or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1591 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1591)
Sort by:
Paul C. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Good comfortable room

Location Location Location
7.3
The Signature Deluxe rooms are rather comfortable and bigger in size as compared to other hotels in Ho Chi Minh, and they are considerably much cleaner than other hotels in Ho Chi Minh.
Chong P. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
Convienent place to travel around the city area

Convienent location.
7.7
The receptionist needs improvement on her dealings with guest. She seems to be irritated and unfriendly when we arrived to check-in, maybe she cannot cope with the crowd (about 10 of us). However the bell-boys were great and helpful, and gave us tips on the taxi-fare.
Cyrill G. Couples Switzerland, May 12, 2013
Unfriendly staff, very bad management

central location
3.7
Unfriendly staff, very bad management, very dirty pool towels, very noisi rooms becuase of very old not closing well windows.
Wai C. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
Clean and Big Room

The bed was clean and big. Room was spacious with a window that has a street view.
7.3
It was an overall pleasant experience. The food at the hotel was nothing great. The breakfast is a buffet spread that has decent varieties but the quality of the food was nothing worth commenting. This comment applies to all the food outlets at the hotel. I had lunches at the hotel, was very disappointed with the food. Even their national food - Pho was not nice!
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
good locationand friendly staf

clean, friendly staf and cozy room
8.3
Chia S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Satisfy during my stay as it achieve the purposes

Wai Fi ,reasonably good breakfast and convenient local for business appointments
6.7
Stifactory
Amelia M. Couples Australia, May 5, 2013
Very relaxing

Good English, friendly staff, clean hotel
10
Ngoc H. Business travelers Vietnam, May 4, 2013
value for money

near city center
6.3
Rikesh D. Business travelers Singapore, May 4, 2013
Very comfortable, found the staff to be friendly

Location, friendly staff, amenities
8.7
Tai D. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2013
Centrally located, convenient, and friendly staff.

Location, convenient, and reasonably priced.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04