be up early for breakfast as I don't think it is refreshed after a certain time. I would stay here again but I would opt for a bigger room.
Ray B. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
Very good

Location, restaurant, bar
7.3
Very good, would recommend to others and would stay again.
Hidetoshi I. Business travelers Japan, October 27, 2013
Renovated old hotel

City center location, walking out possible, Near resturant
6
I was in 4th floor the 1 floor down from restaurant floor, then from 06:00AM noisy by scratching floor noise by chairs because this hotel is OLD building and does not have noise protection.
Yan W. Solo travelers China, October 25, 2013
wonderful

good location ,nice room . good sevice
9
wow. this hotel is really nice . 5mins walk to the river. i will be back this hotel if im back to hcm city again
Koh T. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
A great place to Stay for wokr or Leisure

Clean, Fast service and effefient
7.7
This is a good hotel to stay in distri 1 as it is near to major malls and accessability is easy.
Koh T. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
Good for family with kids

Clean, safe and near shopping area
8
It is definitely one of the better hotel to stay in Dist 1. Near amenities and shopping area, fine food and lots of entaintments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05