or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Palace Hotel Saigon

56-66 Nguyen Hue Street, District 1, District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace Suite Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony
Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Balcony Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City View Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite
Area: District 1 - Dong Khoi / Nguyen Hue Number of Rooms: 144
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1614 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1614)
Sort by:
Lauren D. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
Great, would visit again

Location, Staff and restaurant on the top level
7.3
This hotel was in a very good location, close to shops, parks and markets.the staff at the hotel spoke very good english which was helpful in getting information. There is a spa within the hotel where you can get very cheap massages. The best thing about this hotel was the restaurant on the top level called "lemongrass" the food here is amazing and alot of locals and tourists from other hotels / areas come here to eat. the only complaint id have is that the rooms and bathrooms are very small however if you are out and about all day it shouldnt have any impact.
Gitte O. Couples Denmark, April 10, 2013
Small rooms, no lights and no internet access

Location, View for the roofteress
6.7
Koh T. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2013
It had been great and relaxing.

Clean room, Fast services and good English speaking staffs
8.7
Great stay for a week. Had been relaxing as staffs are friendly and cheerful.
Rikesh P. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
Good location

Clean, Friendly Staff and Reasonably Priced
6
Our stay was ok - Decent location and the hotel was as expected to be honest. The gym could do with some better equipment and it wasn't properly maintained but otherwise, it's an ok hotel. I'd say more of a 3 star than a 4 star.
Jana T. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2013
Very comfortable and safe.

Luggage service, room size, safety.
8
Very pleasant. Enjoyed the pool and rooftop views.
Minh T. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 4, 2013
Amazing

Location, good breakfast, nice city view
8.7
It was great, to got upgrade to Deluxe room, the view is just amazing, overlooking the city and he harbour. The breakfast offered various Asian choice, especially hot food even though it lacked Western cuisine. From the hotel, you can access to many restaurants and bars nearby, other attraction like Opera house and the city hall also within walking. The room just been renovated so it is well equipped now, LCD, comfort bed, just 1 thing, the shower was weak.
Ian M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2013
Good location for business and leisure

Reasonably priced and easy walking distance for shopping
7.7
A pleasant and functional hotel. Good for the business traveler and also good for leisure.
Sarah W. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Rude staff, lobby smells of smoke, dodgy spa staff

Buffet Breakfast, pool, location
6.7
Our room smelt of smoke and the middle age women on the desk during the day would not change it so we had to wait till the night staff came on and they promptly change us to another room. The young male staff laughed at us, I think they were embarrassed because we where a young couple and had trouble understanding us but this was still annoying in a 4 star hotel. We tried to order room service and they didn't have the first three things we ordered on the menu, the soup we did end up getting tasted like cream with a few bit bits of chicken in it heated up. Spa staff cut our treatment short, answered the phone during the treatment and cornered us for tip when we were getting dressed. Lobby smells like smoke and is sickening if she spend much time there. Definitely worth getting the buffet breakfast if you stay at this hotel as it has some lovely SE Asia food, breakfast staff are attentive and polite.
Ruurd V. Groups Netherlands, March 31, 2013
Good, but not great

rooftop pool, location, view
6.7
Arfian A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Good Location for Muslim tourist

Hotel was great and good location for Malaysian muslim tourist. Near Maybank ATM and Mosque.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Palace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle AwardPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Palace SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Premium BalconyPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite City ViewPalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family SuitePalace Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Family Suite

Customer Reviews - Palace Hotel Saigon, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03