Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1610 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1610)
Sort by:
Yasuaki M. Business travelers Japan, June 20, 2013
Good location

Convenient location, comfortable room, reasonable room rate
8.3
Satoshi M. Business travelers Japan, June 20, 2013
Terrible stuffs

clean room, breakfast, price
4.7
This time I stayed one night. I was charged 1 bottle of whiskey for minibar even I did't use it. I think it was used by former guest and forgot to change it to new bottle by room services. Hotel should make a check list and should get a sign for confirmation at the time of check in.
Li M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Nice Gardens

Overall is nice.
7
Hoang H. Business travelers Canada, June 18, 2013
very good location, close to all amenities

good services
7
very comfortable in this room, quiet, acceptable choice for breakfast. friendly staff
Finn B. Solo travelers Norway, June 16, 2013
My stay was ok

Central location,helpful staff,cafe with good food beside the hotel
8.3
My stay was ok.The staff were friendly and helpful.Rooms were kind of old,but clean and had a balcony.Internet was a bit slow
Joseph B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2013
Great staff

fantastic staff,great location,comfortable room
9.7
The staff could not be any friendlier and helpful. the overall experience is one of the best hotel stays I have had anywhere.
Partha S. Business travelers India, June 15, 2013
Good and comfortable stay .

Location and breakfast was good and internet was also good.
6.3
This Hotel needs a total overhauling of the fitness center it is very very bad the tread mill was very bad all the instruments were very old and there was no drinking water or even a music channel in the GYM.It seems just to have a fitness center it is there. Rooms should be more airy and natural light should be there Rooms are dark. Should provide some large bottles of drinking water.
Joel T. Business travelers United States of America, June 11, 2013
very comfortable great location

location: friendly staff great breakfast
10
Papunat A. Business travelers Thailand, June 8, 2013
Great City Location, Nice Service

Location, Food, Service
9.3
All is in the walking distance from the hotel. Breakfast is so delicious, even tastier than any other restaurant there. The service is great. I feel like home staying there for 2 days. Strongly recommend
Chee Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2013
Reasonable room with central location

Central location, good internet, so so breakfast
6.7
The room was reasonable, although i find the bath room abit too dark and the carpet felt dirty. the location was good, but it is right in front of a round about junction, so it can be noisy, even till the wee hours. the breakfast buffet was not bad, with standard vietnamese fare and some international chow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05