Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1609 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1609)
Sort by:
Moran P. Couples Israel, April 22, 2013
nice but nothing much

location and clean
7.7
just ok. we have nothing bad to say about the hotel but it wasn't extraordinary in any way
John E. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2013
Location

Location, food and taxi.
6.3
Ok, location was good, easier to find food and shopping centres nearby.
Joakim B. Families with young children Sweden, April 21, 2013
The hotel is a 2 star only

location only
5.7
The first feeling when we stepped into the entrance, we felt the smell of old and damp. Decorations at the lobby is shabby and the staff spoke poor English. The children who were 9 to 11 years asked directly if this was a 4-star hotel. The pool is small. If they said this hotel is 2 and a half-star so will not be disappointed. Roomet smell old throughout. Above the room was a restaurant that makes noise from 04:00 in the morning.
Gabriela C. Business travelers Canada, April 21, 2013
great location, great price

small pool - very relaxing regardless of size of the pool
10
Barbara T. Couples Australia, April 20, 2013
Good location hotel

Breakfast buffet, location & staff
7.3
Andrew F. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel in a good location

A great location to explore from, a good place to return to and great staff
8
Yiu H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2013
not so good, but not so sad

clean and tidy
7.3
Tony O. Business travelers Australia, April 17, 2013
quite pleasant

staff is friendly, ideal location and breakfast is nice
8.7
Yan T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Centrally located

Location, easy access and food
8
Nice hotel, centrally located, nice breakfast and clean room
Carolyn R. Couples Australia, April 16, 2013
great hotel very quiet close to restaurants

location,clean,freindly
9
hotel was clean and quiet,slight hickup with shower slow to drain but maintenence crew came straight away to fix. would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05