Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015 Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1894 reviews

1349 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1894)
Sort by:
San H. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Good location and good hotel.

It is centrally located, good restaurants and cleaned room.
7
The hotel room was cleaned and the hotel is centrally located in the heart of the city. It can be easily accessible to many shopping malls, markets and river banks for sight-seeing. The restaurants served good quality food and the staffs were friendly except they are not good in English. The swimming pool is too small and may not be able to accommodate more than 5 persons.
Report this review
Philippe M. Couples France, March 16, 2014
Great location in the center

Room is ok but smaller than it looks like compares to the photos
7.3
It was ok, breakfast was good (except coffee, but it seems only French knows whats a good coffee looks like). Rooms is clean, very good bed.
Report this review
Yoga B. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Very nice hotel and easy acces to everywhere

Location, easy acces (city), close to a lot of traditinal restaurant
8
Very nice an comfort hotel which located in the central of ho chi minh
Report this review
Patricia H. Solo travelers Canada, March 15, 2014
Excellent hotel

Location, staff and service, room
8.3
Great location. Great hotel. Excellent service. Very friendly people.
Report this review
Manfred H. Solo travelers Germany, March 13, 2014
All in all this hotel is a good choice

Location, Service, Breakfast
7.3
The hotel is excellent located, 20-30 minutes from Airport (depends on the amazing motorbike traffic jams. The breakfast is good, the restaurant in top of the hotel is good but a bit expansive compare to others. Clean Room: so a good place to stay and get easy around everywhere!
Report this review
Kelsey P. Couples Canada, March 11, 2014
Amazing Location

Location, location and the rooftop pool/bar
8.7
The location of this hotel was perfect. It was within a 20 minute walk of everything we wanted to see in HCM City. Very close to the river and the Ben Thanh Market. The rooftop pool was gorgeous and a very nice escape from the city.
Report this review
Jeffrey T. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
Value for money hotel right in the city center

Good location, clean and affordable rates.
8.3
This hotel is very basic, don't expect 5 stars treatment or deco. Palace hotel is probably like a 3 stars in Singapore standard but compared to international brand hotels that costs much more, Palace is just value for money.
Report this review
Toh S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
average hotel

nearby city, east access to market
6.7
Report this review
Arvind G. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Great

Location, comfort and affordable
8.3
Report this review
Christopher N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
comfortable

location, food, breakfast
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 1349 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntrancePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntrancePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03