Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015 Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 144

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1894 reviews

1349 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1894)
Sort by:
Jeremy T. Couples Sweden, February 10, 2014
Good hotel standard and excellent breakfast.

Breakfast, swimming pool, location
8.3
Very pleasant. Everything was as should be. Best of all was the restaurant.
Report this review
Eric G. Solo travelers Canada, February 7, 2014
Reasonable quality central location

Location location location
7.7
Nothing bad and nothing great. Predictable city hotel
Report this review
Kimson V. Business travelers Australia, February 7, 2014
good location goof services

location, services, room
8.7
i am happy with the hotel good location friendly staffs ,attentive services, closed to every you needs, etc..
Report this review
Hans B. Couples Australia, February 5, 2014
Central, friendly and clean.

The location, clean rooms and friendly staff made for a good stay.
8.3
Our stay at the Palace was a ood one. The beds there are very hard and one needs to be careful with the shower which is in the bath, quite slippery. Staff there are very helpful in all respects.
Report this review
Matthew G. Solo travelers Canada, January 30, 2014
Great hotel on most Beautiful street.

Location, linens, showers
8
The great staff here upgraded me to a sweet during Tet last year. Was my third stay. Great location for wandering and drinking hard..
Report this review
Jill R. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
would not stay at this hotel again

the look of hotel from outside/poolarea/doormen
2.7
Would not recommend this hotel we were put in a room overlooking a slum tiny room on its own smelling of smoke also very noisy bell boy told us it will be noisy till 10pm some practising !!! checked out a day early .desk staff not friendly we had heard from previous reviews that booking through Agoda they keep all bad rooms so this must be true.
Report this review
Matthew G. Solo travelers Canada, January 23, 2014
Most Beautiful Street with a great hotel

Location, people, Linens
8
My stay was wonderful, i always stay here because its real close to good partying and street soup.
Report this review
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Convenient

Centrally located, clean and good restaurant
7.3
Only a short stay, not much to say but very convenient.
Report this review
Michael H. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Palace Hotel Saigon

Good range for breakfast, great location
6.7
Despite its rating, Palace is comparable only to many three star hotels. Unfortunately, nothing stands out for this hotel, especially as the room had no view and did not smell pleasant. Positives were the hotel location, good sized bathroom, accommodating staff and decent selection for the buffet breakfast. Overall not best value for money but acceptable hotel in a nice part of Saigon.
Report this review
Baldave S. Families with young children Singapore, January 9, 2014
Comfortable and Good Location

The location of the hotel, right smack in the business district and to the markets. Staff were friendly and accommodating. They had a family room for couples with young kids.
7
The hotel is okay, save for the fact that its older wing may need a little bit of renovation. Having said that, it catered for families with kids by having rooms with extra beds (at a price). However, be wary of booking a room facing the street, as it can tend to be noisy late at night, especially during weekends. The buffet breakfast could have done with more variety to cater to those not high on Vietnamese cuisine. Also, the swimming pool is a little to small. Overall, it as a value for money hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 1349 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntrancePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - EntrancePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02