or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1560 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1560)
Sort by:
Cong D. Couples Germany, July 12, 2013
The stay was convenient

Great location as it's in the middle of Ho-Chi-Minh City, clean and comfortable cafe area
6.7
It was a business trip for me, thus the most important thing is the location. Palace Hotel Saigon has a great location in the middle of Ho Chi Minh City.
Sin H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
Good location and reasonable priced.

location, location, location
6
Good location and reasonable priced.
Enrico J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Great Value for Money

Location, Buffet, Value for Money
8
Overall positive experience. Wifi internet is a little weak at certain locations (rooms), ask for room close to wifi router when checking in.
Chad M. Families with young children Australia, July 5, 2013
not to bad

room ok staff nice food good
8
in a good location good food a bit run down but very central to everything overall it was ok
Raul D. Couples Spain, July 2, 2013
Unfriendly staff but good location.

The breakfast only
4.7
The first room we were given smelt of cigarettes. The balcony was a tiny balcony where the aircon machine was placed. Additionally the were no chairs nor table so the balcony is not worth the extra money. The massage we had was not very good. The two girls giving us the massage kept talking to each other and leaving the room. In addition to this, we cold hear a horrible techno music the whole time. At 8am we could hear the cleaning staff hoovering the corridor outside our room. The receptionist were not friendly at all. The tried to verify my visa, and I was charged with 2 euros for this!!!! Also the lady in the travel tour desk was not useful, since I asked her a couple of questions and she kept saying I could find the answer in any of the tour operators outside the hotel. Definitely it is not worth the money nor the 4 star rating!
Roy C. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
comfortable hotel for short stays, very good locat

lgcation,staff,breakfast
8
Li M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Nice Gardens

Overall is nice.
7
Yasuaki M. Business travelers Japan, June 20, 2013
Good location

Convenient location, comfortable room, reasonable room rate
8.3
Satoshi M. Business travelers Japan, June 20, 2013
Terrible stuffs

clean room, breakfast, price
4.7
This time I stayed one night. I was charged 1 bottle of whiskey for minibar even I did't use it. I think it was used by former guest and forgot to change it to new bottle by room services. Hotel should make a check list and should get a sign for confirmation at the time of check in.
Hoang H. Business travelers Canada, June 18, 2013
very good location, close to all amenities

good services
7
very comfortable in this room, quiet, acceptable choice for breakfast. friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05