or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1621 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
Chad R. Families with young children United States of America, May 20, 2013
Good hotel, helpful staff

Location, staff, bathroom in suite
8.7
We traveled to Vietnam for a wedding and had a very large group. The hotel staff was very accommodating. We had an issue with theft by one of the housekeepers which was a major pain but the hotel security was able to quickly identify the person and worked extremely hard with local law enforcement to resolve the issue and we were able to recover the stolen items. I don’t blame the hotel for the one person’s actions and I am very thankful to the hotel for their hard work to resolve the issue.
Sarah W. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 18, 2013
Good location.

Location, Pool, Friendly staff.
6.3
Linda L. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2013
Nice Hotel

My regular choice
6
Deasy S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 16, 2013
Nice breakfast and friendly staff

Location, free internet and clean
8
Paul C. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Good comfortable room

Location Location Location
7.3
The Signature Deluxe rooms are rather comfortable and bigger in size as compared to other hotels in Ho Chi Minh, and they are considerably much cleaner than other hotels in Ho Chi Minh.
Liu X. Couples China, May 13, 2013
good

place, food, cafe
8
Theresa C. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Good Location.

The location is excellent. There are good restaurants in the vicinity. Shopping at at the doorsteps and the tourist market is nearby.
6.3
Check-in took a while as the rooms were not ready but they were aware of the bookings. The staff were not very friendly. Unfortunately, even though we took a suite, the wi-fi connection was weak and only available in the sitting room. The in-room safe did not work and they took a while to fix it. The room has a nice balcony that faced a major intersection. At least the jacuzzi worked, the one in our friends' room did not. Breakfast was adequate but service is extremely poor as they seem understaffed. The food were also not replenished timely. Pay the meter fare if you take a taxi from the airpot. They will try to charge more.
Paul C. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Disappointing Room

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Do not book the Signature Suite because the few that we visited had a very strong mould smell coming from their flooring. We first highlighted this to the reception when we checked into our first room, and they did bring us to a few other similar rooms to view. However, none were satisfactory and we were upgraded into a different room only after a lengthy discussion was made with the management. Suggest that you book the Palace Suite instead as it was a very comfortable stay at a booking price difference from the Signature Suite.
Chong P. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
Convienent place to travel around the city area

Convienent location.
7.7
The receptionist needs improvement on her dealings with guest. She seems to be irritated and unfriendly when we arrived to check-in, maybe she cannot cope with the crowd (about 10 of us). However the bell-boys were great and helpful, and gave us tips on the taxi-fare.
Cyrill G. Couples Switzerland, May 12, 2013
Unfriendly staff, very bad management

central location
3.7
Unfriendly staff, very bad management, very dirty pool towels, very noisi rooms becuase of very old not closing well windows.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03