or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Cityview Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Cityview Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Cityview Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Cityview
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Cityview Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Cityview Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Calibre Bar
Hotel Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
1559 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1559)
Sort by:
Barbara T. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Good location hotel

Breakfast buffet, location & staff
7.3
Andrew F. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel in a good location

A great location to explore from, a good place to return to and great staff
8
Yiu H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2013
not so good, but not so sad

clean and tidy
7.3
Tony O. Business travelers Australia, April 17, 2013
quite pleasant

staff is friendly, ideal location and breakfast is nice
8.7
Yan T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Centrally located

Location, easy access and food
8
Nice hotel, centrally located, nice breakfast and clean room
Carolyn R. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
great hotel very quiet close to restaurants

location,clean,freindly
9
hotel was clean and quiet,slight hickup with shower slow to drain but maintenence crew came straight away to fix. would stay again.
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
Very nice stay

Value-location-cleanliness
9.3
Good value.Great location.Bed was hard,but comfortable enough.Room was good size with nice balcony.Avoid 13th floor because restaurant is on 14th floor and noisy at night.Staff were very friendly and accomodating.Large selection of buffet breakfast for Western and Asian. I would definitely stay here again!
Nicolas L. Business travelers Colombia, April 14, 2013
Normal hotel

The room was clean, the staff were attentive and breakfast was very good
7
It was decent. Nothing special. The hotel is not a four star hotel by international standards, but it was commfortable enough and good value for money. The pool area was very disappointing.
Tai D. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2013
Comfortable...

Location and view.
8
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
its OK but i won't rush back

central area. nothing remarkable. a place to crash for the night
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite - BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite CityviewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Calibre BarPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Calibre BarPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Conference RoomPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SalonPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - SpaPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Poolside BarPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BakeryPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06