Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1539 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1539)
Sort by:
Yaw F. Business travelers Singapore, June 2, 2013
Too near to cross junction, NOISY !!!!

Location, Location, Location ..... but the location kills the hotel because of too much noise.
5.3
Christian D. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
location, location, location

location, friendly staff, clean
8
I enjoyed my stay very much. the hotel is located in the heart of District One, close to lots of nice restaurants and bars. perfect location !!!
Carl J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 1, 2013
Great Location but average hotel by its standard

Great location
5.7
Very small room with a small and out of date TV and the A/C was positioned so that it blew over the bed into my face when I was sleeping. Only one power socket in the room and this had a UK 3-pin plug so an adapter was needed. Shower unit in bathroom was small and when you turned the shower on the water sprayed through the shower doors so you have to partially close the doors and then turn the shower on by reaching through with your hand. Hotel staff seemed confused about my booking as they claimed that I had not informed them that my children would be joining me but when I checked in at the hotel reception asked me where my children were. At a later time when my children arrived reception asked for their home address and the phone number of their mother (my ex-wife) and I refused stating that it was unecessary. Door staff and porters always seemed to be sleeping as well. Hotel looked tired and worn as a lot of the furniture was scuffed and marked.
Philip W. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2013
Ok but used to be much nicer as a 3 star

Staff. Location. Location location
7
No problems but is not the best value in the area
Terri W. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
Great for a quick stay.

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Mini bar frige needs to be colder, ice had to be ordered to cool down beers from the mini bar
Carolyn B. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
Good hotel in a good location

The room, the location and the staff.
9
We had a great stay. The room we booked only had a double bed in it but we wanted twin beds as we are two friends travelling together and didn't want to sleep together so it was no trouble to have another bed put in our room (for an extra). The shower was good, we had a spa bath which was also great. We were on the 12th floor so we had a great view but it was really noisy. I had a massage that I really enjoyed. The lady on the tour desk was very helpful and could speak good English.
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Excellent location

Better, good, best
7.3
The bed divan is hard. Cannot sleep well.........
Cindy P. Families with young children Australia, May 22, 2013
Relax, good views

Big room, good views, clean
9.7
Thakolrat S. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2013
Great to transportation

Room cleaning
6.7
Chad R. Families with young children United States of America, May 20, 2013
Good hotel, helpful staff

Location, staff, bathroom in suite
8.7
We traveled to Vietnam for a wedding and had a very large group. The hotel staff was very accommodating. We had an issue with theft by one of the housekeepers which was a major pain but the hotel security was able to quickly identify the person and worked extremely hard with local law enforcement to resolve the issue and we were able to recover the stolen items. I don’t blame the hotel for the one person’s actions and I am very thankful to the hotel for their hard work to resolve the issue.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08