or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1593 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1593)
Sort by:
Jessica H. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
Great hotel for a great price

Location. Friendly staff. Nice rooms.
9.7
I was very happy with this hotel from the friendly and helpful staff, to the nice room and good internet connection. I'm a frequent traveller to Vietnam and I've tried 6 different hotels in Saigon just to compare. I've tried cheap mini hotels to Caravelle and everything in between. I thought this hotel was fantastic given what you get for the price.
Theresa T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Stayed for 4 nights and was very comfortable,

location, good breakfast, taxi easily accessible
8.3
overall the stay is pleasant. Shopping centre are nearby within walking distance to Saigon Square. Food aplenty, nice authentic vietnamese food. Only setback is they dont provide iron to the room.
Sophie B. Couples France, August 25, 2013
Good hotel

Good location, good service, correct bedroom
7.7
Adrian K. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
It was acceptable.

location location location
8.3
nice, good location, very acceptable food, pleasant staff
Howard T. Solo travelers Canada, August 18, 2013
Value for money in the middle of everything

Location, location, location
8
Very convenient and very good value. Can't go wrong with a place that has a roof-top pool (probably the only one in the area), good internet access, and an unbeatable location.
Edwin C. Groups United States of America, August 18, 2013
Excellent value for money and good service

Location, price, service
9
Given the price (I suppose things are cheaper in Ho Chi Minh City in general), it was perfectly adequate and exceeded my expectations. While not the most modern looking hotel, the staff were very attentive and of a standard far above the star rating of the hotel. Everything was clean and functioning well. Great location and overall a very satisfying stay. Top value for the price.
Mitan M. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2013
Not a 3+ star hotel

none, none and nothing good
3.7
It was one of the worse experience we have had. Staff was not up to even 2 star standards. Bell boys too busy. Shower too slow. Basically a very bad experience period.
Yanti K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 15, 2013
Nice

Good , wonderful , cool
6.3
The thing in this hotel is old . But the wifi is good . Nice hotel !!!!!!
Phung D. Couples New Zealand, August 14, 2013
enjoyable

location convenions cleaners
10
love it,would reconmand to everyone we will stay here again if we ever coming back to vietnam.
Marissa M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
awesome perfect

clean, centralise, convenient
9.7
Room always neat and clean by hotel housekeeping. Friendly staff, easy access to public transport, walking distance to restaurants or sight seeing. Overall perfect and great holiday for me and my family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06