or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1670 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1670)
Sort by:
Robert S. Business travelers Vietnam, August 7, 2013
Best location good price

Best location good price, very good service also, you should try
8
Best location good price, Best location good price, Best location good price, Best location good price, Best location good price, Best location good price, Best location good price, Best location good price
Jing Z. Business travelers China, August 7, 2013
It is comfortable to live and easy to go seesight.

Service, value resturant, good location.
8.7
It is a very good location, which is at the district one. There are lots of shops and resturants around. Hotel service is good, room is clean but a bit small, things are to the basic needs. Food is very good and of high value, not expensive in the hotel. Internet is also very good, could connect to wifi in a good manner everywhere in the hotel.
Kaushal V. Business travelers India, August 5, 2013
Nice hotel with amazing location

clean hotel, good staff, Fantastic location
7
Fantastic stay as the hotel as great location with good price
Xin Y. Couples China, August 4, 2013
nice hotel located in city center

location, swimming pool, good buffet
9
Kok L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Affordable, location, clean
8.7
Value for money. Centrally located in District 1. Can easily access to major tourist attractions, markets and shopping areas. For those wanting to visit both Saigon Square 1 & 2, it is within 15 mins walk.
Jovito S. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2013
great stay

friendly staff
9.3
It was a good stay with nice comfortable room. The staff were nice and very accomodating.
Kent L. Business travelers Sweden, July 31, 2013
One older lady staff in reception poor service

Location, some service-minded staff and big rooms
6
It was a terrifying experience when an older lady in the reception started to be a pain. Started loudly arguing with us upon the cost of extra bed. She tried to fraud us with charging double for one extra bed, and charge extra for what already is paid. The worst and embarrassing thing is that this angry lady won't even listened to her colleagues, which tried to convinced her that she's wrong. Finally day after, the manager had to correct her mistakes. But no apologise to us. Poor service. There's a lot of hotels in Saigon with same rate but much better service.
Anh N. Business travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
A great place to stay

very centrally located, the room was comfortable and staff were attentive
9.3
it was worth the money with comfortable bed, nice buffet breakfast, central location close to bars and restaurants
Chee W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2013
good location

location, big size
7.3
overall is ok but got big cockroach in the room. Better make sure not such thing happen again. very disappointed.
Hoai C. Business travelers Vietnam, July 29, 2013
Perfect location

Good hotel, perfect breakfast and location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08