or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1609 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1609)
Sort by:
Richard K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
Very nice stay

Value-location-cleanliness
9.3
Good value.Great location.Bed was hard,but comfortable enough.Room was good size with nice balcony.Avoid 13th floor because restaurant is on 14th floor and noisy at night.Staff were very friendly and accomodating.Large selection of buffet breakfast for Western and Asian. I would definitely stay here again!
Nicolas L. Business travelers Colombia, April 14, 2013
Normal hotel

The room was clean, the staff were attentive and breakfast was very good
7
It was decent. Nothing special. The hotel is not a four star hotel by international standards, but it was commfortable enough and good value for money. The pool area was very disappointing.
Tai D. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2013
Comfortable...

Location and view.
8
Michael B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
its OK but i won't rush back

central area. nothing remarkable. a place to crash for the night
6.3
Timo K. Solo travelers Finland, April 13, 2013
nice hotel but no any decorations in the room like

location, pool, good tv
7
Megan S. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2013
All around good experience, and good location.

Cheap room service wine; accommodating and responsive staff; the rooftop pool
8.3
Overall had a very good experience with the hotel, and the location was fantastic. Staff was very helpful, allowing us to print boarding passes for free and arranging a day room for us at the last minute. The rooftop pool was a great treat after walking around Hanoi -- other than the crowd of obnoxious fellow guests that came in who started throwing their girlfriends(?) into the pool and yelling. Only stayed one night so no way to tell if that's the usual clientele. another minor caveat is that my experience in the spa was creepy and I would not recommend going there.
Jessline L. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2013
Above Average

Near Shopping, near office & taxi waiting
6.7
Yasuaki M. Business travelers Japan, April 12, 2013
Nice Location

Nice location, clean room, room rate
8
I often stay at this hotel when I visit HCMC on business, as it is located in the center of the city and it is convenient. There are many restaurants and shops around the hotel. I like the coffee served for the breakfast in the restaurant of the hotel.
Lauren D. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
Great, would visit again

Location, Staff and restaurant on the top level
7.3
This hotel was in a very good location, close to shops, parks and markets.the staff at the hotel spoke very good english which was helpful in getting information. There is a spa within the hotel where you can get very cheap massages. The best thing about this hotel was the restaurant on the top level called "lemongrass" the food here is amazing and alot of locals and tourists from other hotels / areas come here to eat. the only complaint id have is that the rooms and bathrooms are very small however if you are out and about all day it shouldnt have any impact.
Gitte O. Couples Denmark, April 10, 2013
Small rooms, no lights and no internet access

Location, View for the roofteress
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A07