or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1621 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
Howard T. Solo travelers Canada, August 18, 2013
Value for money in the middle of everything

Location, location, location
8
Very convenient and very good value. Can't go wrong with a place that has a roof-top pool (probably the only one in the area), good internet access, and an unbeatable location.
Edwin C. Groups United States of America, August 18, 2013
Excellent value for money and good service

Location, price, service
9
Given the price (I suppose things are cheaper in Ho Chi Minh City in general), it was perfectly adequate and exceeded my expectations. While not the most modern looking hotel, the staff were very attentive and of a standard far above the star rating of the hotel. Everything was clean and functioning well. Great location and overall a very satisfying stay. Top value for the price.
Mitan M. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2013
Not a 3+ star hotel

none, none and nothing good
3.7
It was one of the worse experience we have had. Staff was not up to even 2 star standards. Bell boys too busy. Shower too slow. Basically a very bad experience period.
Yanti K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Nice

Good , wonderful , cool
6.3
The thing in this hotel is old . But the wifi is good . Nice hotel !!!!!!
Phung D. Couples New Zealand, August 14, 2013
enjoyable

location convenions cleaners
10
love it,would reconmand to everyone we will stay here again if we ever coming back to vietnam.
Marissa M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
awesome perfect

clean, centralise, convenient
9.7
Room always neat and clean by hotel housekeeping. Friendly staff, easy access to public transport, walking distance to restaurants or sight seeing. Overall perfect and great holiday for me and my family
Neil H. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 8, 2013
Great value

Very handy to sights, clean and easy to use facilities
8.7
Great, staff were lovely. Just a very nice city hotel. Would stay here again. Food great.
Kaushal V. Business travelers India, August 8, 2013
it was a comfortable stay

Great Location, Clean rooms, Big size rooms
6.7
It was a nice stay. Hotel was very neat and clean and had a great location. The city view rooms do not feel you alone if you are a single traveller
Robert S. Business travelers Vietnam, August 7, 2013
Best location good price

Best location good price, very good service also, you should try
8
Best location good price, Best location good price, Best location good price, Best location good price, Best location good price, Best location good price, Best location good price, Best location good price
Jing Z. Business travelers China, August 7, 2013
It is comfortable to live and easy to go seesight.

Service, value resturant, good location.
8.7
It is a very good location, which is at the district one. There are lots of shops and resturants around. Hotel service is good, room is clean but a bit small, things are to the basic needs. Food is very good and of high value, not expensive in the hotel. Internet is also very good, could connect to wifi in a good manner everywhere in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07