Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1894 reviews

1349 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1894)
Sort by:
Vijay K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Nice hotel to stay at

Room, location and cleanliness
8
This is my first time staying at this hotel and i was satisfied in every aspect, from the room, staff,location and restaurant. Everything just seems to be right. Will definitely come again to this hotel. Love it.
Report this review
Chewen W. Business travelers Taiwan, July 17, 2014
still ok

breakfeast is good
7.7
everything nice
Report this review
Casimir J. Business travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
worse than it looks

location location location
5
interior is disappointing
Report this review
Tuck L. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2014
Great city location.

Great city location, easy taxi service, reasonable charges.
7
Nothing to complain about. Everything works.
Report this review
Hong K. Families with older children Vietnam, June 26, 2014
This hotel is only worth for 3 Star hotel.

location
6.3
The room lights are too dim. The AC is slow. Too many mosquitoes. The restaurant on 14 floor is double charge for the food. We had to show it & they agreed to correct the bill. Customers have to pay for tab water for the same price of tea drink.
Report this review
Susan S. Families with older children Philippines, June 23, 2014
affordable, clean, comfortable & very good buffet

great breakfast buffet, affordable, clean & comfortable rooms
7
My child and I really enjoyed our stay because of the great foods in the breakfast buffet; the room we occupied was safe and really clean; the hotel staffs who assisted us to bring up and down our luggage were nice and courteous. We enjoyed strolling in the nearby malls (Vincom and Parkson). We felt that the neighborhood is safe, quiet and peaceful. It was a GREAT and memorable vacation.
Report this review
Kok F. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Enjoyable

Price, location and room
8.7
My wife and I were holding our wedding banquet there and our stay + banquet experience was almost perfect if not for the messed up by the banquet manager. For hotel room wise, it is comfortable and luxury but the problem is that all guests need to register at the receptionist (and keep their passport there) and the receptionist called in everytime my guests are coming. It is quite inconvenient and annoying because I need to pickup the call else my guests could not enter.
Report this review
Chia Y. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Great hotel with friendly staff

Clean friendly staff and safe location
9
Everything is great. Stay in the suite room which is spacious , nice , clean with triangle bath tub
Report this review
Lubos M. Business travelers Czech Republic, June 13, 2014
Good solution in city center.

Good location, acceptable price, pool on terrace
7.7
Report this review
Sibylia M. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Amazing n staff was friendly

Location
7.7
Amazing, very good location and staff can speak english
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 1349 reviews Next page
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntrancePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntrancePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06