or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1579 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1579)
Sort by:
Jovito S. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2013
great stay

friendly staff
9.3
It was a good stay with nice comfortable room. The staff were nice and very accomodating.
Kent L. Business travelers Sweden, July 31, 2013
One older lady staff in reception poor service

Location, some service-minded staff and big rooms
6
It was a terrifying experience when an older lady in the reception started to be a pain. Started loudly arguing with us upon the cost of extra bed. She tried to fraud us with charging double for one extra bed, and charge extra for what already is paid. The worst and embarrassing thing is that this angry lady won't even listened to her colleagues, which tried to convinced her that she's wrong. Finally day after, the manager had to correct her mistakes. But no apologise to us. Poor service. There's a lot of hotels in Saigon with same rate but much better service.
Anh N. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
A great place to stay

very centrally located, the room was comfortable and staff were attentive
9.3
it was worth the money with comfortable bed, nice buffet breakfast, central location close to bars and restaurants
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
good location

location, big size
7.3
overall is ok but got big cockroach in the room. Better make sure not such thing happen again. very disappointed.
Hoai C. Business travelers Vietnam, July 29, 2013
Perfect location

Good hotel, perfect breakfast and location
9
Thuc A. Couples Vietnam, July 27, 2013
Great hotel and nice location

location, price, friendly staff
8
Satisfied ! The hotel location is goood! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Yi T. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2013
Convenient and attentive staffs

Location and staffs
6
Overall stay is good, but the hotel is not very clean.
Yap K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Good,clean

Clean,central,economical
8.3
Good ,very fruitful, ,food are good, people are nice, a little bit noisy, but ok ,, it's normal for a city ..
Yong W. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
Adequate hotel for lone travellers

Centralized location, budget, clean enough
7.7
The hotel location was good. Unfortunately, the room was very small, with no windows. There's only a visual panel but it overlooks into the corridor and needs to be closed with curtains at all times. Adequate if you are travelling alone on business and does not intend to stay at the hotel except for sleeping in and does not intend for long stay. 2 nights max.
Nguyen D. Business travelers Vietnam, July 24, 2013
good service, very convenient and affordable

location, affordable, massage
8.7
All good, except you have to forward your booking confirmation to hotel reception's email for verification that made me feel a bit ridiculous

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03