or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - City Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite
Area: District 1 - City Center Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1694 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1694)
Sort by:
Barbara B. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2014
Comfortable and friendly stay

Location, staff, value for money
8
The hotel was in a good location - close to shops and restaurants. Not far from the airport. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and was good value for money. Breakfast was ok, the Vietamese fruit juices, tea and coffee are not the same as we are used to but you accept this as part of visiting another country. Able to walk to most places and always able to get a taxi.
Debbie H. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2014
Just okay

Location
5.3
The rooms had no balcony but website stated all rooms have balcony. Breakfast was okay staff friendly. Okay for 1 night but better hotels close by for longer stay
Justin B. Groups United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
clean , tidy , good location

location price cleanliness
9.7
Very good price for quality of hotel. Very good central location and very clean. Would definitely stay here again and will do.
Hung D. Couples Norway, December 27, 2013
Nice Hotel, friendly staff. Pool small and cold

Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
9.3
It was a nice stay. Staff were friendly and helpful, roomservice was fast. Nice view from balcony, allthough it was a bit noisy as the locals tends to meet on this road, especially during christmas/new year.
Justin S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2013
It was great overall.

Location, location, location
9
It was a nice place to stay. I would recommend to anyone.
Ng H. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2013
i have a great stay at palace hotel saigon

clean , big rooms and nice service with smilling face.
9
Tuan N. Couples Vietnam, December 25, 2013
Good but not perfect

Large bedroom, balcony view, nice design
8.3
At first they upgraded my reserved room to their better room. And that's good. At the reception desk, It looked like they respect foreigners than local people (We're couple from local city) After checked in the room, I couldn't do any works 'cause there was no Internet connection in my room. The signal was too weak to connect. I asked the front desk the day after and get their answer: all around hotels experienced the same internet condition. Although in that period of time Ho Chi Minh city had problem with internet connection due to broken internet cable in the sea, but the hotel didn't have backup plan for internet connection. And It was serious problem for me.
Lai S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 23, 2013
Centrally located within shopping, dinning area

Location, spacious room and nice staffs
7
The hotel is centrally located within the main shopping and dinning area. Convenient for shopping and ironing. Room is spacious with big windows and nice view of the city. Breakfast is average.
Nhu T. Couples Vietnam, December 23, 2013
pleasant stay

centrally located, friendly staff, nice room
7.7
it was good overall. The fitness center was poorly equipped but thats all to complain. Everything else is good
Yang C. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2013
Great location right by the opera house.

Centrally located, great view from the restraunt, and fast internet.
9.7
I only stayed one night at the hotel but it was very nice. Right in the centre of the city with easy walking distance to opera house and other major attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3C01